GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag

It is 1715. Pirates rule the Caribbean and have established a lawless pirate republic. Among these outlaws is a fearsome young captain named Edward Kenway. His exploits earn the respect of pirate legends like Blackbeard, but draw him into an ancient war that may destroy everything the pirates have built.
Average Customer Rating:
8.617
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
10 stars
25
9 stars
20
8 stars
4
7 stars
4
6 stars
3
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
52 out of 6087%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Review 1 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Great AC.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/14
Alexisloki
Location: Florida, FL
Assassin's Creed IV has an amazing open world to explore, the customization of the character is pretty awesome. The Story is not the best in the AC series but is not bad either. Don't Count with an amazing Multiplayer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Got it at launch with the PS4 and was very happy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/14
Alwayswantedtobeapirate
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Loved this game from the missions, the the fighting, to the hunting, and going after whales and sharks just blew my mind. Many of my friends saw this game and they were super excited about the story mode and game play. Only draw back form making this an absolutely perfect game is the lack luster online play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
I'm hooked!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/14
bignikki80
Location: Salem, OR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Haven't gamed in quite some time. So jumping into AC4 on PS4 was quite spectacular! Everything about this game is perfect to near perfect. Graphics down to each little rain drop show no neglect. The story line is good and comical at times. Gameplay beyond the storyline is still really good and addictive. I'm hooked!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Just another AC
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/14
Kog24
Location: Garden City, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Graphics are amazing. Not a fan of the ship missions. But understandable being a pirate game. The "background" story has taken a strange twist. I feel Ubisoft has lost the origin idea of the game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
This may be the end for me..AC IV woo!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/14
ViciousSnowWolf
Location: Beaumount Texas,BMT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Wow its assassins creed for next-gen,looks like a very good game with a more longer story (the first two win that trophy) The mechanics have been improved with the Touch Pad and all.I reccomend you play the last game for a little background on AC if your new.I've played the whole series (haven't bought this one yet working on infamous second son) and the series is amazing except the first which was simple.hardcore gamers should have played the whole series and should play around stealth but that's up to your I also reccomend this for casual gamers aswell.This may be the end for me because they are making another assassins creed..I can't keep up so I'll hold off for now.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
cool but repetive missions
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/14
JBOWL
Location: nunya, biz
too many stalking missions but cool end storyline and I love the movement system. this was the 1st ac game I had beaten and I think its easily worth atleast 40 bucks
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Masterpiece
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/14
Trento70
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
By far the best game available for the ps4. AC4 brings us the naval battle that everyone was looking for in a fun yet challenging way. The graphics are beautiful and are exactly what i was expecting on a next gen console. The beauty about this game is the simple stuff. the shanties being sung by the crew, the random storms, the dolphins swimming along side your ship, these little things make the game unbelievably realistic. The side missions are a ton of fun and really give the game that long lasting appeal. Assassin's Creed IV is by far one of Ubisofts best assassins creed games and i recommend this game for everyone. I cannot wait to see what Ubisoft has in store for us next.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
So much fun!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/14
GeekEverything01
Location: UT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game can guarantee you hours and hours of fun. Follow the story or not, it is so much fun! I can freely sail the giant sea or kill random guards. This game is so amazing and worth every penny.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Nothing Is True, Everything Is Permitted
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/14
TheEskimo
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
THIS GAME IS OFF THE HOOK!!! Ive played every ac since assassins creed 2 and i got to say this game rivals assassins creed 3 (My Personal favorite in the series). The Campaign is amazing and will fill you with feels and its pretty easy to understand the controls so pretty much anyone could play this game. The Multiplayer on the other hand is something to truley behold its 10x better than almost any cod and takes skilled players and its very rewarding and worth the time by far one of the better in the series, and part of the best series in video game history.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Outstanding
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/14
NYRangers88
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ubisoft never fails! ACIII was awesome, and this is even better. Endless hours of gameplay, great graphics and a beautiful setting. I think the concept of naval warfare was perfectly done and very unique. I was a little weary of how they would tie the storyline in (since Desmond died), and thought they did a good job. Im hoping for AC5!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
so-so
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/14
leelee619
Location: Oceanside, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Overall AC:BF is a great game. The new additions to the game are so-so. It adds a new feel to the game, rather than doing repetitive missions (still actually) than previous games. Upgrading the Jackdaw, new weapons (pistols and dual cutlass), and new suits are great add-ons; however, there is no incentive as to upgrading the jackdaw, completing side missions, minimal weapon choices besides progressing through the game. The underwater looting is good but like with other new features in the game ... not much incentive in doing-so. The story is great, but the ending falls extremely flat compared to its predecessors (could have made the ending longer and more cohesive). I would recommend this game; however, i would wait till the price drops before purchasing it. Not much of a rush to buy ... more so a rental than anything.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
I Just Don't Know.....
