GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Battlefield 4

Battlefield 4 is the genre-defining action blockbuster made from moments that blur the line between game and glory. Fueled by the next-generation power and fidelity of Frostbite 3, Battlefield 4 provides a visceral, dramatic experience unlike any other.Only in Battlefield will you blow the foundations of a dam or reduce an entire skyscraper to rubble. Only in Battlefield will you lead a naval assault from the back of a gun boat. Battlefield grants you the freedom to do more and be more while playing to your strengths and carving your own path to victory.In addition to its hallmark multiplayer, Battlefield 4 features an intense and dramatic character-driven campaign that starts with the evacuation of American VIPs from Shanghai and follows your squad's struggle to find its way home.There is no comparison. Immerse yourself in the glorious chaos of all-out war, found only in Battlefield.
Average Customer Rating:
5.838
5.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
10 stars
10
9 stars
6
8 stars
2
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
9
19 out of 3751%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battlefield 4
Review 1 for Battlefield 4
Battlefield 4 Review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/14
DiMeNsIoNs01
Location: Nashville, TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Short and simple review. Game is great if you have a high end system. I run Gforce GTX 770 3 Gig. 1920x1080 with high settings I get 70 to 85 FPS. Last patch seems to be working more on the net code issue but over all this game is great. Future patching will bring more balance to the game. Looking forward to the expansions. This game is not for the comp people because of the net code issue. If you like tanks / planes / helicopters then this game is great.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Battlefield 4
BROKEN, lost potential
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/13
CaliBuRx
Location: Chicago,IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game was okay during the beta, around the end of the beta it seemed perfect. Launch day/week looked promising, EA some how destroyed all momentum on launch week. People complain about the mulitplayer kicking them out of games, well the single player also freezes at any point in time for no reason. Some times when this happens it corrupts the file. The game had soo much going for it, but the engine is broken to bits, the mutiplayer is lacking because of the hit detection. One 20 round clip is needed to down a human according to Battlefield logic. Not to mention little glitches taking the player out of the immersion. Also, don't sweat if you didn't pre order because the double XP didn't even work.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 3 for Battlefield 4
Had a lot going for it but...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/14
NewbornRiddler
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game came out with everyone having high hopes. Unfortunately they like so many other FPS's (Call of Duty and etc.) it has fallen into a rut where they are doing the same things over and over while adding new things just enough to keep people playing. First off the Single Player Campaign is laughable and so boring. Ever since they have taken the Call of Duty formula for it they have had terrible Single Player Campaigns, this is no different. The reason why most of us play/buy Battlefield is for the online multiplayer. While I agree it has more realism than Call of Duty it does seem to have more issues than it. Granted there are more weapons to choose from, more realistic modifications and just better over all maps and customization it seems to always have bugs regardless of the amount of updates it comes out with. Every time new DLC comes out there is 100 bugs coming with it and every time a new update is out to help fix it, the update doesn't fix the main problems. While that is the developer's doing it does make the game less enjoyable. Over all the game isn't bad and a good FPS to pick up if you want one, but keep in mind at times you feel like you're taking 1 step forward and 2 steps back. The gameplay lacks overall and after a few rounds becomes boring due to a lot of the maps like Metro or Lockers feeling like a knock off of something out of Call of Duty. While I love the amount of weapons in this game it doesn't do them any justice when an 9mm PDW kills someone quicker than by my 5.56 M4 (which by the way M4 being burst fire, really?! ). A lot of the time some deaths don't make sense because the guns seem out of whack in stats. That can't be stressed enough with the Sniper Rifles having to take more than 1 shot even when you hit center mass with a 7.62 or .338. If they were going for realism they failed with each weapons power except the .50's which have to be found on the map somewhere.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Battlefield 4
Its definitly not as bad as it sounds
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/14
jumpyguy
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My computer and graphics card aren't originally meant to play this game, but I do anyway. The only problem is, because my computer cant handle the game, so it goes into what I like to call, Dubstep mode. Other than that, there were little to no problems, and even if there where, EA is probably going to fix it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Battlefield 4
