GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle

The Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past Bundle contains Halo Reach, Gears of War 3, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3, Assassin's Creed Revelations, Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 and a 20GB External Hard Drive!
Average Customer Rating:
6.239
6.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
10 stars
14
9 stars
5
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
3
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
8
26 out of 4657%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
Review 1 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/19/13
JumpSteady
Location: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Haven't owned a console for many years. Last console I owned was a PS1. Mostly a computer gamer. This deal was to good to pass up and seemed like the right time to get an Xbox 360 with 20 gig hd, 6 games, and wireless controller for $139. I was concerned it may or may not come with HDMI. I was happy mine had it. So far its performed flawlessly. I've never had an Xbox so it took me a minute to figure out how to sync the controller. The key was to press and release the sync button on the console, then HOLD the sync button on controller till it syncs. Most instructions I could find did not mention holding anything just press and release. So happy when I figured it out. This is a wonderful machine. Thank you gamestop. Ill probably pick up another controller and some more games from gamestop soon.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
Just to clear this up
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/14
Zangetsu221
Location: Staten Island, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
For all the people saying the system doesn't come with an HDMI port, they are not wrong and its the same with the people who says it does. Gamestop sends them out randomly so you might get one with or without an HDMI port. Unfortunately i ordered this without doing my research and got one without and wound up returning it. This bundle is a great value so if you don't mind getting a 360 with just the AV port then i would reccomend this. But if you can't do without the HDMI then you are better off just buying an individual system that you know for sure has one.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
It's a Good Buy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/13
Stuffman
Location: Fort Mill, SC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Alright, so I bought it, came in a couple days later. So as your probably doing, I was reading through the comments to see if it was worth it/Upsides and downsides to it/complaints people had. It arrived finally and what some people said about it not having an HDMI Outlet was wrong, I got one with an HMDI outlet and once I plugged it up it played perfectly. (Using Black Ops 2 as a reference point since it's relatively new/many play it) It ran the game without any trouble except the motor was a little noisy but besides that, It was perfect. Came with the games and a controller. The games were barely smudged and only some small wearing on one or two (I smudged them more just handling and looking at them). The controller wasn't sticky and the buttons weren't hard to press, was just like your best friends controller you like to use when you come over. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and I'd recommend it to those who wanna get back into playing xbox but don't have the money to shell out 200$+ For a slim or for the new/casual player.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
E 68 & RROD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/26/13
Eren
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I've been a loyal customer to you guys for many many years. Recently I've just bought a refurbished xbox-360 at the store and had it sent to my house. The Gamestop employee told me these xboxes would work and got me really excited for my purchase. Went I got it an turned it on, right away it gave me the red rings.
I went back into the Gamestop to exchange it. The employee said yes and did the exchange for another refurbished xbox360. He too was very helpful and got me excited. I asked if I was able to turn it on and see if it works at the store but he said "Just try it at home and just come back if it doesn't work".
Right away when I got home, I plugged it in and powered it on. Right away I got the red rings and this new refurbished xbox sounded worse because the fan was too loud. The HHD takes up too much power for the xbox which gives it the error code. When I don't have the HHD it works but I need memory for the xbox to even upload my gamertag.
2 refurbished xboxes. Both not working. It's not right for you guys to ship me a broken x-box, then exchange it, and promise me it would work.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
31 of 48 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
frogg
 
Please wait while more information about frogg is loaded.
Additional information about frogg could not be loaded.
Posted 10/11/13
These older Xboxs do not have wifi built in....Only the Xbox slims have wifi!!
Customer Avatar
shadow13
m,fl
 
Please wait while more information about shadow13 is loaded.
Additional information about shadow13 could not be loaded.
Regarding Wifi
Posted 10/10/13
The original 360 does not have built in WiFi.. when working properly, I would say they are more durable then the 360 Slims.
Customer Avatar
DKWorldCom
 
Please wait while more information about DKWorldCom is loaded.
Additional information about DKWorldCom could not be loaded.
Posted 10/7/13
The issue was not the system. If it gave you the RROD with the hard drive in, but worked fine without the HDD, the issue is the HDD.
Customer Avatar
Matthew1993
Athens TN
 
