GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle

Experience Kratos's epic journey from Spartan soldier to the God of War in this complete six game bundle including the all new God of War: Ascension and God of War Saga. Bundle includes for the first time ever, a Garnet Red PlayStation®3 with a massive 500GB hard drive.
Average Customer Rating:
9.2
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
4
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 2592%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
Review 1 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
To anyone considering purchasing this bundle...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/13
DrunkenWarthog
Location: NC
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I decided to invest in a new ps3 so i decided to preordered this bundle at gamestop. the price seems pretty steep, but its a new console and with a hefty hard drive and 6 great games. so i figured it would be fair deal. once i got it hope and opened it i was immidiatly dissapointed by one and only one thing. the games came in little cardboard sleves, no actual casing. needless to say i wasnt happy. im a big person on having the actual casing and hard copy of my games and movie collections kept nice and tidy in their ORIGINAL cases. some may think this is a frivolous argument, but they way i see it is that if i'm droping 350 bucks (almost 400 after tax) on a bundle, the games should at least come inside of standard casing, it was a big dissapointment. if i knew i would have just bought the white ps3 that comes with a year of playstation plus (which i will probably end up buying anyways for 50 bucks) and god of war ascension and the saga seperatly. but that is just my own opinion. if you dont mind the cases, and already have playstation plus, i would just pick this up. and to anyone wondering the god of war: orgins collection is a download. the other games are spread across 3 disks.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
Great Deal
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/13
davidg
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I finally decided to buy a ps3, and considering the price of a new one, I knew i was going to spend atleast $300. So it came down to color, and what games it came with. This set came with all of the God of War games which sounded good, plus, it was a new red edition. I got it at the midnight release and quickly came home and torn open the box. The first thing I noticed was the games were packed in paper slips, instead of a regular disc case. I'm not sure if that is normal just for Sony, but every Xbox I have bought, the games came in a regular plastic case. The Red Super Slim is nice, the slide open disc tray is easy to use. It only has 2 usb ports, which I don't really like. I've used up both already just for my headset and controller. It does come with Two codes for online passes in the box, So if you decided to sell the game, there is still a code available for online multiplayer. The system is actually very quiet, though sometimes it sounds a bit spastic when starting up. Though its nothing to worry about, it plays well. Overall it's a great setup. Getting 6 games, a special edition red system and controller. Definitely money well spent.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
18 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
YMCMB12345
Dalton GA
 
Please wait while more information about YMCMB12345 is loaded.
Additional information about YMCMB12345 could not be loaded.
Posted 3/16/13
its so awesome pre ordered it and picked it up four days ago the games are awesome new design is great the color is amazing i really liked it when i got it and all i play now is god of war i recomend this to anyone that likes the color red and/or god of war games
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
I'm a bit confused on some details.
Posted on:3/3/13
Clappers
Location: Grants Pass, OR
So one thing that's been getting under my skin is that I know the GOW Saga has all 5 games, but the Origins collection is digital. I've heard the code expires in march, not sure on exact date but I hope that's not true. If you know anything about it, please reply and let me know. Now, about the 'street date guarantee' when I was ordering this I didn't see any shipping options for US Overnight like it says to pick. Now I'm not 100% if the 1 day shipping option is supposed to be the same, or if it'd arrive a day after release. But if anyone knows anything about that, it would be much appreciated to shed some light on this topic for me. Thanks! Other then this, super thrilled to get such a great deal, I love God of War.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
DanS88
Johnstown pa
 
Please wait while more information about DanS88 is loaded.
Additional information about DanS88 could not be loaded.
Posted 3/12/13
Yes, the code does expire on the 31st of march..im holding it in my hand as I type. You do get to keep the games after this date though, and once redeemed, it allows you to install the games on two seperate consoles, even after the expiration, as long as the code was redeemed prior.
Customer Avatar
Drosos29
 
Please wait while more information about Drosos29 is loaded.
Additional information about Drosos29 could not be loaded.
Posted 3/3/13
I read in another post the dlc for origins expires 3/31/13
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 4 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
"ARES!! DESTROY MY XBOX360! AND MY LIFE IS YOURS!"
Posted on:2/19/13
JEDIKNIGHT265
Goodbye xbox360 AND HELLO PLAYSTATION 3!!!!
JUST THE THING TO REPLACE MY HUNK OF JUNK 360!! YAHOO!!!
26 of 33 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fmarin83
Miami, FL
 