So much detail!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/13
ytudfollackcalbspo
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
These are my specs for my PC::OPERATING SYSTEM:
Windows 2.6.1.7601 (Service Pack 1) CPU TYPE: Intel® Core™ i7-2600 CPU @ 3.40GHz CPU SPEED: 3.41 GHz SYSTEM MEMORY: 8.57 GB
VIDEO CARD MODEL: AMD Radeon HD 7700 Series VIDEO CARD MEMORY: 1.85 GB VIDEO CARD DRIVER: aticfx32.dll DESKTOP RESOLUTION: 1440x900 HARD DISK SIZE: 985.43 GB HARD DISK FREE SPACE: 588.12 GB (60%) DOWNLOAD SPEED: 1.45 MB/s (11.6 mbps) now in order to run the game I had to run a beta version of the Catalyst Version 13.9. The game's detail is amazing, nothing like I've ever felt from a game yet, this is definently next generation graphics and gameplay, hours of entertainment coming up. The controls are easy, there are training modes if you need practice, and multiplayer experience is superb. So much strategy in conquest, just like the predecessors. If you have the PC. and tested the game requirements on www.canyourunit.com which is a site that tests your machine if it can run it before you buy. then give this next gen game a try and have fun!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
9.3 out of 10(48)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Battlefield 4
Love this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/14
81Smash
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game is a lot more stable and the Dragons Teeth dlc is solid. My opinion this is the best shooter out right now.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Battlefield 4
In one word, Terrible!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/14
SFArugger
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is not what I was expecting. Most of my gamer friends have this and told me to get it with the premium expansion pack, so I did. BIG MISTAKE!!! I have played many shooters, not just COD, and this one is by far the worst. The gameplay is terribly slow and there is no instruction on how to figure things out. Even the campaign is terrible. I had to have a friend of mine explain it all to me. Now I do like the fact that everybody has a role and that your role matters, but it takes forever just to pull up your gun to shoot. Plus the guns are never stable at all. I fully regret buying this game, but I will hold onto it just because I paid so much for it and I have the expansion pack. Basically I will only play if my friends are on, but if you like slow playing games that are hard to pick up on, then this game is for you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 8 for Battlefield 4
good game now but bad release
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/14
redskin2
Location: New Jersey NJ
When this game was released it was unfineshed dice has fixed it as of now and is a great game all around. At least its better then cod ghosts
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 9 for Battlefield 4
After the beta,
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/13
RazzleFrazzle
Location: Georgia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
After an explosive few hours playing the beta for this game, I must recommend this to any fan of first person shooters.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
IHCOD
EARTH
 
Please wait while more information about IHCOD is loaded.
Additional information about IHCOD could not be loaded.
BEST FPS
Posted 10/25/13
ALL BF GAMES ARE THE BEST FPS GAMES
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Battlefield 4
Game is now fixed!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/14
DrDinklweed
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Many problems have occurred, but the servers are much better now, and not many people have problems with the game crashing, It was VERY annoying at first because of the impossible task of joining a server with a friend but it seems much easier now. Net Codding has also been updated to I believe 30 Hz.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Battlefield 4
Fair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/14
CapcomGamer
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Pros:
- Variety of weapons and customizations
Cons:
- Too team oriented (teams can be very unbalanced)
- Too fast paced (more arcade) (compared to previous battlefields)
- Tickets drain too fast (rounds end to soon)
- Too much bullet timing on moving targets (bullets doesn't seem instant even at 10m) (delay on hitting your targets)
- Most of the time it feels like being killed from one shot (no time to react) (can be very aggravating and frustrating)
- Commander mode makes it too easy to spot (unlimited UAV)
- Little learning curve (things seems more random most of the time)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Battlefield 4
Wonderful FPS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/14
Freestylefrank
Location: Maryland, MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The story is more dramatic, especially in the beginning
Battlefield 4 follows the fortune of a single squad, Tombstone, as the U.S. becomes embroiled in a war with a militaristic faction of the Chinese government. The first scene does a good job of highlighting a lot of the cool things that happen in the game, and it is also an intense beginning.