Please wait while more information about Matthew1993 is loaded.
Additional information about Matthew1993 could not be loaded.
Wifi?
Posted 10/1/13
im about to purchase this bundle, i was wanting to know if it comes with built in wifi?
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 5 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
Solid system for casual or experienced gamer
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/14
360gamerx
Location: Modesto, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this in about 2 days after i paid for faster shipping. When it arrived it came with everything it said it would but there were a few issues. First of all the power brick did not work, the xbox model was the arcade and did not have an hdmi port, and the x button on the controller got stuck. I had patience so i took it to a nearby Gamestop and they sorted it out for me. I exchanged the power brick for another one that works pretty good, i got a hdmi model xbox, and they gave me another controller that had no issues. All the games worked fine and i never had issues with the hard drive. After that it did shut off one time on me but it just needed better ventilation which is an issue with ALL xbox 360 phat models. Overall it was worth the money.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
good price but....
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/14
longdriveforsome
Location: san diego,ca
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a fantastic value. But it arrived today and I plugged it in to get red rings immediately. I called customer service and will be sending it back for a new one. This is the risk with the original system and I knew this but if the next one doesn't work I will be far more irritated.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 7 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
I'm in love!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/13
blink182Babe
Location: LaPorte, IN
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I ended up buying this package a couple of weeks ago, and I only paid $128 total for all of it. It is such an amazing deal! It makes for a great starter package for a new gamer. The games are all great even though they take up most of the memory on the hard drive. I suggest buying a bigger hard drive if you plan to buy more games. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase and I'm absolutely in love with my Xbox. It is in perfect condition. The controller that came with also works great, and none of the games have any large scratches. I recommend this to everyone!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
16 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
Y'all must b crazy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/13
wuzda411
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Lemme just start off by saying I have wanted a bundle like this 4 the past 2 years. This is one of the best deals I have ever seen on GameStop. My Xbox 360 Arcade's laser just burned out, and I was in need of some new games to add on to my old games and a new Xbox 360. This has some of the classics, along with a refurbished Xbox. Hands down, one of the best deals here.
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox 360 Realistic Shooter Bundle
8 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
Xbox 360 Madden Legacy Bundle
 
 
 
Xbox 360 Greatest Hits Bundle
1 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
31 of 40 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ashallen12
 
Please wait while more information about ashallen12 is loaded.
Additional information about ashallen12 could not be loaded.
GREAT DEAL!!
Posted 12/27/13
I got this for christmas and it works perfectly. My little brother plays Madden all the time and he just loves it. Only problem is it doesnt come with a wireless adapter so you cant get wireless internet until you get the adapter. Also its a little loud when on. Otherwise, great deal!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
i recommend to every one who loves xbox 360's
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/13
awesome360deals
Location: 67202
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the best deal ive ever seen on game stop web site it was the best deal ive made with them some of the people that commented on this said it does not work they are lairs. im just giving a tip YOU SHOULD SO GET THIS its the best deal ever:D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
12 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jbeast9780
milan tn
 
Please wait while more information about jbeast9780 is loaded.
Additional information about jbeast9780 could not be loaded.
is it good.
Posted 12/6/13
can someone tell jme how much shipping is please
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
Good Deal!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/12
Slimfresh1000
Location: Florida
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This A Good Deal Right Here!, 6 games with a refurbished Xbox 360 and a Hard-drive , that's the best deal you can get.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
74 of 94 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
readyjunk
olathe
 
Please wait while more information about readyjunk is loaded.
Additional information about readyjunk could not be loaded.
1080
Posted 12/23/12
is this 360 hdmi?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
no! no! no!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/14
gradington29
Location: hearne texas
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I brought this two week ago and on first it arrived i open set. it all up and when i turn it on three red ring flashing..i had to buy an all new power brick because the that came with kept making the xbox have three red rings.not only that two game didn't even work and one game had a redbox seal on it. don't get me wrong like ordering from gamestop .
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 12 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
Ok deal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/14
xXcode9876Xx
Location: New Egypt, NJ
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great deal.Just I didn't get MW3 but gears of war 3 instead. And the wireless network adapter doesn't work.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
DO NOT PURCHASE! Completely misleading..
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/13
jboosh
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Seems like a great purchase right? Cheaper, 20GB, 6 Games, Controller, all GUARANTEED to work from GameStop... but guess what. NOT WORKING!
Purchased this for my dorm room last week, and was so happy upon arrival! It looked great, all packaged up, and I quickly flew through the set up to get going with GTA 5.
A FEW THINGS you won't find in the big text that screws you over:
*There is NO HDMI PORT! HDMI is not an option, so you have to use an "HD" AV Cord, which lack quality.
*It is the ORIGINAL XBOX 360, and has TROUBLE with GTA 5. Lacks the ability to play it often without freezing.
*Controller I received had VERY sticky buttons, hard to use
*Buttons on Xbox 360 were hard to use and often had to press 3 times to get them to work.
BUT back to my story, After loading up GTA5 and playing for a solid 45 minutes, I shut down my XBOX and went to get dinner. After coming back and trying to play, It continued to freeze and give me no option but to shut it down. I tried restarting it over and over, removed the Hard Drive, but it got SO BAD that within the first 20 seconds of turning it on, the Xbox would COMPLETELY FREEZE! The next morning I figured I'd give it one more go, and turned it on to find the RED RING OF DEATH and a system error.
Waited 2 weeks for this, and it was a complete let down. Do yourself a favor, spend the extra $40 and get something that will actually work.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
13 of 25 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sorrytoburstyourbubble
Everywhere
 
