GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

PlayStation 4

Working with some of the most creative minds in the industry, PlayStation 4 delivers breathtaking and unique gaming experiences.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 4
Review 1 for PlayStation 4
I Cant Wait
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/13
kdre
Location: Detroit,Mi
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This product will not only enchance my gaming life but my family's as well this is awesome this is magnificent this is spectacular how much longer until this is available for purchase how much will it cost i am willing to pay all of the money.Thank you Sonyfor making this product.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
19 of 32 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KngJr
Magnolia
 
Please wait while more information about KngJr is loaded.
Additional information about KngJr could not be loaded.
Good Job Sony!!
Posted 4/10/13
I can't wait till this game console comes out Ive been waiting for this for a long time. The touch pad share button and also the playing while downloading is all unique things that PlayStation 4 included. Nice Job Sony!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for PlayStation 4
Its not just a system, it is a way of life...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/13
IceWarlord365
Location: New Jersey, NJ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If you like Sony systems, and you own any other PlayStation product, you will love this! The PS4 is not just a system, it is life. I suggest you get the PS4 and all of its components.
 
My Product Recommendations
PlayStation 4
10 out of 10(4)
 
 
 
PlayStation 4 Camera
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SoulNetwork
GA
 
Please wait while more information about SoulNetwork is loaded.
Additional information about SoulNetwork could not be loaded.
Great
Posted 4/23/13
The the way the ps4 looks, it makes ps3 look like Why did i create this piece of trash.
The only thing i didn't like, was the camera
i know its hard making tech, but you could have made it in your own way. BUT ITS GREAT THAT YOU BRING BACK SOME OLD FRIENDS AND SOME NEW ONES LIKE WATCH DOGS AND inFAMOUS Second Son!
GOOD LUCK ON PS4!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for PlayStation 4
This will be the experience of a lifetime
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/13
horrorfanatic
Location: camillus, new york
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This system will probably be as close to gaming bliss as we can get in the industry. However if you have your PS3 still then i suggest keeping it as PS4 is NOT backwards compatible. ive been with playstation since the day i was born in 1995 and i will be there forever onwards!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
thegamerbeastwithswag
 
Please wait while more information about thegamerbeastwithswag is loaded.
Additional information about thegamerbeastwithswag could not be loaded.
cant wait for this to drop
Posted 5/24/13
well ive been a xbox user my whole life but i can even tell this is gonna be better then the xbox 1 and i cant wait to pre order this consol and after it drops im getting gta 5 collecter edition as well as battifield 4 and cod ghosts
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for PlayStation 4
I get all my gaming needs for my family
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/13
bairds
Location: Hendersonville NC
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
On my last visit my son got 4 PSP used games, they was priced great. I got the new maps for black ops 2, and my wife got new ps3 controller and psn card.. We can go in there without everyone getting something
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
22 of 97 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bestkelly
 
Please wait while more information about bestkelly is loaded.
Additional information about bestkelly could not be loaded.
ps4
Posted 4/14/13
i really want the playstation 4.i am getting the playstation 4.the ps4 is awsome and it is better than the playstation 3.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)