GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Battlefield 4

Battlefield 4 is the genre-defining action blockbuster made from moments that blur the line between game and glory. Fueled by the next-generation power and fidelity of Frostbite 3, Battlefield 4 provides a visceral, dramatic experience unlike any other.Only in Battlefield will you blow the foundations of a dam or reduce an entire skyscraper to rubble. Only in Battlefield will you lead a naval assault from the back of a gun boat. Battlefield grants you the freedom to do more and be more while playing to your strengths and carving your own path to victory.In addition to its hallmark multiplayer, Battlefield 4 features an intense and dramatic character-driven campaign that starts with the evacuation of American VIPs from Shanghai and follows your squad's struggle to find its way home.There is no comparison. Immerse yourself in the glorious chaos of all-out war, found only in Battlefield.
Average Customer Rating:
7.048
7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (223 reviews)
10 stars
47
9 stars
29
8 stars
13
7 stars
8
6 stars
7
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
16
93 out of 14664%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battlefield 4
Review 21 for Battlefield 4
Going to be awesome!!
Posted on:5/2/13
Crimson8lur
Location: Tuscaloosa
I've recently been converted from COD to Battlefield. This game will truly be innovative unlike COD claims to be. If you want a REAL FPS war game that challenges you, then this is the game to get.
60 of 76 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Battlefield 4
BF4 All The Way!
Posted on:4/9/13
AC3Assassin
Location: Hoover, Alabama
Can't wait for the release of Battlefield 4, I bought the MOH: Warfighter game for the BF4 Beta, I love the preorder bonus dog tags! So preordering this soon once a bit of extra cash comes rolling in, Can't wait to go to GameStop to preorder this! Already preordered several collector's editions like The Last Of Us Survival Edition and The Dead Island Riptide: Rigor Mortis Edition, I really hope they announce a collector's edition for BF4 because if they do I am so going to buy the best edition they have, they do have me wondering though who the main hero of the story is, I see a new face on the posters and cases but I wonder if we will see any of the past characters. the past characters were pretty cool and the BF3 plot was so detailed and in some parts had me sad because of the deaths of some close soldiers. I really am looking forward to beating the campaign of this and playing some Xbox Live BF4 Multiplayer! I hope to see a lot of you on the BF4 Multiplayer!
Review 23 for Battlefield 4
Great Story, Lame Online
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/13
TwoStep
Location: Colorado
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The only reason this game gets as high as a 6 is because of the amazing story mode. I have played Call of Duty ever since 3, and Battlefield since Bad Company 2, and this game's story mode is by far the most exciting I've ever played in a shooter. HOWEVER, we all get Battlefield and COD for the multiplayer, am I wrong? So here it goes. The graphics are slow. What I mean is that the environment looks bland and blocky. Maybe this wont be an issue for the next gen consoles, but for Xbox 360, it looks like you're playing an original Xbox shooter. The other players look tiny, their movements are cartoony-like, and at times your gun looks like a Minecraft weapon: BLOCKY and UNINTERESTING!
Trust me, I love Battlefield. When I got 3, I put COD down for 2+ years because it just wouldn't satisfy. I pre-ordered this game and had the highest of expectations and hopes. I was thoroughly disappointed. Don't waste your time and money. Granted, some of these problems can be fixed with patches, but to have these problems several weeks after launch??? C'mon EA. You gotta step up.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Battlefield 4
Battlefield 4 all the way
Posted on:4/3/13
UnseenKaution
Location: NH
I can't believe how awsome this looks. pre-ordering it asap. getting the dog tags and stuff. Check out the 17 min gameplay to change your mind to amazing. better than BF3.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
47 of 59 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Void8745
Florence Al
 
Please wait while more information about Void8745 is loaded.
Additional information about Void8745 could not be loaded.
Cant Wait
Posted 5/15/13
This series keeps geting better and better, cant wait for new water combat. Definitaly gona be must first next gen game.