The action is set in 2020, six years after the events of Battlefield 3. Russia and the U.S. have been fighting for six years, but war with China is imminent because of a spat with Admiral Chang, the main foe, who plans to overthrow China’s government and support the Russians in the war with the U.S.
It all begins with Tombstone on an intelligence-gathering mission in the Central Asian nation of Azerbaijan that turns hot. The four-man squad must fight its way through hordes of enemy troops through areas that show off the power of DICE’s Frostbite 3 game engine, which enables both cool graphics and physical effects such as the destruction of walls, glass, buildings, trees, and just about anything you can use for cover.
As the player, you can hide behind a concrete barrier and shoot at enemies. If you sit there long enough, the enemy bullets will tear the concrete to pieces, and you’ll have no cover. You can do this with virtually any kind of barrier, and you can deny your enemies their hiding places by shooting away at barriers. This adds to the intensity of the beginning, as you’re seriously outgunned by enemy firepower. It’s actually kind of fun to sit behind a barrier and wait for your enemy to shoot it away, given the great sound effects of bullets thudding into the stone and other materials protecting you. But wait too long and you’ll die.
One of the things you can do is call in the help of an attack helicopter, simply by ordering it to attack enemies that are in front of you. While the helicopter has the enemy pinned down, you can circle around and outflank your foes. You can also direct the other members of the Tombstone squad to attack certain enemies. You can also do this kind of target spotting for your comrades in multiplayer.
Once you attack with the helicopter and mow through a few waves of enemies, you have to attempt an extraction with the helicopter. You do so by climbing to the top of a skyscraper that is under construction. But the building collapses under you in spectacular display of the physical effects of the Frostbite 3 game engine. Your boss gets pinned down, and you have to decide to saw his leg off or not. That scene is gruesome, but this isn’t the end. Your team attempts to escape by car, and then that ends in ruin. Once more, as you will throughout the game, you’re forced to make a decision about who to save or who to let die. It reinforces a message about the kinds of intense sacrifices that soldiers make in the line of duty.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Battlefield 4
A Good Game, But Rushed Out The Door
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/13
Fortifier
Location: Buffalo, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was excited to have received BattleField 4 on the PC. I had recently switched from console to PC and have a great gaming computer with some very good performance rates. And after getting 30% more money when I pre-ordered BF4 after trading in my console, I just had to say yes. The set-up required a half-hour installation process, requiring three separate discs. Pretty annoying, but still worth it, I thought. Once I got onto multi-player, I was excited to get going and rank up fast. However, I came across many problems. First of all, the lag was horrendous on numerous servers and game modes. If the ping on the server is anywhere above 35, the graphics are choppy and you are lagging. The second problem is a problem that I had for awhile now. My game randomly crashes. After playing a couple of matches on multi-player, I noticed that my game constantly crashed on me. I decided to try Campaign just in case it was a server problem, but it crashed before I could shoot anything. Were my settings wrong? Was my computer not good enough to handle the processing power required to play this game? No. In fact, every one else playing the game on the PC were having the same problems; the game was randomly crashing on them. Whether it was minimum or maximum hardware and software, big or small servers, and even campaign, every one had a game that simply wasn't working right. After a couple of crashes, even my Windows Colour Scheme changed. This game was simply rushed out the door by EA, and now they're desperately trying to get the problem fixed. Overall, I was very disappointed with this game thus far, and since I can't return PC games to GameStop, I'm just going to have to hope that the company that is EA fix this game soon...
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
madman4587
Wellington, FL
 
Please wait while more information about madman4587 is loaded.
