GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition

Winner of more than 200 Game of the Year awards, experience the complete Skyrim collection with The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim® Legendary Edition. The Legendary Edition includes the original critically-acclaimed game, official add-ons - Dawnguard, Hearthfire, and Dragonborn - and added features like combat cameras, mounted combat, Legendary difficulty mode for hardcore players, and Legendary skills - enabling you to master every perk and level up your skills infinitely.
Average Customer Rating:
8.963
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
10 stars
22
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
24 out of 2789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Review 1 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Game breaking glitches!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/14
GaminSince86
Location: Signal Mountain, TN
I know a lot of people are going to look at this review and wonder what happened. First off I'm not a fan boy of either the Xbox 360 or PS3. I own and enjoy both consoles. With that said I've had two entirely different experiences with Skyrim. One on the 360 and the other on the PS3. I bought Skyrim for the 360 first not because I think its better, but simply because I did. I unlocked every trophy including DLC just to give you an idea of how much I love Skyrim I even wrote a review and gave it a 10. When the legendary edition was released I decided to buy it for the PS3. My experience on the PS3 version was horrible. The graphics aren’t as good and the glitch's broke the game. As far as I'm concerned Skyrim for the PS3 needs to go back to the drawing table. Lol. My experience was that bad! I didn’t think it was possible for a glitch to jump across save profiles, but it did. I have 88 hours on one character with multiple saves and all saves linked to that one character are corrupted by the same glitch. I cant ride my horse, cant talk to any one, and cant search any bodies. This glitch somehow managed to affect even my most earlier saves that I know were working just fine. I even had a glitch where I couldn't use any crafting stations, but it didn't cross save profiles. I also had many game freezes during auto saves which I had to disable. Any way the point is as far as my experiences with both versions go my advice to anyone thinking of purchasing Skyrim for a console should buy it for the Xbox 360. I ran into a ton of glitches on the 360 also, but none as this serious. Once again I'm not suggesting that the 360 is better than the PS3. What I I'm suggesting is that for what ever reason Bethesda did a better job programming Skyrim for the 360 than they did for the PS3.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 2 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/14
JHennebaul
Location: Buford, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has all what you wish for in a medieval-time game! If you wish have this legendary game, treat it well! I love the graphics, and the additions you can put on it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
So addicting
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/14
Monster45
Location: Vallejo,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I never thought I would be in to these kinds of games, with dragons and swords and stuff, but my friend kept telling me to give it a try so I said what the heck,. Now boom the first 20 minutes of playing and I couldn't get off the darn game. There's so much to do its almost overwhelming. I haven't been on a game like this since star wars battlefront and that was a long time ago. Highly recommend this game to anyone .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Best RPG to date
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/14
WSSJess
Location: Springfield, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game around the time it released but never had the time to truly enjoy it until recently, went out and bought the Legendary edition which has Dawn guard, hearthfire & the dragonborn DLC; the game is more than worth it, the story is very interesting (no spoilers), the fighting mechanics are great and it's easy to pick up. There are tons of quests to take on all over Skyrim. It has a lot of RPG elements like upgrading armor, creating armore, weapons and jewelry which can all be enchanted; You can create potions, get married, buy a house, adopt kids, become a werewolf or vampire... the list of what's available to the player is huge and well it's Bethesda, they do very well with RPG's.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Well Worth the Time and Money!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/14
