GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Battlefield 4

Battlefield 4 is the genre-defining action blockbuster made from moments that blur the line between game and glory. Fueled by the next-generation power and fidelity of Frostbite 3, Battlefield 4 provides a visceral, dramatic experience unlike any other.Only in Battlefield will you blow the foundations of a dam or reduce an entire skyscraper to rubble. Only in Battlefield will you lead a naval assault from the back of a gun boat. Battlefield grants you the freedom to do more and be more while playing to your strengths and carving your own path to victory.In addition to its hallmark multiplayer, Battlefield 4 features an intense and dramatic character-driven campaign that starts with the evacuation of American VIPs from Shanghai and follows your squad's struggle to find its way home.There is no comparison. Immerse yourself in the glorious chaos of all-out war, found only in Battlefield.
Average Customer Rating:
7.026
7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (232 reviews)
10 stars
49
9 stars
31
8 stars
13
7 stars
9
6 stars
7
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
11
1 star
16
99 out of 15564%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battlefield 4
Review 21 for Battlefield 4
Nice game, but don't buy if you don't online game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/14
ShootNowPow
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great game, but don't you dare even consider this if you don't play online.
The Storyline is not good, but it always is in BF. Its all about the multiplayer, and only the multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 22 for Battlefield 4
Wage war on a massive scale.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/14
TheEdge77700
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is, by far, the best multiplayer I have ever played. Oftentimes, I feel like I'm watching an action movie instead of playing a video game. One of my favorite moments in all my hours of playing video games was in Battlefield 4. I was lying prone on the roof of a two-story building with my sniper rifle, the SRR61 (aka the M200 Intervention) picking off enemies one by one, at ranges surpassing 800 yards. Suddenly, a hostile Armored Personnel Carrier rolled into view, less than 50 yards away. I sat still and prayed it hadn't seen me. It slowly drove over a hill to my left, and disappeared. I quickly resumed sniping. Two minutes later, the APC showed up again. It stopped 25 yards away. The turret turned towards me, and began to fire. The APC's primary weapon is a 20 millimeter Vulcan machine gun, and it blew a hole in the roof directly underneath me. I fell ten feet, straight to the floor. My health was at 23%. Being a sniper, I wasn't carrying any explosives. The .408 CheyTac bullets that my rifle used would do exactly less than nothing to the armor of that vehicle. "Enemy, just north of you." The announcer said. I checked my compass. "Just north" of me happened to be the stairwell. I pulled out my secondary, the M1911, a .45 caliber pistol. (For you Yankees, the caliber of a gun is the diameter of the barrel. In this case, the diameter of the barrel is 0.45 of an inch, which is roughly the diameter of the bullet as well) I went prone next to the stairs. Five seconds later, not one, but three enemies walked up the stairs. The one in the lead carried a sniper rifle, the second guy had a submachine gun, and the third one had a shotgun. In an enclosed space, the shotgun was perfect. Yeah, I know. I was screwed. I stood, walked up behind the guy with the shotgun, grabbed his right shoulder in my left hand, and rammed the blade of my massive Bowie knife into the base of his neck. The other two heard this and spun around. By the time the SMG dude even knew what happened, he had three .45 bullets in his chest. The sniper fired once, missed my head by a hair, and dropped dead. Two bullets in his chest, and one between his eyes. Time elapsed: Seven seconds. I checked my health. 48%. That's when I remembered the APC. The entire wall on one side of the building was floor-to-ceiling windows, and the APC instantly started firing, shattering every window. I sprinted for the exit, over a hundred yards away. Suddenly, huge explosions rocked the building. The floor collapsed, and I fell another ten feet. My health was at 1% now. The whole time, I couldn't figure out where the explosions were coming from. APC's don't have that much firepower. I reached the exit and dove for some bushes at the exact instant that the building collapsed. I looked up and found the source of the explosions. An A10 Warthog attack jet. How I survived, I have no idea. But honestly, I was flattered that they had gone to so much trouble to kill me. I mean me, just one dude. I mean, I survived an APC, three enemy infantry, and an attack jet.
