GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points

A new era in warfare continues. Call of Duty®: Black Ops II Uprising, the latest downloadable content pack, includes four incredibly diverse Multiplayer Maps, including the return of a re-imagined Multiplayer classic:
Average Customer Rating:
8.647
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
10 stars
6
9 stars
6
8 stars
2
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 1788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Review 1 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
4 Words: MOB OF THE DEAD
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/13
TheGeneralGuy90124
Location: Livonia,MI
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If you don't have this map pack already, you're making a mistake. You NEED to get this because MOB OF THE DEAD ZOMBIES IS AMMMMMMMAAZING
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Awesome. Just plain awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/13
Anonymous
Location: Puyallup, WA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I play zombies a lot, and Mob of the Dead was AWESOME! Blundergat was insane! I highly recommend this DLC.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/13
Jameal
Location: Wilmmington,NC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When i had first got the game ive been looking at gameplay for this n i thought this was awseome so i went 2 game stop wth my power up card got every dlc (NUKETOWN FREE) I am a beast now if u like the review n wana ply quickscope add me on xbox gamertagg:Youngj306ballin peace
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
my best score in zomies in rounds 70
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
4 Words: Mob of the Dead.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/13
shooterfan
Location: Washington, Seattle
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I gotta tell ya, I love COD Zombies. I don't really like the Multiplayer of COD games as it gets really repetitive easily. The campaign is pretty good, but Zombies tops it all. That's why I love Treyarch games more than IW games. Anyway, let's get to the point. I mostly got this pack for Mob of the Dead. The online maps are OK. Studio is great, Magma is good, Vertigo sucks, and Encore is okay. Mob of the Dead is OUTSTANDING! So much Replay Value with all them easter eggs. Getting to the GG Bridge is really fun and challenging. Only thing is, I don't like how you get 1 afterlife when playing online, even with only 2 people. It gets agitating. But on Solo, you get 3 afterlifes. Pretty neat, huh? Anyway, Imma conclude that you gotta get this pack if you love Zombies. If you don't, that might be subject to change.
 
My Product Recommendations
Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
9.6 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
8.2 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
this game is so fricking awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/13
uprising
Location: grand ridge,FL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Studio is a firing range remake and mob of the dead heck yeah vertigo is a skyscraper map magma is a lava map and encore is a stadium map
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/13
Zigster
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Overall this DLC package is a must-have. Even though revolution had a new weapon to come with the DLC pack, Uprising passes Revolution in a long shot. Even though I bought it for the zombie map packs, multiplayer map packs are awesome too. Now for the zombie map, they put a lot of thought into it. The map is pretty complex at first, but gets easier.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
worth 15$
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/13
jgon
Location: Anoka,MN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
if you did not buy revolution buy uprising first the maps are amazing. magma is a great domination map with good flanks. vertigo is fun for any game mode especially search and destroy, and domination the b flag is in a great place. you can jump from the roof onto the ledge of the b flag and capture it without going through traffic. encore is a great map. any gun will assault rifles for the middle or even a smg. you can use a sniper to. shotguns are fun to use on this map because all interactions on the flank are short range so if you are going to flank use a short range gun like a smg or shot gun. it is very hard to camp in these maps. studio is just firing range reskined. if you haven't played black ops 1 it is still alot of fun to play on that map but easy for people to camp on that map. (tower, building) zombies is so much fun but complicated play with friends though.p.s. don't be a noob and you a mk 48 suppresed with a target finder and head glitch.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
One of A Kind
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/13
shakeublewait9
Location: Texas'Tx
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This dlc is great the multiplayer maps are amazing. It great that they brought firing range back. It looks so much better. The new zombie map is just epic. Finally a zombie has a story to it the afterlife helps alot and its great that they brought back some old guns from the past games they had. Trust me this dlc is great to get.
 