Customer Avatar
wtfman1969
Cincinnari,Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about wtfman1969 is loaded.
Additional information about wtfman1969 could not be loaded.
Already? But... but...
Posted 4/10/13
I just got good at BF3 and achieving all the upgrades! Why not release new upgrades to BF3 and new maps and weapons?
I would rather spend money on a already proven winner than abandon BF3 and start all over getting e-murdered until my gun gets caught up with the "other guy" with the quick kill upgrds that they already have since they sit at home all day on mom and dads dime on section 8.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 25 for Battlefield 4
Turn It Up!!! Even my fiance likes this...
Posted on:3/31/13
MattlvsKimmsmyGabby
Location: Glen Burnie,MD
My fiance and I watched a long trailer of this game and I just knew she was gonna HATE it. I usually have to wait until these types of games come down to about 20 bucks. It was everything she hates in a game, there were no zombies or fairies or elves...but hold on a minute whats this?! She"gasp" was glued to the T.V. and when she said,' turn up the surround sound!!'(she has never said that..EVER!). She is screaming how are they gonna outrun a helicopter she going..shoot! shoot em! . Then when the group is trapped in the suv under the water she looks at me and says"How in the h**l are they gonna get out of this?!" I just knew I wasn't gonna have to beg to pre-order and buy this one. The graphics and sound alone blow Black Ops 2 out of the hemisphere! I am not a war game guru but I know a great game when I see one. This is one game that is truly going to be EPIC!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
velkin
 
Please wait while more information about velkin is loaded.
Additional information about velkin could not be loaded.
cant wait
Posted 9/15/13
I play battlefield game since it came out an this one looks awesome cant wait
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 26 for Battlefield 4
A D*mn fine game, Dice.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/13
TheUnionJake
Location: Cleveland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Absolutely LOVE this game! A real must-have for serious gamers! It's like every time I talk about this game I have caps lock on, and I over use the exclamation mark IT'S THAT GREAT! The levolution, the graphics, the EVERYTHING! I see no reason to hate on Call of Duty (As I have a life and rather enjoy COD) but Ghosts is going to have to step it up! Buy this game..That's all I can say.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
9 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Battlefield 4
Going be epic!
Posted on:3/27/13
Renegade9
Location: Chicago, Illinois
This game is going to be epic. The Battlefield series is hands down the best first person shooter series out there. They have the best multi-player with vehicles, destructible enviornments, great team play including reviving fallen team members, healing, ammo resupplying, repairing vehicles, enemy spotting. You can't get this anywhere else. Not to mention they updated the game engine from Frostbite 2 to Frostbite 3. Dice keeps making their games better and better. This is a must have for 2013. I can't wait! The pre-order dog tags Gamestop is giving away are really cool looking I'm going to pre-order right away to ensure I get mine . Thank you Gamestop you guys always give out really cool pre-order bonuses.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
11 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TheConfundidOwl
 
Please wait while more information about TheConfundidOwl is loaded.
Additional information about TheConfundidOwl could not be loaded.
