GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle

The PlayStation®4 system is the best place to play with dynamic, connected gaming, powerful graphics and speed, intelligent personalization, deeply integrated social capabilities, and innovative second-screen features.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
Greatness Awaits
Posted on:6/25/13
sonictron
I am one year away to be allowed to work but nah i cant the money so i will need to work hard to get this system i now alot of new user are going to switch from xbox to playstation but i have been waiting a real long time and i am real bappy that kingdom heart 3 sweet game and i am going to need this system and it is worth working to get this system well to me this aint a system this is a PS4 #1 :)
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Review 2 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
PS4 and Watchdogs...the future of gaming.
Posted on:6/11/13
Pixtart
Location: Winter Haven, FL
With the overwhelming success of both the Playstation 3 and Xbox 360 I came into E3 with an open mind. After watching both events, and learning about the restrictions of one company whom we shall not name *COUGH* MICROSOFT *COUGH* I firmly believe that the Playstation 4 will not only revolutionize how games are made, but that it will bring back a golden age to gaming in such a way as the PS2 did. This bundle looks to be the best starting bundle out there. With the game Watchdogs which looks like a very innovative and fun game to play, it will be the perfect example of what this hardware can do just out of the gate. I expect a lot from this console, and this next generation. Let us hope, they do all gamer's proud.
75 of 77 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
Looking Forward To It
Posted on:6/13/13
Fortifier
Location: Buffalo, NY
I am very excited for the release of the PS4. It has so much to offer. It truly focuses on the gamer, allows screen recordings (which is great for YouTuber's wanting to post videos online), and it has fantastic exclusive games and put's it hardware to the best possible performance for games. Both in which the XBOX ONE fails to offer. Although a PS+ subscription is now required for online gameplay, it gives much more for your money than XBOX LIVE GOLD does. Dozen's of free games ready to download, free demos for the latest and hit games, and huge discount on games. All in which is similar to STEAM on the PC, which everyone loves. XBOX ONE on the other hand...always turned on, Internet Connect required at least once every 24 hours, Kinect required, Windows 8 design, console is very large, $10 more for XBOX LIVE GOLD than PS+, console costs $100 more ($150 more Canadian) for the XBOX ONE over the PS4, only real exclusive games are HALO and Gears Of War, games must be installed to the HDD (and considering it's a Blu-Ray Drive, it's going to take an EXTREMELY LONG TIME), and, of course, the awful online community. Must I say more? The Sony PlayStation 4 was the most obvious winner of this year's console wars. My predictions for the PS4 is that it will be as successful as (or close to) the PS2's sales. My predictions for the XBOX ONE is that it will be similar to the PSVITA's sales, and it will be a huge target for hackers because of the constant internet connection and the Kinect's required connection. To sum it all up; If you buy the XBOX ONE, you'll be spending $100 more for a security camera and a cable box that runs on Windows 8 and is infested with hackers and a terrible community. If you buy the PS4, you'll be spending $100 less for an amazing gaming system with amazing exclusive games that does everything you want it to do at it's best performance. Need I say more?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
PlayStation 4 Killzone: Shadow Fall Bundle
 
 
 
 
 
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Matte
 
Please wait while more information about Matte is loaded.
Additional information about Matte could not be loaded.
Posted 7/5/13
Only 8 GB memory?! plese someone explain
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
So excited
Posted on:6/12/13
DeathByToaster
Location: San Diego, CA
I watched the reveal, but what really made me excited was e3, I am so freakin excited for this thing, especially Destiny and Watch Dogs. One thing I do find weird though is that they only have bundles for sale on gamestop, not just the console alone.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
wierdcobra
Snoqualmie, WA
 
Please wait while more information about wierdcobra is loaded.
Additional information about wierdcobra could not be loaded.
you CAN buy just the console
Posted 6/28/13
@ DeathByToaster, yes you can buy just the console. Look again. It's $399.99 so it's the same price whether you buy a game as part of a bundle or separately. They also have a couple bundles that cost even more. That's because those come with a second controller plus a game...still no price break than if you were to purchase everything separately.
Customer Avatar
Kidgrim
Texas
 
