GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)

The perfect blend of powerful technology, sophisticated design and realized possibilities for the future of games and entertainment has arrived. This isn't about incremental change. It's a revolution. Break out of linear and limited entertainment. Leave passive, one-size-fits-all fun behind. Unleash the power of human energy. Xbox 360 inspires new ways to connect to riveting stories, to social communities, to unbridled creativity, and to living, breathing worlds. This time, you're in control.
Average Customer Rating:
6.931
6.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
1
8 stars
4
7 stars
4
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
18 out of 2962%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
Review 1 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
great buy but future problems
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/13
manuelkiller101
Location: california
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
well i bought this last year like in 2011 around october and well i though it was a great deall because i bought the used white one and they gave me the elite black one!! so i was like heck yah but then im a die hard gamer and my hauppage and everything went good with this console and my astros everything was goin fine. until one day it started to not read any disc i will need to eject and inject back again for like 10 minutes so it would read and i went to the local gamestore and they said theyll fix it for 80 dollars . i was horrified by the cost so i got a disc that clean your xbox lens after i used that the xbox seem fine and worked brand new from this point it still works!!!! so its a good buy for your buck C: but it's used so you nevr know you might get a bad xbox .
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
51 of 64 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ricky889
new york
 
Please wait while more information about ricky889 is loaded.
Additional information about ricky889 could not be loaded.
XBOX ELITE DURABLE
Posted 4/6/13
when it came in the mail hooked it up it was very loud looked at back no dust nothing fans looked new i thought the xbox was about to die or close to it but that was not the case the fans are great great airflow then the white 1s i wanted to do a nice test on it to make sure it dont break after the 30 day so i played it for a full 14 hours without stopping and i put my hand on the back side top it was cool not even warm yet so thats when i knew i had nothing to worry about the fans are just loud and i use headset so it dont matter.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
Not bad...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/13
ThisIsMyNicknameGetOverIt
Location: SoCal
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This package is a pretty decent deal. I picked up my unit in the store, and I highly recommend that everyone else does the same, so that they can inspect it before they purchase. Not all 360's are created equal, because some have older hardware (the motherboard) that has a higher failure rate. The newest motherboard for this model is called the "Jasper" motherboard, so ask if they have that. When I got home with the system, I was a bit disappointed to see that the thing was pretty dusty- they could have at least taken the time to do clean out the outside/insides, but other than that, it seems to be in good shape. One last thing: you can save some cash on storage by purchasing a flash drive to use as memory for the system. However, not all flash-drives work. Google "list of xbox 360 compatible flash drives" and check around. I was able to get a 32gb usb3.0 flash drive for $20.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
120 of 124 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
great product
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/13
Jacobmetroid
Location: Port Huron, MI
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I am very happy with this purchase I bought this for me and my wife she does not know yet but will know soon LOL. Plays games well and same with movies. Highly recomended and great buy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
64 of 74 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
Pretty Good!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/14
natiej22
Location: Sonoma County, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Well, when I first got my Xbox I had some issues because I plugged it in and it wouldn't turn on which kinda gave me a heart attack. After messing around with it for a while it finally worked but then I realized it didn't come with a hard drive, which I don't know I'm not super techy but I just kinda assumed that it would come with that, so just keep that in mind. Anyway so it was of course new year's eve so I had to rush to the store since I wouldn't be able to get it for a few days otherwise. So I bought it and I headed home and started using my xbox and it has worked perfectly fine since. Of course I can't afford Xbox Live right now so I don't know if it connects to the internet but I mean after that rocky start, I have had no issues. So basically, I'd say if you're like me and you want an Xbox but you don't wanna buy a brand new one and spend a fortune, buy this.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
Goodbye Xbox 360
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/14
jimmyster
Location: NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
After three with my Xbox it finally broke and I do not plan on buying a new one. Well it was a love hate relationship I loved the games and the controller. I hated more then I loved unfortunately. Lousy controller connections,expensive online gaming,and mind boggling annoying updates which further make the interface complicated. I hated and loved my Xbox and the new consoles don't seem to be doing to well in the game department (remakes and other lousy copies that have NO imagination. Other than that it was fine. But I would rather get a Playstation (sorry Xbox :( but not recommended
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
Black Gamestop Refurbished Xbox 360
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/13
BIKXxTOXICxX
Location: Salina, Ks
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
My girlfriend bought me this and I was a little worried about her getting me a refurbished 360 because of other reviews of 360's. But when I got my Xbox all of my doubts and worries vanished, It was clean and fresh a few scratches but it's refurbished I didn't expect a perfect system. The controller was clean and none of the buttons stuck, Along with getting a clean Xbox and controller I got HD cables instead of standard cables. It hooked up flawlessly. It freezes every once in awhile during long game sessions but that has happened with every xbox I have owned, The disk tray works perfect it reads games the first time and it doesn't stick at all...The only complaint I have is not big deal and it is the scratches on the controller and the Xbox. I recommend buying a flash drive or hard drive, You are better off buying a hard drive, You can rip music on the hard drive and not on a flash drive and you can install a backwards compatiblity update on the hard drive and not the flash drive. Overall I am quite happy with my Xbox and would buy it again, As for the people who got the messed up consoles I guess it's just luck of the draw...Oh yeah the Xbox also runs really cool I played it for 10 hours straight and cool air was still coming out!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
Awesome system!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/13
Shamus
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The black Xbox 360 is a great system, and a great product, it delivers an unparalleled gaming experience. Most 360 games have awesome visuals, and are awesome to play, and thanks to the Xbox, the gaming fun never ends.
 
