GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds

The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds is a new game with a new storyline set in world of the Super NES classic The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past.
Average Customer Rating:
9.271
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
10 stars
37
9 stars
5
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
2
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
44 out of 4892%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
Review 1 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/14
Trento70
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Never doubt Nintendo. They always manage to exceed in giving us games we want especially in franchises such as Zelda and Mario. Link Between Worlds is an absolutely amazing game. You're not going to want to put your 3ds down. The story to the game is incredible, the graphics are beautiful, and all in all its just one amazing game. i highly recommend this game to nintendo lovers as well as anyone else who is thinking about joining the nintendo train.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
Great game, some fallbacks
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/14
manvfoodmeat
Location: Hurst, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is fun for you Zelda fans, but if you want longevity, the story line is short. I beat it in two days. The new merge mechanic is nice, but at time's I was confused at what to do. A good example is the dungeon Turtle Rock. The ending was nice. Overall, a great game, but the puzzles in the dungeons could be toned down.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
A Link Between Worlds - Game Review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/14
MasterKennedy
Location: PR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
A Link Between Worlds is an instant classic and it is going to be a huge influence for future gaming. It had a perfect balance with retro gameplay and modern gameplay as well. I love the creativity with the portrait effect. The orchestrated music is so amazing. I love how in every situation it would switch the soundtrack constantly. There are lots of enjoyable mini games with nice rewards at the end. Of course, you can enjoy the adventure throughout the light/dark world in 3D. I'm glad that they took advantage with the 3D because it's like a cherry on top of a magnificent sundae. Now the only complain I have is that game isn't as challenging, or as difficult as other Zelda games. I didn't feel the urgency or the edge of the seat situation like I had with "A Link to the Past" or "Ocarina of Time." (especially on dungeons and boss battles.) But yet again that is why they added "Hero Mode" just for hardcore gamers like myself. To make a long story short... its a must buy!!
10/10
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
The Legend of Zelda A Link Between Worlds 3D game review
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
Best handheld game I ever played!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/14
iLoveNintendoFlo
Location: Home
The Legend of Zelda A Link Between Worlds is one of my fav games ever made! The graphics are very good with rich lighting and beatiful colors. In the first few seconds of gameplay you will see a bird flying over the large game world form right outside your house in the game. The game might have a top down view but it is still looks great with live time lighting and amazing things to see. Very smooth animation with great uses of motion blur to make it feel so real. The 3D adds a amazing pop between layers and turning in to a painting lts u see the simamatic view of the charecter models in 3D moving about as well as all the other objects around u from a different angle. Zelda is also a beautiful lady in this game.... I wish she was real.... Such a nice lady to.... Any way.... The sound effects are also great u can hear the birds, you can hear your sword cutting throw the air. And you can hear your own foot steps perficly in line as you walk or run throw the game world. The game takes a different apporch no longer are all the key idea's found in the games brilantly designed dungons but they u can now buy them from a friendly if not greedy merchant or rent them. How ever if u rent them and die he will take them back so this adds a punishment for death and makes u more teance. The combat is smooth and almost all your idea's have effect in it. The smooth animation and clashing of meadal sound effects. As well as some well designed bosses and a adivtive streetpass shadow Link duals make the combat surpisily enjoyible if not a bit sempictic and repetive compared to passed resent Zelda games. Each chearacter in the game has a great personilty as a part of the story and the story is full of lour and gives amazing context for futher Zelda games in the timeline like OOT and Major'as Mask. The story is meaningful and emotional at times it is inspirerd by some real world history and thouse who dig hard enogh will fine a amazing meaing in the games design both story and gameplay really make you feel like your own a adventure. How ever the open world is great and broght to life in a all new way its the same basic lay out as A Link to The Pass. This may bring back great memorys of one of 16 bit games finest express and it hold up today very well. But the lake of changes to the hub world did seem a little strange as many of the parts of history they draw from comes from differet arrows of roamen history ect. Yet the over world is not roamen or really changed to fix the story. It does not feel overly nastogic but its open world design is some what limmed my its roots. That said the story blow my mind as did the amazing puzzles in the all new doungons. Some puzzles have different ways to sove them and are all amazingly design to give u the amazing feeling of soving a great Zelda dougon. And if u get stuck you can go see the fortion teller or buy hints with play coins for a ghosts. The story and level design were so emotionaly powerful for me this game gets my full recomenation and 2013 game of the year! Buy it now! And follow me on Miiverse my Nintendo Net Work Id is 3DSFlo. Also this game has Chickens so that's awesome!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
