GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox One Wireless Controller

Experience the action like never before with the Xbox One Wireless Controller. New Impulse Triggers deliver fingertip vibration feedback, so you can feel every jolt and crash in high definition.* Redesigned thumbsticks and an all new D-pad provide greater precision. And the entire controller fits more comfortably in your hands. With over 40 innovations, it's simply the best controller Xbox has ever made.
Average Customer Rating:
7.75
7.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
10 stars
11
9 stars
5
8 stars
0
7 stars
2
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
18 out of 2475%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox One Wireless Controller
Review 1 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
Everything you love without taking anything away.
Posted on:6/19/13
Starwiz221
Location: Plano, TX
Obviously when you look at the sleek design of this new controller you'll see a lot in common with the 360 controller. This is a very good thing. The 360 controller was a God among gaming peripherals and this new controller only improves. Not only does its looks just stun you with wonder at how a simple device could be so gorgeous, but it just feels better, the added feedback built into the controller will make upcoming games truly come alive for us gamers.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
32 of 38 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gamer12321
 
Please wait while more information about Gamer12321 is loaded.
Additional information about Gamer12321 could not be loaded.
A Step Back
Posted 7/1/13
looks like the origanal Xbox controller i think yall did terrible in this design...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
Awesome controller!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/13
jcoe0723
Location: Plant City, FL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Well, they've done it once again. The 360 controller was always referred to as THE gaming controller and all around best controller for gaming. The Xbox One controller takes what they had for the 360, and improves upon it EVEN MORE! The textured grip around the thumbsticks is AWESOME! The rumble motors in the trigger, while at first skeptical, are amazing as well. You have to experience them in a game in order to realize how much of a game changer this is. Overall, this controller is definitely worth it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
GREAT CONTROLLER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/14
JWAW
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
AWSOME CONTROLLER.. UPGRADE FROM THE 360 CONTROOLER MORE COMFORTABLE THEN THE DS4 JUS IF XBOX HAD BETTER HARDWARE IN THE SYSTEM
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
BEST CONTROLLER YET !!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/14
nemo370Z
Location: san diego, CA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this controller is awesome, battery life is great even with regular AA batteries. no more battery pack and the triggers have a little motors that when you fire it vibrates so you can feel the gun shot and I've had this controller for over 6 moths and no issues with it .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
Improved in some ways and downgraded in others
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/13
MooseManChubsa
Location: Richmond, VA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Firstly the controller is smaller than the Xbox 360s. This isn't necessarily a problem for me because i don't have big hands, but i do have relatively long fingers and the way the trigger buttons are placed make it very uncomfortable for me while playing. Instead of comfortably resting my index fingers on the triggers, i have to curl them up to be able to push the trigger buttons effectively. With the 360 controller I can just lay my fingers on the buttons and use them without any problems, but the Xbox One's triggers are uncomfortable for me. They could easily be perfect for someone else, just not for me. The analog sticks are smaller but are shaped like the sticks of the Chrome Xbox 360 controllers. They do not have the four bumped dashes but instead are concave and fit your thumbs nicely. The D-Pad is SO MUCH BETTER than the one of the 360 (which has been described as a quarter sitting on top of a pea) Microsoft made some needed changes to the controller but for me it isn't comfortable and luckily I didn't purchase the Xbox One but only used it at a friends house for a day.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
Tried it with demo game at show.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/13
battlefield321
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Best controller. Comfortable, better than 360 controller, vibration feedback and good design. Overall a well made controller. Xbox one will be awesome! 15 or more exclusive.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
The Best Controller
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/13
JoeJoerson
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the best controller I have ever held , it feels like it was made for my hands. I own a 360 and ps3 and preferred the xbox controller slightly due to the left stick being higher making fit better in your hand. I didn't think the could improve it that much but they did. The triggers make no sound and are molded for your fingers. Also, the analog stick are slightly smaller which gives you a better grip. The D-pad also has a much improved feel to it. If you are buying an xbox one you will be more than pleased.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
Good, but not flawless.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/14
Catnip