My Product Recommendations
Battlefield 3 Close Quarters - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
8 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
23 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
air23jordan
 
Please wait while more information about air23jordan is loaded.
Additional information about air23jordan could not be loaded.
xbox 360
Posted 1/1/14
Does this x box 360 come with all of the cables and wires to hook it up?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
Get the XBOX 360 S Console
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/13
DragonBallZX5
Location: Palmdale, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This console is OK. I know its cheaper at first, but it will cost you in the future. These are not built so well compared to the newer one, it doesn't come with memory, and it doesn't have WiFi, which means long cords needed. It still is pretty cool that most USB Flash Drives can be used as memory for the system. I bought this, and I had to return it. If yours works great, keep it. If not, just buy a new one. I bought the XBOX 360 for one reason, to play Call of Duty: Black Ops II.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/13
rockstar11500x
Location: Pennsylvania pa
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I had it for about 3 wks the fans were loud but now it's quiet and cool thanks gamestop!!!! And also the heatsink on the white console it was hot on the side because that's the heatsink but on the elite it's never warm always cold and cool.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
Very dissapointed!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/14
Morse937
Location: Mount Vernon, WA
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought the xbox 360 console from GameStop.com as a "refurbished" model. It came in poor condition. The controller was worn and movements were sticky. The console itself was dirty. There was a large amount of dust in the console. The cooling fans made an unusually loud noise. When it was done being updated once hooked up, it would not read the game disks. I returned the console the same day I received it to the local store. I would not recommend this item to anybody ever. I chose it over the non refurbished model at the local store. The only refurbishing to the one I bought, was a sticker on the box. It looked in as rough shape as the one at the store.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 11 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
good consle
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/14
levico99
Location: columbus ohio
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
My xbox 360 slim broke when my mom droped 2ft high on to carpet. The older version is almost indeststuctable. So get this consle if you have clomsy parents.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
Its Ok
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/13
Anonymous
Location: Bloomington Normal
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just recently purchase this today its been working fine but my only problem is that its kinda loud the fan goes off trying to keep the system cool it does a really good job at this but the noise can be kinda annoying overall its a fair product
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
12 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
MrRickyi2
 
Please wait while more information about MrRickyi2 is loaded.
Additional information about MrRickyi2 could not be loaded.
Goes away
Posted 12/21/13
That sound Goes away after 3 weeks of playing it
Customer Avatar
berriez
pa
 
Please wait while more information about berriez is loaded.
Additional information about berriez could not be loaded.
Posted 6/7/13
i have bought 2 used things from gamestop. this console and a used game. the console is too loud to keep in the room i play in. high pitched buzz and a very loud fan. i took 1st console back and next one had exact same sounds. both too loud to keep in room with tv. would never buy a used console again. the used game i bought had something around the middle clear part of the disc pretty disgusting. never buying anything used from gamestop again.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 13 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/13
Bladenightwalker
Location: Loveland,Colorado
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I had some pretty great expectations for my first Xbox 360 but sadly they were all stomped out. This system that I bought may be great, but will not play any of the great games that have come out such as battle field 4. This unfortunately does not have the storage space, forcing me to buy an external hard drive. There goes 60 more dollars I had to spend out of the 450$ it ended up costing me to get. This version does not come with a wireless adapter so I paid 40 more dollars, and of course I had to pay for Live costing me another 60 dollars. If I wanted to pay this much for my Xbox I would've gone to the store and bought the 250 GB. I am planning on returning this, and if I cannot I will sell it for what it's worth. Sadly I expected more from it. I'm going to go play my PS3 now.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
staynik
 