Please wait while more information about Fmarin83 is loaded.
Additional information about Fmarin83 could not be loaded.
Posted 3/10/13
Trade in your xbox and you'll get around 175 plus games if your a pro member. Can basically off most of it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
its a magnificent deal (i have some info too)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/13
TheStiffmeisterXD
Location: illinois
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
for one yes its great i did not buy it yet as i have too many ps3s already but its a great deal but it would have been better if it was a regular ps3 slim red in color these super slims are far too cheaply made
in any case the new game is 50-60 bucks so think about it that just knocks the price down from 350 to 300 or 250 since its in sale for 299.99 at the momenth you get all the other gow games in the saga which is easily valued i would say at 40 bucks to me currently and you get everything in red with 500gb of storage plus a month of psn plus? wow comes as the first word to mind... in any case
CODES-
i would not worry about them expiring anytime soon there have been numerous times i input a code up to a year after it said its expiration and they still worked if it is within a year after expiration i bet you it will work now 2+yrs i highly doubt but yea 10-12 months you should be fine even if it says its expired sony is just awesome that way
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
Sold
Posted on:2/15/13
Bethesda4life
Location: Portland, OR 97221
I love the god of war games and the color red so I'm sold already the only thing I would be worried about is are the games pre loaded onto the system or do you get a game disk for each one. Either way its an awesome deal and someone realty knows what their game fans want.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
Pacman7610
 
Please wait while more information about Pacman7610 is loaded.
Additional information about Pacman7610 could not be loaded.
Posted 4/25/13
idk if this is a good deal or should i wait for the ps4???????????????????
Customer Avatar
Fmarin83
Miami, FL
 
Please wait while more information about Fmarin83 is loaded.
Additional information about Fmarin83 could not be loaded.
Posted 3/10/13
It comes with both disks and its a slim red custom 500 gb. Looks sick.
Customer Avatar
jh65
Orlando, FL
 
Please wait while more information about jh65 is loaded.
Additional information about jh65 could not be loaded.
Posted 3/7/13
Seeing as the picture shows the God of War: Saga game case, I would say they all come on disc. That disc comes with the other five games on it and Ascension should be on the disc itself. All I know is I have been waiting for a reason to get a PS3 and this is what is giving me the push. Was waiting for FFXIII for a long time, but just never followed through. Guess I can finally play it, too.
Customer Avatar
phoenragon
 
Please wait while more information about phoenragon is loaded.
Additional information about phoenragon could not be loaded.
About the games
Posted 2/21/13
They are showing the God of War Collection alongside Ascension, so I'm going to guess that that's what your getting. God of War 1, 2 and 3 are on discs. The PSP God of War titles are digital downloads, but they should be on codes in that game case, not preloaded on the system. Again, just my guess. I'd recommend you ask a GS employee
Customer Avatar
Jameron4eva
 
Please wait while more information about Jameron4eva is loaded.
Additional information about Jameron4eva could not be loaded.
Posted 2/20/13
This is the super slim model, and the games are ON DISCS. They package saga, and Ascension into the bundle. Plus a red controller. Might do this over the white, and wait til the release time for the system, it comes out midnight release with Ascension.
Customer Avatar
deployedsoldier
 
Please wait while more information about deployedsoldier is loaded.
Additional information about deployedsoldier could not be loaded.
Posted 2/18/13
I have a maybe a dumb question but is it a slim or old fat one?
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 7 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
good system. heads up on something though
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/13
MrBald
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The system looks good. It did freeze once right out of the box. Actually had to unplug it which I am not a fan of doing. Havent had anymore issues now that initial setup is complete. As others have mentioned the games come in card board sleeves not actual cases. The chains of olympus and ghost of sparta games are digital download versions the CODES EXPIRE THIS MONTH 3/31/13 so keep that in mind if purchasing after March. But you still get physical discs of GOW 1,2,3 and ascension so your still getting 4 games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
1mom
Stockton Ca
 