PS3game222
Location: St. John, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition phenomenal! Bethesda does a beautiful job bringing the world of Skyrim to life and makes it a world to behold. In Skyrim legendary dragons have begun to once again emerge from old tales and stories to wreak havoc on the people of Tamriel. Your job as the dragonborn or dovakiin is to kill the most powerful dragon, Alduin the World Eater, and restore peace in Tamriel. But why just jump into killing this dragon when there are so many other things that you can do in the game. You can join an army as a Stormcloak or an Imperial and destroy an empire. You can become a magical expert at the College of Winterhold or a master thief of the Thieves Guild. You can settle down and start a family. Or you can just decide to roam the beautiful world of Skyrim and slice and dice your way through foes and discover legendary treasure. The opportunities are virtually endless and you will spend many hours trying to unravel the mysteries that Skyrim has to offer. The gameplay of Skyrim is loads of fun. You can run around with swords a'blazing and slice and dice your way through enemies or you can take a distant approach with a bow. You can mingle with the magical arts so you can simultaneously cast fire at your enemies while healing yourself or summon zombies to fight on your side. Skyrim plays how you want to play it and nobody will play the game the same. Skyrim is a world worth exploring and putting many hours into. I recommend it to anybody, no mater what kind of gamer you are. If you agree with my review give a thumbs up and add me on PSN if you like. (miguelyorkes222)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/14
SkittlesGaming
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I absolutely love this game. It's amazing. After you beat the main quest there are still TONS of side quest to do. In fact, it took me forever to finally beat the main quest because I kept getting distracted by all the side quest.You can join different guild type things like the Dark Brotherhood (who are a group of assassins) or the Thieves Guild (obviously a group of thieves), or you can join the Imperial Army or Stormcloaks and help fight in the war. And you can also fight dragons, who doesn't like fighting dragons? Overall I think this game is amazing, and if you like medieval RPG type games, you'll love this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Skyrim is one of the best games on the Playstation
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/14
KligGaming
Location: Pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played this at a friends house and I never wanted to leave because of how good it was and when I saw this I had to buy it. I reccomend this to all gamers casual or hardcore this game will make you never want to leave the couch :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Highly Disappointed
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/14
DanMetalHead1
(This contains spoilers, so read at your own risk)
Having owned the legendary edition of Skyrim on PS3 for almost 4 months now, I am highly disappointed with it. Had to delete and start a new game 5 TIMES because of quest-breaking and game-breaking bugs. First playthrough, I could not become thane of Solitude because it said I need to help 5 people even though I helped everybody in Solitude. Second playthough, Lost To The Ages would not start at all and I was trying to get that trophy. Third playthrough, a few quest items disappeared from my inventory completely, including the cultist's orders, so I could not start the Dragonborn questline at all. Fourth playthrough, I could not become thane of Riften because the argonian skooma addict mysteriously died without even knowing it, so I could not start the skooma quest and apply for thane of Riften. Fifth playthrough, Darkness Returns did not complete properly and ended up facing glitches. Had a permanent nightingale subterfuge effect in my active effects list, Karliah would not leave the twilight sepulcher, and could not become thieves guild master despite doing countless thieves side quests. It seems everytime I start a new game, there is always a different bug waiting to mess my game up so I have to start a new game every 30 levels, so I just completely give up on Skyrim. Even 9 patches later, the game is still buggy as anything. Bethesda shouldn't have released this game until they atleast fix 90%-95% of the bugs and glitches that are in Skyrim rather than release it in its buggy condition.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LeFishy69
Salem, OR
 
Please wait while more information about LeFishy69 is loaded.
Additional information about LeFishy69 could not be loaded.
