GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Saints Row IV: Super Dangerous Wub Wub Edition

Average Customer Rating:
6
6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
0 out of 10%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saints Row IV: Super Dangerous Wub Wub Edition
Review 1 for Saints Row IV: Super Dangerous Wub Wub Edition
Worth the money
Posted on:8/6/13
WubWow99
Location: California
I recently saw a video of one of the lead designers of Saints Row IV unbox ing it. She made the video and produced it at this channel called: PCMag on youtube. She did show everything off and it doesn't sound cheap. I would like it just to play it and be able to say, " Hey I have a Dubsep gun and a Dubstep doomsday button '. Of course with me I have a mini mural of Johnny Gat the best saint of them all !!! I think it would be worth it but I am buying other new releases and I wont have 100 dollars. My advice to the makers of Saints Row IV would be to lower the price so it is more affordable after buying other games.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Saints Row IV: Super Dangerous Wub Wub Edition
FB
Posted on:6/12/13
SillyGoofy777
Location: Kansas,KS
I saw this I want it so bad. I saw this at facebook at saints rows IV. it for PC, Xbox 360, and Play Station 3.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Saints Row IV: Super Dangerous Wub Wub Edition
Will it be worth the money?
Posted on:8/10/13
Murphdurp
Be careful people, lately saints row hasn't been living up to the hype in my opinion. I purchased the saints row 3 $100 dollar edition that came with the headphones and they did not work from the time I got them. Plus I was very disappointed with the game itself because I liked saints row and loved saints row 2 but 3 was just too short and boring (for example, they took away a lot of fun stuff to do that was in sr2 and plus they only had 3 different stores to choose from in the entire map. It is little things in a game that make it stand out and define a good video game company). When playing it and eventually beating it I just got the feeling that they were throwing out a game just to release it, I didn't feel like there was any effort behind it. Im only saying all of this so that people figure out what they are spending their money on before its too late. I will not be buying saints row 4 because THQ is on my bad list right now until they prove to me that they can still keep the saints row series as fun as it once was.
2 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Saints Row IV: Super Dangerous Wub Wub Edition
I am pumped!
Posted on:7/19/13
Scrappy130
Location: Texas
I have loved the Saints Row series since the third installment, Saints Row The Third. Once I heard about IV, I flipped out and grabbed some of my some what OK games and went to Game Stop to see how much more cash I needed to get the Saints Row IV: Super Dangerous Wub Wub Edition, because we all know we want to go to E3 blasting the cos-players with our dubstep gun to watch Deadpool or Sub-Zero start raving in the middle of the convention center. Even though the story line went down the toilet the game will be awesome.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Saints Row IV: Super Dangerous Wub Wub Edition
awsome
Posted on:6/20/13
auzz99
Location: saxton,pa
just pre-ordered saints row IV DWW the dubstep gun I hope it aclly works good along with the button the johnny gat staute lots cool.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Saints Row IV: Super Dangerous Wub Wub Edition
The gun and button might be cheap and flimsy
Posted on:7/5/13
Strelok
Saints Row The Third had a $100 bundle as well and the headset it came with was absolutely terrible quality. Like cheap, knock off, flea market kind of quality. The fact they are offering a toy gun and button for only $100 now, only assures me that the button and gun are going to have cheap speakers and make some obnoxious noises. I recommend just buying the standard edition, or wait for an unboxing video of this edition.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
theDerigable13
 
Please wait while more information about theDerigable13 is loaded.
Additional information about theDerigable13 could not be loaded.
A few differences form the Third CE
Posted 8/19/13
There are a few improvement from the CE of the Third...1.) There is an unboxing video and all the items don't look super cheap like that headset. 2.) THQ is no longer is "controlling" Volition and so they have more freedom to make the game THEY want . (Like they don't have to put Tera Patrick as one of their producers or getting to advertise the game itself instead of other adult film stars hoping that people would buy the game because of that)
Customer Avatar
gravy29360
 
Please wait while more information about gravy29360 is loaded.
Additional information about gravy29360 could not be loaded.
o yeah
Posted 7/15/13
I have been playing this game from the start. I cant wait for this one. All the things it come with for $100 is not that bad. Just look at all our game that is a collectors and see what u get. I perorder my the first day. O yeah the gun is a dubstep gun. Wub wub. Not a toy but a collector from the game. I play xbox 360.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 7 for Saints Row IV: Super Dangerous Wub Wub Edition
Disapppointing
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/13
ScareCrow6911
Location: Harriman,TN
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Not a complete waste of money good to just have fun with but not very good game play..........................
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Saints Row IV: Super Dangerous Wub Wub Edition
Terrible
Posted on:8/17/13
Sothefox
Location: Long Beach,CA
Just watched the video for the items that come with this.The speakers sound cheap along with how the entire set looks =/ save yourself some money people just get the regular edition.
1 of 6 found this review helpful.