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/14
Greenwood
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
To start off, the visuals are absolutely fantastic. I am on the PS4 version. Graphics are unbelievably good! I have a problem though, I have never played Assassins Creed. I jumped in on this game after good reviews, and it looked cool. I am so lost, I have no idea what is going on, I keep failing at missions and having to restart. I am sure this game is great and fantastic for the Assassins Creed Judges out there, but for the casual gamer that just picked up a copy because it looked cool like me, they will be totally lost, and will have a hard time with it. I have taken it out of my PS4 about 5 times in the past 3 days to put in Battlefield 4 because I was so frustrated with failing at missions and not even having a ship yet. I so badly want to be good and like it, but it just might not be for the casual gamer like me.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 13 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
It is new to me.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/14
sportfan15
Location: Phoenixville, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a good game. This is my first Assassin Creed game. I was not sure how good it would be. I am happy to say this is a good game. I am really happy with so far. I only played a little bit of it so far but as far I am it is good.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Good, but not great.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/14
XPlayerX
Location: Miami, Fl
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It is 1715, and you play as an ambitious pirate called Edward Kenway, father of Haytham Kenway and grandfather of Connor Kenway. Edward is tired of his peasant life in England, and wishes to become a pirate to gain gold and riches, to then return back to England with his wife and buy land and nobility. The plot of Assassin`s Creed IV: Black Flag is not great, quite in fact, it had a confusing start and even more confusing transactions. The story is filled with way too many "eavesdrop on their conversation," or "follow that guy to find your target" missions. I felt underwhelmed doing land missions, with the exception of a small, but great plot twist using the elements of irony to surprise you. Furthermore, there is not a great deal of actual land exploring, as many islands have an open section, and the rest of the island is either a narrow and linear path leading to a beach or is completely inaccessible. I feel Ubisoft tried compensating for that with the vast open Caribbean sea. There is plenty to do, from attacking Spanish and British ships and plundering them, to going down under the water with you diving bell and exploring the depths of the Caribbean, or just exploring the vast sea while enjoying the chanties of your pirate crew. This game has a great way of making you feel like you are part of this world, like you are Edwar Kenway, like you are a feared pirate. What complements all of this are the graphics. Land graphics as well as sea graphics and sound effect are awe-inspiring. Watch as your ship takes on huge waves, taking on water while the thunder roars and the lightning brilliantly flashes across the dark, stormy sky. Or chill as you sail across calm, beautifully detailed water that pound against your ship, every detail of it captured and brought alive. Land graphics are also stunning, as Ubisoft manages to capture the lively colors of the Caribbean, from blue, orange, green and pink colored building in the populous Havana to the vivid green of the bushes and trees of the rain forests. Sound effects, something people don`t really pay attention to, are very pleasant. Your shoes squeak while free running from building to building, you can hear the water splash while swimming, you can hear your footsteps on the sand, on wood, and even on mud, and it all it very pleasurable to your ears. Overall, this game is good, but not great. Can I recommend it for everybody? No, I can`t. That depends on you, do you want an amazing pirate world, filled with things to do and with stunning graphics and sounds effects at the expense of some mediocre plot? Then go for it. However, if you`re seeking an amazing, deep plot, you`ll be disappointed by this game, just as I was.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 15 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Best Experience to play on the PS4
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/3/14
HokageFrankie94
Location: Claremont, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I started playing this game on PS4, I was like "wow." The graphics have more effects than the xbox 360 and ps3 version and the storyline is going well. This one is considered to be my favorite of the AC series. If anyone likes stealth and action games mix together, like Splinter Cell, I recommend this. IT"S AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
An Excellent Pirate Adventure!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/1/14
Xinra
