GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Ghosts

Outnumbered and outgunned, but not outmatched.
Average Customer Rating:
5.834
5.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (305 reviews)
10 stars
37
9 stars
22
8 stars
25
7 stars
10
6 stars
10
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
21
2 stars
15
1 star
28
90 out of 19945%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Review 21 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Can't wait!!!
Posted on:5/2/13
CoDd4LiFe
Location: Northern Virginia, VA
This game is certainly going to make a huge entrance in November for not only being on the current gen consoles, but also on the next gen, when they come out!! The entire "ghost" concept is definitely gunna be different change to what we are used to playin and the use masks while playing is going to make customization and personalization awesome and another bonus is if you preorder, you get the ghost camo now!!! preorder and get ready for a new revolution in CoD!!! LIKE IF YOU CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
104 of 186 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
lazybuttalented
 
Please wait while more information about lazybuttalented is loaded.
Additional information about lazybuttalented could not be loaded.
Posted 6/20/13
I'm sorry dude, but I couldn't disagree with you more. The graphics look horrible and like the other guy said. It's the same stuff, they change the name and that's about it. If they want to actually make a huge hit like they did with the first modern warfare then they'd wait a little longer to release another cod title and actually put some time and effort into it.
Customer Avatar
SomeOneWhoHasCommonSense
 
Please wait while more information about SomeOneWhoHasCommonSense is loaded.
Additional information about SomeOneWhoHasCommonSense could not be loaded.
...
Posted 5/13/13
This is why I don't play Call of Duty. "Hey guys! I have a idea, lets make a new call of duty game!" Other guy " Whats your idea for it?" First guy "Lets give it a different name, change the campaign, just a little, then! THEN! Do nothing else." Other guy "THAT'S GREAT! LETS GET RIGHT ON IT!" This is why I stick to shooters like Quake :P I bet half of you don't even know what quake is! And Team Fortress 2. Where in that, you need skill, not just run, shoot AND Repeat, I'll give you a hint what Quake is, It's a shooter older than most of the people going to buy this game. If you wanna go even older, check out Doom, HINT It's older than 99% of the call of duty community!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 22 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
to me this is a weird version of call of duty
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/14
jmil19891
Location: philadelphia,PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When playing this game most people like to play this game. Most people think it might be a good way to win this game. But somehow you die very fast, in the old versions of Call of Duty will die 3 or more times but in this Call of Duty: Ghosts you die in 1 or 2 times to your death in all types of death matches. In this game most people get a score streak of a dog to kill people. You might think it dies very fasts like all types of dogs this dog runs very fast and jumps on a person on 1 hit it kills that person ASAP. You can kill the dog with a knife or a gun but the dog it too fast to hit it hat all the dog lasts about the whole death match, I bet most people hate the game when playing online. The game has a lot of perks you can use about 5 or more perks. the weapons are just like the guns from all other Call of Duty games.
The story in campaign mode is good to some people but it is hard to understand the storyline.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 23 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Worst COD EVER!!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/13
Bmpmvp
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Call of Duty Ghosts is officially one of the worst firs person shooters I have ever played. Lets start with the campaign, a boring, repetitive, and stupid story line. This campaign is the first COD campaign that I thought absolutely sucked. It was just disappointing how awful a game can be. After I tried the first 4 disappointing, and boring missions I tried the multiplayer. And to my amazement it was HORRIBLE!! The maps were horrible, so small that every time you ran you would get shot at because it would take you 3 seconds to get out of the sprint and shoot the guy. Also you can only use an SMG and maybe pull it off with an assault rifle in multiplayer, because if you use a sniper there will be no place for you to snipe because the maps are too small. Also the spawns are messed up, most of the time you would spawn and there would be a guy in front of you shooting at you, or someone would spawn in front of you, and you'll be shooting at him. Overall don't get this game waste of time go play Battlefield 4. Just what ever you do dont get this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Eh....
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/14
HOLYJOELY
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ive played all the CODs before this and was pleased with them they all had high replay values and fun online BUT THIS GAME IS BAD, Well where to begin.... This game has a good campaign that has a little replay value because it jumps way too much its very well made campaign but its just "not there" the online is BAD lets face it COD isnt what it used to be COD tried to make a "new" online and they failed the online isnt fun (to me) and they took away game modes that made COD a fun games like ground war and domination i used to beable to play BO2 with my friends for hours on end and we had a good time but with ghosts the developers changed too much and are beginning to turn into something they aren't on a side note the graphics are well done (which they should be for a next gen game) and sound is good and smooth but if someone asked me "is ghosts worth the buy?" I would say "no, save your money"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 25 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Not the experience I expected.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/13
KingSettsuo
Location: Saint Louis, MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Call of Duty: Ghosts Activisions successor to Treayarch's, Black Ops II, steps into a new field it doesn't quite fit into. Ghosts isn't lacking in the single-player experience, but it is struggling to match the gameplay of Black Ops II and MW3. Gameplay feels like you're constantly sliding around on ice. Stopping for even a second can lead to death. Normally this'll be a good thing, right? Well... no. The hectic gameplay only serves to cause undue amounts of confusion among teammates and enemies alike. That one feature MW3 had that happens when two teammates "bump" into each other returns and is as annoying as ever. Maps are vastly different, but are a literal pain to navigate, with so many flanking paths intertwining one another. Every gun has a unique sound, but you wont hear it thanks to the generic tink of a silencer on every weapon deployed friend and foe alike(but to be honest I do think all weapons might have a similar sound when being shot at you, but not when your actually shooting them.). Many of the new features such as sliding, the mounting, corner-fire only serve to add fluff. No average player will use it that much meaning when you decide to use it you'll be an easy target. Knifing has an improvement, but comes with a animation which'll leave you vulnerable for a tad too long. Modes which have been staples in the franchise have gone the way of the dodo. Demolition, Search and Destroy(available only on private matches), and Ground War(this is the stupidest decision especially knowing how absurdly large some maps are) are axed and won't be seen from unless through a future patch. Ghosts just doesn't feel right. I've been pretty faithful to the series for a while, but something tells me this isn't worth the headache, but I continue to play hoping it might improve over time. 5 hours of gameplay later and i can honestly say that Ghosts just isn't CoD gameplay-wise. It plays like an arcade shooter with a questionable motive. I will look forward to what Treyarch is doing in the future, but Infinity Ward, Raven, and that other studio will never see anymore money from me. As of now Ghosts is being traded into Gamestop for Assassin's Creed 4.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
36 of 55 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SugaShane
Columbia, SC
 
