GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Diablo III

EVIL IS IN ITS PRIME. Twenty years have passed since the Prime Evils were defeated and banished from the world of Sanctuary. Now, you must return to where it all began - the town of Tristram - and investigate rumors of a fallen star, for this is an omen that the End Times have begun.
Average Customer Rating:
8.971
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
10 stars
20
9 stars
9
8 stars
1
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
30 out of 3488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diablo III
Review 1 for Diablo III
W.O.W.!,.....
Posted on:8/28/13
SaintChad
Location: Good Old U.S. of A. !....
Is it September 3rd yet?,...........................................................................
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Diablo III
Epicness and PC fanboys
Posted on:8/26/13
JoshTheGreat
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Here Is some information I have gained from research and from a friend that is a blizzard employee that makes the Console version dominant to the PC version of Diablo 3 and why It will be worth the 60$. 1. Diablo 3 on the Console version is very likely to surpass the sales of the PC that means more frequent updates and a far greater chance of more expansions/DLC. This is where you say, why is that? 2. On the Console version of Diablo 3, there is NO AH(Auction House) in any way shape or form. 3. You do NOT have to be online to play Diablo 3. 4. Ninja looters are non-existent in the Console version, Ex: you kill something, you get the drop and nobody else can see that drop besides you. 5. Since you do not have to be online for the console version that basically gives it a solo option. 6. You can play with 3 other friends/people on the same screen! 7. Since there is no AH, drops have been Increased by a good percentage. 8. Exclusive Items for Both Xbox 360 and Ps3 versions of Diablo 3. 9.It will NOT be (PAY TO WIN) when it comes to PvP. I can Promise that you will not be disappointed if you purchase/Pre-order Diablo 3 for the Console. I have played all the Diablo games so far on PC and I am looking forward to the Release of Diablo 3 on Console. Please Give some thumbs up so everyone can see this!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
239 of 281 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
JoshTheGreat
Fort Myers, FL
 
Please wait while more information about JoshTheGreat is loaded.
Additional information about JoshTheGreat could not be loaded.
Top 50 Contributor
My my..how the tables turn.
Posted 8/31/13
It's funny when you say that I know nothing but you're saying that Blizzard doesn't care about us? yeah sure they like money but so does everyone else! Point is, if they didn't care then they would not have REMADE the game for the Consoles...therefore your entire "Rage Rant " Is Invalid.
Customer Avatar
Wind
Winter Park, FL
 
