GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Need for Speed: Rivals

Welcome to Redview County, where a street-racing rivalry between cops and racers never stops as both sides compete in an all-out war featuring the fastest cars, mods and technology in a gritty open road environment. Play as either a cop or racer, where each side of the law has its own set of high stakes challenges, rewards and consequences. Risk everything in the ultimate high stakes rivalry.
Average Customer Rating:
6.717
6.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
14
8 stars
9
7 stars
4
6 stars
3
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
8
37 out of 6062%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Need for Speed: Rivals
Review 1 for Need for Speed: Rivals
Next-Gen Madness! :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/13
AcerSense
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
In my honest opinion, this game gives me a heart attack. Great graphics, gorgeous cars, madness multiplayer by AllDrive, etc. Everything in Rivals is easily the BEST NFS Game after Hot Pursuit (2010).
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Need for Speed: Rivals
Short But Good
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/14
draxLfly2
Location: California
I'm a diehard fan of the NFS series ever since Porsche Unleashed and this game offers quite a lot of the old features like customizable decals on your car, open world racing, a somewhat good variety of cars, etc. HOWEVER, the game is pretty short, when you are in a chase the players who are cops can bust you easily. The game itself needs a weapon update to make some of the weapons less cheap (and by weapons, I mean the technology back in the re-make of Hot Pursuit is back), and finally it needs to be bigger, not map wise because it has a reasonable map (even though others beg to differ),but just more cars and stuff. You stop getting cars and other things after rank 21 and the max rank you can get is 60. Once you beat both cop and racer sides, there is nothing to do. To be honest, I would wait for a price drop to $40 new, or pre-owned to $35. The thing that makes up a game the most is how big the game is overall and that is gameplay, which this game does not have much. It's fun don't get me wrong, but it isn't worth the price. The pictures are the gameplay.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 3 for Need for Speed: Rivals
A dream on wheels
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/13
Benaiah
Location: Georgia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Many sim type racing games aim at true to life physics but the reality is, the true feel and real life response of a car is somewhere between arcade type racers and sim type racing games. This game falls more towards arcade than sim for sure, but is far more accurate in depicting how a car would respond on the road in real life.
Not only does it feel "right", you can also upgrade your car even further making everything seem like a dream on wheels. As far as the Need for Speed games of the past go, this game is a lot like Need for Speed Most Wanted (2005 version).
It is a slick and smooth presentation, puts you right into the action and lets you be on both sides of the law. This game will give you countless hours upgrading your cars and the high speed chases just can't be outdone. If you love racing games, then you really can't go wrong with this game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Need for Speed: Rivals
just good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/13
elizcolors
Location: san francisco
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this games graphics are so good. the environment is so amazing especially when you get chased and a storm comes to play.
it does have some glitches that were fixed by updates. watch my video below.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Need for Speed: Rivals
just fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/13
elizcolors
Location: san francisco
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
it is so fun when I get into chases with the cops and just looking at the whole environment is simply amazing.
the game did have glitches but the updates fixed them
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Need for Speed: Rivals
Fun, but Lack of Racer Cars
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/14
NagolKnight
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have played some of the best NFS games, mostly from the PS2. I loved most of those games. In 2012 I bought Hot Pursuit(2010) and was left very disappointed. I bought this game not knowing what to expect. In my opinion I really enjoyed this game. It is a challenge to platinum but I am close. The gameplay is really good, the crash effects are good too. It does get boring after a few weeks, because all you do is drive around hitting other cars, but if you are good, and if you play with friends, you will like it. I enjoy playing as the cop mostly, because you feel like you have teamwork with the A.I. cops, and your friend cops, who are also fun to chase with. Being a racer is more challenging, and more heart pumping. The lack of content is the only real let down for me. It is really easy to unlock all the racer cars, and there are not many. Also, the only good cars are near the end, and there are only a few. There are a lot of cop cars to collect, and the latter cars are more powerful than the racers' by far, and faster. Overall, I would recommend this game. I don't know why it gets so much hate, but it doesn't deserve it.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 7 for Need for Speed: Rivals
Similar to last year's release, needs split screen
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/13
darederek
Location: Greensburg, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you liked last year's Need for Speed Most Wanted, you will like this game. I found much enjoyment in the last game and this game is very similar but allows you to be in control of a cop also. This game needs split screen though, idk why no games support split screen anymore.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
21 of 22 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
joerevs300
San Antonio, TX
 
Please wait while more information about joerevs300 is loaded.
Additional information about joerevs300 could not be loaded.
