GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

inFAMOUS Second Son

inFAMOUS Second Son, a PlayStation 4 exclusive , brings you an action adventure game where surrounded by a society that fears them, superhumans are ruthlessly hunted down and caged by the Department of Unified Protection. When Delsin Rowe discovers his powers he's forced to run, searching for other superhumans in order to save those he loves from the oppressive D.U.P. The actions he takes along the way will change the future of everyone around him.
Average Customer Rating:
8.914
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,010 reviews)
10 stars
738
9 stars
680
8 stars
354
7 stars
106
6 stars
44
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
3
1,879 out of 1,96096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for inFAMOUS Second Son
Review 1 for inFAMOUS Second Son
Easy to pick up and play
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
Tigerfan814
Location: Memphis, TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Infamous: Second Son is the epitome of the pick up and play game. It won’t set the world on fire with a great story or revolutionary game play. But what it does so well is keep it simple, and keep it extremely fun. The controls are incredibly intuitive and easy to master. And the game does a good job to build your powers over the length of the game. You always feel powerful and in control.
A couple of minor quibbles are the length of the game and the repetitive nature of the side missions. The game only took me about 12 hours to beat. Pretty short for an open world game. But with that said, the game remained exciting for most of that time. And with the promise of addition side quest and future DLC, I will be holding on to my copy for quite some time.
And if nothing else, this is a great establishing point for Sucker Punch and the PS4. And I eagerly wave future installments.
+ Beautiful!
+ Unadulterated fun!
+ You feel so powerful. Just a perfect balance
+ Solid, if not exceptional story
-Repetitive side missions
- Short game
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for inFAMOUS Second Son
The Best Infamous thus Far
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
deejanator96
Location: Dallas, TX
When Infamous: Second Son was revealed last year as Sony's flagship next-gen experience, I set the bar INCREDIBLY high. The anticipation for a big-title game often brings a game crashing down, yet Second Son was different. With a unique character, fantastic power sets, and stunning visuals, I keep playing this work of art over and over again. Replay value is strong, after all, the Good/Bad endings are something to look forward to in the Infamous franchise. Sucker Punch also incorporated the new controller features well into the game (Light bar, Speaker, Touch Pad) and it doesn't feel gimmicky. The Story was strong, yet I felt that the Karma options need to be refreshed and tweaked a little with future game possibilties. All in all this title is a great way to kick off your PlayStation 4 experience and is definitely a game changer for the next generation for console gaming.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for inFAMOUS Second Son
THE GEST GAME EVER CREATED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
Marky360
Location: San Antonio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The title says it all ladies and gentlemen. This game is THE BEST GAME EVER CREATED!!! There is not one single game in the history of the industry that can compare. This game is amazing I mean an absolute blast the lvl of fun your going to have with this game is unmeasurable. This game alone is worth buying a PlayStation 4 for. Its the ultimate game and the ultimate exclusive I guarangoddamntee you will NOT regret getting this game it will totally blow your entire perception of interactive media. The sheer amount of joy and entertainment derived from this game is enough to carry you through this entire console generation alone. I'm telling you do yourself a favor and BUY THIS GAME and make yourself eternally happy.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for inFAMOUS Second Son
I cosplay awesome games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/14
BatKira08
Location: San Antonio, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I immediately knew the voices of Delsin, Reggie and Fetch, which made me giggle like a school girl. I saw some of the behind the scenes footage for how you guys did the character match-ups (where you put dots on the faces and they act out every thing with a camera on their head and it's tracking every movement) ((awesome btw)) and the game was so fun I cosplay Delsin and Fetch a work sometimes to try and promote the game (I work for Gamestop). I tell all my customers about it and show them my cosplay pictures.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for inFAMOUS Second Son
A MUST HAVE Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
Ammex
Before this game came out I loved Uncharted 3 so much that no game could top it. Then came this game which then became my favorite game of all time. This game has amazing Graphics, Gameplay and Story. If I could I would rate it 50/10, that's how much I love this game. A MUST HAVE game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Game Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for inFAMOUS Second Son
Fun gameplay, amazing graphics.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
Akullian
Location: Lakeville, MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Story isn't nearly as good as the first two inFamous games, but the game looks incredible. The newly added photo mode is amazing and really shows off how good the game looks. Constantly getting new powers keeps gameplay fresh, even though enemies don't change much.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 7 for inFAMOUS Second Son
