GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag

It is 1715. Pirates rule the Caribbean and have established a lawless pirate republic. Among these outlaws is a fearsome young captain named Edward Kenway. His exploits earn the respect of pirate legends like Blackbeard, but draw him into an ancient war that may destroy everything the pirates have built.
Average Customer Rating:
8.929
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
10 stars
24
9 stars
10
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
40 out of 4295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Review 21 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Waited forever! worth it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/13
jtrentonak
Location: Anchorage, AK
This game brings a breath of fresh air when it comes to game freedom. The Story line kept my attention and kept the game exciting. All of the side missions are so fun its hard to chose if you want to do the story or do the side missions.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
10 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 22 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
AC4 Black Flag is great!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/13
JG13
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great for people who have played previous Assassin's Creed games or like old-time navy battles etc.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 23 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Stop Complaining. This Game Is Great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/13
EdwardKenwayACIV
Location: ...
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I Got it Day 1 And It Still Entertains Me. Great Storyline and Gameplay. FPS Feel In Abstergo Felt GREAT. Hacking Animuses (Or Animi, Whichever Is Correct) Is Extremely Fun. Cant wait 'Till 2015 For The New Assassin's Creed Movie!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 24 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
this is the best game i ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/13
AC4BF
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
just amazing. i could not ask for a better game i would not ask for a better game. I hope to see Edward in the next game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
10/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/13
yoloman
Location: rocky hill,rh
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is amazing you cannot say(I hate this game).it is my favorite game ever and always will be
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Great game in every way except awful plot
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/13
Kiprian
Location: NYC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I loved the game, as well as all of AC series. Game play is as amazing as always, combat is amazing, pretty much everything about it is perfect. Except awful storyline, the really boring one, and AI is handicapped. Especially what drove me nuts is how stupid main character is and how many loopholes plot has. So i really hope next time they make a game of these series they will pay to some good writer for an interesting, and most importantly SOLID, story.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 27 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Wow - Most impressive!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/13
AccountBanned
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I may have some bias because I love pirate games. I haven't been "wowed" by a pirate game since Uncharted Waters New Horizons for the SNES. This game has me hoping that there will be a "Black Flag 2" and I haven't even fully finished the game. You're thrown into the story and you instantly fall in love with characters. The gameplay is fantastic and you feel the stress that is cannonballs coming at you in high speed. You'll battle ships, pirates, military, sharks, water spouts, tidal waves, and much more. Oh, plus the multiplayer is a nice bonus.... OH and if you buy the ps3 version then you can upgrade to the PS4 game for only $10...I mean what's not to love? Watch some youtube videos on gameplay and see for yourself how amazing this game is.. it's a must buy....period
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 28 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
BEST ASSASSIN CREED EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/13
CODISTHEBEST
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got this game when it came out and im not even bored of it it is so fun because there is a new setting and new charater its the best and i would recommend it to everyone...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
GREATEST GAME EVER MADE!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/13
Kenway98
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is awesome. the gameplay the story everything. it is a great game. I highly recommend this game and any other game in the series. i hope they keep coming out with more. Ubisoft outdid themselves with this game. You can go hunting and div under water fight beside some of the most notorious pirates in history. Perfect 10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 30 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
absolutely speechless!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/13
denver74
Location: ny
best AC game in the series, there are absolutely no flaws , the graphics are stunning , and the gameplay is very smooth, it is a must buy of the year , along with the last of us, and tomb raider
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 31 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Epic + Fail = EPIC FAIL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/13
gspeed316
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I spent 56+ hours since the release date. It is one glitch after another. I have completed 92% of the map. Completing every assassin contract, every naval contract, cleared all major towns, minor towns, and forts, save for 1. Although I did complete it, the game didn't give me credit for it and won't let me do it again as it is no longer on the map. Which means the only way I can get 100%, is to start over. A waste of 56 hours of gameplay is a HUGE glitch. Ubisoft spent a lot of time programming the rigging between ship during the boarding, but Edward can't climb and often falls to his death, jumps overboard, or just won't go where you want him to. I spent more time dealing with glitches in this game than ALL previous AC games combined.