NFS: Rivals split screen
Posted 11/23/13
It's true that the game doesn't have a traditional split-screen, but you CAN play with 2 people if you have a PS Vita, one on the PS4 and one on the Vita. I thought the same thing you did about the splitscreen!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Need for Speed: Rivals
Better than expected
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/14
BlindingShadows
Location: norcross, ga
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The need for speed series has gone through a tone of changes since I originally started playing it (NFS SE on pc back in the 90's). These changes have been hit or miss, and before playing this one the last one that I really enjoyed was the original most wanted on ps2. This one takes a lot of the things that made that game fun and builds upon them. Playing as a cop and racer are equally fun and its nice to have real-world players to compete with in the campaign. The only thing That I miss is the lack of customization options that were present in the underground games. So far I have spent more time playing this game then any other PS4 game I own which is most of them, and this game was an easy platinum trophy.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Need for Speed: Rivals
Pretty solid entry for next gen.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/13
SteveBlunt
Location: Lebanon, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Overall this game was pretty good, I've always been a fan of NFS Hot Pursuit II for the ps1 and playing this, some parts of rivals reminded me of those days. There's really isn't much customization of cars in the game except upgrading the performance of your cars and some paint job aspects. It kinda sucks that if you pay 10$ you can unlock every upgrade for cars, it makes playing the game less enjoyable and less rewarding if your the type of person that works hard for what you got and then newbies just unlock everything paying 10$ real money. I like the whole cops vs racer. I think it would be great if they took this and made a new NFS Underground. Having be online cops vs racer and having a lot of customization.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Need for Speed Most Wanted
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Need for Speed: Rivals
Fail for both next gen consoles
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/14
Tivoo
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Let me start by saying i bought this game along with my Xbox One. i was pretty excited for this when i first started playing. Loved the Sound and the graphics (<3 Frostbite3) then i entered my first race, not even 30 seconds into a race my screen starting doing complete 360's during the middle of all my races and pursuits. All because the Kinect thought it heard me say "Turn Around" when the room was absolutely quiet. The kinect had issues picking up my commands even during free drive. I also re-calibrated my kinect 3 different times hoping to fix the issue with no luck. it also had the same effect with Battlefield 4.
Needless to say i sold my Xbone and Picked up a PS4 to get rid of the Kinect nonsense. The PS4 version definately looked more crisp due to the fact it ran at 1080p and it flowed alot better then the xbone version. Again graphics and sound are a huge difference then the 360 or ps3. But now im having issues with not being able to get out of a pursuit in racer mode. I will be in the cool down phase and it keeps saying "pursuit Resume" when there are no cops around me. i literally stop in the middle of the road and no cops show up. Once i did that and a cop spawned right behind me. it dropped out of the air and landed right behind me! No idea what is going on with this series but i have to say i wont be buying another NFS game until they get their stuff situated.
The fact that you can play both Police class or racer class is a plus and you can drive around and race while others are in the same area is definatly cool. For now i am Eagerly awaiting the release of The Crew, which looks very promising from the gameplay and trailers.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 11 for Need for Speed: Rivals
Split screen
Posted on:7/30/13
joebarrino
Location: new york, ny
this game looks amazing! but if there isnt split screen im not getting it. These games are great with everything online but its a lot more fun to play with someone next to you
44 of 50 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Benaiah
Georgia
 
Please wait while more information about Benaiah is loaded.
Additional information about Benaiah could not be loaded.
Awesome
Posted 11/18/13
This game is truly awesome and hints at what is in store for PS4 owners. If you loved Need for Speed Most Wanted (2005 version), you will LOVE this game. The graphics are amazing, control is spot on and to top it all off, you can broadcast yourself as you play. PS4 is everything it should have been and more. Sony REALLY listened to gamers this time around. Want proof? I was an XBOX Live only player and had never owned a PSN Plus account until the PS4 and my gamerscore on Live is 80,000+ thousand.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Need for Speed: Rivals
Never play this game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/14
PURPLESODA
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
NFS underground on ps2 runs circles around this game. Un-realistic flashy piece of trash. Wow so many colors, such graphics... who cares the driving is so fake it's un bearable. Customization is terrible and the car choices are horrible. Waste of money after selling it back. At least I know to never buy another NFS again!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 13 for Need for Speed: Rivals
It's alright. One of those games to hold you over.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/14
SuperJesusFace
Location: Grove City, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game looks beautiful, but other than that it's pretty average. The story is pretty short even when you combine both sides. The control on the cars is really weird, almost like there is a delay when turning even with the control maxed on your car. Don't know if it's to make it more realistic but it's pretty weird. You also tap the brake (not the e-brake, the actual brake) and can start to go into a drift. So if you've just watched Tokyo Drift and want to do the slidy slide with no effort and feel real cool, then go be the Drift King of your household. Like most racing games out now and days, the customization and car selection is very minimal. You change the color of the car and rims, add a decal or vinyl, change the licence plate and that's about it. The cars are all exotics as well and there aren't that many. (With all the cars being exotics, that's probably why there is little customization.) The cop does get three variations of each car though, which is pretty cool. It's not a bad arcade driving experience but you'll forget about the game in a few months or when another racing game comes out. So if you're looking for an arcade style racing game with lots of car choices and customization, keep looking or play Underground. If you don't care about that and just want to go vroom vroom and get a fix for your racing urge go ahead.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 14 for Need for Speed: Rivals
