GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

PlayStation 4 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle

The PlayStation®4 system is the best place to play with dynamic, connected gaming, powerful graphics and speed, intelligent personalization, deeply integrated social capabilities, and innovative second-screen features.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 4 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 4 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
what about bluray
Posted on:7/6/13
surfandskate99
Location: San Marcos, CA
can someone please give me some info if the ps4 will have blu ray???????????????????????????????????
Review 2 for PlayStation 4 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
OMFG Cant Wait!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:7/2/13
ChubbsyChubbs
Location: Lykens, PA
I cant wait for this to come out. i love the Assassins Creed games and i also think it would be cool to live in the pirate age and be a pirate.
Review 3 for PlayStation 4 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
Can't Wait!
Posted on:6/27/13
Soriku15
Location: Virginia
I'm so excited for the PS4 to come out, and I'm also very excited for AC4! So excited, in fact, that I'm getting a darn job to pay for this thing. It better be worth it is all I have to say! :P
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation 4 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
disc tray
Posted on:6/23/13
tiggaruimg
Location: jasper ga
I just a question where is the disc tray or slide in spot for disc. I've looked on gamespot youtube and many other sites to find out but cant find the answer so if anyone reads this please comment and let me know. and yes I preordered it already with two games on being watch dogs and the other call of duty ghost.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
crp625
 
Please wait while more information about crp625 is loaded.
Additional information about crp625 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/25/13
Will they put a hold on my account until it is released
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for PlayStation 4 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
lets start the play
Posted on:6/22/13
assassin2
Location: somewhere
lets start off the xbox one hey it sucks okay got that out of my system next the assassins creed franchise is one the best and to be bundled with the best in play the PS4 I am totally down with being the first to own one reserved mine today and did I say this is going be geat
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation 4 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
Vary awesome
Posted on:6/18/13
Knightwolf11
Location: Lompoc CA
I just pre ordered mine and if you read the system summery it clearly states that it comes with PlayStation®4 System (Black)
PlayStation®4 DUALSHOCK®4 Wireless Controller
HDMI Cable
Power Cable
Wired Mono Headset
USB Charging Cable. So yea down be a downer.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation 4 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
Um... Bundle?
Posted on:6/14/13
Codeman715
Location: Virginia
First off, I love the Assassin's Creed series, and I can't wait for the PS4. But aren't bundles supposed to save you money? I might as well buy them separately. Also, I have a question/issue. The name of the product says it only includes the PS4 and the game for $460. In other bundles, for example, the Killzone Bundle, it says it comes with the console, game and controller for and extra $60. So does this not come with the controller?
9 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
AntMS
 
Please wait while more information about AntMS is loaded.
Additional information about AntMS could not be loaded.
S'all ggod.
Posted 6/27/13
The bundles that are an extra $60 just come with an extra controller. The cheaper bundle still comes with a controller. The same goes for just ordering the system alone, just without the game, unless you order a game separately.
Customer Avatar
Knightwolf11
Lompoc CA
 
Please wait while more information about Knightwolf11 is loaded.
Additional information about Knightwolf11 could not be loaded.
Its all good bro I called them to make sure
Posted 6/18/13
It comes with all this PlayStation®4 System (Black)
PlayStation®4 DUALSHOCK®4 Wireless Controller
HDMI Cable
Power Cable
Wired Mono Headset
USB Charging Cable and assassins creed black flag
Customer Avatar
Kawwmoi
 
Please wait while more information about Kawwmoi is loaded.
Additional information about Kawwmoi could not be loaded.
Posted 6/17/13
The Knack, Killzone and Drive Club "bundles" all come with 1 extra controller in addition to the controller that comes with the system but they also cost an additional $60 which I'm assuming is the cost of a controller.
Customer Avatar
Juudan
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about Juudan is loaded.
Additional information about Juudan could not be loaded.
Posted 6/17/13
The Bundle info states that it brings a controller, so i believe it does. Hope this helps your mind be at ease.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 8 for PlayStation 4 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
YEA Can't WAIT!!!!
Posted on:6/12/13
dsgdragon
Location: union
I can't wait for the ps4 comes out i want it now i just can't wait and i love the assassin creed games can't wait unit Black Flag comes out
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation 4 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
Looks Cool.
Posted on:6/11/13
Diarrhea
I just finished watching a whole lot of E3 videos. The PS4 looks great, and is a lot cheaper than the Xbox One. It was nice to see that they made it $399 instead of $599. The console looks a little chunky, but they'll probably make a slim version eventually. Black Flag also looks cool. Too bad this bundle doesn't save you anything. You might as well buy a PS4 and Black Flag separately. But anyways, I don't really know enough to decide if I want a PS4 or not, but this thing should release this holiday season, so I can check it out.
10 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
swaggerness
 
Please wait while more information about swaggerness is loaded.
Additional information about swaggerness could not be loaded.
Console size
Posted 7/7/13
The console isn't that chunky (especially compared to xbox one that thing is like a VHS player). I was at E3 and saw/played the console myself and I went back to the pictures I took to verify, the depth of the console is just a little bit more than the depth of the controller.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)