GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titanfall

Prepare for Titanfall. Crafted by one of the co-creators of Call of Duty and other key developers behind the Call of Duty franchise, Titanfall is an all-new universe juxtaposing small vs. giant, natural vs. industrial and man vs. machine. The visionaries at Respawn have drawn inspiration from their proven experiences in first-person action and with Titanfall are focused on bringing something exciting to the next generation of multiplayer gaming.
Average Customer Rating:
6.552
6.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
10 stars
13
9 stars
2
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
3
16 out of 2955%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Titanfall
Review 1 for Titanfall
This game is AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/14
xxxGrayWolfxxx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok, I have played the Beta, and so far this game is absolutely AMAZING! I have only found 1 or 2 bugs in the beta, so don't criticize it just because EA is publishing it. The parkour is simply awesome, running along walls, jumping on titans, boosting around, etc. The combat feels alot like CoD, but honestly, CoD has some pretty nice gunplay. The Titans are not overpowered at all: as soon as you jump in one you become one of the biggest targets on the map. It's fairly easy to take down a Titan, and it's also fairly easy to stay alive as a Titan and demolish everyone in your path. There are also these things called burn cards, which are like single use items that you can use in-game. Some give you powered up weapons, while others give you xp boosts or make you run faster. There are only 2 maps, but I still did not get bored because each battle was different and unique. Both maps have places to run around and parkour, and they are decently sized. Each match is 6v6, but there are numerous AI controlled bots on the field. These bots are not useless however: they do kill and if playing on Hardpoint Domination they do capture hardpoints. Finally, the last thing in this game is challenges. There are LOTS of challenges, and certain ones allow you to unlock different things for your guns and Titans. For example, if I kill 50 grunts with a certain gun, I'll get a new sight for my gun. Leveling up will also get you new guns, perks, and attachments. Overall, this game feels very nice, looks very nice, and adds enough new stuff to make this a CoD killer. PS Another thing I should mention is that this game is very well optimized.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Not the greatest gameplay in the world, but shows off Pilot and Titan gameplay, as well as parkour
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Battlefield 3
7.1 out of 10(108)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
deathkiler321
 
Please wait while more information about deathkiler321 is loaded.
Additional information about deathkiler321 could not be loaded.
Speechless
Posted 3/11/14
Titanfall is a amazing game! Combine Halo 4's graphics with Brinks parkour, with COD's create a loadout system,and with HAWKEN's mechs and u have a great game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Titanfall
Gets Old Fast
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/14
HBGuy
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this game thinking that the gameplay would be revolutionary like everything said it was. And at first I thought that it really was. Everything was pretty cool and the game felt unique. 2 days later, I'd completed the campaign (took like only 4 hours), I had played a fair share of matchmaking. I've had the game for as long as its been out and I'll tell you I put 14 hours in the first week. I haven't touched it since. There is very few unlocks so the game feels pretty pointless once you have them all. All you do is play the same things on the same map for hours. The gameplay is great but the customization and options you have are so limited that it is crippling to replayability. I honestly regret buying this game, $60 absolutely wasted. I don't see myself picking the game back up because its just not appealing. I feel like I've done just about everything there is to do and having a larger level number next to my name is not reason enough to keep me coming back. Another note is that there is basically no true matchmaking. You'll either end up on an overpowered team or be on the short end of that stick. Save yourself some money and don't "believe the hype."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
25 of 29 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Creepzor
 
