GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NBA 2K14

NBA 2K14 marks the return of the world's biggest and best NBA video game franchise. Following more than 38 Sports Game of the Year and "Best Of" mentions last year, 2K14 is set to rule the virtual hardwood once again. This year, 2K joins forces with the league's most dominant force: LeBron James. With a soundtrack hand-picked by the King, refined controls featuring the new Pro Stick, the return of Crews, new Signature Skills, enhanced defense including blocked dunks, and more, NBA 2K14 will raise the bar yet again.
Average Customer Rating:
6.153
6.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (114 reviews)
10 stars
19
9 stars
12
8 stars
9
7 stars
6
6 stars
8
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
14
44 out of 8552%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NBA 2K14
Review 1 for NBA 2K14
2k14
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/14
blackhlwk
Location: cleveland ohio
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The game has good graphics and has good music. but over all that game is good like the other 2k games.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for NBA 2K14
Best Sports Game Ever, By Far.
Posted on:6/11/13
Theunfaithfulone
Location: Phoenix, AZ
This game has the potential to easily, and I do mean easily, take the title of best sports sim of all time. With the technology merely hinted at in the most recent commercial containing "Video Game James" the potential of the next-gen version of 2k14 is sky high. We'll see more as the months and weeks go by, but my guess is NBA Live will not do well even if it does release. And even that seems doubtful.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
26 of 36 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tony21300
 
Please wait while more information about tony21300 is loaded.
Additional information about tony21300 could not be loaded.
Nba D Leauge
Posted 7/21/13
I would like you guys to be able to add the nba d league back on like you guys did in 2k 10 and also I would love to see that instead of the rookie showcase challenge in my career mode you should be able to play summer league games and an I would like to ask you guys nicely to please change the vc points to USD in the game so you can buy your clothes and attributes for you guy also I would love to see more shoes, tattoos, and new headbands and also that the players wont foul every time you press square to attempt to steal the ball
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for NBA 2K14
THIS GAME IS SO EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/13
Punisher8
Location: HUGHES,ARKANSAS
THIS IS GAME IS SOP AWESOME IT BEATS ANY POKEMON EVER MADE THE GRAPHIC MAKE THE GAME SO REAL. IT LOOKS JUST LIKE THE NBA.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NBA 2K14
Worlds sloppiest controls?
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/14
Ishikawa
Location: Colorado
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Having never played the 2K series until now, I went in with moderately high expectations. What I found, however, is that despite the hype, 2K14 fails on nearly every front to impress. The graphics are grainy at times but decent overall. Given that it's 2014, though, one would expect them to be stellar and seamless. There are many glitches in the sounds as well, but the main problem with this game is controlling your player. Players will try to awkwardly jam in combinations on the right stick, while simultaneously juggling R2 and L2 in order to do simple dribble techniques and layups. It's as if the developers are trying to make the controls as far from intuitive as humanly possible, though I have no clue as to what their ploy is. The ONLY up side to 2K14 is.. well.... everything else. The game style is on par and the game modes seem fun in theory. There is very fun feel to the whole thing, but when it comes to execution, NBA 2k14 is the biggest failure of a basketball game I've played to this day.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 5 for NBA 2K14
Only for a Lebron fan
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/13
Rympha
Location: Lexington, KY
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game was completely made with a focus on Lebron James. If you love Lebron, Im sure you will love this game. However, I like all of basketball and not just Lebron, and I was very disappointed with this game. If you are considering buying this game because you want to play an NBA basketball game, save yourself 30 bucks and buy 2K13. The gameplay was better, the soundtrack was WAY better, and the teams were more well rounded. 2K13 wasn't centered around Lebron being a god like 2K14 is. If you want a game where you can take Lebron to the championship and win a ring, even then you should still buy 2K13 instead, it really is a much better game than 2K14. Did I mention the soundtrack in 2K14 is terrible? I heard that the whole soundtrack was selected by...you guessed it...Lebron James. He couldnt have done a worse job. Very disappointing game. If you dont believe me, do yourself a favor and rent it for 2 dollars at a redbox somewhere first, you will be glad you only wasted 2 bucks.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mysterio2004
 
Please wait while more information about Mysterio2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Mysterio2004 could not be loaded.