Please wait while more information about SugaShane is loaded.
Additional information about SugaShane could not be loaded.
Don't waste your money
Posted 11/7/13
I am a huge Call of Duty fan. I've been playing Call of Duty since it began. Ever since Call of Duty 4 or maybe the 5th version even, it's been a slow decline.
The creators of the game, Infinity Ward or Treyarch (whatever it's called) have slowly killed this game. Everything is so complex it's stupid.
Whatever happened to the days of unlocking a gun at a certain rank? I love the ability to play with any gun at any rank, but I hate the fact that you have to buy any and all attachments and perks! Why can't things just be unlocked and free when you rank up?
I understand that this so people are forced to basically prestige to get more "squad points" (as they are called in this game) to buy more things, but what about those gamers like me who don't have time to sit here and play 4 hours a day like a teenager does. I had a long discussion with a friend and came to the conclusion that Call of Duty has simply catered to its younger fan base. It simply doesn't care for those of us that are older and don't have time to play 30~ hours a week to rank up quick and build a lot of "squad points".
Then you can begin talking about the maps...which could easily hold a good game if you would allow 20 vs 20...but the fact that Hardcore Team Deathmatch only holds 12 really ticks me off when I can run across the map 3 times and not see anyone, at all, ever. Literally I think I've played probably 30 games since the release and have probably 150 kills total. Sure some of you will say I suck, and I'm not going to deny that. I don't believe I suck but sure some of you are better than me. But I went from averagine 15 kills a game in BO2 to 5 in Ghost.
There's so much wrong with this game. Everything is just way to complex. Give me back the smaller maps, and less complex classes, and a system of unlocking where I'm not forced to "buy" anything. Those were the days man, I tell you.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 26 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Several Steps Backwards
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/13
BrewDude
Location: Green Bay, WI
The multiplayer on this game is horrendous. Treyarch did so many things right in Black Ops 2 and Infinity Ward came in and completely ruined it. The main thing that ruins this game is how the killstreaks work. In Black Ops 2 the scorestreaks were a great change. They forced you to play the objective to earn your streak rewards, but this game goes back to they old way of only having your kills matter. You can now play kill confirmed and camp the whole game and not collect any tags but still get all your streaks. So those of us that actually play the game mode get slaughtered by the people cowering in windows and picking us off. The map design is also atrocious. They are all way to big and have multiple levels that cater to camping. I have already traded this game in and am back to Black Ops 2. People have always wondered what game was going to be the Call of Duty killer, turns out it was this game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Great to play but you need high tech equipment
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/13
PoPs900
Location: New Orleans
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game is a definite improvement over BO2. The campaign play is great and a lot more realistic (I assume, never been in a real firefight..) My few complaints are for multiplayer mode.
-I have a DSL connection. It is painfully obvious this doesn't cut it anymore. Especially when someone else is also on line at my house. I am not really good but system reaction time has a lot to do with who does better in the game.
-My 42" plasma tv is barely cutting it with the improved graphics. By this I mean it is much harder for me to see the enemy at distances which usually means my death count is higher than my kills. The shear size of the maps adds to the ability to hide in multiple areas and catch anyone attempting to get across it. I hate to admit, but this turns me into more of a camper than I have ever been..
Overall I love it. Hopefully I will upgrade my equipment someday so I can rank with the big boys!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 28 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Oh my god, another call of duty.
Posted on:5/23/13
pizzalover711
Location: California
I have played every Call of duty, and so far it seems like every year they get worse and worse. I think the series started going downhill once Modern Warfare 2 was released, the modern warfare games are the same every, every, every time. It's like they put no effort in creating a realistic game. I would say the original call of duties were more realistic then the new ones. When I saw they were making a new game engine i was a bit excited "Something new finally!" but once i saw the trailer... the game looked the same as it always does, bad . The call of duty games need to get away from the future stuff because they have already did a COD set in the future soooo many times. I think they should start making COD games, again, that take place during WW2 and they should get away from this "No blood" stuff , its war there is suppose to be blood(There is blood, but only a tiny bit), Stop marketing towards children, make arms and legs come off like in WAW and bring out the horrors of real war. If they don't start making COD games like real war then i think we all should start playing "Real Games" and stop wasting money on the call of duty games. If you want real war games there is plenty of realistic war games on PC(Steam)! To Sum everything up the recent call of duty games are BAD AND A WASTE OF MONEY!
 