Please wait while more information about 1mom is loaded.
Additional information about 1mom could not be loaded.
FYI
Posted 4/10/13
The voucher included inside this title contains a printed expiration date of 3/31/2013. This date has now been extended to 3/31/2014.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
EXCITED!
Posted on:2/8/13
TheTrueMLG
Location: Sacramento, California
I'm excited about this bundle but the only thing holding me back is if I buy this I won't be able to get the extra pre-order specials like the statue, avatars, multiplayer pack, and etc. Besides that i'm all in!
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
RedHood30
 
Please wait while more information about RedHood30 is loaded.
Additional information about RedHood30 could not be loaded.
I don't Know what to choose
Posted 2/13/13
Hmmm im in a tough situation i could get this or the white super slim with the 80 dollar version of god of war or get a wii u Hmmmm help me out btw add Redhood30
Customer Avatar
Justhatguy
 
Please wait while more information about Justhatguy is loaded.
Additional information about Justhatguy could not be loaded.
Do It.
Posted 2/12/13
I Pre-ordered the Halo 4 Xbox 360 and got all the DLC extras that came with the Halo 4 plus a few others. I was just as worried about not getting the DLC like you were until I asked a Gamestop employee.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 9 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
My PS3 Legacy Begins With God Of War
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/13
RichieRichBoyyy
Location: MD
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
All i can say is wow. Just traded in my xbox 360 that I had owned for 6 years in for this amazing bundle a couple hours ago and haven't looked back yet! As a first time PlayStation 3 owner, I can't wait to finally enjoy this brand new system and beautiful bundle with one of the greatest video game series of all time, God of War!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
yeah buddy!!!!
Posted on:2/10/13
wavey
Location: brooklyn ny
i already pre-ordered this bad boy here i cant wait its about time i upgraded ive had my old ps3 for about more then 6 years now
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
wavey
brooklyn ny
 
Please wait while more information about wavey is loaded.
Additional information about wavey could not be loaded.
Posted 2/14/13
i mean yeah the collectors edition has more which is cool but to me im not a person to use the online beta or avatars so thats up to you now on the figure it brings i dont like the way they made him pose on the uk edition the figure is way better in my opinion but going back to what you was saying is it really worth getting the same game unless you sell one then thats all on you im getting the ps3 bundle cause my ps3 is going to say bye bye soon i had it since like 06 or 07 when it came out so its a big upgrade for me and then it comes with the new god of war so for me im killing to birds with one stone so its all on you really
Customer Avatar
CeeCee17
Springfield, Ma
 
Please wait while more information about CeeCee17 is loaded.
Additional information about CeeCee17 could not be loaded.
Pre-Ordering This Game
Posted 2/14/13
is it worth pre-ordering this bundle edition as well as the collector's edition. I mean i love the ps3 with the god of war games, but i feel the collectors edition offers more because of the avatars, championship pack, and the action figure dude. So i'm at a point where I just want to pre-order both so he gets both. Any advice? Or insight. Thanks
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
Best bundle ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/13
Abrahamthird
Location: Angola, IN
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I sold my ps3 white bundle to get this one and I don't regret it, for me this one is better the only thing I didn't like is that 2 games need to be download but besides is perfect!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
Great PS3, but...
Posted on:2/13/13
slyfan107
Location: Richmond, Virginia
A Red PS3 is awesome if you do or dont like God of War. The console comes with the new God of War games and previous ones. However, it can be a slap across the face for people who just bought the new White PS3 less then a month ago. This console was annouced just 2 days after the white PS3. Its a great deal, but its very possible that the PS4 comes out this fall. If you wanna buy it anyway then I would, the color looks awesome for one thing. However if your waiting for a PS4, then I'd wait to make up your mind after Playstation's teaser trailer on February 20th, before I'd preorder it. However red is my favorite color, but I've never played a God of War game. Plus I got got my PS3 this past christmas, so I'll be passing on this one.
4 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fmarin83
Miami, FL
 
