GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

inFAMOUS Second Son

Surrounded by a society that fears them, superhumans are ruthlessly hunted down and caged by the Department of Unified Protection. When Delsin Rowe discovers his powers he's forced to run, searching for other superhumans in order to save those he loves from the oppressive D.U.P. now hot on his tail. The choices he makes along the way change the future of everyone around him.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for inFAMOUS Second Son
Review 1 for inFAMOUS Second Son
inFamous Second Son Best Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/13
KngJr
Location: Magnolia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I look at the trailer for this game i knew this is the first game that I'm going to get for PS4 because of the graphics and the attitude of the main character (forgot his name sorry) can't wait till i get this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
BladeKazan
USA
 
Please wait while more information about BladeKazan is loaded.
Additional information about BladeKazan could not be loaded.
Infamous 1 main character
Posted 5/3/13
His name is Cole
Customer Avatar
secondson
 
Please wait while more information about secondson is loaded.
Additional information about secondson could not be loaded.
awesome
Posted 4/30/13
I wonder if your going to have nix power or just lightning but I hope zeak kuo and nix come back or just nix
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for inFAMOUS Second Son
great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/13
fhnershns
Location: New York NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Infamous Second Son is a great game for the launch of ps4. Uncharted and little big planet would also be good.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for inFAMOUS Second Son
GREAT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/13
PS4theWin
Location: ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
game looks great but only one flaw THEY KILLED COLE!!!!!!!!! but the new guy looks good...... wheres Zeak?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wesb
 
Please wait while more information about wesb is loaded.
Additional information about wesb could not be loaded.
coles death???
Posted 5/21/13
are you sure cole is dead beacause 1 in the end of the second game coles casket is struck by lightning. 2 theres the festival of blood game where cole and zeck talk about remembering new meray town from the last time they visited and 3 the game is called second son which makes me think this is coles son.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for inFAMOUS Second Son
Reason to buy a PS4
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/13
Skaterkid78
Location: Toronto, ON
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
inFamous 1 was the first game i bought for my ps3, and inFamous Second son will be my first game on the PS4. The insane graphics and sound quality will give players an amazing gamplay experience. The new powers, map, and story make the game a must have for the PS4. And the integration of Dualshock 4 will make it even better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for inFAMOUS Second Son
Looks Like PS4 Will Have a Great Start
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/13
mykatsuki
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
As a big iNFAMOUS series fan, I was excited when I heard iNFAMOUS Second Son reveal in Sony's conference. The new character Delsin looks great and even seems excited for his powers. This is the reason why I will get a PS4 a little later after launch due to Sony usually getting out newer consoles or updated versions, but I will have Second Son ready to play.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
inFAMOUS Second Son
10 out of 10(5)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10