Please wait while more information about Creepzor is loaded.
Additional information about Creepzor could not be loaded.
Posted 7/14/14
Is that a Public Enemy reference?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Titanfall
"No Noobs allowed"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/14
Blazzer101
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Bought this game on launch and i had a blast for the first few weeks. Gameplay was nothing new, but it was tight and responsive, and the titans felt like "Titans". You can read the many other reviews that people have wrote about the gameplay. Im only here to warn some of you, that the online population has drastically dwindled down, to just the hardcore fans. They now have a proper matchmaking system, but the problem is... there are not enough new players, or low level players anymore. Like in Call of Duty, Titanfall has prestige classes, a total of 10 classes, maxing out in a total of 500 levels. You will not be paired up against players lower than 3rd prestige, and you will be creamed. yea sure, your first 20 matches are a blast. But after a few hours, that wears off and you begin to grow tired of that "defeated" screen while watching your EXP bar crawl inch by inch, match by match. This game is 100% online, no singleplayer campaign, its you vs everyone else. If you're just a casual gamer who likes the occasional shooter, avoid if you can. at the very least, just wait till it drops to < $15.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Titanfall
Terrible gameplay unless you are a hardcore gamer
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/14
michaangelo
Location: San Jose
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First off, let me tell you that this game is beautiful. The graphics are awesome and the mechanics are sweet. Wall running and the jump jets are handled perfectly. What I hate about this game is the fact that the only option is online 6v6 gameplay. For me, this means I am constantly getting destroyed by teams of Level 40 players who have better loadouts and Titans than I do and are better gamers. I am lucky to get more than one kill in a round unless they are the auto-bots. The matchmaking is completely broken in this game. I am always playing players who are 30-40 levels above me in ranking and leveling up is nearly impossible as I am always getting destroyed as soon as I spawn.
There is no story mode to allow me to learn the game. There is no way to create "training missions" where I am playing against bots whom I can modify their levels to increase my skills over time.
Overall, this game is perfect for the hardcore gamer willing to play for hours and hours. For the casual gamer, you will be little more that target practice for the players who spend their lives playing this game and/or players who are awesome at it. The good news is it is really fun to run around for 20-30 seconds before you get slaughtered.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
14 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titanfall
Gets Boring Very Quickly.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/15
Suppressions
When I first played this game (3 days) ago I was completely blown away after my first match. It was something completely different than Call of Duty. Running on walls, blasting AI's, and squashing people with Titans is really fun but after spending three days playing in non-stop action I can officially say I am now bored of this game. One of my main reasons why is that every single map seems incredibly basic and plain. There is no variation or anything interesting. Many maps feature a big building in the middle and little buildings around it (hence no variation). The maps do not merit anything interesting and fun at all. Another one of my gripes is that the AI are not smart. I ran up to three different enemy AI and they either sat there and stared at me or shot at me with their machine guns and missed. The players are incredibly hard to distinguish from AI as well. You think you're shooting at an AI when it turns out to be a player. Adding to the list of complaints one of my biggest gripes about this game and that is there are only a few weapons you can use and an even smaller amount of attachments. The nice thing about Call of Duty is you have so many different guns and attachment choices. So plain maps paired with a picayune amount of weapons eventually gets very boring. However, there are a few cool thing about this game that I personally find creative. At the end of every game the losers have a ship deployed to evacuate them. It's exhilarating to run to the evac ship while dodging enemy fire to escape. Another cool thing is instead of spawning in a group of people and having to wait fifteen seconds for the battle to start in Call of Duty instead in Titanfall you jump out of a spaceship into the battle. That's a lot cooler and more creative in my opinion. So all said and done I would not recommend this game to a friend or anybody for that matter. The plain maps and lack of weaponry have made this game very boring for me (and I've only owned it for three days). I do not recommend this game, for $20 it is not worth spending that much money.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 6 for Titanfall
I don't know why people hate this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/14
HeYYiTzPaT
Location: Buffalo, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I see so many people giving very low ratings for Titanfall. Me personally, I love this game!!! I'm actually enjoying Titanfall more than I ever did Call of Duty. The gameplay style is really nice. I love the Titan mechs in Multiplayer. I was part of the beta before release, but I only played it once. Now that I saw it on sale for $4.99, I had to get it, and I'm actually glad that I did get it. Titanfall is definitely one of my most favorite games to play now.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Titanfall
It's ok
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/14
Pricne
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love how it looks and sounds, but every time I try to do the campaign I get put in half way through the story and have no clue what is going on. Also I understand the whole trying to incorporate multiplayer more, but you shouldn't design the campaign of a story around it for the reason I already mentioned. I'm still going to play it, but I wish they would have thought more about the solo players.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Titanfall
Sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/14
Ga12563
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Just the aggravation alone if having to sub-sign up to other sites to download and install. 35 minute process. Stupid and absurd. By the physical game install and play it requires less time, effort, and more privacy. Gamestop should inform any gamer prior to purchase what is required to download and play.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Titanfall
Addicting!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/14
PhantomPlatypus
At first, I wanted to purchase the Xbox 360 version because my cousin wanted to play with me. Then, an offer I couldn't refuse came to me for the PC version. My PC isn't the best, so i have to use low settings, but the game still doesn't look bad! I play Hardpoints the most and I find it sooo addicting! i stay up later than i'm supposed to do playing this game! I was hesitant at first, but once i got the hang of the gameplay and controls, i fell in love with this game! Much better than COD and so fun to play as a giant Titan with awesome weapons! But, i would prefer to have had a larger selection of guns, though i'm not sure if there are more and that i cant see them because im not a high leveled player. But otherwise, a really great FPS game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Titanfall
Sloppy mess of a game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/17/14
NerdRager
Location: earth
No match making so you can be level 1 and be paired against a full level 50 team easilly, Not only that but theres plenty of hackers on this game as well, give it long enough and you'll run into more than a few health and speed hackers. And if that wasnt enough there is no single player option whatsoever, you're forced to do co-op only play right from the get go.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titanfall
A bad FPS Game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/14
chriskovo
Location: new york
Heard great raves about people playing the demo but my god its implementation is horrible. Its doesn't even reach the minimum standards for a modern FPS. Its only 6 on 6 pvp. My god the minimum for a good game these days is 24 or 32 people total. In order to hide the fact that the maps are barren they have implemented horribly scripted ai npcs you shoot. It looks like people to farm these instead of killing other people. But to add insult to injury the real players are barely distinguishable from the npcs so people just hide in them. This game would have been acceptably 5 years ago but the bar has been raised and this game does not reach it.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
12 of 46 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TorTrex
ATL,Georgia
 