Please wait while more information about Kidgrim is loaded.
Additional information about Kidgrim could not be loaded.
sooo
Posted 6/13/13
what's the difference from me just buying the system and then buying the game it's the same price??
Customer Avatar
whatchdog
 
Please wait while more information about whatchdog is loaded.
Additional information about whatchdog could not be loaded.
is watchdogs bundle the only one that brings hdmi
Posted 6/13/13
do the other bundles bring headset and hdmi cable please tell me quick
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 5 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
Change in Gaming
Posted on:6/12/13
MAGValor119
Location: doing shooter gaming
With the recent E3 reveal of the two gaming titans and the games that will be available on the systems, I feel that the PS4 will be the best choice. And with the PS4 I will get Watchdogs since this seems the best option out of the bundles. A fun and fresh game for a new and improved gaming console. I will pick this up for sure this holiday season.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jaydejesus92
Altamonte Springs, FL
 
Please wait while more information about jaydejesus92 is loaded.
Additional information about jaydejesus92 could not be loaded.
question
Posted 6/26/13
the games comes out the same day as the ps4?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
PS4+Watch Dogs=Super Awesome
Posted on:6/21/13
TheMagician95
Location: San Francisco, California
The PS4 is set to be the greatest video game console ever produced. I was a home gamer with originally Dreamcast, then PS1, then Xbox and Xbox 360 for the past 10 years. I am now switching my allegiance to Sony and joining PS Nation. This console has a better look than the Xbox One and is a more powerful machine than the Xbox One. I preordered the PS4 console and a second dualshock 4 controller from a brick and mortar Gamestop store and then proceeded to pre-order Watch Dogs, The Order:1886, Madden 25, NBA 2k14 (I never liked the live series), Assassins Creed 4, Infamous Second Son, Battlefield 4, and Destiny. Needless to say I have heavily invested into this console. I am also considering a purchase of the PS Camera but with my lack of use with regards to my Kinect I am less inclined to buy that.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GH0ST237
Heaven
 
Please wait while more information about GH0ST237 is loaded.
Additional information about GH0ST237 could not be loaded.
XBOX 1 will be TERRIBLE
Posted 6/25/13
Acording to E3 The XBOX1 will be pretty bad and the ps4 will be awesome,the Watch Dogs seems to be the best bundle that comes with the ps4 its a fresh new game that everyone will love
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
Pre-Order Bonuses?
Posted on:6/12/13
VoltageGamer
Location: Westminster, MD
My only concern is this Bundle and the PS4 Games say NOTHING about pre-order bonuses! I am assuming these come with the same pre-order bonuses as the PS3 Versions, but why doesn't it say anything about it? It worries me, so ill hold of on pre-ordering this until that is cleared up. Either way I am 100% buying a PS4 and most of the PS4 games eventually.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Conflictet01
Michigan, USA
 
