GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Ghosts

Outnumbered and outgunned, but not outmatched.
Average Customer Rating:
5.381
5.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (630 reviews)
10 stars
71
9 stars
54
8 stars
32
7 stars
16
6 stars
22
5 stars
27
4 stars
33
3 stars
31
2 stars
57
1 star
74
187 out of 41745%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Review 41 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
It was made for next gen so it is just fine
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/14
MeXiCanTaCo575
Location: Elizabethtown,PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I know that people say that this is the worst Cod ever. I respect your opinion. I gave it a 9 because its been what it always has been, the classic fast-paced first person shooter. I think its fine
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 42 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
I cant say it's bad, but i can't say it's good
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/14
WAFFLEKING12
Location: NONE OF UR BUISNESS
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Well, black ops 1 was a HUGE hit. We all know that. I think Infinity Ward tried a LITTLE to hard to make it as close to black ops as possible. They literally but the same perks and guns in. The maps are good though. The squad points ( you need them to unlock guns/attachments/lethals/tacticals ) are very annoying. You earn 1 every like 3 games. The extiction is annoying and not fun. The things you have to do to get gold for your weapon are very strange. The whole thing is just very confusing and not great. I would reccomend this game to people who go INSANE for CoD games. Otherwise, don't bye it.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DatCriticDerpy
a place
 
Please wait while more information about DatCriticDerpy is loaded.
Additional information about DatCriticDerpy could not be loaded.
just sayin
Posted 2/21/14
I think what you are saying is incorrect, it is the same as every other Call of Duty title, you run around and shoot people, it simply has less new ideas than Infinity Ward said they would put in. I think that in the grand scheme it is the most creative and fun Call of Duty title since CoD4.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 43 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Pretty Good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/14
D3athByRock
Location: Sunny Carolina
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I couldn't decide if I wanted to pick up Ghosts or not because the reviews weren't exactly the best. However since I love the Call of Duty series, I decided to pick this title up. When I started playing it, i was pretty surprised. This game isn't THAT bad. I will say the multiplayer spawn points are awful, so i usually just stick to squads mode so i don't humiliate myself by getting spawn killed. Since i mentioned it, i will talk about squads mode. This is basically like a practice makes perfect mode. You get every gun in the game and basically go on killing spree's with really decent bots. You can also go up against another player and their squad to test your skills. I believe you can buy better squad members in multiplayer but i haven't tried that. Moving on to the campaign. I haven't finished it yet but so far its pretty good. The beginning is really fun since you're in space. I have heard that the ending of the campaign is kind of stupid. From what I've heard, its kind of like "You played our game so wait a year and pick up the sequel to finish the story." However from what I've played its really fun. Its also cool because you can control Riley, who is the guard dog, at certain points. Last but not least is Extinction mode. If you want the truth in a nutshell here it is. THIS IS THE COOLEST GAME MODE IN CALL OF DUTY ALONG SIDE ZOMBIES. So basically you are going up against a HUGE map of aliens while trying to destroy hives (from which the aliens spawn from). I haven't lasted very long because it is EXTREMELY hard. But it is really fun. So this basically sums up COD Ghosts. Overall I would rate 9/10. So yea! :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Laughed Out Loud
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/14
Official3Sixty
Location: Hawthorne, CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Literally, when I started this I LOL'd because i found it amusing! I don't know what demographic Infinity Ward/Treyarch were going after, but this is just bad for an ADULT gamer. The hype is ridiculous for this game, but I believed it & went for it. I should have known when I took a trade for GTA V AND $20 lol! This game reminds me of those laundromat arcade shooters. I tried to give it a chance. I really did, but its not working for me.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Not worth the money
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/14
vectorguy
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Campaign is decent and extinction is pretty good, but the multiplayer is completely disappointing. The hit detections extremely weak, obvious OP guns, and there are still 12 year olds spinning around with sniper rifles (they swore up and down they removed that issue, but they didnt). They only changed enough from the other call of dutys that it would pass as a different game, but left in everything that made the others terrible. Save the 60 bucks and go buy a real game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 46 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Worst COD to date (spoiler alert)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/14
Templar13
If I could have given this game a lower rating than a 1, then I would have. This game is a clear case of the "copy and paste" method. Hardly anything new worth having and always dealing with the same lousy problems as previous CODs. The story was tolerable but there were 1 or 2 scenes where it was a re-used scene from a previous COD. The multiplayer is just absolutely horrendous. There is no incentive to leveling anymore since you dont unlock anything by leveling anymore except perks because the squad points enable you to literally have the best possible class (minus the perks) and be lower than a level 10. Variety with weapons is practically not there anymore since having the best gun in the game due to the squad points would ruin any other weapon for you. Prestiging happens automatically and you have to use a different squad member in order to keep leveling. There are just so many things wrong with the multiplayer, I wouldnt even know where to being. I had to trade my copy in because after a month of playing and automatically prestiging, I realized that the incentive I had with other COD games was not present in this one (which was the unlocking by leveling.). I do NOT recommend this game to anyone who likes online play and has played previous COD titles online. It would be a waste of time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DatCriticDerpy
a place
 
Please wait while more information about DatCriticDerpy is loaded.
