GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NCAA Football 14

NCAA® Football 14 unlocks the unpredictability and innovation of the college game. The new physics-driven animation system and a completely re-engineered spread and read option game influence the outcome of every moment allowing you to stay true to the game.
Average Customer Rating:
7.471
7.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
10
8 stars
7
7 stars
3
6 stars
3
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
25 out of 3474%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NCAA Football 14
Review 1 for NCAA Football 14
Infinity Engine Will Make This Sucker A Must-Have
Posted on:6/17/13
supremegamer8000
The Infinity engine is going to blow this game to fame. The physics that are created with Infinity are incredible. Body parts will move in a realistic way if they are hit. Cool physics such as stiff arms and truck-sticks will be a big part in making this game look elite. Tackles look sweet but there's more than just these great graphics. Players movement while running for the touchdown has been advanced. Runners will navigate through the maze of players better then ever. Defense has been enhanced as well. The game will show you routes to the ball carrier tho help you. You'll be showed the defensive players you're going to need to read for that play. There are more cutscenes, one of which is a halftime show. All in all this game is going to be one of the best sport games you'll see all year.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Gameplay lowdown.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SportsGamer337
deep south
 
Please wait while more information about SportsGamer337 is loaded.
Additional information about SportsGamer337 could not be loaded.
Demo Impressions
Posted 7/1/13
Player Models look fantastic,Animation transitions are smooth and fluid.Crowd in the stands and sidelines could look a lot better.All in all very impressive visuals.
Haven't played ncaa since 09 but the gameplay is significantly better.
Problems still exist though,like the cpu not calling time outs to conserve time when I'm well within fg range and the game is tied late.Unless they're up by more than a fg they have call time out to conserve time for their offense right?This has been going on in NCAA and Madden for as long as I can remember.CPU only calls TO late in the ball game,only when they're down but never when the game is tied or when you're down by a fg or less and you're inside.. let's say their 15 yd line where a fg would tie or win it for you.They just let me run down the clock and kick a fg with the 3 time outs left in their pocket.This kinda ruin a great game for me.
Gameplay is great however vastly improved from the last ncaa that I played.Field goal kicking is just too easy,i wish the rework the system(it seems like they just never really made improvement on thi aspect of the game,making 45-50yds fg is a gimme for most kickers.My suggestion would be.. the longer the fg,the faster the kicking meter should move and depending on how good the kicker is,A kicker who can make long fg in real life should have a slower moving meter like they have now,a freshman,one who's not such a good kicker would have the meter moving faster.Situations in the game should also be account for,like if kicking to tie or to win the game,faster meter but kicking when you're leading should be less pressure and slower meter.Making long fg would be more rewarding.
Presentation wise,they actually got a lot of the little things right which made the game more authentic.Crowd cheers and reactions to the game but why not perfect.I'd noticed fight song only plays after a score.Fight songs should also play after you get a takeaway and stopped them on downs.It's just the little things they can easily fix that would make the game better and advance the franchise.
All that said,the demo was very good,not been excited for ncaa and madden in years but already pre-ordered and paid for this one.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for NCAA Football 14
offline is a 7 and online is a 6
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/13
kesp82
Location: Seattle
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
well another bust for ea sports!All the hype about how the new graphic engine will change how you play the game that part is true towards how broken it is!Same commentary since 2002 stadiums look like cardboard especially the scenic backdrop horrible!Offline is ok the cpu is alot more challenging than previous yrs but it's pretty much the same game except a little more color pop to it .Online is what hurts ncaa 14 it's really unresponsive broken unreallistic qbs running over linebackers and everyone in his way (option is almost unstoppable) too bad the rb doesn't show same effort!Defense ai doesn't cover properly in zone or man the hit stick seems really weak too!Plus the no-huddle is really hard to stop when players constantly do it i know teams do it in real life but when defense ai isn't doing it's job makes it really hard to keep up!offense was favored this yr and it shows.ncaa 14 is ok at best too many bugs slow it down!rental at most!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NCAA Football 14
Recruiting gone
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/13
SgtGriff
Location: North Cackalacky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well as most of you I was anxious and highly anticipating NCAA 14. Of course I preordered and got it as soon as I woke up. Well, to be blunt, the recruiting is terrible. There is no real rhyme or reason to it. All you do now is allocate points to a player and hope for the best. Some weeks I would gain points and some I would lose. I have no idea how it works, I won my games kept the points at max for the players I was recruiting and I have no idea how you win or gain points.
The gamplay is fine. Though I would say they put alot of emphasis on offense. Playing def this year is definitly harder and can get frustrating at times. It seems all they cared about was making every team play like Oregon or Johnny Manziel. A few glitches here and there also, IE my qb wouldn't hand the ball off on a running play and would freeze until someone tackled him.
Overall, the gamplay is not terrible, the announcers(the gameday guys) basically say the same thing as last year and miss plays. Not a big deal for me. But the recruiting is a killer. No real control on recruits except you get to pick them, it seems to me it's a roll of the dice whether they join or not. Hope this was at least a little helpful.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Firebird
Crosby, TX
 
