GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DRIVECLUB

Get ready for a racing game like never before. Developed exclusively for the PlayStation 4 by Evolution Studios, the team behind the best-selling MotorStorm franchise, #DRIVECLUB is all about you and your friends. It's about teamwork; it's about everyone fighting for one another and earning rewards together - and most importantly it's about sharing in the sheer thrill of every race. Enjoy the excitement of high-speed solo racing, or join a racing club to discover what #DRIVECLUB is all about. Created specifically with the next-generation gamer in mind, #DRIVECLUB permanently connects you and your friends, always allowing you to share your experiences, send and receive challenges, and keep up to speed with your team's performance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.552
4.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
1
8 stars
2
7 stars
4
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
7
10 out of 2934%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DRIVECLUB
Review 1 for DRIVECLUB
FRESH NEW GAME
Posted on:6/19/13
RACER804
Location: Amsterdam, NY.
This game for the PS4 looks and sounds that it will be better that GRAN TOURISMO 6 & the new NEED FOR SPEED RIVALS. I can't wait to get a copy play it. With all the hype about the ps4 plus this game, I hear it's going to be AWSOME. I can not wait for the system plus this game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DRIVECLUB
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/14
XxRaydogxx
Location: Altoona,pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a game for racers. Don't belive these xbox fanboys on here trying to sell you on forza. Forza is a whole different animal . You can't customize cars to the max. You can do paint jobs . Down to its core it's a racing game for racers. Not some car show on wheels to brag about your rims and mods that most racers have become. You might want a little actual driving skill to play this game. Quite honestly it's a ten game for real racers so if you like a race game that requires skill this is your slice of bread. Stop buying games if you don't know what they are about and then giving bad reviews because your terrible at the game. The A.I. Actually challenges you to race right . The graphics and different views are awesome. You move up the ladder to different cars as you rank up so the speed increases with the cars. Great game ! If you want a game where you can put tons of junk on your car wait for gta or the crew , or if you want to slam in to walls and have special powers go get NFS......
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DRIVECLUB
GOOD GAME BUT HAS ITS ISSUES
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/14
MARIOFAN25
Location: CHARLOTTE,NC
After a year long delay, DriveClub Brings a beautiful racing game to the PS4. But with bad servers and a lack of some cars, driveclub offers a decent experience. You start out in a race right away to get acquainted with the controls and feel for driving. If you are a beginner to racing games, I would advise choosing a different game such as Forza or Gran Turismo. There is no rewind, no line to follow and no auto brake. It's pure racing skill. This game feels more restricted than others and feels like gran turismo or F1. I thought it would be like forza horizon 2 with a mix of elements. The single player is like gran turismo because there are specific events that require you use a specific type of vehicle but the difference is as you rank up, you unlock cars and you don't have to buy. The main issue is the online. When it gets working, it looks to be a promising game mode with lots of replay value but now it has problems. another issue I have is that there are a few cars I wished would have made it. there are no Bugattis or Lamborghinis at the moment and plus there are zero muscle cars kind of a disappointment. overall drive club has potential to be a great game when the servers are fixed only time will tell
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DRIVECLUB
Amazing Graphics...and that's about it.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/14
r2travisd2
Location: Fort Worth, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I picked up Drive Club today after a year of waiting for it. I popped it into my PS4 and it was amazing looking. Probably the best graphics I've ever seen then.... Then I played it and it was all down hill from there. 1st the Driveclub server was down... Really!!! on the first day of it's release. So I played the single player mode. It's based off of gathering stars to unlock higher difficulty levels. No sound track and the tire screeching in really really annoying. After 3 hours of playing and hoping it would get better, I got really bored with it. Took it out of my PS4 and went out and grabbed a copy of Forza Horizon 2 for XB1. The only thing good about drive club is that it'll give me $40 trade in when I trade it in next week for The Evil WIthin. Don't waste your time or money on this racer... DON'T JUDGE A GAME BY IT'S GRAPHICS.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DRIVECLUB
Boring.....
