GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition

Winner of more than 200 Game of the Year awards, experience the complete Skyrim collection with The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim® Legendary Edition. The Legendary Edition includes the original critically-acclaimed game, official add-ons - Dawnguard, Hearthfire, and Dragonborn - and added features like combat cameras, mounted combat, Legendary difficulty mode for hardcore players, and Legendary skills - enabling you to master every perk and level up your skills infinitely.
Average Customer Rating:
8.951
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
10 stars
32
9 stars
3
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
36 out of 4188%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Review 1 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
best RPG game I have ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/15
electro23
Location: gulfportMS
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game has it all from dragons to powers to science fiction enemies to realistic world interactions . To me this game is way better than GTAV . Because I can sit here and play all day long
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
The third time I have owned this game...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/15
DoctorPleasure
Location: United States
I have known about this game for 2 years after its release date... yet I was never interested in it, until a friend gave me his copy on the Xbox 360 (since I use to be a Xbox Gamer) then a couple months later I purchased the Legendary Edition of this game on the same console (Xbox 360)... but when I traded-in my Xbox 360 for a PS4 I decided to buy a pre-owned PS3 mainly because of this game and (once again for the third time) purchased this game on the PS3... I guess you can see how much I like this game...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Stunning
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/13
jrp85
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I bought Skyrim when it initially shipped on 11-11-11. I put about 150 hours into it before some things came up and I unfortunately had no more time to play it. Ended up selling it, which I shouldn't have done. Picked this up today(as I now have more time on my hands again), and as soon as I fired it up, I remembered how much I loved it. When I originally played it, I was fortunate enough NOT to encounter many of the technical issues that plagued so many(yes, I saw a bug here and there, but let's be honest, the game was developed by Bethesda and is GIGANTIC). Any game I can lose myself in such as this makes me appreciate why I do this as a hobby when I'm not at work. Yes, I have a social life as well. Everything about this game, IMHO, is absolutely breathtaking. Scenery, music, voice acting, scope, everything. Not to mention I was never able to play any of the DLC, having sold my original copy before any of it was released for PS3. Still haven't touched the DLC, but I'm positive I'll enjoy it. I'm not one of those people who will sit here and compare this game to the likes of Demons/Dark Souls or Dragon's Dogma. Fantastical setting aside, these games are their own marvels, but I will say that Skyrim is my favorite. If you enjoy these kinds of games and have never played Skyrim, do yourself a favor and check out this Legendary Edition. Stunning, in every sense of the word.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
36 of 39 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GamefreakSWAG
 
