GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Battlefield 4

Battlefield 4 is the genre-defining action blockbuster made from moments that blur the line between game and glory. Fueled by the next-generation power and fidelity of Frostbite 3, Battlefield 4 provides a visceral, dramatic experience unlike any other.Only in Battlefield will you blow the foundations of a dam or reduce an entire skyscraper to rubble. Only in Battlefield will you lead a naval assault from the back of a gun boat. Battlefield grants you the freedom to do more and be more while playing to your strengths and carving your own path to victory.In addition to its hallmark multiplayer, Battlefield 4 features an intense and dramatic character-driven campaign that starts with the evacuation of American VIPs from Shanghai and follows your squad's struggle to find its way home.There is no comparison. Immerse yourself in the glorious chaos of all-out war, found only in Battlefield.
Average Customer Rating:
7.558
7.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (182 reviews)
10 stars
51
9 stars
38
8 stars
18
7 stars
8
6 stars
6
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
12
113 out of 15672%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battlefield 4
Review 1 for Battlefield 4
Worst game Available for PS4
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/13
BurningWarSword
Location: AZ, USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
BF4 consistently crashed about every hour for the first two weeks since launch, it was about twice per day last weekend. AC4 and Killzone Shadowfall have NEVER crashed on me yet. After getting 2/3 of the way through the BF4 Campaign it crashed and wiped my Campaign data and I had to start over from the beginning. This happened 3 times! I am a HUGE Battlefield Player. I have BC, BC2 (and all expansions) BF'43, BF3 and others. This game is the worst I have bought and the only competition it has is the horrible multiplayer matchmaking in Batman: Arkham Origins. Don't buy this game now. In short, its broke. Get Killzone SF.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Battlefield 4
Good Campaign...BUT......
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/13
Lonewolffps
Location: Utica,ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is actually pretty good I liked the campaign , though it was short even on the hardest mode I gave this game a score of 5 because this game makes the ps4 crash EVERYTIME you try to play online "ERROR- CE-34878-0" even with single player it will crash if your connected to the Internet . I called playstation they told me it was the psn the first time I called and the second time I called it told me it was a problem from EA and EA told me it was sonys update you CANNOT PLAY this game online if you EVEN TRY you get the error. This game is only half good if you can't play MP so I stand by my 5.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ShaunS
Maine
 
Please wait while more information about ShaunS is loaded.
Additional information about ShaunS could not be loaded.
It is getting fixed.
Posted 11/18/13
I have actually had a few 2hr+ long online sessions you just have to keep trying till you actually get in a match, but yes this error is awful it will even corrupt your save data.
EA has responded that there will be a patch out within the next week to fix the issue.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Battlefield 4
Awesome Warfare
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/14
Inferno88
Location: Eagle Pass
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has everything COD does not have. more weapons, more attachments, more vehicles which you can use all the time and not in kill-streaks. The maps are bigger, the destruction is awesome, assignments add more fun to it, each dlc has its fun moments, only bad part its is lag but once you get over it, will be awesome game to have, put all FPS away this has everything they wish they had, i promise.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Battlefield 4
a great shooter with a few drawbacks
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/14
gamerguy01
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game so far. The storyline is kind of corny, but its hard to notice how corny it is because often, your shooting people in the face. I love how many of the environments are large and open, you can tell your sqaud excactly who to attack, and you can drive vehicles, so you can plan your attack anyway you want, or just run in guns blazing. Another cool thing is how there are crates scattered throughout the levels that you can go to at any time and change your weapons or gadgets. However, there are a few drawbacks. There is no local multiplayer, only online, so a PlayStation Plus membership is required for the multiplayer. This also means that you can't play battlefield with your friends unless they have a PS4 and PS+. Another drawback is that you can't map fire and scope to the R1 and L1 buttons. But, to end this review on a high note, battlefield 4 sounds stunning with the PlayStation Gold headset, and I highly recommend you get it in conjunction with battlefield 4.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Battlefield 4
Great Game (former COD fan)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/14
IDontLikeNicknames
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great game for casual or seasoned gamers. Coming from the COD franchise I don't think I'll ever go back. The game is so detailed with the weapons, vehicles, and the environment, not to mention buildings and destruction that takes place. It blows me away how detailed and large the maps are in multiplayer. I have yet to touch the campaign mode yet but I do plan to in the near future. Highly recommend if you like realistic war games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Battlefield 4
Great Game Better than COD Ghost
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/14
DomiNATEer
Location: River Grove Il
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
coming from a cod fan this is a great game i love it. it is awesome to play with friends. this in my eyes might be a franchise that will kill Call of Duty.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Battlefield 4
i switched from cod to battlefield
Posted on:9/1/13
SMOKE1MORE
Location: waiting on 11/15
once was a cod fan now that i have started playing battlefield haven't touched cod bo2 wish i would have got the premium for it instead of the season pass for bo2 will not make that mistake again already preordered battlefield4 with the ps4 if your tired of the same ole shooters play battlefield4 its an awesome game see yall on the battlefield on 11/15 on da ps4
50 of 59 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
GodofWarJuggalo
IL
 
