GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Killzone: Shadow Fall

Killzone Shadow Fall is the latest installment in the hugely successful Killzone® franchise developed exclusively for the PlayStation®4 system, by Guerrilla Games. Thirty years after the events of Killzone®3, the world is a very different place with two rival factions, the Helghast and the Vektans, living side by side in a futuristic city divided by a vast wall. In the midst of all the tension stands a Shadow Marshal, the best of the best, tasked with one mandate above all else: preserve the peace, no matter the cost.
Average Customer Rating:
7.009
7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (128 reviews)
10 stars
23
9 stars
18
8 stars
18
7 stars
7
6 stars
10
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
5
65 out of 10661%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Review 1 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
I'm happy killzone shadow fall coming soon good!
Posted on:10/22/13
SpawnClown91
Location: Houston,TX
I play all killzone 1 killzone 2 killzone 3 in the all the years. and I like killzone I'm a killzone fan! can't wait for PS4 system be out on 11-15-13 for KillZone - Shadow Fall yes that i'ts good can't wait!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
FANTASTIC!!!!
Posted on:10/27/13
RACER804
Location: Amsterdam, NY.
I've NEVER HAD ANY KILLZONE game. I'm buying this for me but my friend will play it. Wait till he sees this rather that Call Of Duty Ghost. I hope he'll be as excited as I am right now.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Not A Killzone Game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/14
Forge
Location: Ohio
I guess you could say this game was a disappointment but that is an understatement. I've loved the Killzone games for their beautiful graphics and amazing campaign, the multiplayer had always been great as well but it all changed with this game. This Killzone basically spits all over the other three, it brings people back from the dead who were right to stay dead in the story and has huge plot holes. The graphics are beautiful as Killzone games always are but it feels a lot more like CoD than Killzone. All the game really is now is a run & gun and you've no longer got a squad of buddy npcs to help you, just a sniper helghan who helps you with nothing. Don't buy it, don't ruin the past three Killzones for yourself with this one. Buy the trilogy of the original three and then run far away from this one. The story is horrible and has no ending in which it doesn't suck and the multiplayer is completely unbalanced where you'll spend life after life getting shot by someone with the one-shot sniper rifle because you only have one spawn and enemies can camp it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 4 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Better than any Xbox One exclusive
Posted on:7/9/13
AnHiLaToR
Killzone Shadow Fall in my opinion looks better than any Xbox One exclusives that they are releasing. I'm no fanboy of Playstation so don't think im saying Shadow Fall looks good just cause i like Playstation. Ever since Killzone 2 came out i have been in love with the series. I have not heard that much about Shadow Fall but here is what I know so far: CAMPAIGN- It takes place on the planet of Vekta 30 years after Killzone 3. The Vektans and Helghast are separated by a wall and the Vektans are trying to drive the Helghast out of Vekta. MULTIPLAYER: There hasn't been much talk about multiplayer in Shadow Fall but it will most-likely be like the past Killzones. That is pretty much all I know about Shadow Fall. If you are on the Xbox One side right now you are making a big mistake, switch to PS4 because this and Infamous Second Son, are going to blow any Xbox One exclusive out of the water.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
60 of 114 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mosch
 
Please wait while more information about mosch is loaded.
Additional information about mosch could not be loaded.
agree
Posted 7/26/13
finally someone who agrees with me, the ps4 exclusives are so much better than the xbox one ones.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
My opinion.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/14
Liquid89
Location: NYC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I personally believe they focused on making this game look incredibly awesome. Graphics are amazing and the colors are perfect. The story was a bit weak for me and I was not a big fan of the controls. It did not feel the same as part 2 and 3. Felt very stiff and was not good trying to control while trying to get a kill. I recommend a rent or a trade, but this is just my opinion!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gamer191
 