Please wait while more information about Firebird is loaded.
Additional information about Firebird could not be loaded.
You are wrong
Posted 7/12/13
There is rhyme in the game and the recruiting is there. You have to use the points to get them. It makes it more real on recruiting them. It is just like in real life. You are not going to be handed a recruit and there are goals that you have to meet to have a good chance for the recruit to sign with you. Its like that in high school and is like that in college. Playing defense isn't that hard if you know what you are doing so you are also wrong on that as well. There are no glitches because my fiance plays this and I have yet to see any and neither has my fiance and he is a game designer. The announcers do not say the samething like last year and they don't miss calls.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for NCAA Football 14
GOOD very good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/14
d142894
Location: New york,NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
its a good game but gamestop is not a good store. I dont get why it costs so much for a game but then u return it and it is like 1 dollar like bruhhh.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for NCAA Football 14
need to bring back one thing
Posted on:5/7/13
denver74
Location: ny
you should be able to import your draft class/ roster to madden agin, madden is fun to play but, hate trading up to get a top 5 pick and duds overall is not even close to 80
19 of 25 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CFletcherr
 
Please wait while more information about CFletcherr is loaded.
Additional information about CFletcherr could not be loaded.
Posted 5/25/13
They actually just announced this would be back not too long ago. Your wish has been granted!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for NCAA Football 14
helmets, celebrations, attending class.
Posted on:4/23/13
wr9zhs
Location: Zachary,La
i would like to see the players helmets come off like in the old games. I would like to see the players be able to celebrate and get penalize if you celebrate for too long. For road to glory it would be nice if you could go to your class during school and go into town for a haircut or something to add a more dynamic feature to the game.
23 of 40 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Will30
Long Branch NJ
 
Please wait while more information about Will30 is loaded.
Additional information about Will30 could not be loaded.
Posted 4/25/13
if you are going to boycott a game becuase of whoever is on the cover that is really sad again its your choice. but i think the game does need some help with the road to glory mode and that you shoiuld be able to import your player to Madden but other than that i thought NCAA 13 was a great game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for NCAA Football 14
Split home home field advantage during bowl games
Posted on:4/23/13
wr9zhs
Location: Zachary,La
it would be nice if the bowl game's fan base was more split than it just be one team fans cheering when they go up. When I'm playing in bowl if i start winning big i would still like for my fans to be cheering rather than just one team's fans cheering.
13 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NCAA Football 14
The most amazing NCAA yet
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/13
COUSINxxPIZZA
Location: St. Louis, MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is a great game the graphics are phenomanal and the gameplay is great I really like how it matches you up with your actual highschool teams you actually played in real life I really think it was worth the 60$ and the head to head not multiplayer is amazing to ilove the way the blue on Boise States field illuminates the game....... The game is really a killer and would be a lot of fun to a hardcore sports gamer like a madden 13 or 2k13 player. It is a great game overall and I cant wait to see the rest of the NCAA games
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gettalifelozer
 