Please wait while more information about GamefreakSWAG is loaded.
Additional information about GamefreakSWAG could not be loaded.
Do NOT buy the PS3 version.
Posted 6/12/13
The PS3 version was never fixed and has huge fps issues. If you have another way to play the game get it for that.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Great but Too Glitchy
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/15
FinalZelda
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game would be a 10+ if not for one issue, the collection of glitches throughout the game. It freezes if you don't follow online instructions of turning off auto save function. Things will mold into each other now and then before it fixes it. This is a great game, just too much is messed up. On the plus side: the stuff you can do in the game is amazing, building a house, adopting children, you can even get a mock job. You could ignore the game's intended use and treat it more like a The Sims. But who would that grabs this. they have dragons, dungeons, traps, cults, massive number of quests. The combat is good. There is a large enough randomness that even re playing the game you won't feel it's the same. Overall, the game is above good. But can't quite call it fantastic/perfect because the game has way too many glitches to call it so, even after enough time for them to find them and fix them. That would make it a 12.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/14
SkittlesGaming
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I absolutely love this game. It's amazing. After you beat the main quest there are still TONS of side quest to do. In fact, it took me forever to finally beat the main quest because I kept getting distracted by all the side quest.You can join different guild type things like the Dark Brotherhood (who are a group of assassins) or the Thieves Guild (obviously a group of thieves), or you can join the Imperial Army or Stormcloaks and help fight in the war. And you can also fight dragons, who doesn't like fighting dragons? Overall I think this game is amazing, and if you like medieval RPG type games, you'll love this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Best RPG to date
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/14
WSSJess
Location: Springfield, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game around the time it released but never had the time to truly enjoy it until recently, went out and bought the Legendary edition which has Dawn guard, hearthfire & the dragonborn DLC; the game is more than worth it, the story is very interesting (no spoilers), the fighting mechanics are great and it's easy to pick up. There are tons of quests to take on all over Skyrim. It has a lot of RPG elements like upgrading armor, creating armore, weapons and jewelry which can all be enchanted; You can create potions, get married, buy a house, adopt kids, become a werewolf or vampire... the list of what's available to the player is huge and well it's Bethesda, they do very well with RPG's.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
The last, complete gaming experience.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/15
Reptar2010
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
An incredible game with infinite replay value. Whatever complaints one might have had with Oblivion are completely washed away in Skyrim. Truly the pinnacle of gaming perfection now, and forever.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Skyrim is the Best Open-World Game in It's Time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/13
ZaldorDark
Location: Plano, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Just like all the Elderscroll Games Before it, It was made to the to be the best it could possibly be, given the current computer technology of the time, but at the same time, not requiring a $5000 box to play. I did not get the chance to play the very first Elderscrolls, but I played Daggerfall, Morrowind, Oblivion, and now Skyrim, and all extensions released for this game. The 2nd, 3rd, and 4th, I played on my PC. This time, my PC barely reached the minimum specs, and I had a new PS3, so I play Skyrim on my PS3, and it runs great. Do not decide to turn away from this game just bc of the propaganda spreading people who say that Skyrim has tons of bugs on the PS3. That is complete non-sense. It does have the occasional glitch, just keep up to date on the patches. But hey, its an open-world RPG, with hundreds of intertwining missions, many are "radiant" which is kind of similiar to how they did Daggerfall, except instead of the quest dungeon being random, some on major quests, some of these quests have a random quest giver. As a programmer, I can tell you, the fact that the game is even playable means that some major, above and beyond the call of duty, effort was put into the programming of this game, from the scripts all the way down to the low levels. I haven't played Skyrim on the PC yet, but I love this game so much, and since the creation kit only works on the PC, since XBox and PS3 wont allow third party patches, even tested. Which makes some sense--but my point is, I played all the other ones on PC only, and they had more bugs and crashed a lot more often this game crashes on a PS3. And I dont know that it crashes, as much as it has glitches you can play through. Rarely, it might seem like it will crash, but if you just wait, that will fix it most of the time. These game has very deep story lines, which I love, as well as many important choices to be made, out of several. These things make for lasting appeal. And the add ons are great and worth the money. Dawnguard adds many cavernous places not reachablle before, as well as crossbows, and the ability to smith crossbows and arrows and bolts. Building and designing your own house is very fun, and each of the 3 pieces of land you can buy when you become thane have a special building unique to that site. Im working on my first home, but that one allows you to build a fitch hatchery. And Dragonborn is a huge expansion, which adds a whole new map and island that you must travel to, off the coast of Morrowind. If you've played the 3rd Elderscroll game, you will find familiar scenery. But you will regret not buying this game, or at least the original, and save up for the expansions, just because your computer is too slow, and you have a PS3, but there is the same person or persons that write a 0 or 1 review, mention the XBox, and go to the next sight, thus dragging the rating down low. There are groups of people that do this, not saying conspiracy, but the wording in their reviews is not only almost exactly the same, but it is almost exactly the same across games. For instance, I walked into a store to look at some games, I had already read and ignored bad reviews on skyrim and was playing it, but I was standing next a young man and an employee, and he was saying he heard this was going to be a great action/adventure game, but he got online this morning and read a review that he thinks was some on the inside of a game company and not many people know it, and then began reciting, almost word or word, a review I read for Skyrim, "that Sony knew that Tomb Raider was not going to be up to par upon release, and let them release it anyway." Coincidence to have identical reviews on to completely different games, save for that it was a PS3 review, and it should be bought on another specific system instead. If you liked any of the last elder scrolls, and enjoyed them, and/or you like open-world RPGs, buy this game, or at least the base game, which has dropped in price. If your computer can handle it, cool. But if you have a PS3, it will play great, better than the older elderscrolls games on a PC build by a programmer and certified hardware tech. And my guess, in comparing hardware specs, is that it will run much better on a PS3 than a certain other console. And no, they were not having technical difficulties getting this game to work on the PC or the PS3, as some have stated. It is of public record Microsoft (XBox360) bought exclusive rights to this game, 2 or 3 months. And on the expansions. So Ive said more than my piece, and apparently I can make paragraphs, but trust me, if you love good storylines, hardcore RPGs, and mainly openworld RPGs, where the choice is yours, be a good person, be an evil person, be neutral. Get married. Don't be mean and convert your wife or husband to a vampire, though that is an option. Have Fun! And Don't Game Bash. Give credit where credit is due, and if its not your style of game, state so, and give it an honest rating. I have seen very few games that deserve a review of a 1 or 0 out of ten. Come on now, they would never be released.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
25 of 26 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
norev2002
willmington
 
