GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Ghosts

Outnumbered and outgunned, but not outmatched.
Average Customer Rating:
5.537
5.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (192 reviews)
10 stars
28
9 stars
13
8 stars
10
7 stars
18
6 stars
12
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
14
2 stars
20
1 star
20
76 out of 16446%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
I don't think the game is as bad as people let on.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/13
AverageGamer123
Location: Texas TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Call of Duty franchise always gets a lot of undeserved grief. In reality, the game has a very impressive and intriguing campaign along with stunning advanced graphics and particle effects. The online play isn't my favorite out of the call of duty games, but they have added significant changes to how multiplayer works which enhance the enjoyment of online play. If you aren't a FPS type gamer this isn't the game for you. However if you have bought a previous Call of Duty game I'm sure you will love Call of Duty Ghosts!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Its Okay...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/14
AssasinsCreedFan709
Location: Kennesaw,GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ghosts is not the best COD game,but it is a pretty good game. The multiplayer is the same[As always.]But its campaign was actually pretty fun. I really hope that activision or whoever made it makes a better cod game next year. If you have never played COD before, I recommend Black Ops 2.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Heres the trailer if you are interested in getting it:]
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Its a great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/14
Ps4Finest
Location: usa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I advise you to get it, Multiplayer is cool. Also get the season pass for the dlc. It has an great campaign even though its kind of short. It also has an great extinction mode.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Fun when it works (Which it doesn't)
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/14
ProGamerDOOD
I traded in Battlefield 4 for COD Ghosts, hoping that it would not be another broken mess like BF4. Unfortunately, I was wrong. I started playing singleplayer, and from the start, I instantly noticed terrible framerate drops. This should have been an indicator to me that I should return this instantly. Not to mention, all of the stuff I had to go through just to get my points. I decided to start the multi-player to see what enjoyment I could get out of it. I realized that, once again, Infinity Ward has yet to provide innovation other than a new interface. This game is also FULL of bugs and glitches. After one game, GIANT white pixels, I mean like the size of your entire crosshair gets in the way. I tried to clean the disk. No luck changing anything. The pixels got larger and more of them appeared, it was at that moment that I realized that Call of Duty: Ghosts is not only another reskin of the Call of Duty franchise, but a terrible and broken mess just like BF4. Do not buy this game or BF4. Thank you for your time to consider this. Make the right choice. I am not forcing you to, but I am just stating exactly what happened to me.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
First Time Here!
Posted on:8/2/13
Marty84
Location: Somersworth, NH United States
I never played ANY of the COD series.. This is my first one I pre ordered and it looked good at the E3 convention.. A lot of people are saying bad things about this game but you know what? Do not listen to everyone. Buy it at your own accord.. Their will be people playing this game anyways.. Don't listen to the trolls.. Do some research and if you still like the game pre order it.. Funny how this game for PS4 comes out November 5th yet the PS4 has not even been announced for release date yet.. HMM.. If you like the COD series then get this game.. But my honest opinion is I will buy this game and will try it out
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Call of Duty: Ghosts Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
10 out of 10(33)
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Not the best graphics but really fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/14
Polloloco2
Location: Austin,tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Being a next gen game, it doesn't have high quality graphics like killzone or battlefield, but it is fun and fast paced games. Playing cranked online solves the camper problems with all past fps games. Extinction is challenging and fun as well, especially playing with friends. Much more fast paced than zombies walking around. Perfect for you if you like playing 5 min arcade style shooting. I really didn't like playing battlefield online, it's more of a simulator with 30+ min for one match. Good for hardcore gamers that play for hours. So if your casual, go with ghosts.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
this game is amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/13
George01
Location: south carolina
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the best graphics i have ever seem in a call of duty game the new maps the new guns the new mechanics is just amazing also the dynamic events on the maps are fantastic this is one of the best call of duty games i have ever played. note: the spawns need some work but after that is great :]
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
watch it you will be amazed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Best Call of Duty game in my POV since MW2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/13
ToleteGaming
Location: Lawrence, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
LOVE THE GAME, THE GRAPHIC AND THE MECHANICS ARE AMAZING. A MUST BUY!!! HERE IS A TEST VIDEO OF ME PLAYING GHOSTS ON THE PS4. (see below)
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Call of Duty Ghosts PS4 PVR Test
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Not exactly what I had in mind for the "Next-gen"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/14
lightning4u23
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I bought this as a launch title with my ps4, and was really excited for this game! At first it seemed pretty cool, but that quickly faded. I found myself doing the same cliche, overused, and watered-down missions I'm always doing in a Call-of-Duty game. The story lacks any true depth, and seems like something they did just to say "we have a story." They didn't really care about the story-line at all... or so it feels like. It feels as though they cared more so about multiplayer.. and then you try out the multiplayer and realize it's the weakest of the entire series. It's absolutely horrible. Leveling is extremely slow, and there really isn't anything worth leveling up for, since you can just unlock everything at anytime. You aren't really rewarded for your effort. The new modes aren't much to speak of either. This game truly feels like a DLC for another CoD... and no, I am not a Battlefield lover. I do not play Battlefield, so I can't compare the two games. Overall, if you must play this, rent it, do NOT pay full price for this, it is not worth it!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KnightTime
New York, NY
 