Please wait while more information about Gamer191 is loaded.
Additional information about Gamer191 could not be loaded.
Agreed
Posted 4/30/14
Everything you said is true. It was good with Graphics, moving around, weapons and over all epic for how they put it together. Sadly you are right about the (story was a bit weak). Loved how your health on the game the PS4 controller would flash different colors.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
WHY all the bad reviews....THIS GAME IS AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/14
WarningDOnotBUY564189
Location: New Castle, DE
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
In my opinion this is one of the BEST FPS of the New Generation Consoles. The GRAPHICS ARE AMAZING, and there is absolutely NOTHING wrong with the controls. All you have to do is adjust them to fit your style. The game play can be a little challenging at times, but WHO WANTS A BABY GAME. I have played a lot more harder games that got better reviews than this one. I guess there are too many cry babies that expect everything to be as like COD or Battlefield, WHAT EVER THE REASON.....I DISAGREE with their comments. I HATED the KILLZONE SERIES on the PLAYSTATION 3, and KILLZONE IS THE BEST HANDS DOWN. But I guess I should thank GOD that we don't like all the same things otherwise the world would be BORING. I am just Glad I just got my ps4, and I was able to GET THIS AMAZING GREAT GAME for only $26 BUCKS. I have NOTICED that the games that get the worst reviews on here END UP BEING THE BEST GAMES EVER. Just like ALIENS COLONIAL MARINES....ANOTHER ONE OF THE BEST GAMES OF ALL TIME. Not sure what people were looking for, BUT ALIENS COLONIAL MARINES HAD A GREAT STORY, GOOD GRAPHICS AND AWESOME GAME PLAY that is also another GREAT FPS. If you don't have this GAME, IT IS A MUST GET GAME FOR THE PS4.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Kill Zone does not dissapoint
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/14
Montoyafan
Location: Bethlehem PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Got this game because I played all the other Kill Zone Games & its a awesome game title for the Play Station 4... I played 4 hours my 1st go @ this game Both Campaign & Multiplayer & the Graphics & Gameplay get 10 out of 10... Sound & Lasting appeal both 8's... For those reviews that said the Multiplayer is bad "IT's NOT TRUE ONE BIT"... All the multiplayer modes I played where FLAWLESS & SMOOTH... The only reason the reviews said the Multiplayer is bad is because the person giving the review has a "Not So GOOD INTERNET PROVIDER" or does not have the Proper Equipment " IE " Does not have a TOP of the line Router or there Game Console is on a different level of there home or just too Far away... I run into this a lot with Gamers Blaming other gamers there the cause WHEN IN TURNS OUT THERE THE PROPBLEM WHY A ROOM RUNS SLUGGASH...Because they don't have the right Stuff to play online properly... Kill Zone Shadow Fall is a Awesome game with Hi-DEF Pictures Game runs smooth too Campaign mode is a bit too long to run though but enjoyed playing it going to run through campaign mode in hardcore as well... Kill Zone Shadow Fall is worth the $39.00 NEW
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Very solid game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/14
killzombiez44
Location: Union, Ky.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I think this is a very solid game ,It's something a little different from COD.I'm still playing the campaign and i think it's really good ,i've played a little of the multiplayer it's ok i'll have to dive a little further in when the campaign is done ,but over all it's a really good game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
the campaign is boring and the story is dull
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/14
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
First off, this game series I really liked on the ps3 Now that it has been released to the ps4 this series just should of died with the ps3 I believe they ruined the series and here is why. They made the game bright and vivid that changed the whole feeling of the game it does not feel like that dark epic war game. The story and dialog is like a very bad ps2 game I played threw it once you start off as a kid and a Commander saves you he becomes like a father to the character in the end you turn on him for a halgast girl that to me was evil there is no alternate ending or anything. This really killed the series, you also get lost in almost every map because the objective marker is terrible in fact the story mode is so bad I did not even care to play online this feels like a knock off of call of duty ghost but instead of a ghost you are a shadow fall btw ghost wasn't a good game so just imagine how this is. I gave this a 6/10 I would of gave it lesser like a 4 but since this is a launch tittle I am being generous.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 10 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
PS4's first explosive release
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/13
ORGAN1ZAT10N13
Location: Detroit, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
As a fan of the Killzone series, this was a definite Day-1 purchase with the PS4. The graphics are incredible (with the exception of some poor lip syncing), the gameplay was fluid and integrated the Dualshock 4's new touch pad pretty well, the sound quality is top-notch, and it is overall a very fun game to test your new PS4 with. I've played mostly the single player and a little bit of the multiplayer. I'd have to say that I much prefer KZ3's multiplayer over Shadow Fall's. I guess it's more aimed at the super hardcore, but I'm not a fan of getting killed from across the stage with a handgun shot to the pinky toe. I thought the slightly more "bullet sponge" feel of Killzone 3's MP made it more accessible. I also don't like how specific classes were removed and bundled into just 3 (with customizable loadouts/perks). Overall, KZSF is a fantastic game of Killzone Fans, harcore gamers, fans of the FPS genre, or just if you want to truly experience the next-gen
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 11 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Disappointing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/14
mviks626
Location: Raleigh, NC
shadow fall doesnt even compare to the first 3 games. i was looking forward to continuing the story after killzone 3 but was very let down. the graphics and shooting are decent but thats about it. overall a huge step down in the killzone franchise. I dont recommend this game even to killzone fans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 12 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Shadow Fall? More like Down Fall
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/13
ShadowXDarkblade
I've been a KZ fan since the first game and I am sorry to say I am extremely disappointed in Shadow Fall, it's the worst KZ I've ever played. They've completely changed the gameplay, it doesn't even feel like a KZ game at all and people who have played 2 and 3 will know. The graphics are the only great thing about this game but the gameplay just no. Guns are inaccurate and wobble so much it's hard to shoot your target online and the guns release a bright flash so it's hard to see who your shooting. The spawn point system is corrupt and you'll find yourself being killed by enemies that just come from all different angles even when you've checked those angles and you die so fast it's impossible to get a double or triple kill on someone and you have no time for a comeback. There are other problems but this text box is limited but point is I loved KZ and I am upset that the only shooter I actually liked has gone downhill. The game feels boring and I literally had to force myself to play for an entire week but enough is enough. If this is the gameplay that KZ is now taking then I'm done with this series and will officially play no more shooters. For those of you who disagree with me well then idk what you see in Shadow Fall but all I see is KZ's biggest downfall. I would rather play COD and that's saying something. For people who want to play their first KZ game, pick up the KZ trilogy so you can see KZ at it finest.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Not worth It
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/13
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
This is a smack in the face to gamers who bought a Launch PS4, yes the graphics look good but this is next gen I highly doubt any game is going to look terrible. Lets get to the game play possibly the worst game play in a KillZone game the objective marker is made terrible and it is very hard to understand where you go it makes the game confusing and not want to play it. The story is you as a lone wolf mostly and there is very little where you are a team. I was really looking for a FPS that isn't Call Of Duty or Battlefield and this is horrible. I was expecting all cool futuristic guns and you still use normal machine guns like in any FPS game, yeah you do have you primary gun which is cool but it is not powerful at all ( the machine guns are more power when you look at the gun stats) and it has very low ammo. Bottom line is this game is a bomb the graphics are good at some points when you are out side but in doors the graphics are very comparable to war frame it also has very bad voice acting. I liked Kill zone 2, 3 this is noting like it
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 14 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Something different
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/14
jboes94
Location: Niceville, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For the most part of my gaming life I've played straight forward shooters such as Call of Duty, Battlefield, Halo, Gears of war etc...I recently went to PS4 off of Xbox360 and was seeing my options for new games, Killzone being a playstation lineage game I decided to try the newest one out. Shadow Fall no doubt can be described as irritating or annoying during the length of the campaign (especially if you played on Hard like me); but the crisp graphics, intricate gaming style, and oddly the story line got me hooked, though dramatic at times. This game gets a solid 7, after some much needed multiplayer I'll definitely go back to the campaign another round or two..probably on normal though
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
My first Killzone game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/14
sportfan15
Location: Phoenixville, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is my first KZ game. I played the demo for 3 and wasn't to impressed by it so I pretty much stayed away from buying any KZ game. So went on YouTube and watched gameplay on this game and then my whole idea changed and I decided to give this game a try. It started out fine no issues and then it started to get me upset with all stuff that didn't make any sense. Then I figured it out and got to progress into the game more. It is not a easy game by any means. Maybe for KZ fans that played everyone might not have a hard time playing this game. For me is a nice hard game that will take a good amount of effort to best but overall it is a good game ok.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Super stoked !!
Posted on:9/26/13
BatMuffin
Location: San Diego, CA
I still remember my first introduction to Killzone back when it was hot out on the PS2. Went to my friends house and we spent hours and hours playing splitscreen and getting through the campaign. I lost touch with the franchise since for the current generation I sided with the 360 and now that i'll be gaming on my PS4 come this november, I will also pick up my copy of Killzone Shadow Fall, even the name is means of excitement! I'm mainly picking up the game because of how renowned the franchise is and it is the only line up game that had a use of the DUALSHOCK 4's touchpad, I'm excited to see what it brings to the playing field.
10 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kyle999999
Norwich,CT
 