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/14
PrimeTimeLive
Location: Hollywood, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a beautiful game but thats about it. Agter playing this game for about an hour I was over it. The game is very boring. There is no lasting appeal. If you dont take my word for it, buy a preowned copy and play it for an hour and you will understand.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DRIVECLUB
1st game I actually returned; not traded back.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/14
JonZ4M
Location: Sacramento, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
What a disappointing experience. Almost 2 weeks in and the server problems continue. I played single player to level 15 before realizing that because the server wasn't up yet all my driving didn't count towards my club progress. So after managing to get online long enough to create a club it won't let me save it because the server went down again... even aside from server issues you have no car specs just a generic bar graph of handling, speed, braking, etc. There are only like 50 cars too most of which you wouldn't want to drive anyway. There is very little modifications available. Track and menu layout is horrible. Some are open road races and some are tracks, but there is no preview to look at. So is it a loop? A figure eight? What kind of track? ... the game is absent of common sense and intuition its scary. Sure it looks pretty but so did Forza 5.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 7 for DRIVECLUB
Hyped up.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/14
Pshh
Location: Monroe, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Most everything i read about this game was along the lines of, 'better thank gran turismo", "forza killer". first, this game is hyped wayyyy up. it is no where near forza/ gran turismo'ss level of realism. this game realistically is on the same level as need for speed. there is no upgrading. barely any customization. this is a combination of dirt, and need for speed. second the graphics in the video? it'd be nice if the games graphics were half as nice as the videos. overall i am very disappointed with this game and ive been waiting for it since it was announced. if i could change it i would borrow it from a friend or buy pre owned and return a week later but i pre ordered and now im stuck with it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DRIVECLUB
Wait for Project Cars
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/14
bigblacksnake
Location: michigan
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Game looks really good but driving is bad you can't go off the road, no bumping into anybody, and the cars will not drift. Performance upgrades aren't in this game at all. The game is worth maybe 29.99 not 59.99. Wait for a used one to spend your money.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
blahblahblahb
 
Please wait while more information about blahblahblahb is loaded.
Additional information about blahblahblahb could not be loaded.
Posted 10/22/14
Cars drift fine, just different from other games. You can't suck at it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for DRIVECLUB
Better than Forza For Fun Online Racing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/14
ShadowArcanist
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is not Forza. This is arcade racing at it's finest. Does it have realistic physics like Forza. No. Tons of cars, real tracks and customization like Forza? Again, no. But this is not a race sim so I won't judge it as one. What THIS is, is the most fun racing I've experienced since the original GT. We're talking pedal to the metal, screetchin' round the corners at top speed. The physics are forgiving so they become perfect for online racing with people crashing into you. You can mitigate and save and the person trying to crash into you gets penalized! Rubbing is racing and this game got it and makes it fun. Oh and one more thing. The Dualshock motion sensor is used to provide wheel-like steering if you prefer. In closing, even if you're a die-hard Forza fan like me, don't miss out on some casual but quality arcade style online racing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DRIVECLUB
Looks Can Be Deceiving...
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/14
KhaosRebel
Location: Baltimore, MD
I would just like to say im highly disappointed in the anticipation for this game. They pushed the release date back so much I thought this would give them the extra time to work out all the kinks. So i go to the midnight opening come home very hyped im finally about to play this game. Once i start playing it im loving the beauty of the game but there is a few problems the game runs in 30fps (its a very choppy game), you are only offered one factory color with three designs, driving mechanics doesnt know if it wants to be simulator or an arcade, the penalties for driving off-road and crashing are annoying so that definitely takes the fun out of it and makes it extremely hard and boring even the sounds in the game is very annoying with the constant sound of screeching tires sliding on road even on a straight road every time you go left and right. I am a huge fan of racing games and all this game had to offer me was graphics but even that doesnt help with anything because the gameplay is not smooth. I actually took the game back the same day i got it. I say if you wanna try it go ahead but its a high percent chance you will not like the game besides the graphics. Happy Gaming :-)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 11 for DRIVECLUB
Good Racing Game Start for PS4
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/14
motor484
Location: Boone, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love racing games and always have. I recently bought the PS4 and thought this DriveClub looked good enough to try. I actually was able to find it used and saved a few bucks. I later bought the Thrustmaster T80 wheel, since driving with a joystick is next to impossible and a lot less fun. I really like this game. Granted the cars are not completely tunable. But it is not billed as a simulation. I have not played online. But the progression and levels I have found to be both challenging and interesting. This game will do until Project Cars and F1 2015 comes out for the PS4. I would suggest giving it a try if you realize what you are buying. More of an arcade type racing game as opposed to a simulation.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for DRIVECLUB
Boring.....