A Must Own For Playstation 4 Owners.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
NewNeoMaster
Location: Zephyrhills, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The gameplay is amazing, the colors are beautiful and the story is worth playing in both good and evil. Definitely replayable and definitely a proper title to own for Playstation 4 owners.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for inFAMOUS Second Son
You gotta try this out.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/14
thegoob
Location: Walworth, WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
You ever try the first two infamous games? I have. I loved them. Same basic concept, and you fit right into it. Now, you don't have to play the first two to be able to understand what the heck is going on in this game. It helps you, but it is not necessary. The controls are easy, and I'm talking "press this button and you explode a car". Not like, "press this and that button at the same time while also simultaneously pressing down every half second on the d-pad". Those game have great moves, don't get me wrong, but here, in infamous second son it feels almost natural. You now what moves you need to use and you know how to do them without thinking. It's not slow on the introducing new powers either. Just when you think you mastered one, BAM! Whole freaking new power. And it's an open world. No set thing to do next. Of course, doing the side missions help but you don't need them. It's fantastic. The powers are some I never would have given a second thought at. Smoke? Eh. Sounds weak. Neon? How would that work? Video? That just sounds lame. But now if a nuclear bomb goes off and we get super powers somehow, I'd want one of these. I prefer the neon, but that's up to you. None of the powers are exactly the same. The graphics are amazing. Blowing up tanks has never looked better. The smoke is so real looking and you can tell it is just so powerful. There are some kinks with the game, just like every other game in existence. Every once in a while Delsin randomly (while fighting) springs into the air, as a glitch. Not too life-threatening or anything, just a bit... Odd. You get back into the fight and it's like nothing happened. While jumping across some posts in the water, I hit a glitch that made it seem like I was falling but the posts were under me. I had to restart the game, which was annoying and slightly angering. But as soon as it loaded all the things I had done before leaving were still there. No harm done. One more thing that isn't a glitch but annoys me is the lack of resources for when you're running low on health or on your power. I know they want you to use different powers when yours gets low, but I like using a certain power for certain situations. And neon by far is the best of them. In my opinion. I love that they are doing this paper trail thing online. It's a bit sketchy and hard to follow at first but you soon learn how to beat it. I've just finished the last task on paper trail number 4(? Can't exactly remember the number...) and I can't wait till they come out with the next installment. If there were to be something I'd say to someone who hasn't played it, it would be that they have no idea what they are missing. It is a must play game. I'm just sorry I was so excited for it I gave it all my time and I beat it so fast. But I'm not worried, as like the last two games I can go back and be a villain. Being good was fantastic, but I bet being evil will show some real battles heating up. Cole MacGrath would be proud.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for inFAMOUS Second Son
Gameplay was excellent while story was lacking
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
DEMON1C
Location: Lebanon, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The gameplay was definitely better than it's predecessors but it's story didn't really improve. It is still the same black and white choices and I'm not saying it's a bad thing but it's not great either. I have always been a fan of the infamous franchise and I love this game so overall I think suckerpunch did an amazing job and I'm looking forward to the next game but one thing I wanted to mention is the paper trail. I think they should have released the 6 parts for each day after launch not weeks, nobody wants to play a part that takes an hour at most and then wait a week to play the next part it's just too drawn out they should have released one part for the first 6 days after launching the game. So hopefully the next dlc will just be a dowload and play kind of thing I'm not a fan of waiting haha
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for inFAMOUS Second Son
Lots of fun. Beautiful game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/23/14
Zachus
Location: Columbia, mo
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played through and beat on good. Then put it down for a few weeks, forgot about it. Now I come back and play on evil to get the remaining trophies. The developers added in a TON of features in just a few weeks. Photo mode. A new separate 6 part side mission for free. These developers really have their stuff together. They listen to the community and deliver! Must be gamers themselves because they know what I want. Ive be taken amazingly beautiful pictures and posted tofacebook and people thought was art. The game is just beautiful and being able to pause the game in photo mode and examine the detail in the game. I appreciate their efforts and it shows! Ps4 exclusives right here. This is why ps4 is the Ferrari of next gen
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 11 for inFAMOUS Second Son
InFamous Second Son lives up to the hype!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
cjwheatley
