GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation Vita with WiFi White (ReCharged Refurbished)

The PlayStation®Vita system brings the greatness of PlayStation to your mobile lifestyle. The PS Vita system delivers a stunning 5" OLED touch screen, front and back cameras, and Dual Analog Sticks for precision control. With a growing library of games the excitement of PlayStation gaming is at your fingertips with PlayStation Vita system.
Average Customer Rating:
8.111
8.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
1
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation Vita with WiFi White (ReCharged Refurbished)
Review 1 for PlayStation Vita with WiFi White (ReCharged Refurbished)
Worth The Price a must buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/13
Djtyme
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Love the white ps vita. the one i order was like brand new simply amazing and looks almost like console quality. i would recommend gettting a Hori screen film and not sticking the one gamestop gives you. and the ps vita even more worth the value since you can remote play with the ps4
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
White Ps Vita Gamestop ReCharged / Refurbished
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PlayStation Vita with WiFi White (ReCharged Refurbished)
This is a great system for a great price.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/13
GhostSpecOps
Location: Philly 215
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this system as my last option. before xmas i was going all around philly looking for the white assassins creed bundle but i had no luck. I checked all over online and the only place that had them were amazon but the price was way out of line so 2 weeks later i got online to check gamestop.com and i ran across this recharged refurbished white ps vita so i checked if any nearby gamestop had em and one of them did it was the last one so i picked it up and at first i was a little skeptical but i have to say this vita is like new no fingerprints no dust no scratch nothing completely new so for the price it was very worth it. it didn't bring assassins creed but it brought a screen protector earbuds and a cleaning cloth so i was pretty happy that it was not the vita alone i am enjoying this vita and it is very stunning so if your looking for a white vita GET IT BEFORE IT'S GONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
21 of 25 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
dsfdf
 
Please wait while more information about dsfdf is loaded.
Additional information about dsfdf could not be loaded.
ps vita
Posted 2/19/13
can i buy this at store
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for PlayStation Vita with WiFi White (ReCharged Refurbished)
Returned.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/14
Sheldonator2000
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this after watching a whole heap of YouTube videos of unboxings thinking that this would be a great purchase. Well, when I got it, It was a completely different story. Right out of the box, this item watch scratched beyond belief. I was appalled. There were many chips on the silver plastic bezel surrounding the white. Definitely not premium. Next, after about 2 days of playing, I noticed the screen and the L and R buttons would often become unresponsive (No bueno when you're playing games like Guacamelee!). After a while I just got fed up and returned the darn thing. I didn't pay 180 bucks for a system that looks like it's been through a wood chipper.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation Vita with WiFi White (ReCharged Refurbished)
Fairly good.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/13
KuroNeko51
Location: Pittsburgh
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just received my refurbished vita today, it works perfectly fine functionality wise, there is only one problem, the left speaker is not working, and unless I use ear buds, every time I type a letter, turn on, off, or click something, it makes a buzz.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
12 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation Vita with WiFi White (ReCharged Refurbished)
You're stupid if you don't buy this vita!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/14
Brandon1234
Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Okay this machine is amazing. I would recommend this to Obama. Perfect, clear, amazing games, and Facebook plus a bunch of more apps. I haven't been this happy about a hand held system since a game boy when I was little. Works perfectly as if it was new. Buy this product!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for PlayStation Vita with WiFi White (ReCharged Refurbished)
I play my Vita all the time.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/14
Watcher753
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I was a big fan of the PSP, so I was excited when they released the Vita. It had been two years since the launch of the Vita before I bought one because of the lack of games. There are finally a lot of games on the Vita and there are like 4-5 games coming out for the Vita every month. I have been playing Toukiden almost everyday now since it came out and I am really looking forward to the Final Fantasy X-X2 collection coming out. If you have been waiting for something to play, then you should definitely check out the Vita right now because the games are finally coming out.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation Vita with WiFi White (ReCharged Refurbished)
A MUST BUY !!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/13
Jbuz
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love my vita here is why .... The games out for the vita are great . it doesn't get scratch easy. It has netflix, youtube and other good apps on it. it has a long batteries life on it. The graphic are TO DIE FOR. Everyone should pick one up.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation Vita with WiFi White (ReCharged Refurbished)
I hope they make Pain the Game on this!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/13
MrGamer45
Location: Iglewood,CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I would buy this and I hope they Pain or make Pain the game even though I have an Xbox.When I learned that you needed Xbox Gold just to play online I just wanted to throw it off a skyscraper l.Well Im totally buyingt his!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation Vita with WiFi White (ReCharged Refurbished)
dont buy sensitive and blinking light of death
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/13
thecoolkid101
Location: chicago heights
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i got this product first thing it did was freeze then i drop it from a 1ft drop the screen cracked very sensitive
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
6 of 112 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
dezy
 
Please wait while more information about dezy is loaded.
Additional information about dezy could not be loaded.
Posted 9/3/13
the blinking light has nothing to do with the system. i once had it. i was from to many pages up at once with weak connection. or you may be playing unit 13
Comments (1)
Comment (1)