Here is how I rate the AC Console games:
AC 2
AC Brotherhood
AC
AIII (I don't think Conner even knows the creed)
ACIV (I would put it dead last due to the glitches, but at least there is a lot to do)
AC Revelations
I recommend it for hardcore gamers who are use to games loaded with glitches.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Very solid game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/13
WWEKid15
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Game was overall very fun and the single player campaign is great. MUCH improved over the previous game in the series.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 33 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Awesome game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/13
Andyyo
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Awesome multiplayer featuring great customizations as well as the beast wolfpack through which u can earn most of ur points.... Easy ranks which is awesome for people who do not play well.. If we talk about the story mode all I can say is just get the game and u will not be disappointed in anything,,,,,,..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 34 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Amazing New Addition
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/13
AssassinsAssassin
Location: Mi
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The constant changes AC has made have been revolutionary and It is something to be celebrated. Is it Game of the Year worthy??? I don't personally think so but it is worthy of praise. The ability to be a pirate, pillage and plunder on the sea is something that has barely been explored and I for one love it. It is a massive upgrade from AC3 which did not have nearly as much control over the ship and its maneuvering when it came to ship battles. The overall strength and successful blending of ship battles and takeover has been done masterfully. As with any game that can always get better there are a few kinks in its well crafted armor. The PS3's version as with many games has a bit of a jumpyness to it at times but when it matters it executes like it should. The enemy AI is aware even though sometimes I wish they weren't. It just adds to the no change difficulty of the game. The innovative weapon combinations as well as fighting styles of assassins is always a plus and no game looks the same. The story line is always good and adds twists when needed. I recommend this game to anybody that likes innovative open world games with the ability to take over and obey the Creed.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 35 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
my new favorite game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/13
natronTHEgreat
Location: houston, tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I can't say i'm a true assassins creed fan because i've only played the first game. I didn't beat it either but I liked it a lot. not enough to play any of the other games too. when AC4 was announced and showed it really sparked my interest and got me excited for an AC game for once. the whole pirates of the caribbean theme was cool and the setting in the bahamas was a great idea and really beautiful. I watched a bunch gameplay videos for the game on youtube and got even more excited. so I decided when the release date arrived I had to get it. didn't even have to pre-order the game to get the pre-order bonuses! but I think that's because Gamestop get's a huge haul of the game and has tons of left overs. anyways, the game is amazing! I played for about 10 hours straight when I first got it. since then I have been playing a lot and there's so much to do and the game looks great aesthetically. spectacular job from Ubisoft...they usually don't disappoint though. well worth the 65ish dollars. the only complaint I have is they didn't get too creative with the uncharted areas(that usually contain treasures). they pretty much look all the same and I thought that was a little "meh, really?" other than that I think everything else is perfect! you can collect shantys around the different towns for your ship crew and they will sing all of them while sailing on your pirate ship! you can even skip to the next song by pressing right on the d-pad. my favorite part about the game is harpooning. there's only sharks and whales though but it's a ton of fun. the hammerhead shark is huge! I haven't hunted a great white yet but I can't wait! anyways if you like/love open world games that are great to look at with a lot of things to collect and accomplish then definitely get it! probably my new favorite game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 36 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
A Must Have For PS3 or PS4!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/13
Mikazuki
Location: Bartlett, TN
First off, I have to say I never played an Assassin's Creed game AT ALL! I told myself I'm gonna try something different, and boy, I feel like an idiot for taking so long to play this series! The game is solid! The detail that went into the environments as well as the characters is ridiculous. The AI respond perfectly. Whenever you take someone down and there are civilians near, they react by backing away from you, taking notice of the dead body, or shout something at you like "Please don't kill me" or "You need to go now". The enemy AI respond well, too, taking notice of any of your gunshots. I'm not very far in the game. I've been doing A LOT of side activities to get accustomed to the controls, which are very responsive. I get a kick out of taking guards down from behind or watching them look for me while I'm pointing my pistol at them from the top of the roof. The music is excellent and suits each area. It's nothing generic. It's a solid game all over, so much so that now I'm going to back and start from the very beginning of this series! This is a game that you should definitely play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 37 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Worthy of AC
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/13
RiverDrifter
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I like the naval battles in this one far more than the last one. You have far more control of the ship and there are tons more upgrades to do on it.