A Cult Classic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/14
babybadger911
Location: the world
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I purchased this game yesterday and it was totally worth the forty bucks. Ravio is great and the weapon renting system is also good. It even has good field as well as dungeon combat. I recommend it to all kinds of gamers.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
Perfect game for hardcore Zelda fans!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/2/14
Linkman1998
Location: Bluff City, TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love all the new stuff that this game brings to the table. I love how Nintendo refreshes their games and this game is an example. Since 1986, Zelda has been the game that revolutionized the way we look at games. Shigeru Miyamoto has done it again!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
one word, AMAZINGLY AWESOME YOU WILL LOVE IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/1/14
spock1313
Location: california
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game has a clever use of the 3D ability of the 3ds or 2ds. it was the first game i got for 3ds n its perfect for ANYONE IN 14 YEARS OLD AND I DONT CARE. this is one of the greatest games of all time. its one of those games that takes you so long to do something but when you finally do it YOU FEEL LIKE NOTHING CAN STOP YOU. this is an intense action game that involves alot of paying attention to things people say to you in the game. just go out and get it why are you still reading this GO MAN GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
Good game for everyone
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/14
eeyore2bee
Location: Burney, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Let me start by saying that I have never been into the Zelda series. I have tried playing other games in the series and they have never held my attention for long. After watching some videos I figured to give this one a try. I am really glad I did! I really enjoyed playing this game. The graphics are great and the story is awesome! This was the only game I played for 2 weeks. This newest addition to the Zelda series had captured my attention and I looked forward to the next time I would play. If you have never played or cared for the Zelda series, give this one a try.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 9 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
A Huge Success
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/14
Justforgod89
Location: apple valley, ca
I am a huge Zelda fan and have played most of the games and I must rave about how excellent this game was. It had great puzzles and was incredibly fun. It also had my favorite story line next to Twilight Princess. Overall, this was a wonderful game and I would recommend it to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
The game blew me away.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/14
dreamdreamer
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i first had doubts about the game, but after getting it for Christmas, and playing it, i couldn't put my 3DS down. the graphics were amazing (though i wish they used the 3D more.) and the gameplay was a perfect challenge . i recommend this game to everybody! its great for someone who likes a challange
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
This is Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/14
jimmyster
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
OK Legend of Zelda series is a great one. But this one is one of the better ones. It is very difficult to figure out sometimes so I admit I used walkthroughs so one bad thing for the game but it is a long campaign so that is a big plus took me two weeks at 5 hours a day two complete. Great game very confusing at times and the end is a bit twisted even I was surprised! Great for kids and adults.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
breathes new life into a beloved series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/14
jsg1138
I'm not going to post some huge review but I had to get on here and gush over this game a bit. I'm a long time fan of the zelda series and have played every one to date ( even the target shooter for the wii, excluding wind waker HD as I don't own a wii u yet.) And I have to say this is the most fun I've had with the series since OOT! If you've been on the fence about getting a 3ds, this is the reason to buy. If your a fan of the series you can't afford to pass this one up.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
Thoroughly Enjoyable
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/13
FemGeek
