GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Xbox One Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle

Reserve your Day One Edition today.*Be first to experience Xbox One with the Day One Edition. Available in limited quantities, it features acommemorative controller and an exclusive achievement. Make the most of Xbox One by adding a Day OneXbox Live Gold membership and play the digital game, Killer Instinct: Round One, with the exclusive Shadow Jagocharacter. Plus, reserve Day One Editions of Ryse: Son of Rome, Forza Motorsport 5, Kinect Sports Rivals and DeadRising 3 to unlock unique items and experiences.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Xbox One Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
Review 1 for Xbox One Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
a helpful hint
Posted on:6/22/13
Imperial
for the people who did not realize, ill tell you. the bundles do not save you any money, at all. the bundles only make it easier to buy your first game with the console. If you look around the Xbox one is 500$ alone and the Xbox one bundle here is 560$ so the Xbox one price is only combined with the price of the game your buying with it. This might seem obvious but a lot of people i know talked about this but i do agree the Xbox one price itself is high.
7 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
skysky
 
Please wait while more information about skysky is loaded.
Additional information about skysky could not be loaded.
what will come on 11/22/13
Posted 9/6/13
when the package ships does the game come with the xbox on the same day or on it's own release date? need help.
Customer Avatar
Nickoteen
 
Please wait while more information about Nickoteen is loaded.
Additional information about Nickoteen could not be loaded.
HD size?
Posted 6/24/13
I noticed neither PS4 and Xbox 1 mentions HD size. Any ideas, comments??
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for Xbox One Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
very confused please help (about dates).
Posted on:9/6/13
skysky
I am very confused. when the Xbox arrives, does the xbox come with the game or the game will come on a different date? please help post a comment on your answer. Thank you
Review 3 for Xbox One Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
Awesome system
Posted on:8/20/13
wheelchairboy88
Location: Amsterdam,NY
When I saw the graphics that the XBOX one has while watching live coverage of E3 I couldn't believe how real they look. All I have to say is it doesn't matter what the price is I am going to get a XBOX one. My brother has already pre-ordered his now its my turn.
Review 4 for Xbox One Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
look awesome but way overpriced
Posted on:6/19/13
demigodmasterchief
Location: Chicago, IL
Even though new systems are awesome, Microsoft has way overpriced it . The list price for it is 499 dollars. Thats a lot of money. I might get it. It is going to be a 9th generation of console. The dawn of new advanced technology. But, didn't microsoft say that that the xbox 360 was their best system of all time. now there saying that the Xbox One is their best system of all time. what the heck!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1600 Points
9.3 out of 10(408)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 39 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
SwiftJustce
New York
 
Please wait while more information about SwiftJustce is loaded.
Additional information about SwiftJustce could not be loaded.
Cant wait!
Posted 8/21/13
this system is gonna be awesome everything is better and its a must have!!!!!! the only reason its more money than the ps4 is because it comes with the kinect!!
Customer Avatar
rockycm
connecticut
 
Please wait while more information about rockycm is loaded.
Additional information about rockycm could not be loaded.
Pricing explanation
Posted 8/10/13
People are complaing about it costing $500 but remember the 360 cost that price at launch. Within a year the price will drop to 300 depending on sales.
Customer Avatar
MoToX20
Detroit, MI
 
Please wait while more information about MoToX20 is loaded.
Additional information about MoToX20 could not be loaded.
Not quite sure yet...
Posted 6/27/13
There's been a LOT of talk about how the Kinect HAS to be plugged in, some serious privacy concerns. Microsoft's TOU says "You should not expect any level of privacy concerning your use of the live communication features(for example, voice chat, video and communications in live-hosted gameplay sessions) offered through the Xbox LIVE/Games for Windows-LIVE service. We may monitor these communications to the extent permitted by law". Now I'm not saying I'm one of the those paranoid people, but people have made valid points. Go check out some of the message boards. That said, the system looks amazing, I'm just not a fan of the Kinect having to be connected to the system in order to play every game, if it's not plugged in no game will play, even games that have no Kinect functions. Even when the system is off the Kinect is in Standby mode. I've never been a Kinect fan, but apparently the tech and software for 2.0 is amazing, guess we'll see. If the Kinect wasn't mandatory, they could have a bare-bone system for cheaper, but it's MS so of course they won't do that. Also to Demigod, of course each new generation of consoles are going to be that companies "Best ever", that's what next-gen means, advancement. Not sure how you can be confused....
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 5 for Xbox One Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Bundle
I have already preordered everything!!!
Posted on:8/23/13
bbMoonlightdd
Location: Manhattan Beach, CA
Ive always bought a console 2-3 years after its been released. Now im treating myself. Ive preordered 7 games, an extra controller, 2 battery packs and who can forget the actual console!!
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
iUnToUcHaBl3
 
Please wait while more information about iUnToUcHaBl3 is loaded.
Additional information about iUnToUcHaBl3 could not be loaded.
Cool
Posted 9/5/13
What ur GT to add u im getting mines with 6 games.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)