Please wait while more information about Wind is loaded.
Additional information about Wind could not be loaded.
I love those who do not know anything..
Posted 8/28/13
At launch of this rather dissapointing game it was impossible to ninja as everyone had their own drops as you describe; its been that way since the closed alpha testing in late 2011. - The expansion which comes to PC - has no word on a Console release. - Blizzard doesn't give a Shizabout Diablo III and making it a better game... (PVP that was a feature a week before launch over a year and a half ago that still hasn't shown up? and for expansion said "No not yet" -a joke- ; they are hitting a demographic to cash in large again like on the first month of PC sales - after the bad word got out Diablo 3 did not fair as well - You guys are going to throw even more money at blizzard so they can do nothing with it; aside from take it - and give you a broken game. The game design had been broken ever since Blizzard North left in 2004 and the the current team (minus the lead designer who "STEPPED DOWN" unquote.... no expansions can fix a game that is this flawed at its core (constant story re-runs for difficulty; - also Blizzard got a chunk of percentage from the real-money auction house.... They make more money off of the Real Money auction house than they plan to make with retail console versions. - At the lan center month of release people in the same room as me spending 1-3K USD on items in real money auction house; that type of instant gratification at zero cost to them is unbeatable.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for Diablo III
Wow definitely a 10 all the way!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/13
ShihTzuMom3
Location: Green Cove Springs, FL
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is amazing! Having not played the other games in the Diablo series, this is my first foray into the Diablo world. I'm playing a wizard and the controls flow like silk. The only thing you can't do is sneak or steal but it doesn't matter cause this game rocks! At first you think, oh, this game is too simple but to even remotely compare it to an old school dungeon crawler would definitely not do it justice. Take everything you loved about dungeon crawlers, add a rich and immersive role-playing game amazing magic weapons, armor, boots, helms...there's something for everyone. I LOVE this game! You get a cool legendary class (orange magic helm) when you buy brand new. I'm playing the Xbox 360 version. It's also 4 player online co-op! Also a lot of fun in single player mode!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Diablo III
Better Than The Computer Version
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/13
Moose828
Location: Northeast USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have played Diablo 3 on the computer and the console and the console version is a far superior game. The graphics are superb, the sound is excellent, the controls are awesome, the story is great, and replay value is top notch.
When Diablo 3 came out on computers, there were a lot of complaints that is was not like Diablo 2. I would hope not. I wanted a different experience, and I got it. As much as I like it on the computer, I LOVE the console version.
If anyone from BLIZZARD is reading this, can we please get Diablo !&2 on the console too? Oh and While we are at it, how about StarCraft 1&2, World of Warcraft and every other game you have on the computer. Call it a Christmas Wish.
Do yourself a favor and get this game.
You will not be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diablo III
Great game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/13
Cuponoodle
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The console versions of this game are very well done. none of the stuff that makes the pc version unappealing are here. The real money auction house and normal auction house are gone, and there is offline mode so no need to rely on blizzard servers.
That being said if you enjoyed those aspects of the game the pc version is where you want to be.
But if you want to enjoy the Diablo 3 story and world this is the way to go.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Diablo III
Diablo is back!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/14
Diabloisawesome
Location: Bend, OR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great. I played games like Fate and Torchlight, but I couldn't find a good dungeon crawling game until diablo game to xbox. The gameplay is good, but you might get a little tired of it halfway through. Other than that, the graphics and sound are very good, and I would recommend this to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Diablo III
No, there is no Auction House but....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/13
peteaboutpete
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have played this game on the pc and now on the console. At first I was on the fence about it because I had already spent the money on the pc version why buy the console version? First thing I looked for upon getting in the game was the Auction house, and found it missing. Was honestly bummed a bit at first, but ill get to that. So, I make my Demon Hunter and right away I notice the awesome frame rate at which this game runs, my pc never ran it so good and i was kinda taken back by how good this game looked on the xbox 360. So I stood there outside New Tristram, ready to start the long adventure in front of me. From the first time I moved my character to the first undead I laid low I was in love with the controls. The D3 team did an amazing job with craming the mouse keyboard system into a controller, it just feels so natural and I welcomed it more than a keyboard and mouse I grew so accustomed to over my many years of Diablo. Ive read a few different posts with people shaving points off this game for no Auction House, but in my opinion the Auction House being gone ADDS more to this game than it takes away. I found my self going to the town vendors for upgrades and hoping the vendors refreshed what they were selling. As for the loot drops them selves, It was fun getting excited over blue items, and filled with hope over the yellows, and this, in my opinion of course, is the core of Diablo. When I played this game on the pc I only ever used a couple vendors and think only the thing I ever really bought outside of repairs was the stuff needed for the staff for the pony levels.
The multiplayer parts are done in respect of the pc version with a couple added modes. The local setting is nice for it allowed my boys and I to play on the same box, and it was fun to grind out some kills with them, but, was harder in this mode because your toon is no longer the center focal point on the screen and if you need to get evasive you are limited to how far away your gonna move from the furthest player. I can see this working ok with 2 players, but if you are running 4 players on local setting you will soon just accept you are having fun and not really getting much done. One of my favorite things to see in games is system link, and its here. For me system link has not always just been about what it really is, sweet link 2 systems. I just always look at it as the game putting the gamers first and not making you have gold to play with, lets say my kids, who are not old enough for a live account.
So all in all, I think the console version offers more to any Diablo fan, and I feel this is what the D3 release should have been. And if you have never played the diablo games, pick this one up. The game is solid, and is one of better rpgs you will play on the 360.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Diablo III
I can't wait for this!!!
Posted on:6/6/13
hayspanky
Location: Draper, UT
oh my gosh! i freaking loved diablo 3 for the computer! but i was bummed because i couldn't play with my brother or dad, but with this i'll be able to play with them and more!! this is gonna be so freaking epic!
27 of 39 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
twilightanthony
 
