GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Injustice: Gods Among Us Season Pass

The Injustice Season Pass includes the Flashpoint Skin Pack and four downloadable characters for the price of three. All content must be accessed through the Injustice in-game store. All DLC packs will be released by August 2013. 1-2 players HDTV screen resolution: 720p, 1080i, 1080p DUALSHOCK®3 Network Features Network Players 2-8
Average Customer Rating:
5.889
5.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
1
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
5 out of 956%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Injustice: Gods Among Us Season Pass
Review 1 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Season Pass
DLC Worth it if you want them
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/13
Speedracer36
Location: NY, NY
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I don't know what people are complaining about. If you want the Season Pass, then get the Season Pass. It's nice. I got it, I like the characters and the game is still entertaining. If you want to piecemeal your DLC, go ahead.
I don't give it a 9 or 10 because I actually wanted Bizzaro or Gorilla Grod or someone else added on but Scorpion is definitely a beast in the game. Sleep on Batgirl if you want, but her combos are great. Lobo...eh. I'm not a Lobo fan so I'll keep it to myself. And I've been waiting to play the game using Zod! KNEEL BEFORE ZOD.
Overall, it's worth it for the 4 characters. If more skins were attached, then it would be great. But this is good. and it's only $15 so come on...people spend that in a day on food. Quit complaining and KNEEL BEFORE ZOD!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Season Pass
its okay i guess
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/13
Barackas
Location: Heber,CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
as for starters its a good idea to add some some characters i would like to see Dr.Freeze, Metallo woul dbe awesome also another set of charactes would be Beast Boy, Blue Bettle, Poison Ivy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
ElTaco
 
Please wait while more information about ElTaco is loaded.
Additional information about ElTaco could not be loaded.
Dr.Freeze
Posted 5/5/13
heres to hoping Dr.Freeze is voiced by Arnold Schwarzenegger
Customer Avatar
Jadeus
 
Please wait while more information about Jadeus is loaded.
Additional information about Jadeus could not be loaded.
Characters??
Posted 4/11/13
Dr.Fate, Beast Boy, Black Manta, Poison Ivy ;-)
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Season Pass
Misleading Advertising
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/13
Xerhid
Location: Yorba Linda, CA
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I am reviewing the advertising of the Season Pass more so than its content. With the Season Pass you get Lobo, Batgirl, General Zod, and Scorpion, along with the Flashpoint Skins. When the Season Pass advertises that you get 4 DLC for the price of 3, you get THOSE 4 DLC. In other words, you don't get to choose 4 DLC of the available. This should be delineated better at the Playstation Store.
Perhaps this was obvious to others, but I found this out the hard way. I purchased General Zod separately and then later purchased a Season Pass, only to find out that I couldn't include Martian Manhunter as one of my 4 Season Pass DLC. MM would have been my 4th since I purchased Zod separately.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Season Pass
Injustice season pass
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/14
Jokerking73
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This did not give me all characters or costumes it just gave me 4 characters and a few costumes.This sucks.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Season Pass
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/14
Jpanda34
Location: New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok people get real injustice is awesome. Who cares about mystery characters but it has the flashpoint skins and 4 characters(for only 3 people).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Season Pass
Dont bother
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/3/13
DrLeprosy
Location: PA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The coding on the disk has been read by people who have been right in the past and if they are correct, ant I think they are. This is not worth your money. They will have 4 and only 4 DLC characters. The people you really want to play as will be saved for the next game. The first one is Lobo, I can live with that. After that Batgirl, no thanks. Then we get General Zod who is the same as superman but a villain. And then Netherrealms is bringing in there poster child, Scorpion. So you get them and a few new skins. No Darkside, no Scarecrow, No Beats boy/man. It is almost like they hate there fans.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
5 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
koolbreeze641
Hampton,VA
 
Please wait while more information about koolbreeze641 is loaded.
Additional information about koolbreeze641 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/19/13
um theres gonna be another seasons pass with martian manhunter and 3 other dudes
Customer Avatar
rem46
 
Please wait while more information about rem46 is loaded.
Additional information about rem46 could not be loaded.
not a waste
Posted 6/12/13
dude it is not a waste!
would you pay for 250 point to 400 points for each one seprate? this you can get 3 and the 4 one is free! I think it is pretty cool!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 7 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Season Pass
4 mystery dlc characters......
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/13
Borvale
Location: Minnesota, Mn
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
After seeing some of the Pax East segment on Injustice, Im happy to hear that the number of dlc characters isnt finalized yet & that these 4 are just the start.
You cant please all of the people all of the time, but with dlc you can get pretty dang close. While I hope for some Dr Fate, Martian Manhunter, Red Tornado & Firestorm, I have to get in line with the rest of the wishers on who will be in.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
REECE2334
AVON OHIO
 
Please wait while more information about REECE2334 is loaded.
Additional information about REECE2334 could not be loaded.
Good Value!
Posted 4/15/13
Theres no real way to judge this season pass since no one has even played the game beyond the demo yet. This is slated to be the best fighting game in a long time and I will be there bright and early to get my 2 copies.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Season Pass
well one of the characters is
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/13
lonwlf1
Location: wa
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
well one of the characters they are try to release is lobo. but it seems like downloading him is going to take a while to get him come on
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
007E
Sacramento
 
Please wait while more information about 007E is loaded.
Additional information about 007E could not be loaded.
dlc ideas
Posted 4/22/13
I think one of these should be adead on for example braniac,beastboy,metallo,poisonivy,scarecrow,twoface, toyman,gorillagrodd,clayface, darkseid,generalzod,or the puppet scareface/the ventriloquise.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Season Pass
lies and more lies.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/13
mtyrey
Location: raytown
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
like injustice so I figure why not get everything that comes with the game like other season pass that I have bought for other games, but no u only get 4 characters not all dlc in the first round there are two skins pack that u have to pay for. this is a disgrace to a new franchise that I probably will continue to support, but will not spend another dime on dlc.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 7 found this review helpful.