By nature, I am a Scout-Sniper. I prefer to sit back and provide covering fire for my teammates. (And, if you want to know the truth, I can also handle an assault rifle better than most). But Battlefield 4 lets players play however they want. You want to be a super awesome sniper like me? Great! Grab a sniper rifle and have that helicopter pilot drop you off on top of that skyscraper. You want to be an awesome driver? Good! Jump in that truck and go smash people. The point is, anything you want to do or be, you can in Battlefield.
P.S. Assaulters may take all the glory, but us snipers know that it's us who make them look so good.
P.P.S. Important tip for snipers: Carry a good sidearm. God only knows how many times I’ve been caught in close quarters against a hostile carrying an SMG, with nothing but a weak pistol as my backup. I recommend the M1911, the B23R, the Glock, or the MP412 REX. My personal favorite is the M1911.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Battlefield 4
worth the wait and the price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/14
gamingfreak360
Location: New York, NY
I loved playing Battlefield 3, this is even better!!!! Amazing graphics, even not on nextgen console
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 24 for Battlefield 4
:D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/14
RPG3Guy4356
Location: Suprise Az
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
im not a BIG shooter fan but im willing to try different games :) so far its a FUN game BUT i did not realize these kind of games needs silly loads of GAME PATCHES AND UPDATES Battlefield 4 has 9 updates done i wont be surprised if theres a 10th GAME PATCH and UPDATE I still have my xbox 360 with 57 games for it :D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Battlefield 4
Great Story, Lame Online
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/13
TwoStep
Location: Colorado
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The only reason this game gets as high as a 6 is because of the amazing story mode. I have played Call of Duty ever since 3, and Battlefield since Bad Company 2, and this game's story mode is by far the most exciting I've ever played in a shooter. HOWEVER, we all get Battlefield and COD for the multiplayer, am I wrong? So here it goes. The graphics are slow. What I mean is that the environment looks bland and blocky. Maybe this wont be an issue for the next gen consoles, but for Xbox 360, it looks like you're playing an original Xbox shooter. The other players look tiny, their movements are cartoony-like, and at times your gun looks like a Minecraft weapon: BLOCKY and UNINTERESTING!
Trust me, I love Battlefield. When I got 3, I put COD down for 2+ years because it just wouldn't satisfy. I pre-ordered this game and had the highest of expectations and hopes. I was thoroughly disappointed. Don't waste your time and money. Granted, some of these problems can be fixed with patches, but to have these problems several weeks after launch??? C'mon EA. You gotta step up.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Battlefield 4
Going be epic!
Posted on:3/27/13
Renegade9
Location: Chicago, Illinois
This game is going to be epic. The Battlefield series is hands down the best first person shooter series out there. They have the best multi-player with vehicles, destructible enviornments, great team play including reviving fallen team members, healing, ammo resupplying, repairing vehicles, enemy spotting. You can't get this anywhere else. Not to mention they updated the game engine from Frostbite 2 to Frostbite 3. Dice keeps making their games better and better. This is a must have for 2013. I can't wait! The pre-order dog tags Gamestop is giving away are really cool looking I'm going to pre-order right away to ensure I get mine . Thank you Gamestop you guys always give out really cool pre-order bonuses.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
11 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TheConfundidOwl
 
Please wait while more information about TheConfundidOwl is loaded.
Additional information about TheConfundidOwl could not be loaded.
