GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition

Average Customer Rating:
9.667
9.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
0
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
Review 1 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
Bad story
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/14
Ghost36
Location: Pa
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I only like frankin missions since its the closest thing to fun,san andreas is alot better if i could only play franklin 10/10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 2 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/26/13
jlg3
Location: Denver, CO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Best Grand Theft Auto since San Andreas. I can't wait for GTA:Online, looks like it will be even better than single player.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/13
Jadeb
Location: NYC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
awesome game would recommended to all gamers very fun and exiting. keeps you up at night and wakes u up early lol.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
Amazing Edition
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/13
Arroyo30
Location: Puerto Rico
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This gtav Collector Edition is amazing. So glad i buy it.. If you are a GTA fan, you must have this edition.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
This is the #1 game of all time!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/13
Mobst3r
Location: Austin, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I would recommend that everyone that love to play GTA needs to hurry up and go to the nearest gamestop and get it before there all sold out. This is the best grand theft auto that has ever been made since Gta San Andreas. I freaking love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
Its Worth It!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/13
DonutMan
Location: Riverside, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Its expensive and all but its worth, you get a hat that says "Los Santos", you get your very own map of Blaine county and Los Santos, you get a bag that is used professional bank heist, an exsclusive artwork on the game and some awesome in-game features like car customization, character customization, special ability boost, stunt plane trials, more weapons and more tattoos, clothes, etc. It is worth it if you have the money.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
qatar
Posted on:9/14/13
khalifaqtr
Location: qatar
I do not know the meaning preview. I do not know what to do aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
Rockstar is King
Posted on:9/3/13
Jakkal
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I've been waiting for this since GTA IV was announced. I've followed GTA and played every single one since the very beginning with the top view, all the way to Episodes from Liberty City, Rockstar never fails to amaze me. I preordered the Collector's Edition, any GTA fan has to. The anticipation is killing me, I feel like Eric Cartman, I just want to freeze myself until the day the game is released!
18 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
I love grand theft auto 5 i'ts going too be good!
Posted on:9/1/13
SpawnClown91
Location: Houston,TX
I can't wait for the exclusive collector edition for grand theft auto 5 it comes with all dlc add ons cool. can't wait too play it.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
Couldn't come sooner.
Posted on:8/28/13
MrSpas12
Location: Paterson, New Jersey
Man I can't believe this game is finally here. Just a couple more weeks and I'll be playing this non stop on my ps3. Since it hasn't been announced for ps4, I guess this will be the only thing that forces me to keep switching out systems after November 15th. Firstly, the singleplayer is going to be so large and entertaining, due to it's three protagonists that can be switched to at any moment. The map is going to be full of exploration and activities and customization will be back to rival even GTA: San Andreas. The online portion of the game comes out Oct 1st and as excited as I am for that, I'll be held over by the singleplayer way beyond that time. I don 't usually get the collector's edition of games, but GTA V is worth it. I'm mainly thrilled to get my hands on that hat, blueprint and in game content, but the other things are a plus too. If only I could hibernate or go into cryogenic sleep until the release of this game haha. I'm just hoping it's not too late to reserve one of these bad boys.
Review 11 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
goodbye to what's left of my social life
Posted on:8/28/13
gt4crazy2
Location: valley stream, ny
highly anticipated. can't describe my excitement. :) anyone has an idea how much this weigh? i am thinking of sending one to my brother half a world away.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 12 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
Cant wait
Posted on:8/24/13
PSNkillaside408
Location: San Jose, CA
Pre ordered this an really only wanted the hat but I mean after seeing all these's previews the $171 really is worth every cent. I'm sure my girl friend is going to hate me because she's not going to be able to watch tv for a very long long time. Lol 25 days left!!!!!!! I can't wait
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
This is going to be awesome!
Posted on:8/19/13
Mezz
Since San Andreas, I've been wanting to see if Rockstar would go back there and make an even bigger game, they did! Being able to explore the outdoors as well as cause trouble in the streets is the reason why I'm so hyped for this game!
I just pre-ordered the Collector's Edition with all the goodies, and I cannot wait!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 14 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
Can't Wait!!!!!
Posted on:8/17/13
badboyshowstopper
Location: Bloomfield, NJ
I loved every single GTA game that has every come out and i cant wait to have GTAV in my hands! i'm officially counting down the days. :D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 15 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
Already Pre Ordered It
Posted on:8/16/13
JJPs3
Location: Hoover Al
Just Cant Wait To vist Grove Street .. Miss That Circle...The Game Is Going To be Simply Amazing ..Any Ps3 Playes Out There Add Me....Just Made A New One lol ........StarBucksAddiict.....Hm Lets Play
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 16 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
Just Pre-ordered
Posted on:8/9/13
Trentzilla
I just Pre-ordered the collectors edition it looks so amazing! Can't wait for it to come out on ps3!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 17 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
AMAZING CE Can't wait
Posted on:8/8/13
GOWtr83
Location: NEW YORK, NY
I previously pre ordered the Special edition for $79.99 But then i realized R* doesn't make these GTA games very so often, and even though the next one will be on the next generation of consoles im a true GTA fan so i upgraded to the Collectors edition for only $76 more and got my CE of GTA 5 And i must say im very pleased can't wait to go get my game and have fun
Review 18 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
AWSOME!!!
Posted on:8/5/13
nightwolf5100
Location: P.A.
Awsome!! I cant wait to get to play as Franklin! He reminds me as CJ from San Andreas before he changed. One of the best collectors edition so far!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 19 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
Can't Wait
Posted on:7/28/13
MissCherry86
Location: Brooklyn. NY
Just Pre ordered 2 GTA 5 one regular one for my Xbox 360. Collectors Edition For my PS3... I'm a Huge! GTA fan, I never get tired of playing GTA... I can't wait for September 17 to come..
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Grand Theft Auto V GameStop Exclusive Collector's Edition
Cant wait
Posted on:7/27/13
DaleJrFann
Location: FL
I just cant wait for this to come out and the game play preview video was on the ps3. I cant wait to play as nico bellic in multi player.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>