Please wait while more information about norev2002 is loaded.
Additional information about norev2002 could not be loaded.
angry joe
Posted 2/26/14
skyrim is good if you want a real reviw go to angry joe on youtube
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Well Worth the Time and Money!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/14
PS3game222
Location: St. John, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition phenomenal! Bethesda does a beautiful job bringing the world of Skyrim to life and makes it a world to behold. In Skyrim legendary dragons have begun to once again emerge from old tales and stories to wreak havoc on the people of Tamriel. Your job as the dragonborn or dovakiin is to kill the most powerful dragon, Alduin the World Eater, and restore peace in Tamriel. But why just jump into killing this dragon when there are so many other things that you can do in the game. You can join an army as a Stormcloak or an Imperial and destroy an empire. You can become a magical expert at the College of Winterhold or a master thief of the Thieves Guild. You can settle down and start a family. Or you can just decide to roam the beautiful world of Skyrim and slice and dice your way through foes and discover legendary treasure. The opportunities are virtually endless and you will spend many hours trying to unravel the mysteries that Skyrim has to offer. The gameplay of Skyrim is loads of fun. You can run around with swords a'blazing and slice and dice your way through enemies or you can take a distant approach with a bow. You can mingle with the magical arts so you can simultaneously cast fire at your enemies while healing yourself or summon zombies to fight on your side. Skyrim plays how you want to play it and nobody will play the game the same. Skyrim is a world worth exploring and putting many hours into. I recommend it to anybody, no mater what kind of gamer you are. If you agree with my review give a thumbs up and add me on PSN if you like. (miguelyorkes222)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
OMG!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/15
Clock
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
OMG...its an amazing game i love it theres so much to do in skyrim i love building my own house and flying my dragon its so fun so much things to do when ur a vampire to the Brotherhood its really cool and being a wolf 2!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
awesome
Posted on:5/10/13
EightBitFist
Location: New York NY
I love it. I cant wait for this, I love the elder scrolls series and skyrim and it's add ons were nothing less than spectacular. The add ons were very diverse. I loved it all so much, even though I already own it all, i might just buy this.
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
guysk8er07
wyoming
 
Please wait while more information about guysk8er07 is loaded.
Additional information about guysk8er07 could not be loaded.
SWEETTTTT!!!!!!
Posted 5/12/13
This is actually a great Idea and any video game is gonna have issues get used to it. this is a great buy for the people who havent bought the game yet......great release bethesda love the graphics system ya use
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
One Of The Best RPG's On The PS3
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/13
Niggles
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I've never really been a fan of The Elder Scrolls Series. So when Skyrim came out I just sort of overlooked it every time I went in search of a new game to play. I played Oblivion a while back and didn't much care for it at all. I found it to be pretty boring and overall just not my cup of RPG. After months of ppl yammering about how amazing Skyrim is and praising it left and right. I finally got sick of hearing it and decided to play it for myself. To my surprise it was not the boring bland RPG Oblivion was but rather a more richer and satisfying game. It instantly reminded me of Dark Messiah of Might & Magic (Which I luved) and Thief 3: Deadly Shadows. The graphics are a HUGE improvement from Oblivion and the controls and interface are sooo much better. The story for Skyrim was quite good and the quest seldom get boring. You could easily unload 100+ hrs into this game and still not even have scratched the surface. If your PS3 Game collection is in need of a really good RPG than I deff recommend Skyrim. It's a good alternative for those wanting a more casual RPG experience. As for the DLC itself I enjoyed it very much. DragonBorn alone was easily one of the best Expansions. Hearthfire was pretty dumb and Dawnguard was Neh.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
zChris
 
Please wait while more information about zChris is loaded.
Additional information about zChris could not be loaded.
Question
Posted 8/8/13
So, the legendary edition comes with all of the add-ons?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Overrated - Better On PC
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/15
Zahl
Location: Cincinnati, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is probably the most overrated RPG of all time. Though the game is very good, people don't understand that it's predecessors were a lot better... Oblivion and Morrowind put this game to shame. Aside from that, the game runs pretty bad on PS3, wish I had gotten it on PC first.
I don't want to seem like I'm bashing, but I just wish people would adventure more in the RPG world before claiming this is a masterpiece.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
How about fixing the game first?
Posted on:5/3/13
Threemoons
Location: Astoria, NY
Okay....so let me get this straight....they're re-releasing a version of a game that's been out a LOOONG time but bundled with DLC that anyone who cares already bought?
Um, how about fixing the PS3 and PC versions of the game first, Bethesda?
75 of 140 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
MadFungi
 