Please wait while more information about gettalifelozer is loaded.
Additional information about gettalifelozer could not be loaded.
(please ignore my nickname)
Posted 5/23/14
And it wasn't until later, that COUSINxxPIZZA learned that there would be no more NCAA games.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for NCAA Football 14
A Step Backward
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/13
RiverDrifter
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Every year I say I'm not going to buy this game, every year I seem to do it anyway....and this year is the most disappointing yet. EA has added a few new tackle animations and few new equipment options and a couple minor bells & whistles but this game has so many drawbacks to its predecessors, it truly is worse than those before it. After I score TDs, the camera stays on the ball on the ground as it inexplicably slides through the end zone for some reason; I don't even get to see my players celebrate until a 2 second EA-produced one that rarely seems to be in the same part of the end zone I actually scored the TD in. There are no stadium upgrades included since at least a couple years ago. There are no unique chants or cheers added that I can tell. There are no unique entrances, no halftime show, no in-game updates on other games being played when you play dynasty. Seriously, the lack of imagination is obvious to any real football fan. Recruiting has been dumbed down to the point it's not even fun to do...you just throw points around and hope. Of course, you can pay real $$ to add pipeline states and recruiting advisers but after $60 for a game that looks like no one tested before release, EA has already made out like bandits with me. I do like that they finally included offensive and defensive coordinators - long overdue but we finally got it...yay. Back to the game though...playing defense is impossible - if CPU goes no-huddle, you are guaranteed to give up 300 yards passing - regardless of matchup. Pass plays are either completion or sack probably 90% of the time. But let the CPU do pass rush cuz power & finesse moves by DE and DT have been nerfed so much that there's no way you can get to the QB in time yourself unless the QB just decides to hold onto the ball for 6-7 seconds...which happens maybe 3 times per game. The pre-game intros look like EA spent 2 days on them...they actually show the best-rated defensive player of each team tackle an opposing player BEFORE THE COIN FLIP, I have no clue why---but both teams get a pre-game tackle on one of the opposing team's players. Odd things like that litter this game to the point it's just annoying and obviously just thrown together by the folks at EA who, IMO, seem to be very complacent given the fact the NCAA, NFL & EA have a virtual monopoly going on football games after booting 2Ksports out of the market. Do yourself a favor, do not buy this game....wait for it to fall in price at least cuz you're not missing anything.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NCAA Football 14
great game and its worth every pennie.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/13
gator24
Location: Seattle,WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I like the game because of the infinity engine 2, and the new recruiting in dynasty. but I wish they had the uniform store too,but its a great game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NCAA Football 14
One word....AWFUL!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/13
Rackumrack
Location: South Carolina
The game has way to many bugs to have been released. When an opponent intercepts the ball they put the ball wherever they want to. I threw and interception and they caught it on their 21 yard line, meaning they had 79 yards to go. When they set the ball they were on my 19 yard line with 19 yards to go...garbage. Receivers also run out of bounds by 5 yards by themselves and come back in an catch balls. EA really missed on this unless they get the game play mechanics right. As of now would not recommend wasting your money if you like playing legitimate football, not street ball.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
4 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RandomMizzouFan
 