Misleading
Posted 5/12/13
90% of your comment is purely opinion.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 28 for Battlefield 4
blah
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/13
whisky
Location: iowa
I was really mad when i put the game in expecting this epicly beautiful game but instead i got beautiful characters and pixilated backdrops. the forground is pretty good, id say its on scale with a few higher quality games but it isn't anywhere near the quality of say tomb raider or far cry 3, both massive open worlds. it was a big let down to see that the game actually looks and feels worse than better. i really liked bf3 and hoped bf4 would move forward but the xbox 360 vs imo looks like a shell. the multi is the same solid bf we know and love i didnt notice any big advances its mostly kids in choppers and jets merching kids with ar's and snipers camping the hills. nothing new. i shot a helo down with a misfired rpg that was the highlight of multi for me, like i said nothing new or wowing, which isn't bad. i expect the next gen to really blow us away though.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 29 for Battlefield 4
Great potential ruined by bugs, crashes.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/14
McKass
Location: Iowa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I loved Battlefield 3, but Battlefield 4 on the Xbox 360 is filled with game crashes, bugs and general frustration. Only slight graphics upgrades from the predecessor on this console, since most of the focus went to next-gen. I got 75% of the way through campaign, which I did enjoy more than BF3's campaign, but then a game crash corrupted my save file, forcing me to start over and lose hours of progress. I make a personal rule to only play multi-player until the first game crash of the night, and sometimes I don't even get a full round in.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Battlefield 4
Happy with my purchase
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/13
Ed209
Location: Seattle
In BF4, they seem to have fixed a bunch of unrealistic stuff that annoyed me in BF3. I assume that the overall rating is low for this game because most reviews were done by clowns who are still buying the garbage put out by COD.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Battlefield 4
Not Good
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/13
theReaper45
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
60 dollars for a game that took me all of hour and half to beat, shortest game ever. Online play is as always tanks and aircraft killing everyone who is on ground and full of snipers. Pretty much a waste of money for me since I don't care for the online play of BF anyway, Will be trading in ASAP. Will not pre order the BF games again such a waste of money. They should be handing out refunds for this poor excuse for a game more like a sample of what could have been. If you like BF online play then buy it, but be warned nothing new just new maps, if you are looking for a good game to play offline then look else where because there is nothing here.
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox 360 Greatest Hits Bundle
1 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
6 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Battlefield 4
What a waste of $70
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/13
Draxomulus
This is another EA letdown. Don't try to switch between multiplayer and campaign. As soon as you play online, it erases your campaign game and you have to start ALL over again. Multiplayer is cheatable, so you can run up behind someone, unload an entire shotgun magazine in their back, and have them turn around and kill you with one shot from a pistol. Preordered it for the expansion pack? Don't waste the money. Unless you spend the extra $50 to be a premium member, you can only sit and wait like I am, wondering when I'll get to play it. The graphics take up to 2 minutes to fully load during online play. It's no fun trying to drive a vehicle only to have it constantly trying to fall through the ground. This game was a complete waste of my hard-earned money. Thanks for nothing EA.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Battlefield 4
Amazing Game lots of fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/14
CODFANBO21a
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Battlefield 4 is an amazing game with a strong campaign. Most people play call of duty and battlefield for the multiplayer, but I play it for the campaign. Overall the campaign keeps you on the edge of your seat with the realism of a combat game. The graphics are good except for when you go prone then that's when DICE could do a little bit better when you see this super skinny arm. Battlefield 4 is a great game, and I would recommend it to anyone.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 34 for Battlefield 4
great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/14
thugyj72
Location: walpole
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
great game intense , it has an amzing multiplayer the graphics are through the roof the game is beautiful in every aspect i recommened this game to anyone that enjoys real
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 35 for Battlefield 4
Good but not great.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/13
Dunx
Location: Hemet, C.A.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is a lot of fun online. Tons of fun with or without friends, but its very arcade like playstyle. It is nothing like BF3 to be honest. There are very good aspects but not great ones. Its much easier to pick up and play as opposed to the previous game, thus making it more appealing to casual gamers. Hardcore gamers will be turned away by this as its very easy to unlock pretty much everything fairly quickly. I would suggest waiting to pick this up as there are also a lot of glitches, like way too many to be a totally enjoyable experience right now.
Freezing, sound lag, terrible frame rate drop on console when levolution happens on some levels, and weapons still in need of overall balance. It is still a very enjoyable game and if your looking for a break from other FPS games then this is right up your alley. But again, wait a month or two for the kinks to get worked out. As for the single player. Oh man was that a train wreck. Irish comes off as this overly whiney and obtuse loudmouth that wants it his way and no other. Hannah is someone trying way to hard to prove herself to strangers, and Pac is like the kid brother that never dies because youd get too upset in the Hollywood story.
