GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WWE 2K14

FINALLY. 2K's lineup of premier sports simulation titles expands with the company's first release in the flagship WWE videogame franchise, WWE 2K14. The most electrifying, authentic and comprehensive WWE video game experience to date arrives on October 29, 2013
Average Customer Rating:
8.6
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
10 stars
11
9 stars
2
8 stars
4
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 out of 2090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWE 2K14
Review 1 for WWE 2K14
best wwe game ever.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/14
jumpman5802
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The best wwe game ever eventhough it still hass ome of the glitches from wwe 13 the environment is enhanced so is the presentation the variety of wrestlers is good but the royal rumble only has 6 participants at a time.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for WWE 2K14
last 2k game ever
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/14
h0udini81
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
last 2k game i ever buy they are miles from the rest of gaming company's wwe better find a new partner to make game for the this is a miss slow and not free flowing its 2014 why is 2k still making games in 2003
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 3 for WWE 2K14
This game is great.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/14
RJC123
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
WWE 2K14 is a very good game. I play it every day and every day I enjoy it. 2K Sports did a very good job at creating this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for WWE 2K14
Go Buy an Old Wrestling Game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/14
HacksawJimDuggan
No Story Mode, just WrestleMania Mode. Almost impossible to counter the CPU. Hardest wrestling game I have ever played. Wrestling games have just gone downhill just like the WWE...
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for WWE 2K14
Best wwe game ever, a must get!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/13
Cashallberg
Location: Dallas, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has amazing features. The graphics are great and the gameplay is excellent. I would highly recommend this for any gamer who likes fighting/wrestling or WWE.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for WWE 2K14
Better than the last 2 but still room to improve
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/13
SpruseJohnson
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is a huge step forward from WWE 12 and 13. The roster is the best a WWE game has ever had, the doubling for the CAW slots is a huge plus and being able to relive some of the greatest moments in WrestleMania is something guys like me who was still young when WM started is a big draw. Even with that being said, 2K still can improve this game so much after many of the issues in this game have now come to light. Sound issues when it comes to championship matches plague this game, several of the characters still look worse than what you can find to download online and the newly added rivalry system, while done with good intent flops big time. Don't get me wrong none of those issues are deal breakers when it comes to the game, more minor blips. If you like wrestling games or wrestling in general consider picking it up.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for WWE 2K14
BEST WWE GAME EVER!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/13
thesickness
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have the game and I played the whole 30 years of wrestlemania. The last one was hard and I have the whole roster. the streak is amazing. To defeat the streak I had to keep on hitting him with a sledgehammer. The only thing that was weird that I was doing a omg moment , that was the super suplex and then Jerry Lawyer said I broke the barricade. Still its a fun game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for WWE 2K14
WWE 2k14 at it's best?
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/13
Picklefork
Location: Washington
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
WWE 2k14 is a game where most wrestling fans would love. I enjoyed it's amazing wrestlemania moments, but it left out a few matches in the 30 years of wrestlemania. Some of the matches didn't need to be put in their. But re-inacting the stuff you saw then was amazing too. The roster is a lot larger and all of the characters, but not every single character. The gameplay is also good, grapples are a little improved, less work when you're doing a suplex. The OMG moments aren't the best but can be quite enjoyable. The creation mode has definitely gotten better from the seems, and able to set your characters abilities the way you want. reversals are pretty annoying at times. Sometimes it'll glitch out on me. Or it's just that i'm pretty bad at it. It'll take a few times to get used to the controls unless you're used to playing WWE games. IF one big problem I had with the game was when the characters entrance, the walking, motions, are nothing like you see it's just down right slopy and disturbing, orton doesn't walk with a slow sadistic look. I'm not trying to complain but it's kinda weird. Overall it's a good game and I would get it, but, maybe if it goes down. Up to you still a good game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for WWE 2K14
Reversals
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/13
KidFromAcrossTheStreet
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is good but the reversals are terrible, when ever I hit RT it never reverses its always too late or too slow, WWE 13 had better reversals.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for WWE 2K14
drop contact with yukes.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/13
