GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dark Souls II

Developed By From Software, Dark Souls II is the highly anticipated sequel to the punishing 2011 breakout hit Dark Souls (9.5/10 Gamespot, 9.0/10 Ign). The unique Old-School Action RPG experience captivated imaginations of gamers worldwide with incredible challenge and intense emotional reward. Dark Souls II brings the franchise's renowned difficulty & gripping gameplay innovations to both single and multiplayer experiences.
Average Customer Rating:
8.481
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
10 stars
15
9 stars
6
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
23 out of 2785%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dark Souls II
Review 1 for Dark Souls II
Looks Epic
Posted on:12/9/12
Niggles
Location: NY
Looks to be a even more ambitious project than dark Souls. Should be the best game in the entire Soul Series if all goes well.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
16 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ruinXIII
 
Please wait while more information about ruinXIII is loaded.
Additional information about ruinXIII could not be loaded.
Posted 12/12/12
I think you misread that date there buddy.. Now the year of anticipation make me wanna go replay Dark Souls and die another 5,000 times. Shall be an epic game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Dark Souls II
Cant Wait
Posted on:4/15/13
mUnday
Location: Long Island NY
I've beaten Dark Souls on every platform and then some. Can't wait for this. Just wish Gamestop didn't do the "fake release date" thing. There is no release date for this game yet. Do not be fooled by the 12/31 date. Why can't they just write "tba" or something? Tired of them doing this
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dark Souls II
Praise the sun and Umbasa It's finally coming!
Posted on:6/13/13
lgdragon2
This is going to be the greatest game of all times at least for a soul junky like me. As for any new players out there this is the third installment in the soul series the first two being Demon's Soul's and Dark Souls. The two games are independent of each other so you can play either one and not miss a thing, though the first game Demon Souls is a Ps3 only game. The souls series doesn't have the strongest story but more than makes up for with some of the most fun 3rd person gameplay out there. I would recommend this game to anyone who enjoys real time action with varying weapons, magic, and miracles a kind of separate path of magic. You also get to experience amazing multiplayer either helping other players or invading their world for exciting pvp. One very important thing to note is how challenging the soul games are as and the one thing any hardcore fan will tell you "YOU WILL DIE" but don't be threatened this game is awesome.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
foxdie00
Easthampton, MA
 
Please wait while more information about foxdie00 is loaded.
Additional information about foxdie00 could not be loaded.
OH UMBASA!
Posted 3/4/14
Umbasa now that's a phrase only a Demon's Souls fan would know... You've got a heart of gold. Don't let them take it from you! Now touch the Demon inside me!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Dark Souls II
Game Of The Year
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/14
solkiske212
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First of all this goes to the bad reviews you have been seeing.. It's a simple fact that they have no clue what they are talking about they just cant handle the game. Now my review, This game is amazing already on my 3rd Playthrough and I still feel that there is alot to discover and achieve. The bosses are devastating and brutal this game is not for the weak minded If you are a true rpg gamer this is absoulutely for you .. Truly a masterpiece .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dark Souls II
Great Installment to the Franchise
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/14
SpoonsOhMighty
Pretty much every aspect that made Dark Souls was carried over or improved upon and it has resulted in this masterpiece. It carries a lot of what made Demon's Souls too which is actually a good thing. Fans of Dark Souls AND Demon's Souls will be very happy with the amount of references to the titles AND how difficulty has been ramped up from the first Dark Souls. As for new players, Dark Souls II offers a way to help get them into the game much easier than the first two titles. There are a few minor changes I didn't like or could be worked on though. For starters, the enemy ai being smarter. This is a real good thing but it comes with the price that every now and then you die when you shouldn't have. This is due to the ai trying to lock onto you so their hit box just smashes you while their image is not 100% on you. The other complaint is the hit detection and this comes with the fact it feels much like Demon's Souls. Almost always you will make contact but once in a blue moon it will cost you dearly because it doesn't pick up. Most of the time you won't even encounter these problems anyways so I wouldn't even worry about it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dark Souls II
Good game, but overhyped
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/14
guest214
Location: Washington
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Dark souls 1 was an amazing game and after beating it I was drawn back to beat it again and again.