Please wait while more information about twilightanthony is loaded.
Additional information about twilightanthony could not be loaded.
holy
Posted 6/7/13
i didnt know that this was coming out
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Diablo III
Played on PC, which makes me wonder..
Posted on:6/21/13
Ercole
Location: Mount Pleasant, Pa
First off I bought this game on the PC. I have a custom gaming PC and was able to run the game with all setting on MAX. Not only did it play great, it looked amazing as well as being a joy to play. It reminded me a lot of D2 in play style, game play, and over all fun factor. Despite the issues with the servers at release there are no complaints from me. Now, on to the XBOX 360 version of this game. First, while I know it won't look as good as it did on PC at MAX settings, I do feel they can make it look as if the setting were at the middle setting, with some parts at a higher and some at a lower setting. If you don't own a PC which is made for gaming, or at least one that can run the game at high settings, then skip that and go with the 360 version. If they are able to keep everything from the PC version in the game, then those who don't have a gaming PC and enjoy Dungeon Crawlers/Hack & Slash games, then you can't go wrong in picking this title up. Also, if they can keep the randomly generated dungeon's, a good online aspect, and this last part is total "Wishful thinking on my part" would be to see it support cross platform play with D3 PC owners. It would be nice to be able to play with someone on PC while you are on a 360. Again, wishful thinking. I most likely will pick this title up, I always am up for adding to my Gamerscore. Anyway, if you like great, fun, and a long single player or a co-op experience hack & slash game, then pick this title up. If you wish to do some co-op gaming, feel free to look me up on either 360 or PS3.. Name for 360 is "Mizaun" name on PS3 "Mizaun74" Keep gaming, playing, and hope to see some fellow gamers soon. In closing, GET THIS GAME!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Torchlight II
7.8 out of 10(8)
 
 
 
 
 