brendlee
Location: houston,texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
good but story mode sucks i think that wwe should get new people to create their games to make it much better even though its pretty good but it could be way better
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for WWE 2K14
GREATEST WWE GAME EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/13
AWM4
Location: Bridgeport ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the best wwe game ive played in years. all kinds of great wwe legends of all time. 30 years of wrestlemania mode was off the chain. the best matchs in wwe history.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for WWE 2K14
2k has arrived
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/13
cataclysm117
Location: georgia
This game is perfect for: party gamers
2k has arrived and so far it has not disappointed. I will say the graphics could be better knowing of today's technology, but they really aren't that bad. Wwe 2k14 is a must have wrestling game for the fans of today and the past, although I would say more for the fans of the past. Wwe 2k14 has two all new modes which are both fantastic, first off you have the all new 30 years of wrestlemania mode which is an absolute blast it lets you go back to every single wrestlemania of the past 29 years and let's you experience some of the greatest matches in the history of the pro wrestling industry like savage and flair or taker vs michaels or hart vs Austin or hogan vs rock or my personal favorite it lets you go back and relive all three of the rock vs Austin trilogy which is nothing short of epic, and it lets you go threw so many more matches. The second mode that 2k introduced is the new streak mode which let's you either defend takers streak against endless opponents (which is really addictive) or let's you try to break the streak in a match where taker is extremely difficult to defeat. And of course 2k has kept the universe mode which is my absolute favorite mode to play, which most of you probably already know what universe mode is, but if you don't pretty much it lets you live in your very own wwe world where you call the shots, and now it even better with the upgraded rivalries. Overall I would say that wwe 2k14 is a great game with possibly one of the best if not the best rosters ever assembled in a wwe game with the legends and superstars of today like hogan, savage, Austin, rock, warrior, hall, nash, Bryan, punk, cena, hhh, hbk, taker, orton, lesnar, Goldberg and so many more. So I strongly suggest to any wwe fan out there weather your a fan of the past or today to come and pick up this game and relive some of the greatest moments in wrestlemania history as well as try out all of the other modes like the streak or universe mode.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for WWE 2K14
2k sports thank you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/13
igknit
Location: Philadelphia
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Here comes the pain! Last year was good. This year wcw nwa wwwf wwf wwe wolfpac in the house can't wait to add the downloadable one's to a already great game. This is the best game sense HCTP. The fun is back it's about time. 2ksports is the best in games of all time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for WWE 2K14
Become Immortal... Like This Game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/13
Microaintsoft606
Location: Baltimore,Md
This game is perfect for: party gamers
There is no question that WWE 2k14 has had the most hype of any WWE game is recent history. Many would wonder how WWE would last year's entry after chroncing the Attitude Era mode. However, this year's 30 Years of WrestleMania mode certaintly exceeds expecatitons. Although there isn't a video package for each match(as said by certain community managers), there is no question that this mode is still fun to play. Much like last year's Attitude Era mode, you will need to complete certain objectives to unlock the next match(for example, "win by pinfall or submission"), and different objectives to unlock bonus content such as superstars, attires, etc. The level of detail put into each match is incredible and it makes 30 Years of WrestleMania a memborable experience. Also in this mode is the much anticpated Streak Mode. Players are given two options whether to defend the Streak in a mode that will remind many older gamers of WWE games' slobber knocker mode or to defeat the Streak which includes beating a very tough and competitve Undertaker. On paper, it may seem easier to beat one man then to beat a roster of guys but in the Streak mode, get prepared to lose multiple times to Undertaker. However, none of these modes would matter if the core gameplay wasn't good. Luckily it is and I believe its' the smoothest the gameplay has ever been in a WWE game. Each wrestler has their own distinctive feel and style and with little things like moves on each reversal, it makes the match look and feel like how it does on tv. OMG moments, catch finishes, and revamped moves add even more to this experinece. The only setback is that the crowd is very motionless through the match. Even after excuting finishers, it seems like the crowd was dead. The commentary sounds very canned as well but it still does not take away from the action. Universe mode gets some tweaks as well as players now have a chance to set up their own rivalries instead of carefully placing superstars in certain matches, hoping for stroylines. However, I found this feature useless however as for one 1)You can start the rivalries at the beginning of each month and 2)Playing a varation of the same match over and over makes a rivalry lose its luster. Good additions include being able to change how many matches one can have for one show, the ability to have the Divas Title as a mjor title(atlough it's only about 7 original divas in the game), and to set up an actual King of the Ring Tournament in a ppv. The creation mode always seems to be the mode to answer many fans' ongoing questions and it's the same for this year. One addition is Superstar heads where you can you use a template of a superstar's head and costumes and be able to set that as a character's alternate attire or as an entirely different character. However, there are many misconceptions about this feature that I will answer. 