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It's a good controller, don't get me wrong. But when the batteries start falling out of the controller because the things inside come loose, that's where I get upset. It was never dropped or handled "roughly". And apparently Microsoft only covers "hardware and parts" for 90 days (the console itself is for a year, however). Therefore, I have to pay out of my own pocket to get it fixed AND shipped to them when it should've been working and functioning fine in the first place. Overall, it's a great controller and it fits well in my tiny hands (although I do wish it were a bit smaller), but they really need to take care of their manufacturing quality.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 9 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
It's Good (for nothing)
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/14
JohnBondDon
Location: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Don't get me wrong, these controllers feel, look, and function great. That's all well and good, BUT if they don't last, then none of that matters. I'm on my third, yes third controller, the other two I've had to get replaced. Apparently , the left analog stick is faulty. With games like Forza and FIFA that require heavy use, the sticks get stuck, and apparently something inside the controller breaks off. And I'm not the only one. Xbox message boards are littered w/ the same problems. Seriously, if I was in the market for an xbox one, I would wait until two things happen: 1) They finally get HBO Go. 2) They address this obvious manufacturing flaw. Anyway, I'm going to get back to playing some more FIFA, while I still can.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
The best gaming controller ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/13
SpartanI043
Location: Peralta, NM
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I picked up an extra Xbox One controller today, and simply put, the Xbox One controller is the best gaming controller I have ever held in my hands. Now, before I continue, I just want to say that I have been playing video games almost all my life and I have held various types of gaming controllers including: SNES, N64, Gamecube, Wii, Playstation 2, Xbox, and Xbox 360. I am a huge Xbox fan, but I sincerely tried my best to be as honest as I could with this review and give as much information as possible. Begin the review...now. When I became the owner of an Xbox 360, the Xbox 360 controller became my favorite controller of all time. It was precise, it was well built, and it was comfortable to hold in my hands. Well, Microsoft basically took the Xbox 360 controller and made it twice (if not more) as good. The Xbox One controller is so well designed, built, and comfortable, that I almost wonder if I shall enjoy the Xbox 360 controller nearly as much as I used to. So, what makes the Xbox One controller so much better than the already awesome Xbox 360 controller? Well, to begin, the Xbox One controller is lighter than the Xbox 360 controller. No, this isn't bad. This is actually quite good. After holding the controller for a while, it almost feels as though you aren't even holding anything in your hands and in my opinion, it only further enhances the experience. Secondly, the analog sticks are smaller and more comfortable than the previous controller. I have heard some complaints about the size of the analog sticks and the so called "sandpaper" outskirts of the controller, but I personally don't feel too much of a difference in size and texture and I enjoy the feel of them more than the original analog sticks. My hands are somewhat small, but even if you have bigger hands, I think that the analog sticks would still be comfortable. I have also heard some complaints about the analog sticks being too "loose" and moving all over the place. I don't really think the analog sticks are "loose." They feel normal and don't feel that delicate. In fact, I think they are quite satisfying in terms of navigation and mobility. Next, we have the triggers and bumpers. These are probably one of the best features about the Xbox One controller because they make virtually no noise when you press/squeeze them and they feel very smooth to the fingers. They are also much closer together, and thus, they are very easy to use and doesn't require too much effort to access. Next, we have the D-Pad. Like the triggers, the D-Pad has been modified greatly. I didn't care for the D-Pad all that much on the Xbox 360 controller because it didn't feel right and was too much of a hassle to navigate menus with it. However, with the new Xbox One controller, the D-Pad actually feels like it has a purpose and it feels like it will be far more useful for navigating menus on the Xbox One (if you choose not to use the Kinect). Finally, the last major improvement I see on the Xbox One is the removal of the battery casing on the back of the Xbox 360 controller. Instead of having a cover for batteries on the Xbox One, the batteries are actually in the controller and allow the user to have a more natural grip on the controller. When I was holding the Xbox One controller, it felt so good knowing that there was no battery cover on the back of the controller and because everyone has a slightly different grip, I think it will enhance overall gameplay considering you have much more freedom on the back of the controller. No, I have not played any games with the controller, but I don't even think it matters. Why? Because this controller is so well built. I just know it will be an amazing piece of equipment when you are using it for your entertainment purposes on the Xbox One. Well, that is all I have. I hope I was able to give some helpful insight to those who do not yet have the Xbox One controller. I can assure you that you have absolutely nothing to worry about. Microsoft has always been a reliable company and they have certainly not stopped proving that they have what it takes to bring us gamers an awesome experience. Now, go forth stress free and have fun with your Xbox One! :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SuperNova1186
CT
 
