GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pokemon X

When Pokémon fans begin their thrilling 3D adventure in Pokémon X or Pokémon Y this October, they will be transported into an entirely new region called Kalos. A mysterious place that is shaped like a star, Kalos is a region where players will encounter beautiful forests, thriving cities, and many neverbeforeseen Pokémon. The central city of this breathtaking region is Lumiose City, a metropolis featuring a tower that is set to become an iconic structure in Pokémon X and Pokémon Y.
Average Customer Rating:
9.475
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (155 reviews)
10 stars
44
9 stars
13
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
59 out of 6197%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pokemon X
Review 1 for Pokemon X
As Amazing as Expected
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/14
PikaBre
Cute, small, and cuddly, but it shoots electricity from its cheeks and can charge your five seconds away from dying phone in less than a second. That is the essence and just one small piece of the world famous franchise known as Pokémon. A game set in a universe filled with amazing, all-powerful creatures and you are a young child setting forth on a journey spanning an entire region, all to collect and train these unusual creatures.
Pokémon is by large, one the of more well-known video games, and for those of you born before the 80’s at least and without small children who are potentially obsessed with this popular RPG, where you, as stated before, go around collecting creatures of varying sizes and strengths, training them, and using them in what are supposed to be vigorous battles against both player and non-player characters. These creatures can do anything from manipulating time and space to literally breathing fire and conjuring water out of thin air.
The franchise as a whole is the second most bestselling video game worldwide and has been around since its release in late February in the year with the very first versions, Pokémon Red and Green. Created by Satoshi Tajiri and developed by Game Freak and Creatures Inc., the rights for its production are owned by Japanese video game designing company Nintendo.
Pokémon has a long history of releasing a new generation or on rare occasions, a remake of an old one every few years or so. And the most recent additions are the two versions hailing in what we fans call “generation six”, Pokémon X and Y.
Taking place in the all new Kalos Region which is largely based of France and one of the few installments not designed off of a region in Japan, Pokémon X and Y boast many new features not yet used in prior versions as well as new pokémon and even a new type, bringing the grand total to over 700+ species and 18 types to be spread around.
Since most Pokémon games, save for certain spin-offs, are released in pairs, I had my pick between two versions on their release date, and I picked X. First impressions are everything as they say, and after what was promised from the commercials advertising the game since the announcement of its release last year, I came in with my expectations as high as always.
Excitement can do a lot for a person, and is an ample motivator for eager fans such as myself to move forward through the story as quickly as possible, and I jumped in feet first ready for some good old fashioned pokémon battling.
Immediately I was met with a limited but still there character design, allowing me to pick between three different pre-set appearances for each gender, them ranging from paler-than-a-sheet-of-paper to spent-way-too-much-time-in-the-sun. As always I picked the female, and for my first play through of X I chose the darkest skin color available of the three, and while disappointed about the limit on what I could choose and change about my character, which was absolutely nothing until later in the game, I named my character after one of my cousins down in Alabama, and set forth on my journey.
Let it never be said that the graphics of the newest installment of handheld console known as the Nintendo 3DS be subpar at best. And while I personally never use the 3D function which is supposed to be the main selling point, simply because I cannot be asked to hold it in a particular way at a particular distance while playing a game, the graphics were jaw dropping worthy and when I wasn’t busy cussing out the NPC’s for spamming super effective moves one too many times, I couldn't help but just stare dim-wittedly at the screen.
Pokémon has taken such giant leaps since my childhood, back when the game was still nothing more than 2D pixels sitting fixedly on the screen. Now not only were these creatures I had spent pain-staking hours to assemble and train moving, they were three dimensional, seemingly possessing a life of their own and there was even a special feature called Pokémon Amie to help further this thought process.
I spent hours in that feature, cooing like an idiot over how adorable I thought some of my favorite pokémon were.
And there were so many now. I hadn’t ever managed to complete the pokédex, the time and patience it would’ve taken turning me off on its own, not to mention how easily bored I could get after completing a video game. I’d always start over, try something different, and when I finally got my hands on Pokémon Y, I decided on that new.
Pokémon can become a very easy game, mundane almost in that the mechanics rarely, if ever, change. Such examples would be the new “mega evolution” feature, an in-game strategy changer for when someone might be having trouble beating a friend or NPC. So when one has played almost every version of Pokémon in existence currently, one finds the time to immediately come up with ways to make the game challenging.