Please wait while more information about Conflictet01 is loaded.
Additional information about Conflictet01 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/14/13
Its just not finalized yet no street dates nothing so everyone is waiting for info im sure they will update once they get a street date at least and more info will come around
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
Can't wait! Definitely getting this day one!
Posted on:6/25/13
ENreeX
I have always been a PlayStation guy, but this year I decided to keep my mind open to both systems. After the reveals and all of the announcements, I shall remain loyal to PS. They have the better system, better exclusives, but best of all the PS remains a GAME system. They're not trying to cram entertainment and sports down our throats. Plus Xbox tried to screw us on the DRM, then they reverse the decisions when they noticed their pre-order numbers. Anyway... This game looks amazing. I had a chance to see gameplay and test out the PS4 system at E3 this year and I can't wait to get my hands on my own copy. Great open world game with lots of neat things to find, should make for hours of gameplay. Plus the added feature of being able to smoothly jump in and out of a friends game is amazing. Plus your buddies can also help you out from their tablets and smartphones.... How awesome is that?
Review 9 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
PS4 IS GONNA PUT XBOX1 TO SHAME
Posted on:6/13/13
MAK816
Location: LVNV
PS4 IS LOOKING GOOD SONY IS MOVING IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION THIS TIME I CAN SEE THE CONSOLE HAVING THE SAME IMPACT AS THE PS2 DID WELL EVEN BIGGER AND ALSO HAVING A BIG VARIETY OF GAMES UNLIKE THE PS3 SO THIS IS THE END FOR XBOX. D.O.X DEATH OF XBOX1!!!!
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
I Love Sony, They just Won and Microsoft is Dead
Posted on:6/15/13
Kingofallacesonthepsn
Location: usa
im glad microsoft showed their Hate against the poor and against gamestop, they just lost their fanbase by the deep hate they showed at e3, the playstation 3 i have was not good due to freezing and garbage webbrowser that was fake/ generic without support for facebook. the new ps4 will be the best system ive ever played however, due to the way siony loves the customers and xbox hates us all.
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
Anther PS 2 ERA is about to begin
Posted on:6/18/13
Femiairboy94
Location: Arlington
I joined the gaming world back in 1999 (I was 6 ^__^), and I’ve been hooked ever since. And I’ve got to say that the ps2 is still the best console in my opinion. It had wonderful exclusives that pushed it to become the highest selling console till date. They made a lot of mistakes at the launch of the ps3 which i think sony has learnt from. With the exclusive titles that sony promises to give and if everything they say is true, the ps4 would dominate the next 7 years of gaming. I’m going for the watchdogs bundle and I’m going to buy knack and ACIV. For those that want to buy FIFA 14 and COD: Ghost my advise will be to wait and see if $60 for each game is actually worth it because FIFA has been the same recycled s*** for over 4 years And the makers of COD AKA Activision has been focused more on the money rather than gameplay since Modern warfare 2. Black ops 2 was a let down. Story was extremely short and had no improvements graphics and gameplay wise. But if you’ve never played both before, you can go right ahead and get them, but if you’re an old gamer like me and have played the two titles multiple times, my advise is to wait and see so you don’t waste money…… again. I’m going to get killzone because it looks so much better than COD and it shows off a lot of new gameplay features that will require the new feature of the dual shock 4. Final note, i can’t wait for this console.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
PlayStation 4 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
I see no benefit in getting this bundle
Posted on:6/13/13
Avdagama
Location: FL
I cant see any benefit from getting this bundle. If you purchase the items individually it still totals the same price, and there seems to be no bonus either...
8 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
HiddenTruth
OK
 
Please wait while more information about HiddenTruth is loaded.
Additional information about HiddenTruth could not be loaded.
Posted 6/29/13
Me either really, - taxes of each individually of course. The system comes with a controller so the +$60 was pointless. It saves you nothing.
Customer Avatar
bigphil117
 
Please wait while more information about bigphil117 is loaded.
Additional information about bigphil117 could not be loaded.
you actually save 60 dollars
Posted 6/19/13
400 for the system +60 for the game +60 for the remote. that comes down to 520 dollars. this is only 460. so you actually save 60 dollars.
Customer Avatar
Barblesmargle
PA
 
Please wait while more information about Barblesmargle is loaded.
Additional information about Barblesmargle could not be loaded.
Taxes
Posted 6/16/13
If you get this bundle, you will be exempt of paying taxes for WATCH_DOGS, and you immediately get your game, but those are the only two advantages I can think of.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 13 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
Can't wait to Get this!!!
Posted on:6/14/13
THXULTRA
Location: ChiCago, IL
Saw the demo for Watch Dogs from the E3 show and went straight to gamestop to preorder my PS4 Watch Dogs bundle. This game looks amazing and it is based off chicago as well. Must admit my ps3 still looks great to me so can't wait to play this game on the PS4. Microsoft really dropped the ball on the xbox one with the higher price tag and charging a punishment fee to play used games. Nice to see Sony take the high road on this. Also looking forward to playing the Crew on PS4 and Call of Duty... Going to be amazing!!
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sonictron
 