Please wait while more information about SuperNova1186 is loaded.
Additional information about SuperNova1186 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/4/13
I can't believe you took the time to write all that stuff that Xbox One owners already know...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
Best Controller
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/13
ThisGuy360
Location: Atlanta,GA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
From far away the Xbox One Controller can be mistaken for the Xbox 360 Controller, but don't let its asymmetrical sticks and button configuration fool you. This is a proper refinement of what many gamers consider to be the best controller of the last decade. Upon holding it for your first time the first thing you'll notice is the materials feel luxurious. While still made of plastic, its balance of weight, outstanding build quality, and matte black finish give you the sense that it's something special. It helps that it's absolutely gorgeous, too.
In operation, the Xbox One Controller is remarkably comfortable to hold. The shape makes no compromises; your hand comfort is its utmost priority. The grips are shaped to facilitate well-being during long game sessions no matter what size hands you have. The trigger buttons are hooked so that when you hold them down your fingers feel secured to the controller. The centimeter or so of travel also give you some leverage for throttle control in racing games. Most noticeably, the battery pack has been integrated into the center housing. You won't have to worry about your fingers feeling uncomfortable now that the back if flush.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
Can't go back to the 360
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/14
UnlimitedBounty
Location: Tennessee
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Yeah thats right, this controller feels and handles so great that I feel clumsy with the 360 controller. I almost forget that I am actually using a controller sometimes, when I wanna do something, the controller lets me do it! (exception: Battlefield 4)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
Charging...
Posted on:8/25/13
JediMaster97
Location: In A Galaxy Far Far Away....
The controller looks great and I know it is going to be good, but there is one problem I have with it. Apparently you can only charge it with a play and charge kit and can't use any other batteries, but the internal one and the play and charge kit is not included with the Xbox One so you have to spend an extra $25 just to keep playing. Microsoft why would you do that? Personally I think they should add it to the bundle since you are already paying $500 for the console anyways and it would only be fair considering the price.
13 of 38 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Nightman
 
Please wait while more information about Nightman is loaded.
Additional information about Nightman could not be loaded.
Not what you think
Posted 11/15/13
That's totally incorrect bro trust me. The remote takes normal batteries, there's a cover on the back of the remote where you can take out and put in batteries.
Customer Avatar
GradeAAssassin
Virginia
 
Please wait while more information about GradeAAssassin is loaded.
Additional information about GradeAAssassin could not be loaded.
Posted 11/14/13
Thank you for making a post saying that! I was just about to ask the same thing, but I saw yours and figured I'd jump on board with you. I was confused as to why they would give you a controller if you can't actually use it straight out of the box long-term. Either they should allow it to use external batteries or the bundle should in fact come with the cable to charge it. I was already planning on buying the charge base, but it would have been nice not to REQUIRE it from the start, you know? Again, thank you for posting this.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 14 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
durability
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/14
WNxthatdude
Location: somewhere somewhere
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I would say that this controller design definitely improved on the xbox360's controller design, it feels comfortable in your hands and, it's almost everything they said it would be. Almost is the key word because you have to be very careful with it. While I was talking to someone my little cousin got ahold of my controller and dropped it. He is only 2 years old so the max he could've dropped It from is maybe a foot and a half, maybe. Anyway my left thumb stick gets stuck so when I'm playing battlefield 4 or killer instinct it gets stuck and I run out into the open or jump for no reason
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/14
KingsFan
Location: Los Angeles,CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Xbox One has left me speechless.Especially with this new controller.Its everything I have ever wanted in a controller.Its comfortable,the triggers,joy sticks,and bumpers are absolutely AMAZING!It looks really nice too.Its definitely a pleasure to play with this controller.Oh,and the D-Pad on it is WAY better than the 360 D-Pad.The new one is more responsive and has more of a click than the other one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
Best Next Gen Controller
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/13
TheBattlefieldPro97
Location: Mansfield, Texas
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Much much better than the PS4's lousy small bug, the controller has over 60 innovations, no more battery packk coming in the way when gaming
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TerdBird4U
Marshfield, WI
 