Please wait while more information about GodofWarJuggalo is loaded.
Additional information about GodofWarJuggalo could not be loaded.
Can't agree more!
Posted 1/25/14
The only FPS I ever played was CoD. I wasn't really impressed with the 1st BF. Certain things were cool in BF2. And I played a couple missions of BF3 but I never bought it.. got it free on the PSN. But I recently bought a PS4 & BF4 & I had to make the switch lol. BF4 is just awesome
Customer Avatar
ARCHANG3L72
 
Please wait while more information about ARCHANG3L72 is loaded.
Additional information about ARCHANG3L72 could not be loaded.
BATTLEFIELD 4
Posted 10/21/13
I CANT WAIT!... Battlefield is the most realistic game for consoles! I preordered Battlefield 4 for PS4 and the 360 with preimum! :)
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for Battlefield 4
exactly like battlefield 3
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/14
mviks626
Location: Raleigh, NC
to me this game was exactly like battlefield 3, it had a good multiplayer and a bland campaign with a few exciting moments. if you enjoyed battlefield 3 a lot then you'll enjoy this one too. I was hoping for a step up in the franchise but it just wasnt there. that being said it does have the best multiplayer to date on the ps4 though thats not saying much. i would only recommend it for the multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 9 for Battlefield 4
Looks Cool but Doesn't live up to the Expectations
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/13
James874
Location: LA, California
I have always been a fan of both BF and COD, but i think the new COD is better than this game. Before you get upset I'm trashing on BF, listen to what i have to say. COD offers a better, more consistent version of gameplay. I never have to worry about glitches, or my team trying to blow up my vehicle. In BF, there are a lot of glitches and every game i end up dying because of lag. In the trailers they make it seem like you can destroy anything anyway, but in truth, only certain objects/ buildings are destructible. And some of the ones that do, only fall when certain pillars/ walls fall and they always fall the same way. I love the vehicles, but my team mates always try to destroy it. If you get this game be ready for glitches, more glitches, and another glitch. Not to mention you sometimes get randomly kicked out of the match. I recommend COD, but above COD, i recommend Killzone: Shadow fall. It is an incredible game both online and on.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cheeseburger911
Massachusetts
 