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/14
PrimeTimeLive
Location: Hollywood, CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This is a beautiful game but thats about it. It is boring. AND THERE ARE NO AMERICAN OR JAPANESE CARS.... Dont waist your money. Im seriously going to get a XBOX ONE now. I was holding off because Drive club was supposed to be the poster board racer for the PS4 well sad to say Horizon 2 blows this out of the water. I can honestly say at this point PS4 has no good exclusives. Last of us is good fpr a few days then I beat it and got board of it, and Killzone... well we all know the story of killzone, pretty and pretty boring just like driveclub. Seriously ive had it. Im getting a xbox one because I know horizon 2 is good what driveclub was supposed to be and killzone didnt hold a flame to halo. The only good shooter I have on my PS4 is Destiny and that available on the XB1. Ive had it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 13 for DRIVECLUB
Horrible Game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/14
jrford
Location: Pasco, WA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I pre-ordered with game and it was delayed for more than 5 months. It was not worth the wait. One cannot tune their cars, no replays, limited tracks and mediocre at best.
The graphics were nothing to be proud about. I bought Forza Horizons when it first came out and returned it, it was much better than Driveclub. I am taking it back in a few minutes, terrible game.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DRIVECLUB
Ehh.. It's okay.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/14
HeeLboy94
Location: Wilson, NC
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Multiplayer is lacking right now. In order to do matches with friends you must create a club and race. But in order to do so you need at least 2 people in your club. Also the servers can randomly shut down. Driveclub also came up with this "brilliant" idea to have countdowns on lobbies for certain races you would like to partake in. And these are not held daily. I remember seeing one that was open and would not start for another 3-4 days. The plus side is single player where the tour progressively gets more difficult as you move your way through the game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for DRIVECLUB
I felt cheated!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/14
Kent12525
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
After all these trailers that have been hyped up & ALMOST A YEAR DELAY, I felt like I'VE WASTED MY HARD EARN $$$ on this piece of c*ap.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DRIVECLUB
Graphics is all it has going for it.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/14
JGDynasty
Location: Albany, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Game is a joke. Complete arcade knockoff of Forza. Cars handle the same. After a month I have not had the servers work once they still have a ton of issues. For a title that was originally thought to be a PS4 launch title this is hysterical disaster. Great graphics is all I can say. The AI is dumb and aggressive. The damage is pathetic. Game is short. Complete waste of money. It should be a $9.99 PSN title if that.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 17 for DRIVECLUB
Money Waster
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/27/14
DieMondSquare
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game thinking I would be able to trade it in within a month. It only took me one hour of gameplay to realize I needed my money back. Although this game does have very good graphics, it has an extremely low lasting appeal. Do NOT buy this game new. Driveclub is worth about $20 not $60.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 18 for DRIVECLUB
Don't waste your money
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/14
stickman44
Location: columbia, sc
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This could be a good game, the graphics look good but the game play lacks a lot. The braking sucks in turns, annoying screeching everytime you go through a turn and the penalties are stupid. They could do an update to fix these things but with the delay of this game coming out these things should have never happened. It makes me wonder what the developers were thinking, glad I bought a used copy so I can trade it back in.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 19 for DRIVECLUB
DRIVECLUB is Well Worth the Wait
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/14
enriquez16
Location: Tucson, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
After a long delay, Driveclub is finally here, and it was well worth the wait. Aside from severe server issues at launch (which seems to be a growing trend nowadays), it is a beautiful game, and even for those unfortunately not able to get online yet, it features enough offline content to keep you plenty busy until you can experience it the way it was really meant to be played. Someone mentioned that it has no soundtrack, so I would like to point out that it does- you just have to turn it on in the options. However, the music is a selection of generic techno beats, but it's there if you want it. Evolution Studios will be releasing a patch soon that includes the dynamic weather variations. The weather will change according to the country you are racing in. For instance, during wet weather, if it stops raining, roads in the high desert of Chile will dry up quicker than they will in Germany, due to the differences in the climate. It should make an already great racing game even greater. My only complaint that I hope is fixed in a future update, is how easy it is to get a speed penalty by colliding with another racer. Sometimes, especially in narrow corridors, collisions are inevitable and you already slow down when you hit someone, so there really is no reason to get hit with a 3 second speed delay penalty on top of that.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for DRIVECLUB
Not up to next gen
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/14
zoso916
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Can't believe that this game was delayed for a year and comes out like this. Graphics are OK, but definitely not up to next gen quality. The AI cars seem like their main goal is to wreck you, not actually race. Not enough tracks, or cars. Overall just terrible.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>