Please wait while more information about Kyle999999 is loaded.
Additional information about Kyle999999 could not be loaded.
HDD
Posted 11/12/13
Just found out yesterday that if you look at the back of the box of Killzone or any PS4 game . Most of the install is 40-50g . I was told that is not optional . So 500g harddrives are way to small . They are going to force people to buy a larger drive or another system later . So sad
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Nothing Like Killzone 3. Great Graphics but dull
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/13
MrRobinson
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Plain and simple very disappointed. Was expecting this to be like killzone 3. The character is not a guy that I particularly liked playing with, he was very boring. The plot is dull and seems just like a lot of other FPS. What I will say is the graphics are tremendous and the lighting and sound fx give a great presentation. If your buying this because you loved the characters and game play of Killzone 3 you are in for a surprise.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
13 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Great Game with its small Faults
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/14
Cyrucus
Location: Daly City
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was really excited for the game when it came out because I've always been a fan of KZ. When I started playing it felt the same as the rest until you get deeper than it takes you. I would recommend getting it. I enjoyed playing it. The graphics got better and the gameplay is good. But the story is a little short.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
KILLIN' EM!
Posted on:6/12/13
mike
Location: Eunice, LA
I'm so stoked for this! The ultimate gaming system and my favorite franchise! Can't wait!! I've already preordered the system and the game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
30 of 48 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chrmngphlsphr
St. Louis, MO
 
Please wait while more information about Chrmngphlsphr is loaded.
Additional information about Chrmngphlsphr could not be loaded.
They do a great job
Posted 8/14/13
I can remember the first Killzone, which was awesome for its time. Didn't get a chance to play the second, but the third was fantastic and it was one of the three games that forced me to get a PS3 after my 360. Number four is proving to be one of the primary reasons as to why I will likely be picking up a PS4 instead of the One at their respective releases. Something tells me this is going to me a blast to play.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/14
Assassin24
Location: San Diego, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is awesome! The graphics are great and this game has an interesting storyline. I would definitely recommend it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>