Please wait while more information about cheeseburger911 is loaded.
Additional information about cheeseburger911 could not be loaded.
re. crashing...
Posted 11/19/13
EA is telling players to be patient but maybe they should have been patient and not released this game until it was playable.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Battlefield 4
Great game but it has it's flaws.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/14
JerryQ
Location: Springfield, Ma
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am a huge fan of the series but it has bugs. Great 64 player conquest matches for the first time on consoles is a huge plus but unfortunately it comes with a price, you're either being killed behind thick cover, killed in action (when you die due to a stage hazard or crash) even if someone else killed you which leads to players missing out on possible points. The high point of this game is it's large scale matches. Unfortunately you must buy into premium if you want the full experience, that's not to say that the base maps are bad but the goodies and extra game modes such as air superiority where it's strictly aerial vehicles, capture the flag, chain link, domination and of course new maps and weapons that can be earned through assignments. The game is fun even with all it's flaws, you will not find a better multiplayer shooter than BF4. The single player campaign is not up to par with CoD's campaign but it is the best a Battlefield game has had. Would I highly recommend this game? Yes, I would, if you want a fun and action packed multiplayer shooter then this is a must have but you gotta get premium if you want to experience it to the fullest. It also has a learning curve for newcomers, bullet drop adds a new strategy to sniping, a lot more than in BF3, most weapons work as they should. Hopefully this review helped.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Battlefield 4
Totally worth it on ps4
Posted on:6/11/13
Frank7
Location: Manchester
with the ps4 power , we will play bf4 with 64 players and high graphics online , the ps3 version isnt worth it .. cant wait to get a ps4 !!
53 of 69 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
BurningWarSword
AZ, USA
 
Please wait while more information about BurningWarSword is loaded.
Additional information about BurningWarSword could not be loaded.
Not worth it after game launch
Posted 12/31/13
I don't know about the PS3, but the PS4 version is totally broken. Scroll past the paid reviews to see all the problems too numerous for me to compile here. Just don't bother buying this game. DICE: EPIC FAIL.
Customer Avatar
Riker
Las Vegas, NV
 
Please wait while more information about Riker is loaded.
Additional information about Riker could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
sweet
Posted 10/30/13
64 players? nice! can't wait til the 15th so i can pop this in my ps4
Customer Avatar
BMP13
Baltimore, MD
 
Please wait while more information about BMP13 is loaded.
Additional information about BMP13 could not be loaded.
i agree
Posted 6/20/13
I agree 100% with u ps4 only
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 12 for Battlefield 4
Horrible
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/14
CelticFront
I have been a Battlefield fan since the beginning and have played across PC, Xbox and Playstation, I didn't think it could get any worse than BF3 but I was wrong because this game is horrible. They have no idea how weapons work or the accessories that can be used with them in real life even though they claim to have done field studies with the weapons to make them as accurate as possible and with all the glitches and problems they continuously have to fix via updates I am sick of Dice giving us half done games and saying oh well we can fix it in the months to come. Snipers are everywhere because of how overpowered they are in this game I used to be a sniper in BF but now it is so overpowered I can't stand to even think of being one and unless your in a vehicle you really stand no chance in this game. If I wanted vehicle only combat fun I would play something like Twisted Metal. I wouldn't recommend this game to my worst enemy.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Battlefield 4
Warning! Buy at your own risk!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/13
GaminSince86
Location: Signal Mountain, TN
Its been almost two weeks now and EA still hasn’t released a patch that fixes this game. Its driving me crazy. Based on other reviews I'm glad to see its not just me having problems. I cant finish the campaign because the second area on the Tashgar mission crashes every time. I've tried at least 10 times to get past it without it crashing. I thought ok I'll play online until a patch comes out. Played three games and it crashed in the middle of a match. This game needs a patch really really bad! Another EA blunder at its best! For now its broken and I wouldn't recommend this game to anyone. If you can tolerate multiplayer crashing every few games, not being able to finish the campaign, and could care less about it being impossible to unlock all the trophies then have at it. For what its worth if a patch is released that works I'd rate this game a 10. It beats Call of Duty Ghost in all most every way, but for now its broken and consumers/gamers need to be warned about the product their buying. A game that belongs on the island of misfit toys.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Battlefield 4
Takes advantage of the PS4
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/13
Dakota033
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game graphically is stunning! From the visuals to the sounds of weapons it covers it all! Very fun, a must for gamers
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BurningWarSword
USA
 