Please wait while more information about staynik is loaded.
Additional information about staynik could not be loaded.
RESEARCH!!!!
Posted 12/19/13
Do research before you find things and you would have found out a few things. 1. This system is not supposed to come with a HDD fit to install games. It is listed that way and if you would have read what this comes with you would have known that. 2. This version of the xbox has NEVER come with the wireless adapter. Ever. It has always been that when you buy this version you had to buy the wireless adapter separate. Unless you got it in a bundle deal but it never came with the system like the new xbox 360 slim does. 3. To play games or do other online activities you have to buy xbox live. That has nothing to do with what you paid for here because again, it has ALWAYS been separate unless on some combo special, which this is not. And it says that. Don't review items and talk about stuff that is not included and is not supposed to be griping about how you didn't know when all you had to do is some research.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
Get a gamertag
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/14
R0o809Pebird8
Location: Syracuse,NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Play MLB2K13 and Nascar Inside the line ,Nascar The game2011,Nascar14 Madden,10,11,12,13,25 NHL14,11
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
Great System
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/13
DragonBallZX5
Location: Palmdale, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I would recommend getting an XBOX 360 S System, but this one will do just fine. It has better games than the PS3, but it is more cheaply made. For those that hate the XBOX 360, the XBOX 360 has very similar gameplay to the PS3, except you must pay for XBOX Live. Also, some of us must work for our stuff, and cannot afford a PS3.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DJPrimo
Minnesota
 
Please wait while more information about DJPrimo is loaded.
Additional information about DJPrimo could not be loaded.
makes zero sense...
Posted 12/17/13
The cost of live gold adds up and that is no cheaper after time. It's basically irrelevant with the new gen but seriously you cannot use price to justify getting a 360 over a PS3.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
Seven Years
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/14
duhhtianna
Location: Hawaii
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this console way back when the black elite first came out. I had it for seven years, and today is the day it decided to die on me. Though for the past 5 months all my games have been lagging or freezing, every time before that the console has never failed me. It will be time for me to invest into another one, I just hope the next one I get is as faithful as this one has been to me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
Will be returning
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/13
BuckyKat
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Bought the system yesterday and already having problems with it. The screen froze up to a fuzzy blue. When I restarted, it wouldn't come on at all. I finally got it to come on and the screen was frozen with the xbox logo.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
23 of 54 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
iilusions
 
Please wait while more information about iilusions is loaded.
Additional information about iilusions could not be loaded.
9/10
Posted 10/24/13
I have been through a number of Xbox systems, and they all have their pros and cons. This is a classic model and I prefer them over the newer slimmer Xbox systems. They don't overheat as fast as the newer systems, but on the downside they don't have built in WI-FI and a built in hard drive like the newer models do. I am overall happy with it and don't have any problems except once in awhile it freezes on the start up screen which isn't really a big deal, but it should not do that if you want to get technical... If you are looking for a cheaper; classic model of the Xbox 360 franchise then go with this system definitely, or the white classic model (they are both pretty much the same except the color obviously) I bought it when it was on sale pre-owned for $99.99. I wouldn't pay the price it is now however. Also take note that this system DOES NOT come with a hard drive, so that means you will have to buy one new or used, unless you have a hard drive already. (Used ones are atleast $20.00 for a 20GB storage and range to 250GB)
Enjoy your gaming experience!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
Buy This
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/13
OMGSheep12
Location: Fresno, California
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Okay, As a matter if fact, this Xbox 360 is better than the slim one. Why....? Well first, this one is cheaper. Yes...... The new one will have lots of great feauters but don't you want to save money? Next, Is that it functions the same as the slim...... I don't want to type no more reasons, Sorry. I RECOMMEND YOU TO BUY IT.....!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
its ok
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/14
donjon
Location: new york
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
xbox is ok but I don't like how you have to pay to play online with your friends. That's the only thing I don't like about xbox but the rest about it is good
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox 360 System - Black with Wireless Controller (GameStop Premium Refurbished)
This is the best.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/13
Littledogg
Location: Massachusetts
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I read some reviews and I went and got one and it was awesome. I suggest buying a flash dive instead of a hardrive
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>