GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Last of Us Season Pass

Buy the SEASON PASS for The Last of Us and get 3 DLC Packs! Also get Bonus Day 1 Upgrades to Single Payer Mode EXCLUSIVE to Season Pass holders!
Average Customer Rating:
9.25
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
10 stars
11
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Last of Us Season Pass
Review 1 for The Last of Us Season Pass
Best Game I've Ever Played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/13
SpinnerHall
Location: Rockwall, Texas
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This was a game I went into with high expectations based on what everybody had told me about it. It surpassed any and every expectation by far!!! This was the best game ive ever played! This game makes you feel like you are watching a movie, yet there at the same time. The story line is fantastic, the graphics are incredible, and the game play was amazing! The ending is insanely great and when it is finally over.....I actually felt like crying inside. Not because of what happens in the story, but that it's over and I cant continue to witness this masterpiece for the first time! I truly wish I could erase my memory to go back and play this for the first time over and over again!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
22 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Last of Us Season Pass
A Magnificent Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/13
Retaliated
Location: Oklahoma City,OK
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Last Of Us is an emotional, strategic (Just a bit), and adventuress game. I teared up within the first few minutes of the game. The controls are fairly decent and I definitely see some replay value! Instead of just fighting "zombies", you fight other survivors and authority along with it to survive. The plot is about....well, no spoilers. I RECOMMEND TEN OUT OF TEN.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Last of Us Season Pass
Best game I have ever played!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/13
FaTeClan
Location: Gypsyville
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Personally the best game I have ever played! The single player was absolutely amazing! Multiplayer is better than Call Of Duty.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Last of Us Season Pass
best ps3 game ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/13
johnnyboy31
Location: fl
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the last of us was so good you need to get all the DLC for it and the story was not done yet, we will see how it comes out.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Last of Us Season Pass
the most epic game in the world
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/13
youngsttar
Location: houston
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Look if you where looking for the best time and best game of you're life well stop looking cause you found it. The last of us is an epic game. I don't think no other game would match .all I can say is don't waste no time go get this game its epic.perhaps the best game of this generation.it took them long but Sony did it. I don't think another game can do it like this game. Out of all the games I have pay 60 dollars for this game well done deserves that amount without feeling like someone stole you're hard earn money
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Last of Us Season Pass
It's Naughty Dog's answer to Bioshock Infinite.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/13
AR15master7
Location: California
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This game is absolutely fantastic! I thought Bioshock Infinite was great, and it is but this game is definitely an equivalent! The story is compelling and emotional and leaves much to be determined by the player on their own, but not without giving enough information to confirm specific details. Factions (The last of us multiplayer game modes) are a great amount of fun,inciting numerous tests of skill and chances for fun at the same time. The worst part about this game though is that it has to end! Very rarely do I play a game and feel so wrapped up in the characters and the lessons learned that I don't want them to end, much like The Last of Us and Bioshock Infinite made me feel. Overall I can't give this game a markdown anywhere that effects gameplay because it simply does not have these things.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for The Last of Us Season Pass
BEST GAME EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/14
KAZY
Location: MN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This game, is the best game that money can buy. Every one who games has to play thins game. The story and graphics in this game are just amazing. Then the season pass for only $20, yes.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for The Last of Us Season Pass
You Need This Sesion Pass
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/13
imaStarr
Location: az
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Let me tell you the season pass is essential to The Last of Us. The game is not done with its story yet the rest will come in dlc which you get with the season pass. Also very other important dlc comes with it too like multiplayer bonuses and extra maps and skills. The Last of Us is my favorite game and if you want to get the most out of it get the season pass. Trust me it is worth it. psn(DemonicAgentX)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
The Last of Us Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gamer5911
 
Please wait while more information about Gamer5911 is loaded.
Additional information about Gamer5911 could not be loaded.
Best game in the world
Posted 7/20/13
I love it I hope they make a 2ed
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for The Last of Us Season Pass
the season pass is a great deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/13
iwbtg9544
Location: marion,in
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
my review is that the season pass is an awsome deal and that everyone looking at this should buy is asap
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for The Last of Us Season Pass
Dissapointing
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/13
Mech7
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The game itself is AMAZING. The SEASON PASS is useless!! Do NOT BUY THIS. I paid the extra $20 thinking they were going to pump out a few DLC's asap. Instead, here it is 5 months after the game came out and they're "kinda sorta maybe" thinking about putting out ONE dlc. Complete waste of money!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Last of Us Season Pass
Awesome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/13
Koreanboy00
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This game when I started to play it just blew my mind. Very strong storyline and very awesome graphics all around. Naughty dog did their job really well, it's just a spectacular game that must definitely win game of the year.I just love it. The multiplayer truly awesome. I recommend it to all uncharted series fan because this game will truly get you hook especially if the dlc will continue part of the story.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for The Last of Us Season Pass
Best game I've bought in a while!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/13
iManiacPenguin
Location: Texas
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I recently bought this game, and what can I say, I literally can not stop playing it. The story is just AMAZING!! I've beaten it over and over just for the fact that every time I play it I find new strategies on how to survive. I was a little sad that it had to end the way it did. I would definitely recommend the season pass, so when the DLC comes out the astonishing storyline can continue.(:
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10