My Product Recommendations
ARMA 2
7.7 out of 10(9)
 
 
 
 
Metro 2033
8.8 out of 10(8)
 
 
 
 
 
33 of 86 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
TapThat
 
Please wait while more information about TapThat is loaded.
Additional information about TapThat could not be loaded.
Sigh...
Posted 9/13/13
I don't understand why individuals like you complain about a game as if you can create anything better. If you want a realistic war experience join the military...
Customer Avatar
Mike9900
 
Please wait while more information about Mike9900 is loaded.
Additional information about Mike9900 could not be loaded.
It Seems All CoD Games Are the Same Now
Posted 7/25/13
I completely agree. I wish for every game they would completely use new guns because every year we look for something new, right? And also having the gore back in the game would be awesome. But I predict that this one will be the same as the rest. Repetitive, and lower and lower quality.
Customer Avatar
istilllovepizzas
California
 
Please wait while more information about istilllovepizzas is loaded.
Additional information about istilllovepizzas could not be loaded.
dude..
Posted 5/29/13
hey pizzalover711, if u want realistic games, ure better off not playing ANY games at all. it's a game u freakin realist!
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 29 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
This game sucks.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/13
ChuyG
Location: Kansas
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is one of the worst games that I had ever played in my life. For people who're not fan boys of this game, my review may be very informative. This game is the exact same copy of MW3, nothing different, but woman characters and huge maps making the game even worse. The game promotes camping, it has huge maps with camping spots all over. This game involves no skill, but causality. What I mean is, the spawns system is so bad, you killed an enemy and the enemy spawns right behind you. The game is very boring. Basically the game is using the same engine, I don't make up this, a COD developer said it. IF the game is using the same engine and no improvements, expect the game to be the same in next gen. COD for next gen is going to offer 3 more players and that's it. This game is a huge disappointment. To everyone who're skeptic on buying the game, my recommendation is, rent the game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 30 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Next-Gen Switch? Tip from Ghosts MP Reveal 8/14/13
Posted on:8/14/13
Electoblaze
Location: Honolulu, HI
So today was the official multiplayer reveal for Call of Duty: Ghosts, and I need to tell you all about a specific feature - if you're considering maybe playing Ghosts on the current gen console and maybe switching to a next gen console. According to the reveal today, YOUR PROFILE (such as prestiges, level, unlocks, customizations, etc.) will TRANSFER over to your NEXT GEN CONSOLE if you buy Ghosts for the corresponding previous gen console. This was stated in the MP reveal today, although they only mentioned the name "Xbox One & 360" when they specifically talked about this feature. However, they kept on mentioning, "this works for 'next generation consoles'", so it's implied that it applies for PS3 and PS4 players too - although it is NOT confirmed yet. Anyway, hope this helps you make an informed decision when deciding which version of Ghosts you'll buy.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
It Was Never Better!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/14
BDogJake
Location: Indiana
I Have beaten all the COD series since COD 4 modern warfare. I do think that mw3 lacked something in the campaign though I still liked it mw2 was the best of the campaigns. Now to the details I hate that ground war is gone BUT that is the only really big game mode that's gone but at least some really cool new ones here. BLITZ, Search and rescue, and hunted oh and yea and infected is now an official game mode. OH and sliding is soooooo awesome it's like on BO2 the diving thing if you run and hold circle but sliding is so much cooler!!! Search and rescue is like a mix of kill confirmed and S&D. But some of the guns this time are the best yet and well I like the addition of marksman rifles and I like that almost all the guns can change the fire rate (auto, 3 round burst, and semi-auto) and the perks are better. I love calling in the dogs, I also love controlling Riley in the campaign! Definitely the best cod yet and the maps are better than ever and more versatile than ever. I like both the black ops and modern warfares so it's not like I like it cause its infinity ward so ....... GET THIS GAME !!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 32 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Call Of Duty will not change
Posted on:6/1/13
Decoy4H
Location: San Leandro, CA
Yeah you have your basic storyline while others rush to play multiplayer. Once you finish single player, everyone is already at a certain prestige level. The only thing that will never change is the fact that there will be, hackers, glitchers, lag switchers, noob tubers, and especially campers. Its time to put call of duty to rest and it will be the beginning of cod: ghosts (MW4) vs Battlefield 4. It may have a new engine, new weapons, new environments/new maps, and 3 new techniques to defend yourself. Long story short, campers and lag switchers will always be around. Even if you report them, you won't be heard
20 of 52 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Knight19
 
