GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ear Force P11 White Amplified Stereo Headset

The Ear Force P11 integrates premium stereo game sound with crystal-clear communication on the PlayStation Network (PSN) and PC/Mac to create an immersive audio environment for playing popular game titles. The P11 is two headsets in one - a stereo USB headset for chat sound and an amplified stereo headset for game sound. That means you can independently control chat and game sound from a single control box whether you're playing PS3 or PC games. Large, comfortable ear cups with a lightweight, rugged design provide the ultimate in comfort during extended game play. The P11 gives you a significant advantage because you can hear sound cues others can't, so you'll react faster and take them out before they take you out. If you're serious about your PS3 gaming, then get serious about the sound. Move up to the Ear Force P11 and become a better player while experiencing your games as they were meant to be heard.
Average Customer Rating:
9.375
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
6
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ear Force P11 White Amplified Stereo Headset
Review 1 for Ear Force P11 White Amplified Stereo Headset
Good, but cheap feeling
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/14
GSGUY
Location: tx
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I've had this headset for almost a year now, and so I've decided to right a review.
I'll start off by saying that I have no complaints for the sound quality or comfort, however, the headphones don't keep sound in very well but they are pretty comfortable.. I will have the volume very low, and my girlfriend will still be able to hear everything all the way across the room.
The cable it comes with is very long, which is good if you need it, but it can be a real pain if you are a close-quarters kind of gamer.
Lastly, they feel very cheap. If I had my eyes closed and didn't know what headset I was holding, I would probably guess it was a knock-off brand. It even has a cheap plastic rattling noise.
-PROS-
Good sound quality
Comfortable
Durable (if you handle them right)
-CONS-
Doesn't keep sound in
Cable is very long (only a con to me, personally)
Feels cheaply made (rattling plastic)
I'd recommend these for the price, but if you're looking for overall quality, I'd search somewhere else.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 2 for Ear Force P11 White Amplified Stereo Headset
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/13
combatcash7
Location: spartanburg, SC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
These headphones are amazing they have exellent sound, duration, and the price is amazing. LOVE THESE HEADPHONES.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ear Force P11 White Amplified Stereo Headset
Fantastic.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/13
GAblender
Location: South Pittsburg, TN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
These P11s are great. The sound quality is amazing, the looks are perfect for me, and the comfort of the headphones fitting OVER my ears is just relaxing. The bass is great, and doesn't blow easily! What I love most, is how these are scarce across the United States. I have yet to find any available online, and not many are in stores, if any. I like knowing I have a headset that most other people don't. That is what makes these so unique and something to be glad to have. The product is great, and the company is great. :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Ear Force P11 White Amplified Stereo Headset
good quality
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/13
nickprov8
Location: maryland
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
great sound and mic quality but kind of cheap feeling, i recommend it though got shipped fast and all my friends hear me great and the headset is just great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Ear Force P11 White Amplified Stereo Headset
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/13
T0x1cPacman
Location: Hazel Park, MI
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Its wonderful and works just as well and the white is beast. Works superb in Call Of Duty and Halo!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
XxHuDixX
 
Please wait while more information about XxHuDixX is loaded.
Additional information about XxHuDixX could not be loaded.
Posted 6/1/13
they work on xbox!?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Ear Force P11 White Amplified Stereo Headset
Improvement over old P11's
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/13
OldFashionedKO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Even though these are a remake of the older P11 headset, i purchased these after the older P11 broke (Mic broke out of nowhere) and I must say that even though they look the same despite the new color, they seem to work much better! A must buy for a great price at $50 if you need a pair of headphones or a headset!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
latincooker214
 
Please wait while more information about latincooker214 is loaded.
Additional information about latincooker214 could not be loaded.
just asking
Posted 7/9/13
does anyone know if this mic will work on PS4 did Sony say something ???
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Ear Force P11 White Amplified Stereo Headset
Fantastic!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/17/13
IllanesK
Location: Virginia
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the design of these headset is superb. they sound amazing As they should, and they are worth 50. buy em
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ear Force P11 White Amplified Stereo Headset
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/13
Loveitorhateit123
Location: Brooklyn
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just got my pair of these great p11 they are the best headsets 4 the ps3 the sound is great and you hear everything so clear.....
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
starwarsfreek44
wichita ks
 
Please wait while more information about starwarsfreek44 is loaded.
Additional information about starwarsfreek44 could not be loaded.
this is my first ps3 gaming headset as well
Posted 6/11/13
i love this headset as well but for the sound quailty the stereo p11 headset has and desighn of the it
Customer Avatar
Dantex
Ma
 
Please wait while more information about Dantex is loaded.
Additional information about Dantex could not be loaded.
Sweet Headphones
Posted 5/24/13
These are my first gaming headphones and let me tell u i super love em. Love the sound quality and the color to match my White Super Slim PS3 :)))
Comments (2)
Comments (2)