You jump from place to place with VERY vague hints and clues as to what's going on, and when the story does come together (and trust me if you don't figure it out by the time you meet Hannah you should read more books.), you left with a very hollow feeling and lack of accomplishment. The story never impacts very well, took way too long to get to the point and felt just plain watered down like a cheap action flick. The multiplayer is where the meat of the game is. Plain and simple. I would recommend but again, only after they fix the problems with patching. Wait till Dec or Jan before you get this. Once its fixed it is going to be well worth the money.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Battlefield 4
Sound is good, but textures are bad!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/13
Battledoge4
Location: Modesto, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
So I was very excited on buying this game, seeing as my PC isn't good enough to run a nextgen game like BF4, I decided to get it for the only console I have; Xbox 360. The price was very low, only $50 for new. I put in the game and clocked the very well-structured Campaign in 4 hours. The next day I went through a series of downloads and registering on Origin to get to the BF4 multi player. The maps were terrible (Texture wise) so many of the structures were obviously missing texture, and it seemed like it was designed by a lazy developer. They really rushed this multiplayer, but I hope to see future patches for many of the errors that come in this game. But overall, despite the graphics, this still beats Call of Duty: Ghosts any day - and I still enjoy it today!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 37 for Battlefield 4
Why All The COD Hate?
Posted on:7/31/13
B234u
Location: Ohio, Ohio
People why the back and forth between COD and Battlefield games? Both are great depending on if you like fast action (COD) or slower action that you might have to spend some time traveling across a huge map with only 32 players (Battlefield on Xbox 360 and PS3) to get to the battle. I just happen to enjoy the COD games better. If you don't then no one is making you play them, play what you enjoy if it's BF then play that game, simple as that. Fact is that all these fantastic scenes being shown of Battlefield 4 are from a High End PC running a High End graphics card. Perhaps the Xbox one and PS4 will do the same, we will have to wait and see. Xbox 360, No and PS3 No. The fact is that COD games out sell Battlefield games all the time. BF3 and MOH Warfighter were both to be better than COD, well we know that didn't happen. DICE and EA made a mess with MOH Warfighter. If you are going to buy BF4 you better spend your hard earned money and upgrade to Xbox One or PS4. I think I will wait until all the (You Know It's Going To Happen) Bugs are worked out of the Xbox One and PS4.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 38 for Battlefield 4
Best FPS Game Out There
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/13
Herroooo
Location: Illinois, Lincolnwood
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
95 out of 100 people that get this game would probably say its th ebest game ever. i love this game and cod sucks
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Battlefield 4
Best FPS EVAH!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/13
BFFAN
Location: Chandler, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game leaves in shame BY FAR all other shooters including call of duty.. It's not that i'm a so called hater or only a Battlefield fan boy i like call of duty only i'm bored of having to pay $64.67 for another call of duty and find it to be the same. Battlefield on the other hand ALWAYS have something new to offer for example commander, levolution, new weapons and all that good stuff! Apart from not that many differences from call of duty like ya'know.. Being able to drive a tank through a building.. Destroying your enemies cover completely, bombing with a jet and taking down sky scrapers that's really all the difference... Oh and did i mention graphics? BEST I'VE SEEN! Def recommend it to people looking for a good, fun lasting multiplayer and single player experience!! 100% !! :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 40 for Battlefield 4
Don't Do IT!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/13
Preacher321
Whatever you do, DON''T BUY THIS GAME ON CURRENT-GEN CONSOLES!! The games graphics are horrendous, the gameplay sucks, it freezes constantly, there are too many glitches that even BF3 in Alpha stage played better, maps are too big for 24 people, and there's too many lag spikes or FPS drops. Now I admit that the okay campaign played out okay but that's it. If want to have optimal experience with this game, get an XBOX ONE, PS4, or a PC. There are still problems on those platforms as well but not as much as XBOX 360 and PS3. If you can't afford any of those platforms, then get BF3 or Battlefield: Bad Company 2, the good Battlefields on XBOX 360. BF4 should've never came out on Current-Gen.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>