Misleading
Posted 5/12/13
90% of your comment is purely opinion.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 27 for Battlefield 4
Awesome game with HORRIBLE servers.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/14
RC2285
Location: Pgh, PA
Allow me to preface this by saying that the campaign is awesome, I really enjoyed the characters and the online multiplayer was FAN-FREAKING-TASTIC until about 2 months ago, that was when I started having scipting and freezing issues. I know it isn't my console because I can drop out of a game with texture mapping issues and join a new lobby/server and it will be fine for a few matches. DICE needs to update their servers. The Batllelog and BF4 forums are full of people having the same issue that almost had me trading this in for BF3. Certain maps freeze midgame without warning, on all game modes, servers freeze up while loading new maps, forcing you to restart your game and the texture mapping goes all LSD/Alice in Wonderland for no apparent reason (this eventually turns into a game freeze, but I never stick around long enough to come to that.) There are some work arounds for this, but again, it is a SERVER issue and not a CONSOLE issue so deleting updates, clearing system caches and redownloading DLC can only do so much. Again, AWESOME game, with some very annoying, easily fixed issues. Maybe a result of being rushed to market for holiday 2013? If they can't fix it I want my $60 back plus $50 for Premium.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 28 for Battlefield 4
A great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/14
gamingbuffalo8
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is fun! sure there are some huge problems like my Xbox, freezing in the middle of the game. the major problem though is that the graphics are still/look like they are in beta, which they are the same as when I played the multiplayer beta for the game a few months before release. But at it's core of gameplay it's a ton of fun, the new levolution is great but it is the primary reason for the crashes: but the first time you parachute from a falling building and looking back at the wreckage, it's totally worth it. It's a fresh breath from COD's run and gun style. I'd say if you still haven't bought it you should give it a try, it does multiple things better than BF3.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 29 for Battlefield 4
Happy with my purchase
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/13
Ed209
Location: Seattle
In BF4, they seem to have fixed a bunch of unrealistic stuff that annoyed me in BF3. I assume that the overall rating is low for this game because most reviews were done by clowns who are still buying the garbage put out by COD.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Battlefield 4
A D*mn fine game, Dice.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/13
TheUnionJake
Location: Cleveland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Absolutely LOVE this game! A real must-have for serious gamers! It's like every time I talk about this game I have caps lock on, and I over use the exclamation mark IT'S THAT GREAT! The levolution, the graphics, the EVERYTHING! I see no reason to hate on Call of Duty (As I have a life and rather enjoy COD) but Ghosts is going to have to step it up! Buy this game..That's all I can say.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
9 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Battlefield 4
Intense!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/14
jeskoe
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The single player campaign is intense and very great. The play of the game is very fun I enjoyed it alot, lots of fun! Good choice if weapons and everything else. Graphics are awesome and the sound is reasonable. It lasts a good length and makes you beg to replay missions. The bad news however is the multiplayer, as it needs alot of fixing. But I had a blast! If you like a good single player campaign, your good for it! Even though the multiplayer is hazardous.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 32 for Battlefield 4
This game is not what you are excpecting
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/14
SadisticShooter
Location: NC
1st, DO NOT BUY NEW.2nd DO NOT BUY PREMIUM. This game was released to early. I have the XBOX 360 version. It after 3 months is giving Me so many problems. The PC version is so far the best. The servers boot and disconnect from XBOX live a lot. Maps in conquest and TDM freeze your XBOX up. Takes forever to get into DLC maps. They are giving almost everything away so don't buy premium. A lot of servers don't let you have what you've unlocked and don't give you the points. It plays good when it works. If you are on BattleLog read the Forums. Game lag is bad. So buy this used, and don't waist money on premium. And I will have finished this game completely in 6 months. Played last 3 and leveled up to 72. The replay is not as good. When your done, you ll go someplace else.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 33 for Battlefield 4
Why All The COD Hate?
Posted on:7/31/13
B234u
Location: Ohio, Ohio
People why the back and forth between COD and Battlefield games? Both are great depending on if you like fast action (COD) or slower action that you might have to spend some time traveling across a huge map with only 32 players (Battlefield on Xbox 360 and PS3) to get to the battle. I just happen to enjoy the COD games better. If you don't then no one is making you play them, play what you enjoy if it's BF then play that game, simple as that. Fact is that all these fantastic scenes being shown of Battlefield 4 are from a High End PC running a High End graphics card. Perhaps the Xbox one and PS4 will do the same, we will have to wait and see. Xbox 360, No and PS3 No. The fact is that COD games out sell Battlefield games all the time. BF3 and MOH Warfighter were both to be better than COD, well we know that didn't happen. DICE and EA made a mess with MOH Warfighter. If you are going to buy BF4 you better spend your hard earned money and upgrade to Xbox One or PS4. I think I will wait until all the (You Know It's Going To Happen) Bugs are worked out of the Xbox One and PS4.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 34 for Battlefield 4