Not for me
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/13
WhatChuTalkinAbtWillis
Location: Minneapolis, MN
This game is limited. There is no actual free roam like they claim. The cops harass you at every turn/corner. So no joy riding and learning the map at my own will. The objectives are lame and they really control what you can and can not do to your car (customization). They really need to go back to the underground days...or heck. Carbon. I wish I would have been more patient and bought a used copy so I could get a refund. Had I waited an additional week, my wish would have come true :(. If you JUST have to HAVE this game...get it used!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
11 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Need for Speed: Rivals
Gets Boring Fast
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/13
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
I bought this game today I played it for about 2 hours the graphics looks pretty good the controls feels good but the game play is boring there is no story mode to this or at least I didn't find it. I thought it would be cool having police chases but they just get boring and feel the same all the time like when your in a race cops still can chase you and if you are a new comer to this series it makes it hard. This game is made more for online playing well at least it feels like that it got all kind of cool features, it seems more thought was put in for online play. I thought the best racing game on the ps3 was BurnOut paradise and this is simply noting like it. When you are the police it feels the same just boring. Bottom line is if you are looking for a fun alternative game for your ps4 don't buy this unless you are a diehard fan of the series.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KnightTime
New York, NY
 
Please wait while more information about KnightTime is loaded.
Additional information about KnightTime could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Update
Posted 11/17/13
The story mode is boring I didn't realize I was playing it, it just feels like a lazy and boring side missions noting special to the map, it is really bad, there is no city like a down town. Also there is hardly ever regular cars driving around which doesn't make this game feel life like, all you see is racers and cops. You also can not pause the game even when you play off line which makes you have to lose a race or police chase if your phone rings or you want to pause the game. The creators make it very hard finding a way to just play single player as well, it feels like the creators only want you to play online. Don't get me wrong the game is very pretty but it just feels like a free to play online game rather than home console one. The pros in this game is the cars they are all real ones you can really drive in life and the graphics are amazing.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Need for Speed: Rivals
NFS is back again
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/14
sportfan15
Location: Phoenixville, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This NFS game is better then most wanted I think but some might see it different. This game has hard parts like trying to keep your points when you have the cops chastening you. The people you race aren't as easy as you think. The game is fun for a while but then it can get a little boring and have to play something else or whatever. If you want to pass the time with high speed this is the game to play. Good game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for Need for Speed: Rivals
Burnout Paradise with super cops
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/14
ohnocall911
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game plays almost exactly like Burnout Paradise. The only differences are the car customizations and the cops chasing you. Other than a few glitches like getting stuck in cop cars after a crash and they auto-bust you, my main issue is with how often the cops appear. I can't go 5 minutes without a cop starting a pursuit. I could be going off jumps in the middle of nowhere while not speeding and a cop will suddenly appear and start a pursuit. It gets slightly annoying to have to fight off waves of cops during a routine easy race or a time trial, and as far as I know there is no way to turn them off or turn down the frequency other than switching to the cop side. Overall it's a great next gen racing game and I suggest it if you are into racing games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Need for Speed: Rivals
Not impressed.
Posted on:6/12/13
Needforspeedfan
I feel that need for speed games are becoming more and more repetitive, seeing as the games since Need For Speed Carbon haven't been a great need for speed game, the original Most Wanted from 2005 was the best need for speed game in terms of the storyline, and the fact that it wasn't 90% based on playing with people who have the game. I really think that need for speed producers should go back to the way most wanted and carbon were and make it so the game isn't solely based on the online aspect of the game. Stop worrying about making the map more detailed than the storyline.
53 of 81 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Need for Speed: Rivals
Best Need For Speed game so far
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/13
LionTamer
Location: Lindenhurst, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is by far the best Need for Speed game that has ever been released. The story is classic, and even when you beat the game (both sides) there's still so much to do. The graphics are ridiculously crisp. Probably the best racing game I've ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Need for Speed: Rivals
not bad
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/14
explosivewater
Location: minnesota
Not a bad game. Cop mode and racer mode are really fun to play the online is pretty sweet. The app on play store is so awesome . this game produces many new tech features for 2014 that are jawdropping. The racing is fun and u will feel the speed. The only downside to this game is how short it is. There is no story mode. U can't customise much only ur plates color and performance upgrades. This is a decent game and does deserve a decent rating for sure
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 4 next>>