GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle

The PlayStation®4 system is the best place to play with dynamic, connected gaming, powerful graphics and speed, intelligent personalization, deeply integrated social capabilities, and innovative second-screen features.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
The Winner of The Next Gen Gaming.
Posted on:6/12/13
Bosstron1970
Location: Florence, Kentucky
It is clear that many are upset of the new upcoming Xbox One and it's new policies with used games and such, but with a PS4 you can be sure that these policies will never come. Sony/PlayStation has stated that we can sell, buy, trade, and even give used games without worrying about having to pay a fee to use them, however like the PS3 online passes will be up to the developers of the game. With the upcoming PS4 you should also know that online play requires a PS-Plus subscription, however there will be no pay-wall on services such as Netflix or Amazon Prime. PS-Plus also gives you free monthly games, so what is there to complain about? PS4 also comes shipped with a headset and even a 500gb internal hdd which you can store all those free PS-Plus games! Rumors have popped up saying you have to buy a camera to use the controller, this rumor is false! The console is legitly $100 cheaper than the Xbox One! PS4 for the win!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Read the fine print - PS-Plus subscription required!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
beastlykid
Highspire, PA
 
Please wait while more information about beastlykid is loaded.
Additional information about beastlykid could not be loaded.
PS4 way better XBOX ONE
Posted 6/24/13
On twitter gamespot has a chart and in the US 80% is the PS4 and 20% is XBOX ONE. SO PS4 WON THE WAR OF THE CONSOLES. The specs are way better on the PS4 than the XBOX ONE. BUY THE PS4 NOT THE XBOX ONE YOU GET MORE FOR LESS.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Going to be Amazing
Posted on:6/19/13
skslayer777
Location: UT
The Playstation 4 console itself is going to be Great, but Bundled with Battlefield 4 it just got even better. Im so excited for this new innovative Console and Game. See You on the BATTLEFIELD
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
13 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cheespuff
Texas,Houston
 
Please wait while more information about cheespuff is loaded.
Additional information about cheespuff could not be loaded.
Bundle
Posted 6/29/13
I just wanted to let everybody know that I talked to my local gamestop and he informed me that these arent real bundles they wont even be packaged together and you cant pre-order this as a bundle in store you have to pre-order them separate and that goes for all of these fake bundles thats why they are full price
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
How you share your games on PS4
Posted on:6/11/13
xBmanx
Location: Northbrook,IL
Watch the video and the buy a PS4. Then if you want buy and xbox one and make a xbox smash video. SONY ROCKS!!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
How you share your games on PS4
 
My Product Recommendations
 
16 of 22 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
snowdog
 
Please wait while more information about snowdog is loaded.
Additional information about snowdog could not be loaded.
PS4 vs Xbox One
Posted 6/13/13
I like both companies but why I bought an Xbox over PlayStation is because over live you can cross game chat with all of your friends. I don't mind paying for Xbox live because I know that because of all that extra money Xbox is going to have amazing additions to the Xbox one. Xbox also gets a bigger variety of games than PlayStation because of the extra money.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
SUPPORT
Posted on:6/11/13
PancoGaming
Location: California,CA
THIS is so epic, so much more things to do, and i like how they support indie games and used gamess.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Great Bundle !
Posted on:6/13/13
john654
Considering what I probably have to pay, when PS4 is released its a descent deal, then to buy PLUS to play online which could be more than $500 in a day, which no complaint here compared to Xbox One. I know it will be a fun experience just by looking at this video.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SNIPERMAN13
TEXAS
 
Please wait while more information about SNIPERMAN13 is loaded.
Additional information about SNIPERMAN13 could not be loaded.
PS4 FOR THE WIN
Posted 6/22/13
I currently have the original xbox and the xbox 360. But microsoft failed miserably at E3. I have already pre-ordered PS4 with Battlefield 4, and Call of Duty Ghosts. SO EXCITED!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
THIS IS THE BEST PS4 SELL WITH GAME
Posted on:6/11/13
SPARTANSCORPION1
Location: PUERTO RICO, P.R
THE PS4 GAMER IT'S SEARCHING FOR GOOD BUNDLE LE WITH BATTLEFIELD 4. NOW THIS IS THE BEST I RECOMMENDED THIS...
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cantbeforsaken
 
Please wait while more information about cantbeforsaken is loaded.
Additional information about cantbeforsaken could not be loaded.
its saids that when you go look up the game i
Posted 6/12/13
Only in Battlefield can you experience an unmatched level of all-out war that grants you the freedom to play to your strengths and carve your path to victory with up to 64 players online.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Awesome Battlefield 4 Game
Posted on:6/13/13
Death54
Location: San Antonio, TX
I'm totally gonna get this awesome bundle and it will be mine forever at my house and I will probably play this everyday for summer
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Going from 360 To PS4
Posted on:7/29/13
LAUGHINGxTAC0
Location: NY
i am also a hardcore xbox 360 player but the specs are much better on the PS4 and its cheaper so out of the many people switching companys i am among them
44 of 45 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
From Xbox to Playstation
Posted on:6/11/13
Stage3Gaming
Location: Florida
After watching Xbox's horrendous reveal and catching Sonys E3 reveal it was clear this was the better system. Definitely picking this puppy up as soon as its available. Well done product at an amazing price. Good job Sony!
 