Please wait while more information about Knight19 is loaded.
Additional information about Knight19 could not be loaded.
Sorry USAFman
Posted 9/20/13
There's a difference between camping and scouting. With scouting you still move in towards your objective. And you definitely don't sit in a corner waiting for someone to run by.
Customer Avatar
ghosts
 
Please wait while more information about ghosts is loaded.
Additional information about ghosts could not be loaded.
CALL OF DUTY GHOSTS
Posted 8/2/13
I PRE ORDERED THIS GAME TODAY LOOKS SO COOL CANT WAIT!!!
Customer Avatar
USAFman88
 
Please wait while more information about USAFman88 is loaded.
Additional information about USAFman88 could not be loaded.
Sorry bro
Posted 8/1/13
There is nothing wrong with campers it is legit and realistic, you think in real life everyone rushes to the centre of the battlefield? I dont think so. If an NME is camping with a sniper rifle try to flank them and get them from behind, adds a challenge right? I dont like hackers either they have no skill and need a boost in their play. Also dont get mad because quick scopers have the skill to quick scope.
Customer Avatar
SouthernGent88
The Toilet
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernGent88 is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernGent88 could not be loaded.
Oh Yea!!!
Posted 6/19/13
Don't forget about the quick scopers....lol!!!
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 33 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
No, thank you
Posted on:5/2/13
Frank7
Location: Manchester
a new call of duty ? but i have just bought black ops 2 , ehh this is normal every year with the same game , no differences or changes at all .. anyways what are the things you dont need to use while playing call of duty ? 1. your IQ basically u dont need to think at all ur job is : sprinting,shooting,jumping when someone shoots you , and of course CAMPING .. 2. Strategies , since u dont need your IQ u dont have to bother with strategies either 3. Teamwork , no one cares about the others , when u press start u see the entire map and how your team is scattered in different areas in the map , everyone is in a difference place , no one cares about the team nor the objectives .. what i like about cod is their different game modes choices like demolition,team defender,headquarters,sabotage .. but despite being cool no one plays them because each time u go and try to play u end up playing with inexperience players on ur side and a full clan against you and they dont want to win , they just want to kill and get killstreaks .. however i dont care if they made a new engine and i dont care if they made better maps or story , call of duty will remain the same no matter what , and i have almost forgotten to mention the horrible graphics and the unrealistic guns ( except for black ops 2 because its in the future ) . do not buy this game and u shouldnt care that call of duty ghosts is the best selling game , if a dancing game is the best selling would you buy it ? just save your money for a new "DIFFERENT" realistic game such as Watch Dogs or Battlefield 4 .. Good luck ;)
58 of 150 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Davie1401
 
Please wait while more information about Davie1401 is loaded.
Additional information about Davie1401 could not be loaded.
You cant kill this vibe
Posted 11/6/13
This is awsome and fans of the cod series MUST get this game.
Customer Avatar
pizzalover711
California
 