Please wait while more information about KnightTime is loaded.
Additional information about KnightTime could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Posted 4/6/14
Yep it is because game developers now of days want that extra 20 to 50 dollars for the DLC which feels like something that just should have been put into the game it self, mostly all new games feels water down because of that.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
No appeal and broken multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/14
Penguwin
This is my first Call of Duty ive ever owned and played. All i can say is, wow. It made an impression, but not a good one. The campaign mode seems to have no depth to it, making focus on the campaign and its story near impossible. Multiplayer is broken and the latancy between shooting someone and them shooting you is significantly high. There are also issues with kills in general, final kill cams are of your opponent shooting you right? Well when you review the footage, half the time you will see shots clearly missing and yet you have been hit. Along with you shooting, you can go around a corner and shoot first and get registered hits, but somewhere along the lines you end up dying from the other guy who shot AFTER you. Now to the graphics, they look prettt good... Until you get close. Textures look like they are copied and pasted and occasionally they dont load properly. Sound quality is the only thing this game has to me. Will be trading in.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Ghosts
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/14
Tyler94x
Location: CT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
A lot better on PSN than xbox live.. the graphics are ok but again, better on ps3 and ps4. The multiplayer is alright, a few new features but mostly the same way it usually is other than "create a soldier" campaign is pretty good.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Pre-Order if You Want or Don't. Simple.
Posted on:6/25/13
LogicalEagle1234
I think it is quite silly that people are already saying that this will suck and be like all the other Call of Duty games when it hasn't even come out yet. I also think it is quite ridiculous how people were also already pre-ordering this before any gameplay surfaced just to get a camo for Black Ops II. If you're a fan of the franchise and want to pre-order, no one is stopping you, but if you're not a fan and are just coming on here to say "OH MY GOSH BF4 IS SO MUCH BETTER" then please go to Battlefield 4's pre-order page and express your hype there. I personally am going to wait until more gameplay surfaces and decide if I want to pre-order or not.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
57 of 80 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
zalbert19
delaware
 