My Product Recommendations
PlayStation 4 Killzone: Shadow Fall Bundle
 
 
 
PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
10 out of 10(47)
 
 
 
 
 
47 of 55 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hines
 
Please wait while more information about hines is loaded.
Additional information about hines could not be loaded.
help!
Posted 6/17/13
does anyone know if the ps4 will have a compatibility xbox controller? i really want to get the ps4 but never been good with ps controllers.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Awesome
Posted on:6/13/13
KidHQ
When I first saw the Pre-Alpha gameplay, I was puking rainbows. Next-Gen is going to be amazing, finally getting 64-players. Not to mention PS4 is better than Xbox1, and its a whole $100 cheaper. Can't wait for this, I've played around 500 hours of BF3 and I'm expecting to play just as much with BF4. And also, just remember that BF4 is in a pre-Alpha right now, so its not near the finished product. Imagine how great its going to be.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
29 of 34 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HDZ1113
Roseville, CA
 
Please wait while more information about HDZ1113 is loaded.
Additional information about HDZ1113 could not be loaded.
Is anyone seeing what I am seeing!!!
Posted 6/16/13
Ok, well how can you sit there and tell me why PS4 is better than xbox one. Who cares if you actually have to buy games instead of sharing them? and a camera watching you??? So what, who is watching you guys play video games and do anything. No one anywhere would care to watch some gamers or an occasional curse word. And for you PS4 enthusiast, you have no games to look forward to... Nintendo 64 released with more games. PS4's lineup is pathetic.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Changin it up!
Posted on:6/12/13
Lacklandboy
Location: Miami, FL
Looks like I'm leaving Microsoft for Sony. I only had an Xbox for halo but now i look at hardware and capabilities obviously it's Sony. Can't wait!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
38 of 45 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
THe ps4 with bf4 will be be sick.
Posted on:6/26/13
Superflip
Location: Tolleson Az
I wanted to buy a ps4 and battlefield 4 but now they are together that's awesome. But i still want to know if you still get the china uprising dlc with the bf4 bundle.
16 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
QuickKiller97
Suffolk, VA
 
Please wait while more information about QuickKiller97 is loaded.
Additional information about QuickKiller97 could not be loaded.
yeah you do
Posted 6/30/13
all copies will come with the code. If you look in what the bundle includes it says bf4 LE meaning there is the free map pack
Customer Avatar
lbla1023
 
Please wait while more information about lbla1023 is loaded.
Additional information about lbla1023 could not be loaded.
preorder dlc
Posted 6/29/13
i too would like to know if we get the bundle, then do we still get the preorder bonus dlc
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 13 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
PS4 seems to be the better console for gamers
Posted on:8/9/13
JESJJ
Location: WI
Right now from my knowledge, the PS4 seems to be the better console for hardcore gamers when you look at the way Mircosoft is pushing its TV. The only advantages in the X1 are maybe exclusives that you see interesting, Halo (obviously), and maybe if you are a Minecraft fan (but I have heard rumors that Sony is really trying to get Minecraft on PS4). Also, there is a rumor that Sony may be making a PS Vita PS4 bundle that costs $500. That would be $150 in savings (or $500 wasted depending on your POV). So you would be getting the Vita and PS4 for the same as the X1. With Vita remote play, where you can play PS4 games on your Vita, that would be a great deal. On another note, Battlefield 4 is looking to be a great FPS. I was a big fan of BF3. If you are in to FPS games, BF4 is a must have (from what gameplay has showed us so far, the game isn't out yet so maybe it sucks, idk). Also, with new (to console) 64 player servers, the action will be non stop.
Review 14 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Take it from aan xbox 360 user.
Posted on:6/18/13
MFiiAxMANx
Location: NC
I currently own and play Xbox 360, and have played Ps3 multiple times. But, in MY opinion xbox 360 wins this gen. But, I have to give it to the Ps4, they are going in the right direction. I will be switching over from Microsoft to Sony.
 