Please wait while more information about Sorrytoburstyourbubble is loaded.
Additional information about Sorrytoburstyourbubble could not be loaded.
About that Eren...
Posted 10/16/13
One of my friends told me after an update, or something like that, Xbox360s could not use external memory cards because this makes the hard drive easier to hack
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
Great Deal But..
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/13
Deadlocked
Location: Miami Lakes, FL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
Now honestly, I was so shocked when I saw all these great games and a good-lasting xbox with a $200 price tag. The only problem is that all those games either have a sequel, are getting a sequel soon, or are just not good at all. This is NOT recommended for someone that's an xbox veteran. If you're getting this for a person new to xbox or if you're new to xbox yourself, then this is a great buy. 6/10 for vets and 10/10 for new people.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
48 of 75 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
BillCatt666
Lake Worth, FL
 
Please wait while more information about BillCatt666 is loaded.
Additional information about BillCatt666 could not be loaded.
posting the obvious
Posted 12/14/13
for sure an xbox veteran would not want this bundle, as you say these games are dated those of who play on 360 and have either played them or decided we weren't interested.
Customer Avatar
InformerForYou
AZ
 
Please wait while more information about InformerForYou is loaded.
Additional information about InformerForYou could not be loaded.
The twist
Posted 7/26/13
For me I'm not a fan of this. i'm a multi gamer, i multiple games at the same time so i stay interested. So thats means I'm going to run out memory room with only 20GB. Thats the catch all these games will fill your memory then you have to delete them.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 15 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
Very happy with this, my son loves it!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/14
MomandSon
Location: Uniontown, PA
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I purchased this for my 10 year old for Christmas, although we got it the day after, he has been very very happy with the product. the only complaint that he told me is that he wished some of the games were newer versions. But he plays it ALL the time when he is allowed. would defiantly recommend this product. A very happy mom and son!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
Didn't work right but people were very helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/13
kylediamond
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok so I got the Xbox I plugged it in and everything seemed alright. I plugged my headphones in and the right side wasn't working. I got a new cord and the problem was fixed. I noticed the real problem when I made an avatar. When I would go to the screen that you could see it all around it there were different colored slits around him flashing really fast. It didn't stop there though when I would play a game it would be ten times worse. It was so bad I couldn't even play the game. I took it back to the store but they didn't have any. They ordered another one to be sent to my house without hassle.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 17 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
I won't buy this product for me or anyone!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/14
123xbox
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When I bought this I was excited but when I tried to connect it to xbox live it won't allow me to do it.You need a special devise for 60$ for connecting to internet.Also this system makes a lot of voice when it is on.Also it is the old generation one.It has buttons to put a game inside the tray.In my opinion I would rather spend more money and buy a new xbox 360 model.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 18 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
RED RING!!!! BEWARE
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/14
Gabi72508
Location: Philadelphia
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I opened it plugged it in to play and of course there was a red ring.... be careful of what you buy, especially if its cheap.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 19 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
It's good, but could be much better.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/13
Sargenmage
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It's a great deal, but the only problem is that it:
-only has 20 gb of memory
-all the games that are included use up all the memory
-the games all have sequels or new add-ons to it's franchise (for example, Halo Reach has a fairly recent add on to its Halo franchise, which is Halo 4)
also, don't recommend this or buy this if you or your friends want to play other games than the 6 included. You will barely have any space after playing the included games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
2centsp3fanboy
 
Please wait while more information about 2centsp3fanboy is loaded.
Additional information about 2centsp3fanboy could not be loaded.
Makes you wonder
Posted 2/4/14
Why those buttons were sticky!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Xbox 360 20GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
Some games aren't worth it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/13
Trase
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I was checking the list of the games in this bundle and I have to say some 2 out of the 6 games aren't worth it. The first one, Homefront will become a complete frizbee game. They don't even have servers for the multiplayer anymore since THQ was signed over to Crytek. The campaign goes so fast, you'll even wonder why they put it here. The second game, Ghost Recon, is another dead game. Consider yourself lucky if you can even find people to play a match with. Honestly, I wouldn't have added those games to the list. Besides that, this bundle would have been on my Christmas list a few years back.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>