Additional information about madman4587 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/5/13
There is many flaws to the game now that they are trying to fix. Mainly right now the server crashes and bugs. Also ping should not effect graphics at all and you shouldn't lag unless you have about 70+ ping. If you are having problems maybe check your drivers or wait until the game is patched.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Battlefield 4
Awful start, but amazing potential
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/13
Sgtdisturbed47
Location: Ponderay, ID
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This review is taking place only a few days after the game's release. Thus far, the game is plagued by sound issues and server crashes. Patches will fix this. There are various performance glitches (frame rate drops, textures getting fuzzy, vehicle/aircraft handling, etc). If you like to snipe, this game offers instant range adjustments for the scope so you can "zero" the scope based on distance. It's a clunky feature (one button changes distance UP but no key to bind for DOWN). Would love to bind an up and down range adjustment for faster scope adjustment instead of having to completely cycle through the adjustments in order to get the one I need. Other than weird glitches (which will get ironed out with patches), the graphics are amazing, the gameplay stays true to classic Battlefield, and the weapons to earn are awesome.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Battlefield 4
Garbage
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/14
gunsmith1
Location: cleveland,oh
By far the worst glitch filled game ever.Have 1200 dollar computer,50mbs low ping 20-50 and still see major issues 5 months after release,EPIC FAIL
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 16 for Battlefield 4
Doesn't run well
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/13
Maschinegewehr34
Location: Florida
My PC has in Intel Core i7-3930K CPU @ 3.2 GHz, 64 GB RAM, GeForce GTX 680 36k MB mem, SSD main drive and 64 bit WIN 7 Pro. This game will not work on the lowest video settings with the ones that can be turned off set to off. Moreover, I had to install a 32 bit web browser to be able to even run it (on my 64 bit machine). Maybe it's just launch day bugs, but, in theory, they had PC playtesters? ATM, I cannot recommend this game to PC users at all. I haven't even made it out of the starter 'learn the game controls' area it's so very lagtastic. Running a game through a web browser seems moronically stupid to me. I've tried running the campaign both with Origin online and offline with no apparent change. As one tries to turn left or right, there is very evident lag to respond, and it's impossible to move in a fluid manner due to this. Very frustrating as I could have purchased the game for PS3, but I believed it would run fabulously on my PC. While my PC isn't cutting edge, it's certainly not obsolete, so I can't imagine what it must be like on an 'average' machine or one at the minimum specs. You could wait until they fix the bugs, but how far behind everyone else will you be in multiplayer mode then? Cannot recommend this game for PC!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 33 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
InfernalKiwi
 
Please wait while more information about InfernalKiwi is loaded.
Additional information about InfernalKiwi could not be loaded.
Posted 8/8/14
Only 3.5kmb memory? 3.5gb ram is going to be your issue.
Customer Avatar
madman4587
 
Please wait while more information about madman4587 is loaded.
Additional information about madman4587 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/5/13
Did Your Try Updating Your Drivers?
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 17 for Battlefield 4
THE BEST GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/14
epicman57
Location: New Hampshire, NH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This by far, this is the best game I have played.I have currently played 112 hours and enjoyed all of it.The launch of the game was a rocky start but look pass that! The game is getting back into shape and IT IS SOOOOO FUN! The campaign is epic and interesting and the multiplier is EPIC!I have a decent gaming PC that has a Ge-force GTX 660 in it and I can get 60 Fps on about ultra.I would recommend this to anyone who is a hardcore gamer and is looking to have a fun time! Please trust me in this, you just have to have hang in there while DICE fixes all of the bugs.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Battlefield 4
Netcode and rubberbanding
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/13
sniksder16
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game will probably be good after they fix all of the horrible crashing and horrible netcode. I cant play a game for more than 5 minutes without it freezing and kicking me out. No matter what computer you have this seems to be the case.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Battlefield 4
Just Horrible!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/13
kmcilvin7
This game did not meet my expectations AT ALL! This game isn't perfect for any gamers and here is why... 1. Insanely long loading screens even on high end pc 2. terrible story (as expected) 3. They had an open beta... they should try fixing the game before they release it...
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Battlefield 4
A very detailed game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/13
MineCrashHD
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Battlefield is the greatest game i have ever played. From campaign to the online multiplayer this game is the best. The graphics and the mechanics of the game is the only start on how this game is. If you would like a FPS this is the game that you should get.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
12 of 36 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Melgamis
Peru
 
Please wait while more information about Melgamis is loaded.
Additional information about Melgamis could not be loaded.
Languaje
Posted 9/7/13
Hi, this is multilanguaje or regional?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 next>>