My Product Recommendations
Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
9.6 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
GREAT MAP PACK!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/13
Jakie
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Zombie Map Is AMAZING!! Way better then die rise in my opinion! there is alot of things to do! The Golden Gate Bridge is Cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Great map pack!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/13
ZombieKiller22
Location: GEORGIA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Uprising is pretty cool. The maps on multiplayer are much better than Revoultion. My favorite would have to be Magma and Studio. The zombies is like a giant quest to get everything which is AWSOME! You need to build the plane get the tomahawk and get all the perks power! Overall great map pack Best Zombie Map Ever and good multiplayer maps so I recommend you buy this!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
9.6 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
so closee to perfect
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/13
aprilmayjune
Location: us of a
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
multiplayer is really fun zombies gets old soo fast but best multiplayer maps so far love them so much just zombies was a real disappointment
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
$15 can get me Dead Island
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/13
MGSH
Location: Davie FL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The only reason that makes this DLC interesting is because of that new zombie mode which is said to carry a story line and not just some zombie survivor. Other than that, this DLC is gonna suck. Look do yourself a favor and save your $15 or if you want a zombie game just get Dead Island which has an Co-op story sandbox online.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
5 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
zomber
 
Please wait while more information about zomber is loaded.
Additional information about zomber could not be loaded.
the best map pack
Posted 5/19/13
the zombies is incredible and my opinion is dead island is not that good of a game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Best DLC Known to mankind!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/13
JohnP542
Location: Mesa, AZ
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This dlc was amazing mob of the dead the best zombie expirience of zombies ever! So many easter eggs which keeps you occupied! Also all the multiplayer maps are okay magma the magma has not flown for me but still is amazing and vertigo is full of secret entrances then studio, THANK GOD FOR A FIRING RANGE IN BLACK OPS 2! Then last but not least encore. Encore was a disappointment not much to do and a very small basic map Overall One of the best dlcs of all time!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
9.6 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
dhruv1098
INDIA
 
Please wait while more information about dhruv1098 is loaded.
Additional information about dhruv1098 could not be loaded.
GUYS I NEED HELP
Posted 5/21/13
I LIVE IN INDIA AND I RECENTLY BOUGHT THE UPRISING MAP PACK FROM THE PLAY STATION STORE. THERE WERE 4 FILES GIVEN TO DOWNLOAD EACH OF 1.3GB .EACH OF THEM HAVE A COUNTRY SHORTFORM AFTER THEIR NAME IN BRACKETS ...FOR EG. UPRISING DLC MAP PACK(ENG FRE) / (SPA)/ (ITA)....TO MY INFO U HAVE TO DOWNLOAD ONLY ONE OF THEM.. SO I DID SO WITH THE FIRST 1 WHICH HAD *ENG FRE* IN BRACKETS...ONCE IT HAD DOWNLOADED AND INSTALLED, IT DOESNT OPEN IN THE GAME... I CANT TOLLERATE THIS..PLEASE GIVE ME A SOLUTION GUYS.. ANYTHING APPRECIATED
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Uprising
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/13
Gamereviewer12334456767
Location: SFO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Treyarch has finally dug deep into what people wanted in the maps and put it in this DLC package. I have played all of the maps and all of them are really fun to play in
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Boss!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/13
zreuille98
Location: New Haven, IN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First of all the new zombies map is amazing. It takes a little while to completely figure out. I believe it is more complex than die rise. Encore as I believe is the encore to the map stadium from the black ops 1 first strike map pack. Studio was brought back just like nuke town, futuristic but old at the same time. Magma is an amazing map, probably one of treyarch's best yet, and vertigo is alright, i'm still getting the hang of it. Nooby C4 guys are everywhere in these maps though.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
might be disapointing
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/13
TheAverageGamerOG
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i am a huge COD fan and player, but i feel this might be a disappointment. one because zombies is full of Easter eggs but it should just be survival. all the multiplayer maps look like they will be too small, only studio which is a firing range remake might be good. no one will know for sure until April 16. But like people said before treyarch makes great trailers but bad maps. and a huge disappointment is there is no gun we will get with this i thought this would be in every DLC & it should be
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
8 of 35 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
cautiously optimistic
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/13
keiichiorisato98
Location: Winter Springs FL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i am not a big COD fan, i got this game so i could play with a friend of mine. either way i have the game and this DLC look interesting, especially the japan level.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
7 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gmonwy
shalimar,FL
 
Please wait while more information about gmonwy is loaded.
Additional information about gmonwy could not be loaded.
black ops2
Posted 4/8/13
i love all of the black ops so far. this new dlc looks amazing! can't wait to get it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)