Please wait while more information about BurningWarSword is loaded.
Additional information about BurningWarSword could not be loaded.
Worst game Available for PS4
Posted 12/30/13
BF4 consistently crashed about every hour for the first two weeks after launch, it was about twice per day last weekend. AC4 and Killzone Shadowfall have NEVER crashed on me yet. After getting 2/3 of the way through the BF4 Campaign it crashed and wiped my Campaign data; I had to start over from the beginning. This happened 3 times! I am a HUGE Battlefield player (I have BC, BC2 and all expansions, BF'43, BF3 and a few others). This game is the worst game I have bought and the only competition it has is the horrible multiplayer matchmaking in Batman: Arkham Origins. Don't buy this game now. In short, its broke. Get Killzone SF.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Battlefield 4
Awesome except for a few things
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/13
jdupuis
Location: Freehold,NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Overall the Game will be excellent if all the bugs get fixed. There are a lot of issues with the game. First, the game crashes a lot and if you started the campaign than most likely the crash will delete all progress made on the campaign and you'll have to start over again. Second, occaisionally you will spawn and your frozen and can't move. This happens to me if i press the "share" button on the controller by mistake. Third, connecting to big games like large conquests where there's 64 players, is tough sometimes. Those are the bugs i'm experiencing. One thing that just killed me though is that they got rid of the pre squad lobby where your friends can join all at once. They also got rid of Co-op. And they also changed the controls around. But! The graphics are just amazing. They kept the original vehicals and added new ones. Fighting on water is tougher because of the waves rocking you back and forth which is sweet. Basically what i'm trying to say is, wait a month or two and than buy the game so you won't have to deal with all the bugs and glitches!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Battlefield 4
My favorite game ever created
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/14
babin101
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game! It came out almost a year ago, but with all of the DLCs and amazing multiplayer, I still play it every day. The graphics are great, and the multiplayer is the best I've seen from any game on the PS4 so far.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Battlefield 4
Better than CoD
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/14
iNinjaSpeed
Location: Georgia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm not exactly sure what everyone is talking about when the game crashes. I just popped in the game and after downloading the updates, I was in game without any hassle. This game is amazing compared to Call of Duty, don't get me wrong though I do enjoy CoD and have been playing it since the WWII set of the series but Ghosts just destroyed it for me and I have little hope for Advanced Warfare based on the fact it's going to play like Crysis. Call of Duty is dumbed down so that you can spray and pray while unleashing your domination on other players which isn't very appealing to me to begin with. Battlefield 4 definitely brings me back to somewhat of a Counter Strike feel based on the realism, especially the recoil of guns. The audio is just astounding with my Sennheiser PC350 w/ Astro A40 Mixamp. This game is worth the buy.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for Battlefield 4
A lot better
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/13
BoatSniperNerd
After a week of playing, I must say that Im satisfied with BF4. Runs great and the graphics are amazing. Doesn't have annoying corner campers and with friends, you can find yourself playing it for hours! I truly think if you want any shooter for PS4, get BF4. Any bugs that it does have will be fixed yet I haven't run into any. Hope this helps!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Battlefield 4
dissapointed
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/14
cheese232345345324
Location: cali
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It wasnt as good as i had hoped. Dont get me wrong if you have a couple of friends it is pretty fun but, i cant stop thinking where is bad company 3? The maps in my opinion arent as good as other battlefield games and their are too many attachments for the guns. Also the dlc guns are powerhouses and i just dont want to put any more money in this game. Why are companies trying so hard to make games "realistic" instead of focusing on making the game fun?
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Battlefield 4
Best fps I've played after it was fixed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/14
Noobslayer123
Location: Ma
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game started off really bad with lots of glitches that made people hate this game. But now that it is fixed it's absolutely amazing. The single player is actually really good but no where even close to the multiplayer. The multiplayer is probably one of the best. DO NOT get BATTLEFIED HARDLINE it is basicly the same as payday 2 and it was only made to satisfy people who don't want to give BF4 a second chance. By all means get this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>