Additional information about DatCriticDerpy could not be loaded.
Posted 2/21/14
I think you are not giving the game a good chance, it has a much different feel and playstyle, I actually like to see the devs getting creative with an old title and putting new ideas in.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 47 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Its a whole lot of fun.if your games okay.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/14
David13203
Location: Sryacuse, NY.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Getting together with your boys on new maps, finding new was to own the battelfield cant be anything but great ! But if your skills are lacking don't under rate the game!. Get your skills up.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 48 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Do not waste your money on this game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/14
ssk1777
Location: Long island NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is by far my least favorite Call of Duty game. The new multiplayer is terrible compared to the multiplayer of Call of duty Black ops 2 and Call of duty Modern warfare three. The graphics are terrible compared to other Call of duty games. Do not buy this game for the 360 if you want this game buy it for a next gen system.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 49 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/14
Bladethedestroyeer
Location: Newyork
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Greatest game I've played next to cod (call of duty) blackops and blackops 2 but I would say that cod ghosts is my favorite game to play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 50 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Good COD, With some issues.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/14
Slyy
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Honestly i dont know why everyone is giving this game a bad rap. To be honest i really enjoy it. I am 18 years old and have been playing cod since cod 4. Im not a pro gamer but i enjoy playing the games. I had a 2.4 K/D in black ops 2 and a 1.5 in Ghosts. Now the drop in that means something, Ghosts multiplayer in my opinion is a little weak but il get to that later, here is my review. *Campaign* The campaign in my eyes was a little short but solid. Probably the best part of the game and i dont know why everyone says oh it wasnt that great. It was very memorable and exciting to the point where i found myself looking up ghosts information on my computer after i had finished the campaign. The campaign takes around 3 hours for me to complete i dont know about you, i played it on hardened. The whole "ghost" faction really was very cool. I had always liked cod4 campaign the best but in my opinion, Ghosts might be #1 i dont know yet all im saying is dont listen to anyones input on the campaign this is all personal preference. Do you like a more "stealthy approach" with cool masks and memorable characters? Then the campaign is for you. I also felt emotionally attached to the charactes btw. *Multiplayer* Multiplayer is "ok" when i started off i was really frustrated because every single map is wayyyyyy too big and i find my self not being able to vote for a 1 designated small map like "shipyard" from mw2 or "shipment" from cod 4 or anything like that. Sure you have maps like frieght and warhawk that are medium size. But there is no given small map. So, guess what large maps promote? camping! There is alot of camping in this game more than any other COD. In this game also i find myself getting shot and dying from places i dont even know. I never know where im getting shot from, and i die from behind so much in this game, something that never happened to me in other CODS. Also the spawn system is broken. I find myself in domination (what i normally play) spawning right at their flag and dying. Its really unbelievable. Now im not trying to brag, but ive never had below a 2.0 K/D in any COD game or below a 1.0 win loss. But this game is different. Alot of the times the game makes me so mad to a point that i just turn off my xbox one or play the campaign again (it really is that good i think). One last thing, Teamwork in this game is almost entirely absent. No one plays the objective, it is very rare. In domination i find myself going 30-6 to finish the game with 10 caps, we lose, and the next closest person to me is 2-10-3. ONLY 3 CAPS! Im telling you people camp and care about kills in this game and half of them cant even do that right. So multiplayer overall, once you get the hang of it can get better, but when you start its going to be hard because learning the maps is like preschool all over again. Way too hard and people will camp hard, the game also has no starter system (which no cod ever has i dont think) so you being level 1 will be matched with people 10th prestige lvl 60 easily. So multiplayer is iffy, probably a 5-6.5/10. *extinction/squads* Sorry, i havent played these at all really, so you would have to ask someone else :( OVERALL: This game has its flaws mainly in multiplayer too much customization leads to an incredibly confusing interface and large hard to learn maps make it harder for the average gamer. But with time you will learn the camping spots and get better, the Campaign in my eyes really pushes this game forward, not to mention the graphics on the Xbox One are like real life in my opinion. So id give this game a 8/10 not the best but good, i would recommend if this review sounded ok to you, go get a pre-owned copy and see how you like it, if you are still "meh" go rent it for a few days, nothing to lose. Final review 8/10. Multiplayer could use some help and campaign is really good.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DatCriticDerpy
a place
 
Please wait while more information about DatCriticDerpy is loaded.