I decided that I wouldn’t evolve my starter at all, but that I would still use it to battle the various gyms and such. And if there is one downside to that, it is that Pokémon is a game that can very quickly become nothing but seemingly endless grinding of levels to the point where instead of fearing defeat, you fear the onset of repetitive boredom that comes from never losing because now instead of being under-leveled, you are now majorly over-leveled and only need one attack to take down a pokémon that would’ve wiped the floor with you maybe some hours before.
Since I’d already played through and completed Pokémon X, I had the basic plot memorized, which is fairly easy considering it is one of those things that never really changes about the franchise. The plot is always the same; child sets out on journey, picks a pokémon of either fire, water, or grass-type, goes and catches other pokémon, trains and evolves those pokémon, challenges gyms, and somewhere along the way single-handedly take down a terrorist organization bent on destroying/conquering/changing the world before finally challenging the Elite Four, the reigning government, and becoming champion.
The maps and plot as a whole is fairly linear, and the game typically does not let you “skip” sections of the story and come back later. Though there is more freedom to how you can move since you are no longer so restricted to the grid-layout that used to be so prevalent. You can finally move diagonally!
Overall, in addition with the new functions introduced; the newest installments of Pokémon were not a disappointment. And while it is still a long ways from being perfect, it was as always a great addition to an already amazing franchise filled with cute, little critters of mass destruction.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Pokemon X
Perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/14
MewCollector
Location: Ludlow, Ky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The graphics are stunning, the graphics have came a long way from the original 2d style and the pokemon are instead now fully animated and in 3d.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Pokemon X
3D madness
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/14
sithlord1212
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Lets get this straight. I IMAGINE 3D B/C i have 2ds. you payed $40.00 to get this. You thought it wouldnt be very fun. boring even. YOU WERE WRONG! so many ups and downs, i could be sitting here for 40 mins typing this. but lets keep this short. team name terrible. aftergame ive had this since dec 23rd. IM STILL NOT DONE WITH IT. usually, u finish a game like pokemon, and there isnt much to do. not in X and Y. amazing game to say the least.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for Pokemon X
A Great Game for New and Old Players
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/14
PhoenixZephyr
I've always loved Pokemon, I got my first game when I was ten. The graphics are incredible and make up for the small amount of new Pokemon. I was so addicted to it, I couldn't put it down and became Chapion in less than two weeks and twenty hours. However, the only down side to the game is the lack of a great after game experience. I've caught all the Kalos Pokemon and am transferring all the others, beat the Looker side quest, and am looking for things to do aside from the Battle Maison and the Battle Chateu.
Otherwise, this is an amazing game for new Pokemon fans and also for old time fans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Pokemon X
It is very fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/2/14
TheCheese45
pokemon x is a very fun game with over 700 pokemon to get. there is a lot of fun to be had I will say though I wish there was more to the game but still it is long and fun. Although it is a game made for kids, all ages will enjoy I recommend buying this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Pokemon X
Super great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/14
CookieFighter
Location: Columbus, OH
so many things you can do~ lots of fun
love the game finally can pick how i want to make my trainer look and online trade system makes it easy to find the pokemon i want
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Pokemon X
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/14
Slyshadic
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you love the pokemon games then you will love this one! It is a great game with a lot of pokemon. The mega evolutions are strong! Pokemon amie is a great way to make your pokemon stronger. The battle looks great with the 3ds. If you are deciding to get a 3ds/3dsXL you should get one and buy this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pokemon X
What a fantastic game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/13
ThatChosendude12
Location: Queens, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game lived up to all my expectations and is one of the best games I've ever played! This has been my dream game since i saw it! it made me like Pokemon again! Something I adored about his game is that you can customize your trainer and feed your Pokemon to like you better! I really like the new added features such as Mega evolution and getting to have two starter Pokemon from the new region, Kalos and the old region Kanto! I really like the graphics too. It reminds me of the anime. Something that was totally awesome is that the GTS has changed immensely you can even make people your friend which is awesome. You can also move in all ways. There is also a new type named fairy which balances out Dragon types and Dark. Which is always a plus! Overall, The only issue i have with this game is that after the game is done you only have a few things to do. I recommend this to people who are just waiting for a rush down to nostalgia lane and kid gamer's who are interested in Pokemon games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 9 for Pokemon X
best game ever in pokemon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/13
Timache
Location: westerly
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this has to be the best game freak has ever made with the legendary a fairy type it goes with the whole new region and the new type fairy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Pokemon X
Best Game to Date
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/13
flashrocket9
Location: Lincolnshire IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is a real step forward for the franchise. i love the story, the Characters (especially Serena), and your freedom. you will be entertained for hours, sometimes i play for so long, the battery almost goes out. (yeah, its that good). i kinda wish they could also include a DLC where you can travel to the previous 5 regions, collect the other 43 badges, and even battle Red. other than that, this game has everything.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Pokemon X
MUST GET! 2nd BEST GAME in the series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/13
PokeTrainer06
Location: Miami,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
GREAT GRAPHICS, AND BATTLES, 3D EFFECT DOESN'T GIVE YOU HEADACHES! This game is great for Pokemon fans, it'll blow their minds.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 12 for Pokemon X
It's a great game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/13
Thedayman
Location: Georgia,ATL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I love Pokémon X! Its really nice.It has all of my favorite pokemon like Starly,Mewto, and The NEW mega Lucario! This is a game that you should not turn on 3D at all it"ll hurt your eyes a lot! This is a great game for anyone who has never played pokemon before it"ll get their attention quick plus you can use pokemon amie on your spare time so that you can get your pokemon to do crazy stuff like avoiding attacks or not get affected by confusion or sleep.
