GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

PlayStation 4 Madden NFL 25 Bundle

Powered by EA SPORTS Ignite, Madden NFL 25 ushers in the next generation of sports games delivering ten times more detail than any game in the franchise's 25 year history. Players think and anticipate in the trenches and across the field. Every step is calculated to showcase the most realistic player movement ever, and the emotion of Sunday is brought to life like never before with living sidelines, rich commentary, and thunderous crowds. Madden NFL 25 changes the game forever.
Average Customer Rating:
8
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 4 Madden NFL 25 Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 4 Madden NFL 25 Bundle
Why Bundle?
Posted on:6/23/13
TXFAN4LYFE
Location: Florida
My largest issue with any of these bundles is that they aren't technically bundles. When bundles came out of the last generation or even bundles at cell phone stores, the purpose of bundling was to provide the consumer a savings.
Also the EA Sports bundle wont be available at launch more than likely because from what I saw on IGN that FIFA 14 won't be released until some point in Spring 2014.
To the individual who mentioned about including MLB: The Show at launch..why would you include a sports title after the previous season has ended only to have the next version be released in a few months? Also, they reason for releasing games on PS3 and PS4 is because not everybody has the financial stability to purchase a PS4 at launch.
I have placed a pre-order on PS4 as well as an additional controller (apparently from what I was told, each GameStop is receiving a VERY limited amount of additional controllers at launch). Just wish there was a release month, let alone a release date. Holiday 2013 is very broad.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SeriousDonnie
Landover, MD
 
Please wait while more information about SeriousDonnie is loaded.
Additional information about SeriousDonnie could not be loaded.
You're right!!!
Posted 6/25/13
Bundles are suppose to include an extra controller or exclusive headset. These are not bundles but just only offers. When I got my PS3 as a bundle I received an extra controller along with a headset. I guess they think they fooling those who don't know what a bundle really is as a whole.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for PlayStation 4 Madden NFL 25 Bundle
Important information most do not yet know.
Posted on:6/12/13
Gilmor7007
Just wanting to drop some important information regarding ps4 that some people may, or may not know as of now. First and foremost, ps4 can play ps3 games (Not at launch though) 2014 ps4 users will be able to STREAM full ps3 games through ps4's cloud service. So in a way, ps4 is backwards compatible. Now onto the HD size, The size is 500GB, and can be removed and upgraded (Confirmed on twitter by Sony CEO) The PS4 Camera is not required and does not come with ps4 console, You can buy it separate ($59.99) That being said, The console is only $399.99 with a 500GB HD, Based on that alone, thats a great price!
31 of 34 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rhodestorelief
South Jersey
 
Please wait while more information about Rhodestorelief is loaded.
Additional information about Rhodestorelief could not be loaded.
PS3 Controllers for PS4???
Posted 6/14/13
I was wondering if anyone knows whether or not the PS3 controllers will work for the PS4? I have all these PS3 controllers in all these different colors ( I have this weird thing with collecting all the different controllers) and I would hate to have to not be able to use these controllers. Also if they cant be used I might as well try to get rid of them now while someone will still be interested in buying them.Thanks in advance for any information you can share.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for PlayStation 4 Madden NFL 25 Bundle
Bundle
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/13
Mattitude2323
Location: Va
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
The Purpose of a bundle is to save the consumer money and offer extra value. This only saves small tax change. No added value. I would hope maybe you add an extra controller or if it Backwards compatible an old version of Madden or another EA Sports game. Or maybe even 3 months of PS Plus free instead of the 17.99 charge for it. This is not a true bundle.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation 4 Madden NFL 25 Bundle
MADDEN 25
Posted on:7/1/13
shadowrider71
Location: mentor ohio
I PRE-ORDERED MY MADDEN 25 PS4 BUNDLE AND CANT WAIT TO GET IT !!!!! PS4 WILL BLOW XBOX OUT OF THE WATER !!!!
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TheHoopinCamel
 
Please wait while more information about TheHoopinCamel is loaded.
Additional information about TheHoopinCamel could not be loaded.
Ps4
Posted 7/30/13
Playstation 4 is on fire. Can't wait I preordered madden assassin and watch dog. CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!'
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for PlayStation 4 Madden NFL 25 Bundle
MADDEN 25
Posted on:7/1/13
shadowrider71
Location: mentor ohio
I PRE-ORDERED MY MADDEN 25 PS4 BUNDLE AND CANT WAIT TO GET IT !!!!!! PS4 WILL BLOW XBOX OUT OF THE WATER !!!!!
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation 4 Madden NFL 25 Bundle
Quick question
Posted on:6/19/13
Girlydramaqueen
Location: Chula Vista , ca
If i preorder do they charge my credit card now or in December ? I would love to order this for my man but not sure exactly how preorder works . Help please (:
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wbredlau
 
Please wait while more information about wbredlau is loaded.
Additional information about wbredlau could not be loaded.
Posted 6/30/13
they bill you when it ships i just preodered and it charged me nothing
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for PlayStation 4 Madden NFL 25 Bundle
CAN'T WAIT
Posted on:6/11/13
Dmoney12
Location: Los Angeles, California
I went to the E3 even and saw the PS4 and I was up close too. Gonna get this game on madden 25 wwe 2k14 watch dogs gta v and nba 2k14
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation 4 Madden NFL 25 Bundle
WHERE'S MLB THE SHOW
Posted on:6/13/13
ZoFrmPhilly
Kinda Disappointed that Mlb The Show isn't gonna be a launch title.Well hopefully the game does come out with a 14 edition
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation 4 Madden NFL 25 Bundle
i hope
Posted on:6/11/13
jayhawks234
i hope the new ps4 can play ps3 games that would be epic really so why make the ps4 then come out withcall of duty ghost or nba 2k14 on ps3! why do that so pleases let the ps4 play ps3 games
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation 4 Madden NFL 25 Bundle
Wow!
Posted on:6/11/13
Charilie
Location: Las Vegas,NV
Sounds awesome, I like Madden and Madden 25 sound like the best Plus PS4 is new aswell, so I would definetly get this later on!