Location: Pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is really a lot of fun to play, and this title is an exceptional experience with the pirate theme throughout it. The story was absolutely incredible, and had me eager to learn more every step of the way. I completed all main missions / side missions, and it left me wanting more; I ended up purchasing the Season Pass (highly recommended). I found the combat to be fluid, and the movement / executing moves were very smooth. The game sound was good, and the game music is nice to listen to - and feels appropriate. The graphics: physics, lighting, shadows, and fog are spectacular. Ship combat is fun, but very challenging in the beginning; until you start upgrading. The Abstergo challenges, and PlayStation trophies will have you working hard to achieve them, and I found accomplishing most of them to be rewarding. I've yet to experience multiplayer up to this point, but the single player campaign & experience is wonderful. I highly recommend this game, especially if you've played other AC titles. It should be noted that in later levels I felt a bit too over-powered, and perhaps that's something Ubisoft can address going forward. This has been one of the best games I've played in the past 12-months (as of this writing), and I give it an enthusiastic 9/10 rating. Two thumbs way up!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Just as good as AC2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/14
ceek
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Assassin's Creed has really taken a nice leap. Their best game was AC2, since Brotherhood & Revelations were rushed and horrible. AC3 wasn't quite good, it's story was boring, so was the character and environment. The ship play in AC3 was horrible. They've stepped it up in Black Flag. Completely customizing your ship is remarkable, just kinda wish you could have one of those BIG ships, the Man o' Wars some how. The characters in AC4 are great, the storyline was good. Only thing I didn't like about AC4 was it was almost the same thing. Go here, tail this guy, eavesdrop on his conversation, kill his friend. If there were less of that and more classic "assassinations," the game would be un-stoppable. As for multiplayer, it sucks, remove it lol. If you're going to put multiplayer in, make a Co-Op storyline, not this garbage.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
All in all a Fantastic Game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/14
thespartanluke
Location: LARGO,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First of all, let me say that I have all the AC Games and this one ranks among the best. I don't really need to say much about the graphics because on the ps4 this game is incredible. I spent most of my time on side missions, hunting, mayan relic collecting,naval missions etc. and I couldn't put this game down. I have 82 % on the trophies and I still want to play eventhough I completed the main and side quests. Although I have almost positive things to say about this game, the reason I gave it a 9 out of 10 is for two reasons. and Im not sure if its just me but I really,really hated this part of the game and I hope they don't continue this into the next AC Game.. But there are far..to many following missions. I was about to call it followers creed.. follow this guy..listen and follow these guys..blah blah and it usually ends in some failure due to the controls or some strange occurrence..it was extremely frustrating and repetitive..however the overall experience of this game was great and I enjoyed my time on the open sea.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Great game, it Changed my mind about the AC series
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/14
BellTower72
Location: Vancouver, WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The only Assassins Creed I've played, was the first one. I didn't care for it. But I came across a YouTube video of it AC4 and it looked great. It has a long, LONG story line. Which is good. I've been playing it religiously the last few days and I'm only at 14%. This game has changed my mind about the AC series. Now I will definitely be picking up the next one. The reason I recommend this to hardcore gamers is because of how challenging it is. I'm very fond of gaming, I spend much time playing my ps4, and I have a hard time not putting down my controller and quitting while trying to beat a mission that I keep failing over and over again. This game takes much persistence, (in my opinion) it's not easy, and frustrating. But it is a great switch from playing the regular COD Ghosts. This is one of the funnest games I've played to date. So go pick up your own copy!! I haven't played the multiplayer, and don't intend to. Doesn't look interesting.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Flawless
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/14
mike
Location: Eunice, LA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
One can say that there's never such a thing as a perfect "10" but this game lives up to every angle, facet, and moment. The elements of travel, pirating, and the storyline are all intertwined so eloquently that nothing seems like a side mission or less.
This franchise has come a long way since the original just under seven years ago. One would think it would have gotten watered down but it has actually gained more strength. I'm not sure how they'll top this but I'm eager to find out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 next>>