GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Naruto Powerful Shippuden

JOIN NARUTO & ROCK LEE IN TWO FUN ADVENTURES! A whole new side-scrolling NARUTO game developed exclusively for the Nintendo 3DS focused on cutesy presentation, comical character style and easy to pick-up-and-play gameplay for fans of all ages.
Average Customer Rating:
9
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
0
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 475%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naruto Powerful Shippuden
Review 1 for Naruto Powerful Shippuden
Fun for the whole family
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/13
goldengreaser
Location: Orlando,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great for all ages, especially Naruto fans.i There is lots of humor, most of it clean, and despite being a fighting game, it lacks blood and gore. the gameplay is straightforward and gamers will love being to modify characters and levels.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Naruto Powerful Shippuden
FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:12/21/12
omizukage
Location: brooklyn, ny
YES NARUTO FOR 3DS I'VE BEEN WAITING SINCE JUNE 2011 I'M BUYING THIS TOMORROW SO I COULD PICK IT UP WITH NARUTO UNS3
13 of 26 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Linktehhylian
New Jersey
 
Please wait while more information about Linktehhylian is loaded.
Additional information about Linktehhylian could not be loaded.
EXACTLY!!!!!
Posted 1/1/13
FINALLY masashi kisimoto has decieded to make Naruto for a HANDLED GAME!!! AND THE BETTER PART IS ITS FOR 3DS!!!!!!! I hope its good because Im pre-ordering on January 10th. The only thing that sounds bad is its side scrolling NOT 3D........
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Naruto Powerful Shippuden
cute, but not the best
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/14
babybadger911
Location: the world
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
A good game because it is addicting, but my recommendations are better versions of the game. This one is not as intense.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Naruto Powerful Shippuden
wow just wow
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/13
quality
Location: Silver Spring, MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
first naruto game for 3ds and it was the bomb no THEE bomb i love how you fight bosses and stuff endless battle is kind of like 1 on 1 you chose a character but you can only can chose lee or naruto i beat some levels barely but i beat the whole game funny storyline the thing that might disappoint fans is the 2d gameplay characters are 2d but overall it was excellent
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Naruto Powerful Shippuden
Very Fun Game!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/13
Beesterbunny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I just recently began watching Naruto and playing the games, so I'm pretty to new to everything and didnt really know what I was getting into when I purchased this. Ive only played a little bit so far, but I really like it! The design looks really nice and is pretty cute, and the dialogue is pretty funny. So far it hasn't been to tough, and the controls are pretty simple to learn. The sounds get a little annoying because they're repetitive, but not too bad and I guess they're fitting. I really like this game though and it got me really interested in playing more games in the series.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naruto Powerful Shippuden
It Sucks
Posted on:2/14/13
RetroGod
Location: South Park
I played the demo and all U do is beat up animals and speak Japanese Naruto is done Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm was The Last good one
5 of 59 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
EmeraldBlade
 
Please wait while more information about EmeraldBlade is loaded.
Additional information about EmeraldBlade could not be loaded.
Naruto SD
Posted 4/17/14
TO ANYONE WHO THINKS THIS GAME IS BAD OR NOT AS INTENSE AS THE OTHER Naruto GAMES THEN THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT THIS GAME IS IN THE FIRST PLACE. IT IS BASED OFF NARUTO SD (IT IS A COMEDY THAT HAS ROCK LEE AS THE MAIN CHARACTER). It was only aired in Japan and it's a really funny show.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)