Location: Tucson, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
A gorgeous looking game that exhibits the PS4's graphical prowess nicely. The game is also very humorous at times and extremely fun to play. The only complaint would be the lack of length. It can be completed in 8 hours. The other games felt more substantial. This one leaves you wanting more, such as how Infamous 2's had user shared levels and tons of side quests. But at the end of the day the game is fun to play (play through in hard mode for a true combat challenge) and lets you use some pretty cool super powers. The Neon powers in particular looked fantastic on the PS4! Highly recommended!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for inFAMOUS Second Son
AMZING AND WELL WORTH IT
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
TheBergMachine
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Sucker punch studios has been working on this game for a long time. Their time and effort put into this game defines what a next gen game should be/look like. I myself might be overdoing the ratings because I am an Infamous fan boy..... but i told a friend about this game (he who know nothing about the franchise) and LOVED this game. There is only 1 downside I can think of and that is there is not much left to do in the game after you beat the storyline. After that it pretty much get repetitive.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for inFAMOUS Second Son
my review on second son
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
cerberus68
Location: newport news , va
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
my review about second son is the best ever of the sucker punch series. i wish they held the other 2 series for the ps4. everything about second son was perfect. but one factor they should had let his older brother lived. their are some glitch's in the game in some spots i was able to go through the walls. but any other than that it's a great. the story line has a loop hole in it what happen to cole really.?
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for inFAMOUS Second Son
Absolutely amazing. The best inFamous yet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
WitmoX
Location: Harrisburg, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Great plot, awesome new powers and a few allies make this sequel well worth checking out. I played through it twice in pursuit of trophies and not once did it ever feel tedious. Anyone who found the forever-night environment of the previous titles to be too depressing, this one is almost all daylight. And the closing credits song has been stuck in my head for weeks. I can't complain.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
E3 trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for inFAMOUS Second Son
Beautiful Game with Lasting Impression
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
Abortress
Location: Markham, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game itself is top notch on so many levels. It's the best visually of all games I've played on PS4 so far, the characters are so fun and believeable, and the gameplay is smooth and seamless. It has that same Infamous feel we know and love, with little tweaks that update it from PS3 to PS4 play. They really outdid themselves with this game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for inFAMOUS Second Son
This is a hardcore game for single player gamers!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/14
SamuelHS1998
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is an action-adventure game in which players assume the role of Delsin Rowe, a young graffiti artist who gains super human abilities. From a third-person perspective, players explore the city of Seattle and use a chain and elemental-based powers. This is a really good game this is the next Gen Ps4!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
inFamous Second Son
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for inFAMOUS Second Son
If you enjoyed the first 2, you'll love this one!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
GRIFFINXVI
Location: Minnesota
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If not, you'll probably enjoy this one far more. Second Son plays far better than the predecessors. The gameplay really opened up and it shows. The story is good enough to keep you wanting more, but isn't really the best part. The powers are where the fun is at, I had a blast sending Delsin all over Seattle.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for inFAMOUS Second Son
Awesome powers
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
FjN3
Location: Madera, California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great the powers are awesome especially because its next gen the particle effects really make a difference the graphics are the best I've seen on a console this game is a great game and anyone with a playstation 4 should buy this game
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for inFAMOUS Second Son
Simply mesmerizing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
Themostunclean
Location: Rehoboth, DE
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Absolutely beautiful and insanely fun. The new photo mode is a great addition. Looking forward to future DLC. One of the few games I can say I will never sell or trade in.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for inFAMOUS Second Son
I will play it again and again.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
DeeJayKaaos
Location: Dallas,Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I really like it which means it's a keeper. Ole Miss Rock lady, she was a real bonehead. The neon powers were awesome I could use deal in real life. Really fun game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 101 next>>