Being able to spyglass a faraway ship to see what she's carrying & deciding whether you want to chase it down and attack it is fun - different upgrades use different materials.
The loot you can plunder from ships you attack is sugar, rum, wood, cloth and metal...as well as ammo refills & crew member refills. You sell sugar & rum for $, use the $ and wood, cloth & metal to upgrade the ship.
Early on in the naval parts, before you're considered an actual "captain", were challenging on the border of annoyingly frustrating as you cannot upgrade the ship till you're a real captain...which happens at a certain point in the main quest line - in Havana I think.
Ship battles are fun and boarding the bigger ships can be hectic and sometimes very hard when there's a lot of loot at stake. Sometimes the fight on deck when you board them after disabling their ship is harder than the disabling of their ship! There's a few different scenarios in the boarding of a ship to take it over and plunder it. Sometimes you just have to kill 5 of their guys, sometimes it's 10 guys, sometimes it's 15 guys and two captains, sometimes it's 15 guys and 2 scouts who are both way the H up at the top of the mast in the crows nest....you just never know....but you can always just sink it straight away. Sink a disabled ship, you get half the loot on board....board it and take it over, you can repair your own ship and get all the loot there is.
Basically, the map is the extreme southern tip of Florida, the Bahamas, Cuba and the islands just south of it. I've only got the northern quarter or half of the map open and it is seriously immense - of course, most of it is water & unless you're a fast-travel addict, it can take some time to get from A to B. But it's the getting from A to B that is fun too - there is loot and rafts with Tom Hanks/Wilson floating around that you can pick up...not to mention spots you can get in a harpoon boat and take down huge whales, hammerhead sharks, bull sharks, etc etc which are used to craft things you need when you're not in the water - pistol holsters, ammo pouches, darts, etc etc etc.
So far, a fun game that really does have a significantly different 'feel' than the last one. This is not just a copy & paste of its predecessor. The fighting/moving is still Assassin's Creed with a couple new animations so the mechanics haven't changed much.
My only complaint is that the bad guys still seem to just sit there and wait their turn to attack you while you do a seven-part kill move on his friend. A lot of times, they politely wait for you to finish sticking your two swords through his buddy 3 or 4 times and THEN try to attack you.
My take after a couple three-four days - if you like Assassin's Creed games, you should get this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 38 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/13
Assassinplayer
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this yesterday, And I was surprised by my father. Anyways, This game is excellent. The graphics are outstanding, The single player is new and fantastic. Better than all the creeds. The multiplayer is very ''Fresh'', Which beats AC3 in several ways. Connor was boring in my opinion, But as soon as I started this game, I was tackled by a ''George Washington'' sort of guard, Which was very funny. This game gives clever remarks, And Unbelievable changes to the game. Game of the year, I think so. :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 39 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
The game is amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/13
russianwolf23
Location: carrollton OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Everything about this game is amazing and there is plenty do so you don't get bored of it. HOPE EVERYONE ELSE ENJOYS IT!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 40 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
DOPE!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/13
DJKingSeed
Location: Nashville, TN
I'm not even a heavy gamer but the graphics and gameplay on AC4 is nice nice! They did a great job on the open world and hunting is cool. I love the islands so this game will get the most play most def.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>