GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

PlayStation 4 Knack Bundle

The PlayStation®4 system is the best place to play with dynamic, connected gaming, powerful graphics and speed, intelligent personalization, deeply integrated social capabilities, and innovative second-screen features.
Average Customer Rating:
8
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 4 Knack Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 4 Knack Bundle
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/13
Mattitude2323
Location: Va
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
This game looks awesome and I can't wait for the PS4 to come out... This game is going to be so epic and we are lucky to have a good developer in Sony with companies wanting to make game for us.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for PlayStation 4 Knack Bundle
Isnt worth Buying if you own a ps3
Posted on:6/30/13
xxThetrutherxx
If you own a ps3 they are basically the same console do something new sony step out of the box or in this case and be smart in step into a xbox lmao and you UI is a joke oh im sorry gamers we came up with this facebook wanna be at the last minute but its about the games right guy? (Sony pres) guys guys please buy our console first its $200 cheaper than our last console at launch price we were following microsoft guide line to have a outstanding console but we read on youtube you guys dislike that idea so we threw it out and down our life span and btw.... sorry for brickin your ps3 if you send us $90 we will fix it and send you guys a sony for lifer sticker.
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox One Battlefield 4 Bundle
 
 
 
Xbox One Day One Edition
7.8 out of 10(105)
 
 
 
Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
9.3 out of 10(48)
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 69 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
USA
whats the difference???
Posted 7/31/13
Whats the difference between this one and the basic bundle besides the price?? I looked at the product description and it looks exactly the same except the price??
Customer Avatar
Tsukiumi
That's classified
 
Please wait while more information about Tsukiumi is loaded.
Additional information about Tsukiumi could not be loaded.
to the first commenter not xxthetrutherxx
Posted 7/3/13
The memory it shows is just it's ram for some weird reason sony hasn't said anything about hard drive size yet
Customer Avatar
zan110
 
Please wait while more information about zan110 is loaded.
Additional information about zan110 could not be loaded.
AWESOME!!!
Posted 7/2/13
The entire system is awesome it's just the 8 GB that gets me.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for PlayStation 4 Knack Bundle
PS4 wins this generation :-)
Posted on:6/27/13
JClowna81
Location: St. Louis, MO
I think even with XBOX's reversal on DRM, I heard you'll have to actually do a day one patch that is a killer for me, I do not want an Xbox this go around. PS4's ability to work without a Spy camera is Great. That kinect 2 screams BIG BROTHER to me. When I game, I want to be able to be confident I'm not being video taped by my console. They said there is no uploading,. Well I call BS on that, why would they even mention it if it wasn't going to happen? Anyways, I will get a ps4 because I want a Indie Publisher friendly Console. Xbox forces indie dev's to make Blu-ray copies of their games. that is complete BS. Playstation will still have OPTIONAL drm, but I doubt any publisher will use it. Unless they want their game to tank. Also, do publishers a big favor, buy NEW GAMES when you can and use Red Box to rent when you can't buy. Red Box pays royalties that GS doesn't... Support Developers. :D
 
My Product Recommendations
PlayStation 4 Knack Bundle
8 out of 10(8)
 
 
 
 
PlayStation 4 DRIVECLUB Bundle
 
 
 
 
 
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation 4 Knack Bundle
Pretty excited about this.
Posted on:6/18/13
ninja4hire
Location: Peckville, PA
I was already leaning towards PS4, but Sony's smart business decisions sealed the deal for me. I am relieved that the controllers are not $80+ like I feared when they were revealed in February. I had to pick a bundle to pre-order with GameStop, and this one was the only one that comes with a game I would actually play. I am most excited about Dragon Age III: Inquisition.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation 4 Knack Bundle
WHY u should get this
Posted on:6/18/13
CarCoop
Location: Mandeville,LA
From the trailer Knack looks almost like ratchet and clank which is a game that I really liked. Knack is going to be AMAZING. Sony DOMINATED E3 so The PS4 is definitely the console to get.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
PlayStation 4 Knack Bundle
8 out of 10(8)
 
 
 
 
 
 
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation 4 Knack Bundle
Its the Best! Ps4 ...We want more! We want more!
Posted on:6/15/13
xSwAGsTerx
Location: Sebring, Fl
Can't wait,I read all about it..keeping my old game$ :) AWSOME! Nice line up of games at launch!! Its a Win!
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation 4 Knack Bundle
price
Posted on:6/15/13
Neo9
I believe it's $399 + $60 knack + $60 2nd controller for those confused about the price. Minimum character requirement...
35 of 37 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation 4 Knack Bundle
i saw this game at e3
Posted on:6/12/13
hardcoregamerhere
Location: california, ca
i just cant wait to play this game
november is the day i could buy a ps4
im going buy all ps4 games all at once
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 18 found this review helpful.