Please wait while more information about zalbert19 is loaded.
Additional information about zalbert19 could not be loaded.
its not for the camos
Posted 8/6/13
um people aren't preordering ghosts for some camo in black ops 2. i personally preordered it for the skyscraper level you get in ghosts, think before you comment and make absolutely no sense
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Can't even put into system because I'm ashamed
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/14
reviewspot
Location: Las Angeles , CA
Worst game there could ever be. Do not spend a dime on this! This game needs to be thrown away by every gamer. Graphics, gameplay, sound, everything about it sucks.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 14 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Great Potential, Short on Ideas
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
john654
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ghosts shows great potential but lack those ideas to execute them. The campaign was interesting, seeing that the campaign revolves around a family of jarheads, and surprisingly Captain Price not being on the game. I'm not saying it's bad, but yeah it's bad. There was a point in the campaign that I tried to ignore the story and just play the game. The multiplayer, my god what happened there... the maps are huge, not Battlefield big, but they are big, too big for 12 people, the game tries to resemble the amazing Black Ops 2, but with Infinity Ward and Raven Software elements. At one point in the campaign there was a scene where you fight an amazing space battle, I considered that the high point of the game. I thought a gameplay like that was gonna be in the multiplayer. To my conclusion, I do not recommend this game, but since there are no other close quarters shooters at the moment, and you don't mind wasting $60 then go ahead.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Disappointing, but not the worst game ever
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/14
tmoney541
Location: Eugene, OR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When this game was coming out, I was very excited. I have been in the call of duty community since Modern Warfare 2, so I can judge fairly. All of the COD's have been great or just fun (despite being almost the same each year) until black ops 2 (worst call of duty ever). This was suppose to be great, but it disappointed. It is very generic. The graphics on next gen are great, but the campaign was rushed, extinction is good but not zombie mode good, and there are too many trolls on ghosts. I would not recommend this game to people, unless you feel like raging for days.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Want my 30 dollars back!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/13
ChuyG
Location: Kansas
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I bough this game for PS3 with the idea that it was going to be way better for PS4, but clearly I was wrong, this game is trash. In term of graphics this game looks the same in the PS4, the thing that IA did was add a really bright color to cause an illusion in graphics, but the graphics looks really similar to the PS3 graphics. IA made a garbage, bad maps design, huge maps with a lot of camping spots every where a copy and paste of MW3. This game plays exactly the same like MW3 with twice the campers. I understand that every FPS is going to have campers every where, but this game rewards campers with killstreaks, expect twice as more campers than any other FPS. I turn this game back to gamestop and they only game me 40 for this game, besides I wasted 70 with the 10$ dollars that a costumers haves to pay to be able to transfer to next gen. Worthless game. To the costumers out there, please rent this trash, I am trying to save you guys 60$ dollars.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Decent, but lacking the depth of previous games.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/14
mrrg
Location: d.c.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I waited awhile to review this, playing on both PS3 and PS4 and each time I came away with the same feeling, like it just wasn't worth the price! I'm a big shooter fan, having played every Call of Duty since the 1st, so I thought this would have been the best one of all, esp. with the hype and being released for the new consoles, but I was disappointed. The graphics were great, the voice overs good and some of the missions interesting and unique. But over-all the storyline was cliche and some of the dialog generic. But what really annoyed me and cheapened the whole thing, was the online game play. Shockingly weak, with a ridiculous, arcade look and feel. What a joke! In my opinion MW3 was the best in online gameplay and they should have stuck with that style and format. One more suggestion, please do not ever, ever, end the game with a soundtrack featuring EMINEM or some other, "lame-bubble-gum" pop celeb. Shameful!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Campers Paradise!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/13
ShadowReborn860
Location: Windsor CT
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This has to be the worse COD Multiplayer ever. It is a campers paradise with so many hiding spots like windows, doorways, and high grass and now to make it worse you can camp at corners and lean and shoot. The spawn system is terrible. Everyone keeps complaining about how the enemy just spawned right behind them easily killing them and ending their kill streak. Also quick scoping seems easier than ever! It is so unrealistic for a sniper to be able to lift his 20 lb rifle and aim and fire faster than a soldier can lift his 4 lb pistol or 6 lb smg or 9 lb assault rifle aim and shoot. Just plain dumb. This game forces you to camp to win. No more run and gun action packed games. Just sitting in corners waiting for the enemy to run by and frustration.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
16 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Jones996
New orleans,LA
 
Please wait while more information about Jones996 is loaded.
Additional information about Jones996 could not be loaded.
...
Posted 11/20/13
Just wait 'bout a few more updates and it'll be fixed I promise you.
Customer Avatar
bozz5674
mo
 
Please wait while more information about bozz5674 is loaded.
Additional information about bozz5674 could not be loaded.
No.....
Posted 11/18/13
Modern Warfare: Reflex Edition for the Wii is the worst COD multiplayer. Ghosts is second.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 19 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
chill out
Posted on:7/15/13
pittpirate15
Location: Davie County, NC
I dont know how people already know that call of duty ghosts will suck. I'm not saying anything because I simply don't know if it will suck or if it will be good, but if people can tell if a game will be good or bad before it comes out they need to use there future seeing powers to save the world or something.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
25 of 34 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jones996
New orleans,LA
 
Please wait while more information about Jones996 is loaded.
Additional information about Jones996 could not be loaded.
Good 1
Posted 7/23/13
This is exactly what I keep telling people like that
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
A decent game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/13
jdupuis
Location: Freehold,NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This Call of Duty game isn't the best but it isn't the worst. I only got the game to play with friends. The Good of the game is the Campaign. The developers used more realistic graphics. Also, you get the advantage of having the attack dog riley which is pretty badass. The next thing is the extinction. This is an alien version of the zombies. Personally i think Zombies is better due to the basic objective of to suvive an infinte amount of rounds. Extinction has challenging objectives and also the ability to customize your gun by finding accessories on the ground. The multiplayer i don't really care for. The sniping is completely different than the other cod games. the maps are mostly for med range to short range and impossible if you want to snipe long range. The guns aren't really special. Some of them are made up. Some made up gun names are honeybadger and chainsaw. Finally, COD changed the health by making it easier to kill someone.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>