Please wait while more information about TerdBird4U is loaded.
Additional information about TerdBird4U could not be loaded.
4 month shelf life
Posted 7/1/14
It played great while it worked. mind you it is as heavy as a rock. yesterday it stopped working for no apparent reason. the light comes on instantly and the controller no longer communicates with the console. it doesnt even respond to button presses, even with the usb cable attatched. looks like i'm gonna have to cough up the price of a game in order to keep playing. If Titanfall wasn't on the Xbox One console, I never would have bought anything from Microsoft. Everything i've bought from them in the past has died within the first year. I hope my Xbox One isn't the same as all the rest of their products.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
Compared to the Xbox 360...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/14
sportsguy
Location: D.C
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Xbox 360 controller was my favorite controller until I used this one. At first, the controller felt very awkward, but after about an hour or two, my hand just seemed to fit around the controller very well. The shape is very well designed so that you actually grab the handles, instead of just kind wrap your hands around it and hope it doesn't slip. The triggers never seemed problematic to me on the 360 controller, but after I used the Xbox One, I realized how poorly designed the 360 was. They are shaped to rest your finger on it, rather than just having the tips of your fingers holding onto the triggers. The bumpers are one of my only two complaints with this controller. They are very large (even compared the the 360 controller) and the do not fit well into the controller. This is easily Microsoft's biggest design flaw with the controller. You have to push the bumper in just the right place or it wont work; about 60% of the bumpers are deadzones. And even when you press it in the right place, it doesn't give that 'click' feeling or sound to satisfy you. My next complaint, which is more of a personal preference thing, is that the joysticks have no resistance. As a person who mainly plays FPS games, this kind of hindered my aim until I got used to it, and even now, I still wish they had added at least a little bit of resistance. But I do like that the joysticks themselves are a it smaller, and their shape/design is easier to use. Other than that, the controller works very well, and pretty much the same.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
Good but some drawbacks
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/13
kingplaty
Location: ABQ, NM
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It is a solid controller with a good overall design. They either burn through batteries extremely fast, or I just have bad batteries. My left thumb stick has something wrong with it and I am still waiting for an answer from Xbox about returns. It still functions but there is definitely something wrong with it. Other than that, the feel is good, it is very light, almost too light, and all the new vibration features are fantastic. The thumb sticks are smaller than the 360 but still work well. I would say it is a huge improvement to the 360 controller, it just should have a little more weight to it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
Cheaply Built
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/13
shadow197
Location: Depew, New York
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
overall design of the controller is a decent upgrade from the 360 feel is good BUT the controller feels cheaply made less than a week after receiving my XB1 the L trigger is sticking and it overall just feels weak. I will say that it was easy to submit a support ticket with Microsoft but now I need to send in my controller in order to receive replacement1?!?! SO I suppose I have no choice but to buy a second (which I would have eventually done anyway) in order to keep playing during the turnaround time.. Great...
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox One Wireless Controller
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/13
gamer777777777
Location: waiting till release
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I was skeptical at first of this controller because it looked like a copy and paste of the last one. I loved the 360 controller don't get me wrong, I've never used anything better, until now. Everything I loved about the old one is back along with tons of cool new features. The triggers feel better, the matte finish and grip on the thumbsticks not only look cool, they also provide a great feel that's very fresh. And most apparent of all is the new D-Pad (the only questionable thing from the last controller) which is great and extremely functional. I'd highly recommend this to everyone.
 
My Product Recommendations
Ryse: Son of Rome
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 next>>