Please wait while more information about pizzalover711 is loaded.
Additional information about pizzalover711 could not be loaded.
Thank you for sharing my feelings
Posted 5/23/13
Thank you for sharing my feelings!
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
I had fun once it was cool.
Posted 5/13/13
I have played Call of Duty Black Ops 2 on both the Wii U and PS3 as well as 360. I can say the graphics are best on Wii U as it is the newest and most powerful console but Activison is being lazy with the graphics on all verison. I am looking forward to Watch Dogs as well. I am getting it on the Wii U. It will have great graphics and tuch screen stuff on Wii U. Thay are lots of other great looking Wii U games coming out soon. some of them are exclusive. So i might skip COD this year. But i enjoyed BO2. Happy gaming enjoy. Have a wonderful day. :):):)
Customer Avatar
thisguyyoumet
this place
 
Please wait while more information about thisguyyoumet is loaded.
Additional information about thisguyyoumet could not be loaded.
Wow
Posted 5/4/13
I love how you kind of, barely, sort of mentioned the story like once
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 34 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
It is awesome.
Posted on:11/4/13
stevienuts
Location: Ontario, CA
Got it on Saturday. It's awesome. Wasn't gonna get it cause I was pretty much done with first person shooters. Glad I did. The campaign is awesome.The mutliplayer is awesome. Extinction is awesome. Graphics are good. Frame rate is good. Everything is quick. I recommend this game. I can honestly say that this is the best COD yet.
12 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Get it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/14
Tttt44
Location: Ks
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The multiplayer is fun and squads is good. I cant decide whether to get the new one tho so idk. But i recommend this
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 36 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Ghosts is ight
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/14
Tttt44
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It is an ok game all in all, squads is really fun and i havent played campaign yet but it looks decent.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 37 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Excited
Posted on:5/1/13
sodmg123
Location: ny
I can't wait till they release the trailer later today. I also heard this game is running on a next gen engine if so this is going to be great.
16 of 33 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
I love Gaming! :):):)
Posted 5/13/13
I have Call of Duty Black Ops 2 on the Wii U and love it. The Wii U is awesome its next gen! I am really enjoying BO2 but i might get this latter. Thay are so many Wii U games coming out this year! Ya'll should buy a Wii U it has lots of great upcoming games amazing hardware. And can do EVERY THING! :):):D
Customer Avatar
willieandjustin
 
Please wait while more information about willieandjustin is loaded.
Additional information about willieandjustin could not be loaded.
Awesome
Posted 5/2/13
Can't wait !!!!!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 38 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Good but could be better.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/26/14
Marcen999
Location: Divide, CO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Call of Duty Ghost was a game the could be played by all but only dominated by few. Although this game had good dynamics the colors were too washed out and made it difficult to see what was going on. It could have and a better weapon selection and improved maps. All in all it is a good game but would recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 39 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Very Excited!
Posted on:10/24/13
Tom10
Location: New York
I can't wait for this to come out! I like how you can now create a soldier and pick the soldier's gender. Multilayer looks so realistic!
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
The Biggest Disappointment of this Decade!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/13
Deerock81
Location: Greenville, SC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've always been more of a COD World at War and Black Ops fan to be honest, but I figured with all the "changes", "improvements", and "innovations". Like an idiot I preordered the game and the season pass, what a mistake, cause at this point, I'm ready to trade it in already. Ok, the campaign, nothing new, or at least worth talking about. Multiplayer, as far the weapon, equipment, and the point system goes, all I can think of is back to the first Black Ops. What a failure it was then, very annoying, why bring it back. The graphics and gameplay are so clunky, and cheap feeling, it's like going back to PS2 but with better graphics. Hard to believe the people making this game(testers, developers...), thought this was a good game. The killstreaks have a couple of new ones, nothing special or exciting. One of my biggest complaints, go back and watch the trailer. Remember the guy on top of the building shooting people, then a guy comes along with the C4, it destroys the wall, and kills the guy. Making it seem maybe like you are going to be able to destroy parts of the environment(walls, buildings....), like in Battlefield. Well that doesn't happen. Apparently their are a couple that can be destroyed with explosions, but are pretty much worthless. Very misleading! As far as the Modern Warfare/Ghosts side of COD goes, the games just keep getting worse. MW1 was good, MW2 was good, MW3 wasn't good, and Ghosts SUCKS! Don't waste your money, there are way too many great games coming out, or that just came out.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
slimshady0170
castle rock
 
Please wait while more information about slimshady0170 is loaded.
Additional information about slimshady0170 could not be loaded.
pretty bad
Posted 12/22/13
multi player and extenuation both suck. campaign is pretty good but i beat in a few days. i have loved pretty much every call of duty except for black ops 1. mw3 has WAY better multiplayer
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>