Please wait while more information about MadFungi is loaded.
Additional information about MadFungi could not be loaded.
GOTY
Posted 5/12/13
It's just how to name the GOTY version of an epic game. Legendary Edition = Game of the Year edition in most of the GOTY games (The GOTY allways have the DLC's bundle)
Customer Avatar
Dmuerto
 
Please wait while more information about Dmuerto is loaded.
Additional information about Dmuerto could not be loaded.
PC!!!
Posted 5/11/13
Enough said.
Customer Avatar
Yolty
 
Please wait while more information about Yolty is loaded.
Additional information about Yolty could not be loaded.
What's this?
Posted 5/8/13
This is what I call milking the cow dry.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 15 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Skyrim is the best game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/13
Louie82
Location: Long Beach
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
In the video game, Skyrim, it is a very fun game about reality meeting fantasy. I really enjoyed this game because of three reasons. It is very challenging, it is adventurous, and it has the best visual graphics that makes it seem more realistic to play. Skyrim is a one of a kind video game in which you can play for many hours.
Skyrim is a video game that may seem easy at first, but it comes with its own set of challenging elements as you move forward into the game. There is a lot of creative thinking involved. One of the challenges is to get married, while playing the game, you have to find someone to marry; you get married then adopt two children. Another challenge to the game is to stay away from different diseases, and all the creatures, such as vampires, werewolf, big rats, and zombies that get you into trouble and that affect how you play the game.
In the adventurous world of Skyrim, the video game, there are many different types of challenges and quests to play that make it an astounding game for those who dare to play it. For example, there is a main quest that follows the main theme of the game. The theme is to defeat and absorb all the dragons’ energy to become stronger. Furthermore, the dragon Alduin, the World Eater, wants to take over the world of Skyrim. Alduin also takes the souls of people like Dragonborn, who absorbs the dragons. Alduin absorbs the players in the game for evil causes to make him stronger. It gets challenging, as it gets harder to defeat him.
Skyrim, the game has the best visual graphics. It has a lot of meticulous detail that makes playing the game more realistic. The graphics in the video game are also deep, rich colors that make it great to play. The shadows that are cast by the video games characters are more real than in other video games. The computer drawing in Skyrim has the greatest visual graphics that I have played in a long time, as well as it puts Mortal Kombat’s graphics to shame.
Skyrim is a very amusing game to play. It provides a good combination of reality and fantasy. It is also very challenging, adventurous, and it has greatest visual graphics. In the video game, you will experience wicked dragons, scary creatures, and different quests that will have you playing for many long hours. Skyrim is a fun game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Excellent
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/15
Kirito97
Location: Auburn, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is very fun. I like this version than the original because it has the DLC included in the game. I also like being the vampire lord because u don't lose a lot of health like when u r not a vampire lord.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Awesome bundle but be aware of the post-patch DLC
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/14
mynameismarc
Location: Kansas City, MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Absolutely love this bundle, but I unfortunately already had an original copy of Skyrim and assumed that I could just buy this used for PS3, download the DLC and return it. It seems that with the 1.9 patch, Bethesda has made this impossible, as the DLC needs to be downloaded from the disc and will ONLY BE RECOGNIZED IF THE LEGENDARY DISC IS IN THE TRAY - it will not be recognized by the non-legendary edition of Skyrim, even if the DLC is downloaded and installed. If you already own Skyrim, exploiting the DLC contained on the disc will not work if you've updated to the newest patch - so be prepared to keep this version of the game if you want all of the DLC, or you could purchase it digitally for $45+.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Why haven't you bought this already?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/15
thefearlessrabbit17
Location: Georgia,GA
This is one of my favorite games of all time. Seriously in the top 3 and I have been playing games since the ps1 era. I don't even know what to say because the game is so amazing. Go buy this game right now if you haven't because you need to experience this for yourself and nobody can experience it for you.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Amazing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/13
Dravits
Can literally play for a lifetime without losing interest in it. Flawless in almost every way. This game is one to keep in your collection forever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Wait a minute.....
Posted on:5/8/13
Raymon2101
Location: plainfield,il
But will be able to use our previous save game history on this one cause i had a hard time getting all the cool weapons and big house in skyrim so if we can i will get it.
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TimothyJake
Blah.
 
Please wait while more information about TimothyJake is loaded.
Additional information about TimothyJake could not be loaded.
No worries
Posted 5/11/13
It will let you use your save still. Its basically the same exact thing, just with the DLC's installed with it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 next>>