Posted 10/3/13
Well I am not a Lebron fan and the reason I bought this game was not because of Lebron. This game is not the same as 2k13. Roster changes, Pelicans, block dunks, crew mode, etc. Sure the graphics are the same and it may not be a perfect game either but it's a step up from 2k13 which was a pretty good game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for NBA 2K14
you've been warned by a loyal fan
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/13
2385
Location: miami
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
like the rest of us 2k fans I was so hyped when 2k14 was announced. I thought what could possibly make this game better? even when something in 2k13 seemed off. like no calls when I got hit by half the team on my way to the rim or the ball going through my players hands when It should've been a block or AI sagging off players when I set them to play tight but I always said to myself, It could be nba live 10. well. 2k14 feels like nba live 10. the games just out of wack. the graphics look great players tattoos are clear, facial expression will change when players attack the rim but it falls short in gameplay for exp. AI doesn't contest shots, allows players to blow by them, everything at the rim is goal tending or a 3pt play, shot feed back will read excellent timing and A+ quality and the shots short or rims out, players will layup when they have a clear path to dunk. I can go on and on about whats wrong with this game but it is what it is. save your money cause 2k14 doesn't deserve it
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for NBA 2K14
Best 2k game yet
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/14
13coolex
Location: Wisconsin
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The Graphics, the sound and the game play are extremely amazing in NBA 2k14. The Graphics are clear and the players look like themselves. The Sound is also clear and it is never late when making a call in a exhibition game. The Franchise mode is great with fast simulation and a easy quick way to make trades. The only trouble I have is it takes too long to download new content and it freezes on the starting menu. Over all the game is fun and it would be fun to play at a party.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for NBA 2K14
Not a huge step, but a nice improvement.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/13
Deabombizme
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For this gamer, 2K14 was not a huge leap forward from last year. However, that should have been expected with PS4/Xbox One on the way. This installment did just enough to hold everyone over. The graphics are the same as 2K13 and that's not a bad thing. One thing I did notice were better faces for certain players. Now to the improvements that mattered the most. The gameplay and mechanics have been greatly improved. The core controls have been tweaked in order to streamline the experience. Instead of needing a modifier for shots, you simply hold the shot stick in a particular direction. I admit it took some time to get used to but it adds more depths to the shooting. Shots are more fluid and natural feeling than they were in 2K13. The bottom line is that if you can get past the minimal improvements other than updated roster and graphics this game is a solid title. Give it a shot and if you don't like it then wait for next gen. Be warned though, Madden was not as good on 360 for it's first next gen installment.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NBA 2K14
Better and more connected MyPlayer/MyCareer
Posted on:5/24/13
ACE33
Location: TN
I did not like being required to be online to play 2K13, especially for MyPlayer mode. It would be nice to not have MyPlayer and MyCareer as 2 separate modes; they should definitely be connected as 1 mode. It was irritating to log out one to get to the other. I would like to be able to play offline without being penalized by not having access to all of my achievements and financial earnings. I prefer to download updates (and patches) than to play online continuosly by force. Also, I like earning U.S. dollars as oppose to VC; please revert back to cash for salary & purchases. I would like to able to skip ahead by individual days instead of just to the next game or key games.
Hopefully 2K14 won't be as irritating as 13 with the foul calls or lack thereof, unreal turnovers, and lack of consistency with player collisions. When I collide with a cpu defender, they continue with their motion. In the reverse situation, my motion is impeded by the defender and I am not able to finish my move (dunk, drive to the basket, cut, etc.).
New menus are welcomed too.
Thanks 2K!
I am definitely looking forward to the Oct. release :)
21 of 30 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NBA 2K14
More old teams and better gameplay.
Posted on:6/20/13
TheNBAFan
Location: California,CA
I liked the approach NBA2k12 took with all the legends and old teams. I would've liked to see the same with NBA 2k14 but now I see that it's all about LeBron. 2k doesn't realize that not ever person likes LeBron. Now all they care about is what kind of clothes your player is going to be wearing. Ridiculous. I couldn't believe it when I found out that you couldn't block dunks in 2k13. It was absolutely ridiculous, I've seen dunks get blocked plenty of times. I like to play the center position in this game and what I hate the most is when a little 6 foot Chris Paul comes in and dunks on my 7'2 athletic center with a block of 99 and a vert of 90. Also you can't even get good shot defense on dunks. And stop overrating players. I mean, Javale McGee mid-range a 64? More like a 25. Desagna Diop offensive rebound 99? Where did that come from? Blake Griffin off and def rebounds above 95? Things like this just make me lose respect for whoever made this game. Here are some old teams I would like to see. 61-62 Warriors with Wilt Chamberlain(the season he averaged 50ppg). 1956-57 Boston Celtics with Bob Cousy and Bill Russell. Bring back Kareem and Dr.J, and also the 2001-2002 with Kobe and Shaq both close to their primes.