 
21 of 33 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Diablo III
Diablo Is Back Baby!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/13
SLTSWAMP
Location: Tahoe, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'll start off by saying that I spent countless hours playing the original Diablo and especially its predecessor Diablo II. Diablo 3 I believe is a true step forward in the right direction in the franchise. Diablo 3 still maintains the basic gameplay formula of the previous titles. It's all about character building, looting, and destroying endless amounts of monsters in an ever changing world. Every time you play the game the levels are randomly generated. What's nice about this is you have a little bit different experience every time you play game over again. Even if you play a single Act of the game over and over again it will still feel fresh. Different monsters with unique abilities in different locations every time, with the exception of boss battle instances. Strong character skill customization system. I was initially worried that leveling up your character would become less important, but Blizzard did a good job of incorporating a mix of the old Diablo II skill tree system along with some ideas taken from World of Warcraft and newer RPG games. Ultimately the game plays to its strengths. the only gripes I have with this game is that it does lag sometimes online (offline mode seems to have no frame rate hiccups from when i've noticed) and I wish there was a better lobby system for teaming up online. Blizzard's Battle.net provided a great lobby system for Diablo II wish they offered a similar system for consoles. But that's mainly it. Great game, worth the money, period!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Diablo III
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/6/13
V1c1ous
Location: Mount Sterling, KY
Highly addictive re-play value. Majority of people who play this will do multiple play throughs, as one just is not enough. The legendary drops are frequent though you will find much better stats the higher difficulty that you play. Right now I am a level 60 Paragon 15 Wizard and I'm not slowing down at all. The multiplayer has been pretty laggy but Blizz has been working on an update to fix this as well as the notorious modded items out there. With the next patch introducing Loot 2.0 it is just going to make this jewel of a game into a perfect diamond in my opinion. Great game to play with friends and a great way to help pass the time until the Xbox One is released. Plus there is a great possibility now the Xbox One will be able to play most Xbox 360 games, thus you will be able to play this game NOW on the 360 and carry everything over to your Xbox One as well. Definately worth the $59.99!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Diablo III
Great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/13
tapout
Location: euless, tx
One of my fav games!!! the console version is so much better than pc. Gameplay is great and ive had hours of fun with this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Diablo III
Grab your friends and go to h***but on Xbox Live
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/14
Dohovakiln
Location: Orlando,Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Love this game, i was very skeptical because i am used to old RPGs like NeverWinter Knights, Runescape and Guild Wars 2. I spent the next two days only in the game, playing on Normal is not at all of a challenge, with my sub-par weapons i can defeat Diablo in Master 2 difficulty without any trouble, but the challenge comes when you try a new charecter in Nightmare on Hard. also, THINGS YOU CRAFT AREN'T JUNK, when i started a new Wizard i made all of my starter gear from things i salvaged from earlier, it all works in a beautiful tier of leveling, then smashing skeletons, no grinding or boring gameplay when every dungeon is random and you never know when that one monster will drop something you never dreamed existed.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Diablo III
Great Co-op Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/14
Subnzero
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Diablo 3 has made this great pc game for systems and a job well done that they did. What makes this game great is that is a great "cocuh" game. By "couch" game, I am refering to it as a game that can be played with four of your buddies at one time either on the same system, online or both. Overall this game is a great game to play with your friends, and with different characters to choose from and different items to find, each play will be different. Only downfall is that the game is set in a aerial third person view so that everyone can be on the same screen. That does not bother me, but it might bother some. Hope you enjoy the game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Diablo III
It was a pretty good game, but mainly with friends
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/14
SizableArc
Location: Virden, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I thought Diablo 3 looked like a good game so i bought it. I played it a lot with friends when i started, and we had a lot of fun. Once I started playing it alone, though, it got a little more boring. It is still a good game and i would recommend it to people who like RPG games with things like leveling, skills, and lots and lots of loot,
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 16 for Diablo III
great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/14
Argokid
Location: Maryland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have been play D3 for a while now and I have all bet the easy and the next 2 levels of the game Iam working on the next one now and almost done it too lol
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Diablo III
good stuff :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/14
GunnyBunny
Location: Rossville,GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is one of the best games i have ever played, i done played this 6 times in a row and i havent slept in 4 days because of it :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Diablo III
meh
Posted on:9/2/13
lilpinkbunny
Location: utah
some people say that on the pc version you cant play with a friend and on the xbox you can, well your wrong I always play with my friends on the pc version on the character picking screen at the bottom right corner there is a friends list and if you get a friend on there you can play together and another thing people are saying, you need internet to play on pc but you don't you can turn the chat off and not play with friends and just play by yourself. ya sure if you don't have a pc and lets say you have like a mac then go ahead and get it for thee console, and if your not a pc gamer and you like consoles more then go ahead and preorder this game but I will not be preordering it because im hooked on the pc
0 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Diablo III
Gonna be Great!
Posted on:6/7/13
shadowxlight1028
Diablo 3 was great on PC and now im happy to going play it on my 360! The atmosphere is great and the community as well :D
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Diablo III
Way better than expected!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/13
Jakeh
Location: Tennessee
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was weary about this game because of the horrible things I heard about the PC version, (auction house, extremely expensive to repair items, etc). I never got the PC version because I ABSOLUTELY LOVED diablo 2. WELL let me assure you if you're on the fence with this one YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! Don't go in expecting game of the year, but it will keep you coming back to play more and more. The graphics are nothing special and you can tell it has been dummies down for the consoles, but if you're just looking for a fun game to play I don't think the graphics will bother you too much. Sound is great! Single player is a lot of fun but definitely starts to get challenging. Xbox live is lots of fun, you can drop in and out whenever you like on any act, any quest, so you can pick up right where you left off. Also I noticed when getting online you have the option of playing together or against each other, didnt look into it yet but may be some kind of pvp?? Bottom line it is a lot of fun to play, will keep you entertained for hours loot hunting, leveling up your character, and playing with friends. While auction house and all that junk is gone. ALSO to the guy below me rating this game a 7. Don't bash the console version with a 7 rating because you're rating the PC version. Go rate the PC version. You're misleading people about the console version.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>