Additional information about DatCriticDerpy could not be loaded.
I like it!
Posted 2/20/14
A very good game to me, one thing I've always seen lacking in Call Of Duty is a flexible pace. You can actually play as fast or as slow as you want! The guns and maps are diverse and interesting, and the Maverick had me glued to my TV. Extinction was a great edition but far from how satisfying Zombies is. And the campaign was one of the best I've seen. overall I say this one is a winner!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 51 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Same ol......Same ol
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/6/14
RogueLeader
Location: Sycamore, Illinois
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I originally bought this game for my kids to enjoy, and I ended up playing through the campaign. I have to say that it had incredibly graphics, and cool concepts. Concepts like warfare under the sea as well as in space. But the campaign was again, way to short. These games are obviously made for online content, which I cannot judge because I don't play online. Seriously guys, you make some impressive games, with beautiful graphics, good stories, and cool concepts, but man, take the time to make a game that won't take 8 hours to beat. Make a game comparable to Splinter Cell: Blacklist, or something to at least add something differant to the machanics of your games. Until then, its same ol, same ol.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 52 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/2/14
Redsoxareboss
Location: Fl
Ive played all of the cod games and this 1 sucks i normally play all the new ones but this one sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 53 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Worst Call of Duty Ever
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:2/1/14
Darkrange
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I thought that this game would be the best game of the year, but it was just a big $60 waste. Spawns suck, multiplayer is bad, horrible graphics, stupid Extinction although I will admit that the campaign has improved and it making me wonder what will happen next. The multiplayer maps are just too big for COD. They even nerfed the snipers so no quick scoping!!! Do not get this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 54 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Worst Call of Duty Ever (multiplayer)
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:2/1/14
CODman101
I normally like all call of duty's, but this one is the worst i have ever played on multiplayer. However, the campaign is the best i have ever played.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 55 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
It's worth adding it to your game library.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/14
GoIdstar
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Multiplayer Online: It's features are exquisite, a little bit of something new in all areas for example: new game modes, weapons, and environments. The spawn system is balanced out to not allow spawn trapping and weapon damage is balanced out perfectly. People complain because you die fast but if you die fast you can kill fast. It takes Gun skill i highly recommend for the hard-core gamer interested in shooters. Campaign: Great story plot, similar to most Call of Duty Campaigns, always had me on the edge and a fascinating ending that had me wanting more. Extinction: Some what repetitive but something new to explore and get used to, extremely challenging and perfect to play with friends. Hope they improve and add lots more things in the next installment of Call of Duty.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 56 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
360 is better so far
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/14
Endermale
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The graphics are good and yes you can watch tv while your playing games and all of other cool things BUT dont let that fool you and waste $500. First bad thing-example u got your new game your cant wait to get home and play it well have fun waiting a good hour for that game to install.second bad thing-BUGS cant sign in,game wont start,game will not read even when it new,wont load LOTS of things.these other people just said the good thing and not all of the bad thing. The xbox1 should not be even $500 even if it was perfect.SAVE YOUR MONEY.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 57 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
What is up with the Ratings?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/14
CODFANBO21a
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I don't know why people are complaining about Ghosts. Ghosts is an overall amazing game. Sure the game has its kinks but what game doesn't. Campaign is strong leaving off for a sequel, multiplayer is amazing spend lots of time on it with friends, may have some problems but overall great. Extinction is amazing. I spend so much time on there with friends trying to beat it. Sure its hard but its the enjoyable kind of hard. I recommend Call of Duty: Ghosts to anyone. Big shout out to Ali A if you read this, I watch all your videos, keep doing minecraft everyday people enjoy them.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 58 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Decent
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/14
patterson
Location: GA
the game is ok, the campaign is really good and extinction is decent. the multiplayer is not really that good, but its cod
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 59 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Just an overall bad game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/14
THEGAMINGDUDE
Location: Lewis Center, OH
The graphics are bad, it looks like an old game,the gameplay is bad, the sound is bad and i dont recommend it to anybody at all.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 60 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Awesome, Intriguing and Powerful
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/14
Tonv
Location: Orlando, Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Call of Duty: Ghosts is an all time first person shooter, If you like shooting games with action that will leave you speechless try Ghost. Every game has its faults in order to make the next Call of Duty better try playing each Call of Duty's campaign and you'll see the fun in each and every one.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>