This time around its different. Its a good game but there isn't much to pull you back once you beat. On top of that the difficulty is not as hard as dark souls 1 and can be easily beaten fairly quick. It seems rather than try to add true difficulty as they did in the first dark souls they tried taking shortcuts this time and give many cheap moments in the game that you will either succeed or die in due to luck and luck alone. As for the online gameplay its running better than it did in dark souls 1 however the hacking issue has already made its comeback and nothing has changed about that from the first dark souls. I would only recommend this game to a hardcore gamer and someone who has lots of time to play it and if your a hardcore darksouls fan then you will still find enjoyment in this game. Other than that it is nothing too special.... sadly.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dark Souls II
instant double invasions... over and over
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/14
hoax
Location: baton roige
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm a huge fan of the soul series, even though I don't consider myself "good" at them. I have no idea how many times I died on Gwen before I got the parries right. And I like the feeling of finally killing a monster that was hard.
DS2 has so many things that are improvements over what I felt was an awesome game in DS1. With the exception of the bed of chaos because that fight was imo the only mistake in DS1.
There are tons of little things that make the second better them the first, from special stances with dual weapons to a better and what I feel is a better why magic is done. Like using the binoculars to cast spells with.
Graphics, sound and play... it is everything a souls player would expect. I think this game has used every bit of what the ps3 and 360 can do.
I have one rather large issue with the game that has made me put it up and consider not playing it till there is a least a patch. It's the pvp. I'm getting double invaded less the a minute from leaving a bon fire. Seriously, who likes getting trolled like that? It's a great off-line game!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 8 for Dark Souls II
Superior/Inferior To Dark Souls
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/14
Niggles
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Dark Souls II is both a big step up from Dark Souls one as well as a big step backwards. For starters this game lacks the difficulty that made DS1 as good as it was. It's not to say that DS2 isn't a difficult game, it just seems to have been toned down in comparison to DS1. As for Dark Souls II's enemies and bosses they're kind of hit and miss. Some of bosses in this game are a little dumb for lack of a better word while some are very unique. As for overall gameplay, it is every bit as good as you would come to expect from a Dark Souls game. The graphics alone are a HUGE improvement as this game looks simply amazing. The new engine it runs on is one of the biggest things that make Dark Souls II superior to Dark Souls I. As a veteran of Dark Souls I and as a person who has invested over 500+ hours into that game I can safely say this game will not disappoint. Any die hard Dark Souls fan would luv to play this game, and not regret buying it Brand New. Casual gamers or people new to this series may want to rent it on Red Box or buy it used as it may not be for them.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Dark Souls II
Praise the Sun!
Posted on:2/19/14
SirJoseph
Location: Metairie, LA
All you evil invaders beware! My pre-order is in and I will be waiting to strike you down! Also, always remember, kids, magic is for the dishonorable. Steel is the way of the warrior! P.S Dark Souls games are best played while listening to Dio or Machine Head... You're welcome.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dark Souls II
The Best Souls Yet
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/14
jdgvkdb
Location: Roseville, Michigan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is BY FAR the most accessible Souls game yet, and it's also the best. From Software squeezed every drop of processing power out of the last-gen consoles to make a beautifully horrific world that runs at 30 FPS without a hiccup, unlike the original Dark Souls (remember Blighttown!?)
I feel better about trying different character builds in Dark Souls 2, although I am getting my butt kicked running around as a sorcerer without a shield. I ALWAYS used a shield in Demon's/Dark Souls, but this game rewards risk unlike any other. My favorite thing about playing the Souls games is how they make me better at ALL games. It's a sublime and interactive learning experience.