On the rare occasion it works, it's fun.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/14
LordRevan
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Battlefield 4 is a fun game..... If and when it works. I have tried to play this about 20 times on my 360 and my xbox has frozen because of it 19/20 times on multiplayer, while playing for less than an hour. My campaign save was "corrupted and lost", but honestly that's fine cause the only reason you should ever contemplate playing the campaign is for multiplayer unlocks. I'm not a basher, all i'm going to say is i got the edition with china rising for $25 brand new on black friday, and I still regret it and it still isn't playable for me. Maybe a good buy if and when EA and DICE actually decide that fixing the game is a higher priority than releasing more downloadable content.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 35 for Battlefield 4
I thought I bought BF4 not a new MoH
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/13
TheReaperX82
Location: New Jersey
Terrible. EA needs to be ashamed of themselves for releasing this game. The graphics honestly look only slightly better than BF3. Sound is good with gunshots and explosions thundering with realism. Controls take a little getting used to but that can be overlooked. Now for the meat of the game, the multiplayer. With a game that emphasizes team squads it's kinda weird that you can't form one up with friends prior to a match you can only join after the match has started and then you are greeted by a No free commander slots message even though you weren't trying to join as a commander. Hit detection is horrible as is object detection in general. There will be plenty of times when your highly trained solider will be unable to jump over a wall that only comes up to his knees. Then there is the server issues. Ranging from constantly being kicked to bricking your console all together mid game. The game feels rushed with Ghosts coming out in just a few days but with gameplay like this it would have never stood a chance. Oh yea then there's the single player story, good luck with that as you have a great chance of having your files wiped everytime you shut your console off and upon restarting you will be asked to set up your game like it was the first time. Do yourself and your wallet a favor skip this tragic excuse for a game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gamingfreak360
New York, NY
 
Please wait while more information about gamingfreak360 is loaded.
Additional information about gamingfreak360 could not be loaded.
awesom game no matter what
Posted 5/26/14
graphics rock and the gameplay is amazing. Do yourself and the gaming community a favor and get this game. Dice and EA did very well in making this game. MUST HAVE!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 36 for Battlefield 4
This is a must have
Posted on:3/27/13
therealpakman
Location: tulsa, ok
Just watched the 17 minutes of game play...speechless..can't wait to see what the multiplayer has to offer..land ,air and sea! Hello? Gamestop? Put this on my pre-order list ..thank u!
13 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Battlefield 4
blah
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/13
whisky
Location: iowa
I was really mad when i put the game in expecting this epicly beautiful game but instead i got beautiful characters and pixilated backdrops. the forground is pretty good, id say its on scale with a few higher quality games but it isn't anywhere near the quality of say tomb raider or far cry 3, both massive open worlds. it was a big let down to see that the game actually looks and feels worse than better. i really liked bf3 and hoped bf4 would move forward but the xbox 360 vs imo looks like a shell. the multi is the same solid bf we know and love i didnt notice any big advances its mostly kids in choppers and jets merching kids with ar's and snipers camping the hills. nothing new. i shot a helo down with a misfired rpg that was the highlight of multi for me, like i said nothing new or wowing, which isn't bad. i expect the next gen to really blow us away though.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 38 for Battlefield 4
BEST GAME EVER.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/14
bobthe12354
Location: Provo, UT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the next generation of games. It has both EXTRAORDINARY graphics and lots of freedom to do anything. Most games where you can parachute out of skyscrapers and fly jets have POOR graphics, but this game has AMAZING GRAPHICS and FROSTBITE 3. Best game ever.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 39 for Battlefield 4
Not Good
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/13
theReaper45
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
60 dollars for a game that took me all of hour and half to beat, shortest game ever. Online play is as always tanks and aircraft killing everyone who is on ground and full of snipers. Pretty much a waste of money for me since I don't care for the online play of BF anyway, Will be trading in ASAP. Will not pre order the BF games again such a waste of money. They should be handing out refunds for this poor excuse for a game more like a sample of what could have been. If you like BF online play then buy it, but be warned nothing new just new maps, if you are looking for a good game to play offline then look else where because there is nothing here.
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox 360 Greatest Hits Bundle
1 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
6 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Battlefield 4
breathtaking!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/14
SpecOps104
Location: Las Vegas, NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i play bo2 when cod ghosts came out i thought it was a mw3 copy paste is preorded battlefield 4 and its such an awesome game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>