This is just a great game with new pokemons and new activities.Don't take any chances and buy this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Pokemon X
An Eye-Opener
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/13
Epiphyllum
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a huge fan of the pokemon series and THIS takes the series to a whole new level. Gameplay: Significantly EASIER than the previous games. I barely broke a sweat. Where is the nail-biting gym battles? The edge-of-the-seat feeling as you throw a pokeball? Where is the challenging (personality and battling difficulty) of my next-door rival? It's nice that the makers focused on making such a great storyline but please. Don't dumb down the series also! Graphics are amazing. The constant movement of the pokemon breathes a new "living" feeling into them. I love it. The roads(or as RPG gamers like to call - dungeons) are very simple. You can't get lost in them. Sigh, I miss the days where I would be lost in the caves for hours... Even though I'm listing some of the faults of Pokemon X, I feel it is a very successful start of transitioning the series to the 3DS. Fantastic scenery. Beautiful music. A mix of the old with the new. Money. Well. Spent.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Pokemon X
Great buy!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/13
DekuQueen
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This was actually my first Pokemon game that wasn't a mystery dungeon and i have to say, I'm impressed. The story line was very well thought out, a little dark when you think about it. A great game for all ages.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Pokemon X
A great new twist
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/13
jpike7
Location: Dallas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Pokémon X and Y have provided un undeniable new look into what is possible in Pokémon. With all new 3D models, unique online play, and a picturesque new world to explore, this game is surely worth your money.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 16 for Pokemon X
Awesome game great graphics!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/13
Yungfatal
Location: Indianapolis,IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I just recently bout the Nintendo 3DS XL just for this game and boy was it worth it! Pokemon brings back all of the classic Pokemon but even better with enhanced graphics game play and animations. I am a hardcore gamer so it takes alot to wow me with certain games but this was definitely a blast from the past!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Pokemon X
pokemon x
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/13
netico
Location: miami gardens,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Xeneas is fairy and Yvetal is dragon, fairy wins dragon pokemon x and y my choise is pokemon x that y
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Pokemon X
Now, Now people. Give it a good chance.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/13
PHAILTAR
Location: Vancouver, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Since this game came out I've heard nothing but complaints. "Oh, Pikachus cry changed." "This game is so much like Diamond, Pearl, Platinum." "It was way too overhyped." to those people I laugh at, This game sure isn't what anyone was expecting. Nonetheless, X and Y gave a good run and are only the first pokemon titles to 3DS. I hope everyone can look over the games imperfections. I give it a solid 9 out of 10, 2 months after the games came out.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 19 for Pokemon X
Pokemon X is perfection
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/13
PokemonMasterX
Location: Lumiose City
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Pokemon X is a perfect Pokemon game for anyone who was disappointed with gen V because it is Pokemon's redemption. I love all the new features and gameplay which is very engaging to me. I love Pokemon X
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Pokemon X
Amazing New Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/13
minimuffins
Location: My House
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am a big fan of the Pokémon series and am happy to say that this game is a great edition to the Pokémon franchise. I love all the new features and they did a good job with the new region and the new Pokémon. The graphics and gameplay are awesome as well. And it looks great on my XL.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
playmon2
New York, NY
 
Please wait while more information about playmon2 is loaded.
Additional information about playmon2 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/17/13
do u need a xl
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>