My only complaints are with the new jumping mechanic (Souls have never done platforming very well) and the way max HP drops with each death. Minor complaints to be sure, but enough to keep it from getting the rare 10. JUST PLAY IT!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Dark Souls II
Disappointing Dark Souls Game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/14
spenceaj
Location: SLC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I absolutely loved DS1, but DS2 killed it for me, the loss of maximum health when undead is what did it for me, this mechanic takes the whole " you died you better go back and try again" out of the game and basically wants you to get it right the first time. Now it feels more like "oh you died, go try the same thing with 50% health", This KILLS all exploration and mystery in darksouls because you are too weak to go look around the world. This is also reinforced by the terrible system of bonfires not giving a :: The terrible stamina pool only being able to swing a sword one or two times, the no 100% block shields at the beginning, and the awful rolling and backstab/riposte new combat system kill it for me. Not to mention locking on was terrible. Dark Souls 1 was one the best games i have ever played DS2 was a big let down and i couldnt get immersed in the game. The hype was not backed up sadly.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dark Souls II
IT CAN ONLY GET BETTER :-)
Posted on:5/4/13
KaosBootBoi
Location: Wetland, MI
Freakin awesome game series, so many ways this game will improve levels and combat. the most anticipated rpg of the year and worth the wait!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TheNeoReaper
Keokuk, IA
 
Please wait while more information about TheNeoReaper is loaded.
Additional information about TheNeoReaper could not be loaded.
Posted 2/3/14
The game is going backwards & helping those who need there hand held. It's not even in the top 5 of the most wanted RPGs of 2014.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Dark Souls II
Embrace the Dark
Posted on:6/30/13
ObsidianLich
Location: Bridgeport, WA
The next game in the Demon's Souls/ Dark Souls series, is shaping up with a better graphics engine, and improved weapon and game mechanics. I strongly recommend that you buy Demon's Souls and Dark Souls and see what all the hype is about. Be wary, for this game is not for the faint of heart, or those prone to "nerd rage". But along the way you will have an experience that is very challenging, but also very rewarding.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dark Souls II
Souls is the best series of this generation, IMO!
Posted on:2/6/14
iFRiT
I am beyond excited for Dark Souls II! I remember playing Demon's Souls at my cousins house all the time. I didn't have a PS3 at the time so I couldn't get it for myself. Dark Souls was amazing and I have a feeling Dark Souls II will be even better. If you're into extremely challenging games that actually make you feel accomplished and rewarded after making progress, this is definitely your game. If you don't get it, you're missing out on a masterpiece. Let's just say I'm more stoked for DS II than I am Destiny! Easily going to be best game of the year.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dark Souls II
Very well done game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/14
FlyingLama
Location: U.S.A
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love the game play. The fact that its even more challenging then the first. Also I enjoyed the music and boss fights especially in certain occasions. Even love the lore that this one hides, and plan on getting deeper into the game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dark Souls II
Satisfyingly challenging and rewarding
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/14
oreotitan
Location: ok
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I loved and played the first dark souls to death. This one took everything that could make that game better and did it perfectly. The combat was improved which was already great in the first place, and the enemies were even more intelligent and challenging. Nothing feels better than taking a down a giant beast with your trusty sword and shield, bow and arrow, magic, sorcery, pyromancy, etc. etc. And the online game play is great to! the dark souls community is great and as a person who normally hates interacting with people online this game is so much fun to do with friends and complete strangers. If you haven't played it yet do it. *warning* this game is harder than the first! but still just as fun if not more so!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Dark Souls II
******* epic!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/14
Wilder91
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Dark souls II is amazing, this is by far the best game I have ever played. I am new to the series but I bought demon's souls and dark souls as soon as I got into dark souls II. Yes this game is challenging and if you can't handle dying a few times before you get something right it may not be for you. But if you enjoy a challenge and getting your money's worth this game is for you. I am addicted and put a good amount of hours into the game and still am hungry to put in more. The reward is worth the challenge and it is very satisfying to conquer. Good luck if you are willing to take on the world of dark souls if not have fun playing skyrim with my 10 year old cousin.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Dark Souls II
Incredible, challenging and very unique action RPG
