GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Grand Theft Auto V Special Edition

Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grand Theft Auto V Special Edition
Review 1 for Grand Theft Auto V Special Edition
Grand Theft Auto V
Posted on:7/15/13
TMHTdougi
Location: Roswell
Grand Theft Auto V is one of the cool games from rockstar and i cant wait until it comes out to play it with my friends online!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
16 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Grand Theft Auto V Special Edition
AWESOME
Posted on:6/1/13
awesomedude2244
Location: Livonia,Michigan
Well I'm about to pre order this game and its gonna be awesome I love the gta games I know they will not fail
12 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CJblakeney
 
Please wait while more information about CJblakeney is loaded.
Additional information about CJblakeney could not be loaded.
GTA V
Posted 6/28/13
I just preordered it. 3 more months. I just need to pay off 10 more dollars.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Grand Theft Auto V Special Edition
I only played GTAIV so GTAV MUST be good for me!
Posted on:6/17/13
PACKAPUNCHGUY1
Location: Virginia
I play GTAIV every day so GTAV I hope is amazing.Im really hoping they bring some undercover police vehicles.The police stinger was good as well as the police Buffalo and the bike,but im really wanting an undercover crown vic.This would wood be so cool.I only play on Free Mode and they should have this.Hopefully, I will be doing speed traps more secretly on GTAV.So watch your speed in GTAIV and GTAV,I will be patroling.**You must follow speed limits and traffic laws in GTAV in single player as far as IGN says
PSN-PACK-A-PUNCHGUY
11 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Grand Theft Auto V Special Edition
Rockstar sets a new high
Posted on:8/9/13
GoBigRed113
Location: North Platte NE
I love GTA and Ive had fun playing all of them but I hope its longer the IV because I beat that game in like 12 hrs but it looks great and it may take time to beat
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Grand Theft Auto V Special Edition
gta 5 is the best of them all
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/13
heyMAY
Location: wv
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
gta 5 is the best of them all but there a long way for making I like real life they need. for a idea the need more colors and the rims u should be able have the opshion to make each rim a diffrean color.
and u should be able to customize every thing from dump trucks to police cars to bycicls
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Grand Theft Auto V Special Edition
Rockstar you did good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/13
gtafanboy
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This looks and feels amzing i cant wait for this game i preorder it and this game is going to be amzing i think this is going to be the best game ever rockstar you are awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Grand Theft Auto V Special Edition
Perfect!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/13
jose0147
Location: Chicago IL
I had been waiting this game for years to come out ever since I saw the first trailer. The game is just perfect.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10