30 of 38 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NBA 2K14
it's pretty good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/13
asdaglhgnnn
Location: Miami, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
After playing this game for a few weeks, I have to say that it's not all that different from 2k13. But there are a few tweaks here and there that are better and the new signature skills and soundtrack are good. If you own 2k13 already, then you should just get the ps4 version which is A LOT BETTER. But whatever you do DON'T EVER GET NBA Live 14!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
20 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NBA 2K14
pu!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/14
manbaby
Location: spokane wa
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
nba2k14 is awful the only good thing about the game is the new mode that put u on the heat! but the rest is not worth it! Nba2k13 is one of my fav!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 13 for NBA 2K14
Copy of 2k13
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/14
s3ahawkz
Location: Northern, VA/ D.C. area
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is a great game however it is not that much better than 2k13. You should just buy 2k13 unless you are crazy about updated rosters like I am. I like the MYcareer mode but its not that much better than 2k13. overall I think it is just a copy of 2k13 with some stuff that are better than it here and there but it is still a great game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for NBA 2K14
Not the best NBA game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/14
lebr0n99
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I got NBA 2k11 for my Xbox, I was amazed at all it could do. The intense graphics, spot on indidual player gameplay, MyPlayer mode, Jordan mode, and stuff like that. I was looking forward to this being a great game too. It is. But not on PS3 or Xbox 360. Try it out on Xbox One or PS4, you'd cry out with happiness. The game is OK, but what bothered me the most was the players' faces. The only people who looked good were MyPlayers.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for NBA 2K14
terrible
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/14
bigdawg68
Location: Dayton,Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Nba2k14 is officially terrible you have guys 75 or lower outplaying guys who are a 90 or better are you kidding me I wouldn't recommend this game for anybody foul practically every play or kicked ball if Nba2k15 doesn't make improvements im done with all 2k games at least in Nba2k13 you could make shots Dwight Howard making threes come on get real
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 16 for NBA 2K14
A giant step backwards
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/13
thetruthbetold
Location: Tucson
I never review games and usually wouldnt post. However, I have never been so upset about waisting 60 dollars before. I am so dissapointed in the product 2k realesed. For the first time ever... I dont have a game for the new season, because after buying this game new....I resold on ebay for a 12 dollar loss.
I have few major issues with this game... there are about 5 to 10 more. I dont understand how 2k could make these changes and test this product and release it in the state it is in.
I saw the pre released videos of the 2k guys playing and hyping this game prior to release and they never mentioned this hangtime, lag, computer generated animation issue. This game has no smoothness... its choppy. See below some things i noted, this is only a few.
If you have played 2k13 then you will see this game is 4 steps backwards.
Less control
bad controler layout,
unintelligible AI from computer teammates
rampant ping pong with ball bouncing off legs,
errant passes,
poor spacing
turnovers on simple passes from top ball handlers capable of making an uncontested 15 foot pass
and now 2k not only lets you block dunks... they've made the game a block party.
Blocktoberfest, goaltending, and random fouls from your AI teammates This game is basically the computer playing itself...
youre stuck in animation on offense and defense except when ginobili
is chasing down lebron from behind to successfully block his wide open two handed tomahawk dunk.... yes im for real... thats what happens... youll also be glued to the ground when you catch passes or youll stumble 4 feet forward into a defender.
Bottom line 2k gave us garbage here and I wouldn't consider waiting for a patch because they've had time to test this out and still released a broken product.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
32 of 45 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ganwil
 
Please wait while more information about ganwil is loaded.
Additional information about ganwil could not be loaded.
i agree 1000%
Posted 12/31/13
they ruined the game especially my career u cant play pg cuz u dont get assist and scoring is terrible because the all-star skill level is dumb (missing A- free throws and a lot of excellent release/ open shots)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for NBA 2K14
Everything was the same
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/13
peterjackson
Location: new york,ny
THis game is so bad , ok so they added the ability to block and some new fancy animations but overall its the same exact thing as last year there is no difference in graphics, or improvement really , only difference is alot more steal and harder to get to the basket . But visaully its dreadful, i already found glitches where i was blocking the ball by my player putting his hand through the room. 2k could have easily sent like a patch or update to 2k13 to add everything they did to 2k14 becuase the visuals are exactly the same as last year. I suggest waiting for the next gen consol version over this one
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
11 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NBA 2K14
Pretty good game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/14
braydondo
Location: california, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game over all is pretty good. The graphics are good, the gameplay is good, it's just a good game. Some things have happened to mine though when I put it in my ps3, sometime the screen goes black and it doesn't show up. But other than that it's fun the season Accotiation is fun the nba blacktop is fun and there are more old teams to choose from. Great game I recommended it for kids and teens.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for NBA 2K14
More realistic than others.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/14
tripp104
Location: Suwanee,Ga
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Great game, I recommend better graphics and it is more realistic than the past games. Could've hade been better gameplay wise.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for NBA 2K14
IT's fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/14
ozzman5150
Location: Vacaville
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
FUN GAME FOR THOSE WHO HAS PSN plus better then 2k13 and 2k12 would get if u like NBA but i hate the the game play some times leg
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>