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/14
HelloGus
Location: Olympia, WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
An amazing RPG with a wonderfully crafted world, very rewarding gameplay, and excellent replay value. If you enjoyed Dark Souls and Demon's Souls there is no reason to be hesitant about this. Enough changed to make this game feel fresh, but many things are still familiar. Even if you are new to the Souls series, I highly recommend giving this game a chance. The game is a mixture of modern RPG with an old-school difficulty and learning curve. I don't want to spoil any of the actual in-game content, because a big part of the enjoyment in this game is exploring and discovering things for yourself. Prepare to die though. Even for experienced Souls vets, this game takes some getting used to. You won't regret spending hours upon hours playing this though, that's for sure.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Dark Souls II
A Great Challenge and Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/14
TimmySkittles
Location: Battle Creek, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Dark Souls II improves upon Dark Souls in every single way. The graphics may not look too much better, but the frame rate is solid, which is definitely more important with a multiplayer environment. The attributes are more balanced now, forcing you to spread out your levels instead of breaking the game by min/maxing. This RPG is brutal, just like Dark Souls, and offers the same great rewarding feeling when you overcome the obstacles that seem nearly impossible. If you're a hard core gamer, I recommend Dark Souls II. I also recommend that you don't give up on the game too quickly. The learning curve is high, but stick with it. It's more than worth it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
chopp2685
philadelphia, pa
 
Please wait while more information about chopp2685 is loaded.
Additional information about chopp2685 could not be loaded.
Challenging but Great Game
Posted 4/14/14
First I want to address all of the people who ranked the game a 1 because its too hard and you die a ton. That's just part of the game and you clearly didn't play the other dark souls or demon souls games which is one the reasons why the game is sought out. This is not a game where you just move on to the next area but to take the game one step at a time for new beginners or for veterans getting acclimated to the new gameplay.
Also I suggest trying to pick a background that works for you on your character selection. They added different area in the level up screen called adaptability. The more points you raise here and attunement the faster you are able swing your weapon, cast a spell or drink a potion. You just have to be smarter when allocating your points when leveling up.
There is a huge difference when you die compared to the first demon souls as well. In this one you lose a fraction of your health each time you die until you go to 50% unlike the other games where if you die you lose a 1/3 of your health and that's it. The system is there to either benefit you or hurt you. But if you use your rings correctly you should be able to avoid the problem.
This game offers so much more than the previous with 3X the amount of bosses, weapons, spells and armor. Yes it is extremely tough but I think its also quite refreshing. Beating the game also has its rewards because when you replay the game new bosses and enemies are added along with new spells/weapons/armor you could not gain during the first play through. Online play is so much better than the previous games as well whether your invading or protecting/helping.
All in all the graphics and audio are great for the PS3. Most of the bosses are optional which gives you free roam to level up in other areas and come back to the areas that you struggled at to defeat them later in the game. I highly suggest that you give this game a try and that you try to find what works for you.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Dark Souls II
Dark Soulicious
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/14
VJay
Location: Ravena, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Not quite the same as the previous two installments, yet at the same time draws from both Demon's Souls and Dark Souls to put together a more fleshed out Souls game that will feel like home for any previous player. Torches are fun, mostly pointless after removing aspects to work properly, but fun, and has certain uses that make some areas vastly easier. Controls seem a little looser, but with new features that make up for it, such as true dual wielding abilities, and new back stabbing animations that are actually a lot of fun. Bosses are much more numerous this time around and enemies can be just as devastating if you're not careful. The world is prettier too, with its lush forests and beautiful ocean views that make it almost peaceful when you're not being torn apart by any number of vengeful spirits hunting for your ever so important souls. If you can see it, you can go there, a nice feeling in an open world game, but sometimes also nightmare inducing when you look across the water or an impassable wall only to see what you're sure is going to be your downfall. Plus new comers will have a much easier time getting into it and veterans will enjoy the drastic jump in difficulty if you choose a wrong path or use certain items to actually increase difficulty on the fly. Thought not with out its faults, its still got plenty of soul.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>