Please wait while more information about sonictron is loaded.
Additional information about sonictron could not be loaded.
This System is worth your time
Posted 6/20/13
I am one year away to be allowed to work but nah i cant the money so i will need to work hard to get this system i now alot of new user are going to switch from xbox to playstation but i have been waiting a real long time and i am real bappy that kingdom heart 3 sweet game and i am going to need this system and it is worth working to get this system well to me this aint a system this is a PS4 #1 :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
Seems good
Posted on:6/25/13
Cyphon
Location: lakewood, CO
I will definitely get this pack when I can, hopefully. It seems really cool with the upgraded controller, and I think it has better graphics and a bit less glitchy. The only thing I don't like is 8gb... Really? I expected the newer ps would have a minimum of at least like, 64... Plus so far, that's the only one you can buy... Anyway, Watch Dogs seems like an awesome game! I'm very excited!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
MrDylanski
 
Please wait while more information about MrDylanski is loaded.
Additional information about MrDylanski could not be loaded.
8GB of RAM
Posted 7/6/13
It's 8GB of RAM. The Xbox One has 500GB HDD built in, and I'm guessing the PS4 will probably have the same.
Customer Avatar
xxsniperelitexx
phoenix,az
 
Please wait while more information about xxsniperelitexx is loaded.
Additional information about xxsniperelitexx could not be loaded.
Posted 6/27/13
Think of the 8gb as ram not the harddrive.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 15 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
watchdogs looks awesome
Posted on:6/13/13
hoodle
Location: minnesota
the PS4 blew me away i watched all the E3 videos and games watchdogs by far is coolest game ....399 price tag is awesome i got them both on reserve at gamestop...and they finally got HDMI cables in the package and a head set...hoot hoot.. ;]
Review 16 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
PS4 NEXT GENERATION OF GAMING IS HERE
Posted on:6/12/13
Gamer4Life14
Location: Puerto Rico,PR
I remeber the time when i got my first playstation gaming changed everithing on PS2 realising Playstation Network with the awsome PS3 gonna buy PS4 day one for sure
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
crosscross
Watch dogs
 
Please wait while more information about crosscross is loaded.
Additional information about crosscross could not be loaded.
Xbox sucks
Posted 6/15/13
The playstaition franchise has been here more than xbox so this is an Xbox rant xbox sucks 1.u have to pay online 2.no Internet no nothing 3. Sucks .
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
Thank you sony!
Posted on:6/13/13
shoot16
Location: El paso TX
This bundle its going to sell like crazy, great game for the BEST console, cant wait for it!!!!!!!!!
Review 18 for PlayStation 4 Watch Dogs Bundle
Ps4- Watchdogs!!! And many other great games!!
Posted on:7/1/13
Case10
This game I can not wait to get with the ps4!! Ive seen gameplay of Watchdogs and loved it. Though before I talk about games, I want to say something about the why im getting the ps4 over the xbox one. I have always been with Sony when it comes to gaming i had a ps2 and a ps3. Although i decided to be open to both consoles when they announced them. But after E3 and everything i still ended up going with the ps4 for many reasons. First off is the price. The ps4 is a whole $100 cheaper, but that is because of kinect it is a lot more, but i would not really use kinect that much so it didnt matter for me. Second is DMR that the xbox one had but then got rid of DMR. I still think it was a bad move by Microsoft to have it so that made me go towards the ps4 since Sony didnt have that on the ps4 at the start. The third reason is the exclusive games. Xbox one may have more launch titles, but i think that the ps4 has better ones like Killzome: Shadow Fall, Infamous second son, the order: 1886 and Octodad which is an indie game. While the only game that appealed to me was Dead Rising 3 and maybe Project Spark depending how it ends up at the end. Okay so that are the main reasons that im going with the ps4 and probably why many other people are. Now the games im going to get are of course Watchdogs and then probably Killozone: Shadow Fall, and NBA 2K14. Those are the three games im going to get right when i get the console. I would usually geta COD game but they are the same pretty much every year that im getting tired of them and I have never been a fan of Battlefield for some reason so im not getting that. Then the games im getting in 2014 are Destiny of course and Tom Clancy's: The Division which looks amazing. I have never seen a game like it. Ill aslo get infamous Second son, Assassins Creed later a used copy, and The Order: 1886. Im getting the new Assasin's Creed layer because i only play it for single player and i can resist to get it later when it costs less. Well those are the games im getting and I hope that the ps4 has a great launch!!!
 
My Product Recommendations