My Product Recommendations
PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
10 out of 10(47)
 
 
 
 
 
15 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Zeuba
 
Please wait while more information about Zeuba is loaded.
Additional information about Zeuba could not be loaded.
purchase
Posted 11/11/13
How much more will this kit willingness to purchase?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
FREAK YES IM GETTING THIS!!!
Posted on:6/11/13
DrunkenCrow
Location: NV
PS4!!! BF4!!! NOTHING BEATS THAT!!! I'M A HARD CORE BATTLEFIELD PLAYER!!! I CAN'T WAIT TO PLAY 64 PEOPLE MULTIPLAYER WITH MY TEAM!!! I'M PUMPED!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
17 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Shingo
Wisconsin
 
Please wait while more information about Shingo is loaded.
Additional information about Shingo could not be loaded.
to hunterjony
Posted 6/13/13
yes its has 64 player on ps4 only and 32 player on ps3 that's all
Customer Avatar
HunterJony
 
Please wait while more information about HunterJony is loaded.
Additional information about HunterJony could not be loaded.
Misleading information
Posted 6/12/13
Please don't post info you are not sure is completely correct... the number of players in a console for BF4 is just 32 online, not 64 like PC ^_^
Customer Avatar
bmix
New York
 
Please wait while more information about bmix is loaded.
Additional information about bmix could not be loaded.
Cool Post Bro
Posted 6/12/13
I agree
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 16 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
And yet another Xbox player to PS
Posted on:8/4/13
Chase99
Location: Kansas
Ive own Ps1 ps2 ps3 then sold my PS3 for my Xbox since all my freinds were on there. We are now all geting PS4 because of the HardWare specs. I dont care about the X1 at this point because its no were close to the Hard ware. It even better yet that Battlefield 4 is coming for PS4 and Need for Speed- Rivals!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
What we've been asking for!
Posted on:6/13/13
THELEGEND
Location: You don't need to know....
Here you have it. No DRM restrictions, supports indie developers, supports used games, and a huge selection of games. The PS4 blew Micro$oft out of the water with the PS4. Especially since it costs $100 less than the Xbox dOne. As far as Battlefield 4, it looks spectacular! Everything is nearly perfect. 64 players on next-generations, commander mode, huge maps, levelution, better balanced classes, even more customization, and amazing graphics. Now, I do have concerns. The one major concern I have is: Will commander be too powerful? He's not a physical form so you can't kill him, he can drop tomahawk missles, and scan entire areas. More concerns would be: How would the commander be picked? How much non-scripted destruction is there? Are there too many all-kit weapons now? Is there an online pass like BF3 (assuming not since they've stopped them on current-gens)? Those questions will be answered over time, but now I can enjoy watching E3 MP gameplay and see if I can answer some of those questions my self. Do yourself a favor and buy PS4 with Battlefield 4, oh and don't forget inFAMOUS Second Son!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 18 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Welcome to the Conversion
Posted on:6/16/13
XBOXisDEAD
Playstation blew Xbox out of the E3 waters! Thank you Playstation for making a gamer friendly console that is cheap, new, and cheap. You made the game changing choices that will bring you back to the top of the gaming industry. DESTINY, Elder Scrolls Online, Watch Dogs and Battlefield 4 are starting my new next-gen game collection!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
EstebanUrban
Dallas,Texas
 
Please wait while more information about EstebanUrban is loaded.
Additional information about EstebanUrban could not be loaded.
Pre-Order
Posted 10/25/13
when i can per order this ps4 ? and when you can deliver the sistem and some games to texas 2 or 3 days after my purchase thank you.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Goodbye M$ ... Hello Sony
Posted on:6/14/13
NeuroticHitman
Location: Wichita, Ks
I have been a gamer since I was 10yrs old going all the way back to the original Nintendo (NES). It's been a long road since then. I have to say, that after having been with Microsoft since the release of the 1st Xbox, and having gone through (5 !!) Xbox 360's; it is going to be time to draw the proverbial line in the sand and cross over to the PS4.
I have seen little in the way of "positive" advancements with the Xbox One. Everything revealed thus far looks like a step in the wrong direction. IMHO E3 was a complete and utter disaster for Microsoft. Sony outclassed, outmatched, and straight up outgunned Microsoft in EVERY angle of the impending next-gen console war.
So...after having sided with Microsoft for the last 13 or so years, I think it is time for me to welcome a NEW gaming console into my home.
PS4-I will see you soon my friend!
Review 20 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Looks awesome, but...
Posted on:6/13/13
Awesomeandrew
Location: Oregon
I think the system is really good (besides how it looks, it's a weird design), I am just very disappointed that online play is now going to cost $50 a year! Free online was the reason I bought a PS3 over an Xbox 360 and was the best thing about PS3 (that and Blu-ray), and now they are taking that away! So if I have a PS4 for 4-5 years I am gonna have to pay $200-$250 solely to have online play!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
PlayStation Vita with WiFi
8.1 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
xXREBIRTHKINGXx
 
Please wait while more information about xXREBIRTHKINGXx is loaded.
Additional information about xXREBIRTHKINGXx could not be loaded.
I Agree
Posted 6/17/13
i agree i was gonna buy the xbox one but it has too many restrictions then came ps4 they take out blu ray and now pay for online wow that's so helpful sony and microsoft (not)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 next>>