1)No, you cannot alter a superstar's head(such as give Cena a beard). 2)No, there are no Divas heads. 3)No, there are not superstar heads for every superstar(although more options will be available in downloadable content coming out in January. 4)Yes, you can have a un-tattoed version of a superstar if their superstar head is available. There are more options available in the create-an-arena mode(by the way, WrestleMania arenas look amazing). One small addition that I found useful in the create-an-entrance mode is that instead of diffferent animations being labeled as superstar 1, 2, 3, etc. There are code names for them now which are very useful. For example, those who want to create the Uso's entrance, look for the term "Samoan Twin 1 and 2", to create a Jeff Hardy entrance, look for the term "Enigma", get it? And yes, Daniel Bryan's YES! entrance is in the game, but don't expect to hear any YES!'s from the crowd. All in all, WWE 2k14 is a great game and delivers on many fronts. Yukes and 2k Sports have put a lot of effort into this game, so stop saying they left out the details... Although things like a funeral-like crowd and limited Superstar heads can be annoying, the 30 Years of WrestleMania mode, Universe Mode, gameplay, Creation Suite, and Online Modes(no more running and grappling, my friends) are all solid areas of the game. This game is worth getting and so is the Season Pass but the only question that's left is with next-gen upon us, how will WWE games possibly transition into this, (as of this time, there is no XBOX One or PS4 WWE 2k14) and how will they top next year?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for WWE 2K14
Welcome to wwe 2k
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/13
Nickswen98
Location: Pittsburgh
This game is the best wwe game I ever bought worth every penny huge roaster graphics improved a little bit it's less glitchy much better commentary tons of stuff to do probably well over 100 hours of gameplay if u do everything but only thing I was upset about is still no gm mode but that's ok but I highly recommend brings back 29 years of memory's
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for WWE 2K14
Virtual wrasslin' at its very finest
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/13
420Wrestlemaniac13
Location: Liberty Hill, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I heard that THQ was no longer going to hold the WWE franchise belt I admit I was very afraid for the series. But this new addition is everything that was right about the previous versions plus so much more. The controls are unchanged and left perfect, the graphics are enhanced and much more detailed, and it includes the best and most star-studded roster yet. If you were a fan of WWE '13 or '12, or any wrestling games for that matter, pick up 2K14. You will not be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for WWE 2K14
WWE 2K14 IS GREAT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/13
D1n3r0
Location: Boston, MA
The 30years of wrestlemania mode is great the new options in creation is great but there is 1modes I miss with a passion and yuke has not managed to bring them back one of them is season mode pick anyone in the roster and have rivalery matches and story like the smackdownvsraw games did season mode made me feel like I was that superstar trying to become champion universe mode is great but not better than season mode its sad how old wwe games had more content then current this is my last wwe game i buy til I see season mode and gm mode back overall this game is still very good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for WWE 2K14
better then wwe13!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/13
sonnycorleone
Location: SPRING HILL,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
wwe 2k14 is way better then wwe13 in more ways the one. I just love how they put the "30 years of wrestlemania" mode, which you can compete from WM1-WM29. the only downside about this game is that besides paying $19.99 for the season pass, which is not that bad,the worse part of it is that you have to have xbox live which is not fare. I don't have xbox live, so its just not fare that you have to in order to get the rest of the DLC, which is all of the superstars, legends,divas, add-ons like the nwo pack, and the accerator, which unlocks everything in the game.overall great new addition to the wwe franchise.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for WWE 2K14
Best Wrestling game yet
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/13
AwesomeOncw
Location: Liberty Mills, Indiana
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is overall amazing. The graphics is pretty much the same (which happens around the end of a console lifespan) the only problem I have is a few superstars has weird faces. The 30 years of wrestlemania will appeal to any generation because it goes though every era. The roster is overall pretty good, even though I'm scratching my head of to why some superstars are not in the game or not in DLC. If you like WWE or just fighting game in general, I would highly recommend to check out this game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for WWE 2K14
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/13
djmonster2013
Location: bronx, ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is just amazing i love the storyline throught all wrestlemanias better roster , better everything since wwe 13
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 next>>