Please wait while more information about RandomMizzouFan is loaded.
Additional information about RandomMizzouFan could not be loaded.
That's surprising.
Posted 7/19/13
Really? Because I got my copy, and it's amazing. Very few bugs in it, and the gameplay with the Infinity Engine 2 is amazing. Of course there are a few bugs in it, but name a sports simulation game that doesn't have a few flaws in it. I'm not expecting it to be exactly like real life, but for a video game, it's pretty close in this version. And I love the addition of Ultimate Team, that and the improvement to Dynasty recruiting are both only a couple of reasons why this game is the best NCAA Football game yet.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for NCAA Football 14
Slightly Better than 13.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/13
hajilE82
Location: Memphis, Tn
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you liked 13, you'll like this one. I think that the problem is for people who have something negative to say is the gameplay is similar to last year's edition. I actually didn't think that it could get much better than last year's. The new Infinity Engine and extras make the game better. The online dynasty mode is excellent to me... they made recruiting more convenient, competitive, and fun. I would give it a 8.5 if I could.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NCAA Football 14
NCAA Football 14
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/14
socks15
Location: Hale,Mi
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is amazing to play the quality of the game is terrific. Road to Glory option is awesome from the beginning of your Senior of High School and work your way up to star on a top notch college. The Dynasty mode is pretty legit playing on ESPN with Kirk Herbstreit and Brent Musburger are voicing the game and you get updates from Rece Davis. All in all if you like college games then you would love this.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for NCAA Football 14
Best NCAA I have played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/13
massxpunisher
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I love this year's edition of NCAA Football, I mean the recruiting needs some working but the online dynasty and the road to glory is outstanding. I love playing offline dynasty as well and also play some online ranked games and last year the offense didn't have much as this year's does and the defense is more difficult to work with but makes the game more challenging. If anyone has a online dynasty and looking for legit players then add me massxpunisher.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NCAA Football 14
can play this all day
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/13
Codigo31
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Got this game a month ago and been playing only offline dynasty. I found the game frustrating at first until I figured it out. As said before defense is a joke. I used texas and was playing kansas and gave up over 300 yrds passing on varsity defense. Until ur coordinators are leveled up your offense and defense struggle. Recruiting is very easy once you figure it out. I put all my coach points into recruitment first as that seems more important than game management as of right away. The reason you gain and lose points on a week to week basis can be based on the recruits bonus points as sometimes it depends on conference prestige or coach prestige or even playing time. You cant just select all top recruits when u start ur dynasty until ur recruiting skills r leveled up and even then you need to target the right ones. If you try to figure it out and wanna put in the work to do it, it is an awesome game and the hype of the band playing on big drives and the rivalries r insane. Nothing like the red river game! It has nice animations and if you dont press x or a after each play it can run smoother. I like this game alot and highly recommend it to anyone who wants to play some college ball. I have not done road to glory or online so no comments for those but offline dynasty has given me 100 hrs of good gameplay so far.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for NCAA Football 14
SO FREAKING ANXIOUS!!
Posted on:5/3/13
QBSecurity
Location: Greenville, TX
OK, real talk, I cannot wait for NCAA 14 to come out. I am going to be on the edge of my seat until July!! I just per-ordered the game and I am already dying to play it.
4 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TeK21
 
Please wait while more information about TeK21 is loaded.
Additional information about TeK21 could not be loaded.
Posted 5/7/13
Can't wait for this game i have and will always be i big fan of the NCAA franchise its just more exciting than the madden. My opinion
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for NCAA Football 14
WOW
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/14
MaddenCane
Location: Kansas City,Kansas
This game is perfect for: party gamers
BEST SPORTS GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED!!!!!!!!!! ROAD TO GLORY IS GREAT AND SO IS DYNASTY MODE. WHAT A GREAT WAY TO CLOSE OUT A GREAT SEIRIS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for NCAA Football 14
SEC
Posted on:4/3/13
FootballFreak53
Location: Asheville, NC
I'm getting this at Gamestop, because of the SEC pack. The best players in college football basically come from the SEC.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 30 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
michael22
parkersburg,wv
 
Please wait while more information about michael22 is loaded.
Additional information about michael22 could not be loaded.
ncaa 14 badass
Posted 4/19/13
Denard is on the cover,yep,like madden 25,i wish sports games like put a sonic background on the cover of ncaa 14 or madden 25,love sonic x seasons and like sonic the hedgehog,too,this one might let of tours of nfl scores recaps from playing madden nfl games,i think think they should change madden moments to the past of superbowl history of all 47 superbowls like the this around the ncaa and nfl league
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for NCAA Football 14
Way too many bugs!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/13
FactSt8R
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
For the record I never write reviews and have been a huge NCAA fan. Saying that this game is the worst I have ever played. Almost every time I play when the game finishes it freezes. This totally takes me out of the mood to play. Also varsity is very inconsistent. For example as Clemson I beat Georgia by 50 then play a tight game with NC State in which their web went 30-33 400yds and 4tds. Yeah that's realistic(sarcasm). I don't mind playing close games just want it to be realistic. Anyway my last complaint are the gameplay sound effects which are ridiculous. I hope this review helps and no one else's wastes their money on this game.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 20 for NCAA Football 14
definitely buying
Posted on:7/3/13
supremegamer8000
I am definitely buying this. It will be fantastic! I might pre-order it. Graphics are awesome because of Infinity engine. The SEC pack is the best! The best players are from the SEC. A must-buy! NCAA FOOTBALL 14!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GoldSofas
 
Please wait while more information about GoldSofas is loaded.
Additional information about GoldSofas could not be loaded.
No D
Posted 7/19/13
It seems as if they forgot about Defense! And road to glory D is trash! Hope They improve next year.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 next>>