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Having played "A Link to the Past", "A Link Between Worlds" was chock full of nostalgia for me. The over world map, the music, the art style, it all hearkens back to the SNES classic. The gameplay is fun and the ability to start with most of the items sets it apart from previous titles. The ability to enjoy open exploration is a welcome change from its spiritual predecessor and I enjoy seeing where I can go using the tools at hand before even going into dungeons.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
Awesome Game Get it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/13
Deathrade96
This is an awesome game I love how the music fits and very enjoyable this is one of the best Zelda games ever created the morphing into the stone and being apart it it just adds another affect witch makes it more challenging the bosses very created bosses but also can be hard to fight the story is great it flows pretty good and a surprising ending that made me go shock the game makes it more freely play then a straight path like in every zelda game they choose where you go but in this game you can go to any dungeon all you have to do is go buy items from the guy who is renting your house in the beginning anyway if your still asking yourself should i bye this game? i would say YES!!! this is one of the best zelda games ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
One of the best games ever made.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/13
cormTiger
Location: Glenview, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It takes a special kind of game to make me like that genre. And I like that genre. I would give it a rating just above Portal, which would be a 9.7/10. The gameplay is fantastic. The graphics are okay, with about the level of a late Gamecube/early Wii game. However graphics never sold me a game. The real thing that sells me any Legend of Zelda title is the exploration and puzzle solving. The amount of exploration and non-linearity that is contained within this game is perfect. I have never played a game that did exploration better. The only possible downside is that there is no challenge in finding rupees. Wherever you go, there shall be rupees. But it is still a great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
AMAZING GAME!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/13
Yodamaster
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best handheld game I've ever played. Amazing story, amazing experience. Pick it up. Like the other reviews around the web say, 10/10!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/13
Smoothbottom
Location: Pa
A game with great gameplay, story, and characters. The graphics aren't the best but thats because of the hardware more or less. This game gives hours of fun, its defiantly worth picking it up!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
Just Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/13
Nejifer
This game has completely exceeded my expectations. I expected it to be a cheap re-make of A Link to the Past, but it wasn't even close to that. It's MORE. It's better. It's just..there's no words. It's just so amazing! - If you are a Zelda fan, this game is a MUST. You literally can't be a Zelda fan and not have this game. Believe me, you'll love it. :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
A great adventure
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/13
ed98
Location: Pharr, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
What can I say? I've always loved TLoZ games, and this one is not an exception.
The story is really entertaining and well scripted. The graphics cartoon-type, but who cares about that anyway? The music, right from TLoZ orchestra, beautiful.
This is the type of videogame that gets me right in front of the 3DS screen for hours, not only to figure out what to do in the dungeons, but also to explore the nostalgic Hyrule and its new secrets, and of course the new Lorule with all its crazy inhabitants.
Another thing I also liked from this game is the fact that is not linear at all. I mean, in other Zelda games you have to go from an specific dungeon to another specific dungeon, but in this one you can go in the order you want. Its a small, but very notable change... at least for me.
If I had to take a favorite character from this game (just this game), its would probably be Ravio. Not because is (spoiler) Link's counterpart (/spoiler), but because he's some funny looking and acting guy. And that Ravio's shop was also a new and kinda frustrating thing (fighting enemies all day for some cash, woo!).
Also he talks. 'Nuff said.
A great game for everyone. Definitely worth playing.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds
Oh, the disappointment...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/13
OneTrueFeral
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I love Legend of Zelda, to the point where I have associated comic books, tattoos, etc. So I was all excited to play this game. I beat the whole thing in less than a week of mostly casual play; my job had kept me pretty busy that week, so I had mostly only been able to play during lunch breaks and such. I also was not a big fan of the weapon rentals. While I liked the Ravio character, the game kind of lost something, to me, when I could walk around with nearly every weapon after only the second or third dungeon. And it takes away some from the dungeon's sense of accomplishment when you're not finding and discovering the items in each dungeon. Beyond that, yeah the graphics were nifty and storyline was good. The wall merging was an interesting new mechanic. But overall it was just kind of a let-down.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 2 3 4 next>>