Great game
Posted 1/24/14
This is a great game. every game has the possibility to glitch and every game has its bugs, but with the size of the game and all the hidden secrets of the game, the bugs are acceptable. And as for restarting the game from the start because your game glitched and lost quest items, thats why they allow you to back save and keeps 3 autosaves backed as well so if something happens you can just go back to a prior save and redo it before it glitched. there is always a way around bugs, all you have to do is think and use a little common sense.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Bethesda, you did it again!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/11/14
BigTunafish
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is amazing. I like the the atmosphere in Skyrim. The snowy mountains, rain, sunshine, EVERYTHING! There are many missions and side quests , so you will have something to do for a long time. The only thing that bothers me is how buggy the game can get. At some points when you are exploring you might experience world lag/ glitches. Game crashes have not been a problem for me yet, and I have owned this game for while. Just make sure to save a lot, and also turning off auto-save will reduce major lag spikes.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
This game will hook you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/13
OhBamascupcake
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is a great mix of adventure and role playing you could do anything that your adventurous side wants as in thief from the highest of kings or be an adventurer that is known from around the land and strike fear into the hearts of your enemy's. You never know what is around the next corner making this game the perfect game for hardcore gamer's.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
this is a great game for all
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/13
ildi
Location: Witchita, KS
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Skyrim is one of the best games I've ever played. The map is gigantic and you can practically do any thing you want you can get married you can be an assassin you can be a thief you can be a knight you can be the rebel army or the army trying to protect its self.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Best game i have ever played. Try it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/13
zfly
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This was the best game i have ever played in my life.The graphics are so realistic the gameplay is awesome and the game is a very fun and long game.This is my favorite game so far.I suggest you get it and play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Best RPG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/13
hearthfire
Location: Beaumont, California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love the elder scrolls games (except for the first two)but sky rim is one of the best games to me. Although there is few glitches in that game but over all it's great.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/13
iamskyrim
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I traded in my old copy but i have seen some of the new gameplay so i going to ride through gamestop and get me a copy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
I really love this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/13
PSYCHOXHELLERX25
Location: Charlotte, NC 28213-6809
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game I would recommend it to all my family members and friends it's an excellent game with excellent graphics and it great game that includes all the Add-Ons like Dawguard , Dragonborn , hearthfire new spells shouts and armor and weapons
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Go buy it ! Now!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/13
xXPyroXEclipseXx
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Amazing game graphics are splendid the soundtrack is exquisite a must hav for all role playing or elder scrolls fans. The story is very interesting and I love the variety in the character creation. Also love how u can play 3rd person and 1st person. I put a good 30 hours into it by my third day after buying it. I'm playing it as I writing this. If you're a hardcore gamer or just want a good time waster that will suck you in this is a must have for u. Why are u still reading this? Go and buy it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Skyrim is the best game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/13
Louie82
Location: Long Beach
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
In the video game, Skyrim, it is a very fun game about reality meeting fantasy. I really enjoyed this game because of three reasons. It is very challenging, it is adventurous, and it has the best visual graphics that makes it seem more realistic to play. Skyrim is a one of a kind video game in which you can play for many hours.
Skyrim is a video game that may seem easy at first, but it comes with its own set of challenging elements as you move forward into the game. There is a lot of creative thinking involved. One of the challenges is to get married, while playing the game, you have to find someone to marry; you get married then adopt two children. Another challenge to the game is to stay away from different diseases, and all the creatures, such as vampires, werewolf, big rats, and zombies that get you into trouble and that affect how you play the game.
In the adventurous world of Skyrim, the video game, there are many different types of challenges and quests to play that make it an astounding game for those who dare to play it. For example, there is a main quest that follows the main theme of the game. The theme is to defeat and absorb all the dragons’ energy to become stronger. Furthermore, the dragon Alduin, the World Eater, wants to take over the world of Skyrim. Alduin also takes the souls of people like Dragonborn, who absorbs the dragons. Alduin absorbs the players in the game for evil causes to make him stronger. It gets challenging, as it gets harder to defeat him.
Skyrim, the game has the best visual graphics. It has a lot of meticulous detail that makes playing the game more realistic. The graphics in the video game are also deep, rich colors that make it great to play. The shadows that are cast by the video games characters are more real than in other video games. The computer drawing in Skyrim has the greatest visual graphics that I have played in a long time, as well as it puts Mortal Kombat’s graphics to shame.
Skyrim is a very amusing game to play. It provides a good combination of reality and fantasy. It is also very challenging, adventurous, and it has greatest visual graphics. In the video game, you will experience wicked dragons, scary creatures, and different quests that will have you playing for many long hours. Skyrim is a fun game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/13
zach74374
Location: San Antonio TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have bought the game, and all i can say it was amazing. Yes there was a few little glitches here and there, but there where ways around it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
this game is really awesom
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/13
hahaha44
Location: texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i loved it when i first say it the sounds its graphics every thing about it i would recomend it for everyone who likes freeromes
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition
Best game EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/13
gamer4life2002
Location: Portland,OR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing. Challenging but in a fun way. So many places to explore in skyrim . Hard characters to beat though. Lots of adventure in this game! Id recommend this to a friend ANYTIME!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 next>>