Please wait while more information about Fmarin83 is loaded.
Additional information about Fmarin83 could not be loaded.
Posted 3/10/13
You can always trade it in for like 200+ if a pro member or keep it clean and try ebay or craigslist. People will buy it, foreign countries are still on PS2
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
Might as well
Posted on:2/18/13
Jackrabb
Location: Amherst VA
Pre ordered this for me and my son. Was going to go with the white till I saw this. This PS3 would look great next to our XBOX360 Gears of War. never played God of War but tired of FPS so i will have pleanty of action/adventure to play.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
This is what got me to buy a PS3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/14
DancerAria
Location: Memphis, TN
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Being a long time Playstation fan-girl, I've waited quiet a while before finally purchasing a PS3. I saw this particular model and I was sold. A little noisy when powering up and reading game discs, but overall it runs beautifully. As with the other comments, my GoW games also came in paper sleeves, but I am okay with that. Overall, this is a good price for everything that you are getting with the system.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
Games i would recomend to anyone.
Posted on:2/14/13
Bethesda4life
Location: Portland, OR 97221
The elder scrolls saga, Fallout games, Bioshock saga, God of war saga,Darkness games and the F.E.A.R trilage are my all time favorite games. I'm working on going to college for game design to hopefully work for Bethesda. I would recommend these games to any true gamer these games Own the gaming industry. I give you the keys to my kingdom, but only you can choose to step inside and let the games begin. Game on guys.
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mschievous1
 
Please wait while more information about Mschievous1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mschievous1 could not be loaded.
Super Excited
Posted 2/16/13
I'm glad I held off and did not rush and get the white PS3 bundle, when I first heard about it because now I can buy a new PS3 no regrets lol. Don't get me wrong the white one is a great buy especially for those of us who currently own PSVita systems, but red is my favorite color and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the God of war series, so I not only pre-ordered it but I have a countdown going on for it lol. Dont judge >< jk..jk. If you do have the white PS3 don't feel bad because you get a year of playstation plus and if you pre-ordered it got like 12 titles for free. Games I recommend: Asura's wrath, Sengoku Basara. Darksiders I and II, Deadspace trilogy, Kingdoms of amular: reckoning, Tales of graces f, Mass effect trilogy. Just to name a few of my absolute faves. Oh! If you have not had the pleasure of playing any of the GOW (God Of War) games and have no intentions on purchasing the new PS3 God of war bundle then definitely make that a high priority purchase to add to your awesome ps3 gaming experience ^_^.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
Great in every aspect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/13
TaintGoblinXBL
Location: Altamont, IL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have always been a 360 person, but with my recent one breaking down and being unrepairable, I decided it was time to try the other side. Using a bunch of trade-ins and promotions I was able to get this monster down to $142 (That's with renewing my pro powerup card ($15) and putting some money down on Beyond: Two Souls.) This bundle gives you all 6 God Of War games, 500gb (although with the software of the PS3 it turns out to be 465) of storage space, and some other cool stuff. I'd check out all bundles and see which is best for you. Or you can buy a standard PS3 and just buy a couple of games, your choice.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
can't wait
Posted on:2/14/13
kirbygirl30
Location: kannpolis, nc
I just pre ordered it yesterday I went in to look at the Xbox for my nephew and well ya I couldn't resist lol oh well. Can't wait I might let him play it jk.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
OH YEAH...
Posted on:2/27/13
KingOfRacing863
Location: winter haven, fl
I cant wait until I get my hands on this ps3 this will he my first one ive beej stcuk on the xbox 360 but only cuz u can play ur own music but its time I upgraded.... I was a little blowed becuz of the release of the PlayStation 4 in xmas but if u a true gamer u knw the system is goin to be loaded with glitches besides I heard its just the same better online content n u can play ur music
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/13
RredeyeE
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
My son has had his PS3 now for 2 years and I have been waiting to get one. I am glad I did wait, this is an amazing system, I have never used the original PS3 but I am familar with the slim and I personally prefer the super slim. I paid more for less when buying his so buying this bundle was not a hard choice to make. If you are looking to upgrade look no further. Oh and my PS Plus code was expired and after contacting Sony I was given a new one. It was no trouble, the expired code is irrelavent if you have your sales reciept.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Playstation 3 500GB Limited Edition God of War: Ascension Legacy Bundle
a great buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/13
thatprowrestlingguy
Location: northern NJ
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
In order for me to part with this kind of money, i have to see myself using all the functions of the system, and for what you get with this system it's a steal. For starters, you get ALL the god of games, plus dlc codes for 2 bonus characters for playstation all stars battle royal, zeus and isaac clark.. The system has colossal hard drive, 500 GB, just let that number sink in, thats alot of data, and plus it has a blu-ray player. It is worth every cent you spend on it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 next>>