GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Call of Duty: Black Ops II Vengeance Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points

Call of Duty®: Black Ops II Vengeance, the latest downloadable content pack, comes fully-loaded with four new Multiplayer Maps, including the return of a re-imagined Multiplayer classic:
Average Customer Rating:
9.143
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
2
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Black Ops II Vengeance Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II Vengeance Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
rush and buried and cove
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/13
FRESH101
Location: Nuketown il
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
buried has a lot of potential probly where as rush is a paint ball map with verryyy fast paced action. I played rush like twice today in under a 1hr so expect rush to pop up a lot as well as cove which has a plane recked right on an island which is a pretty awesome map. lets go back to buried is a zombies map with a shanty ghost town the first mystery box spawns in the town and I found a part so if you played the prison zombie map or transit you will be excited to hear that.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II Vengeance Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
One of the best map packs on Call Of Duty.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/13
xVICxHHH55
Location: The East Coast
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a good map pack. I love the zombies map Buried. Its great dlc.
I love the new ray gun and the paralyzer. Its a must have.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
9.6 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II Vengeance Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Solid - Not great Not bad
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/13
Lacranora
Location: Phoenix
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
New Zombies are great, story is fun and the game play is exciting. New weapons are a added plus. But this is not just about Zombies....
4 New boards, none of which are great. Uplink is nice but nothing really stands out. Fast action is good, but there are not a real lot of spots to bunker down at all. Unless you plan on running flat out all the time your screwed because stopping for a moment will get you shot in the back.
Still the ongoing issue of cheating brings the game play further down. Over all very good, but not anything I would rush out and get if I did not have too.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lamarr
 
Please wait while more information about lamarr is loaded.
Additional information about lamarr could not be loaded.
t
Posted 7/16/13
When is this dlc coming to ps3
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II Vengeance Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Great Dlc
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/13
drpepper57
Location: belle mo
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Four great multiplayer new maps and Burid is very good so is the ray gun mark II. It is worth the 15 dollars.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II Vengeance Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Cheaper than buying off XBOX
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/13
OmegaSerandos
Location: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Microsoft only offers like 400, 800, then jumps to 1600 points for $19.99
All you need is 1200 Microsoft points so you save yourself money doing it this way, PLUS you get the download code right away on the order conformation screen. This is the way to go!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ricola
Virginia Beach, VA
 
Please wait while more information about ricola is loaded.
Additional information about ricola could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Simple Math?
Posted 7/7/13
You could buy 800 and 400 which equals 1200 microsoft points.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II Vengeance Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
INSANE! AWESOME ZOMBIES GAMEPLAY!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/13
dapro
Location: Maryland
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
my dad has a friend that works at treyarch and he found out that i love Black ops II so a couple days agohe decided to take me and my bro to his office and show me how every thing was working out. he showed me how the animations on the computer work and all that. But the best part is when he let me play some buried zombies! it is so far one of my two fav zombie maps! (motd is the other) well on my first try with the game he gave me a walkthrough of how everything worked. so i "got" the raygun mark II. and yes, it is a true laser gun i was training in the main area with it and i had a train of at least 15 zeds. i took one pullof the trigger and they all just fell. if you have watched the trailer already you dont have to read past this sentence unless you want some exclusives on the maps. Anyways "Buried" is basically an old western city shoved underground. Hence the name Buried. the original charachters from tranZit and Die Rise are back. there is someone else you must watch out for be grate ful for. im leaving that up to you to find out.sorry im leaving you guys out on how to get it or its rate of fire or leaving you out on a dang walkthrough but i promised not to spoil before the release. so if you are looking into getting this i highly highly recomend it!! My gamertag is CAMO GANGSTA and once you get it friend me so we can play and ill show you how everything works!
On the other hand with the multiplayer people you are in for a treat! if you dont know already the maps for miltiplayer is cove, detour,rush and uplink. i didnt get to play the multiplayer maps but i watched the counselors and testers play.
cove is basically an island surrounded by water and has lots of terrain to climb such as rocks boulders and small cliffs. ithas so many awesome sniping locations! thats a heads up for the snipers out there! it has mostly medium to long range distances.
detour is basically a wrecked bridge that has two stories. on top you have medium to long ranges and on the botoom mainly short range distances. wrecked cars on top make for greatt cover and obstacles.
rush is a big paintball arena, which i think is awesome because the map is basically built for gun wars. the obstacles make for great gunning strategies and dodges such as dolphin diving and jumping. this map has mainly short to medium ranges. which i like because im a sub-machine gunner myself.
my fav, uplink. its call of duties first night map. i dont care for the night look because its harder to spot enemies. not only is it night, but its raining as well. so be extra careful with this map as you shoot in the short, medium and long ranges. this map is a remake of the original black ops 1 multiplayer map summit.
so guys this DLC will be great for you zombiers and multiplayers. GET IT!!! NOW!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cfcf
 
Please wait while more information about cfcf is loaded.
Additional information about cfcf could not be loaded.
sorry but they had one in black ops 1
Posted 7/10/13
or world at war all I know is it was an awesome night map.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Black Ops II Vengeance Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
RAY GUN MARK II
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/13
shakeublewait9
Location: Texas'Tx
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Call of duty is one of the best shooters out there and this is why. NEW guns, maps, and they give what there fans want. I while always love zombies.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Call of Duty Black Ops II Uprising Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
8.6 out of 10(17)
 
 
 
Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution Map Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
9.6 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
20 of 25 found this review helpful.