Please wait while more information about TorTrex is loaded.
Additional information about TorTrex could not be loaded.
You Said it Best
Posted 3/13/14
I Brought it yesterday & Played it N I was HIGHLY Disappointed it.NO STORY & The Multiplayer is Plain & gets Boring Fast...I Really Don't see how it won 75Awards
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Titanfall
Finally something new worth playing
Posted on:9/17/13
xboxbob
Location: alexandria, ky
It's so nice to see a game that really catches my attention that's NOT Battlefield or COD. Hopefully this game delivers. I'm sure it will since it is created by the ORIGINAL COD creator(not activision). Can't wait for the PC release. I'm tired of the back and forth between the two main shooters. Maybe this one will throw a curveball at them!!!
6 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Titanfall
Going to Awesome!
Posted on:12/26/13
Malace
Location: Tacoma, Wa
Titanfall is going to be one of the best games of next year! But to make sure people know, this game is a online multiplayer game ONLY! it will also be 64 players on PC and Xbox One, but I am sure it wont be but 32 players on Xbox 360. Also, there is no campaign or side stories. Just wanted to inform people just in case they didn't know. :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 33 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Malace0
Tacoma
 
Please wait while more information about Malace0 is loaded.
Additional information about Malace0 could not be loaded.
EDIT!!
Posted 1/8/14
I posted this a while back!
Update!! Titanfall is 6 vs 6! with a.i. on both teams as well! I guess I should do more research. LOL my bad.
Customer Avatar
LittleAbyss
 
Please wait while more information about LittleAbyss is loaded.
Additional information about LittleAbyss could not be loaded.
*Keep Informed
Posted 1/8/14
Respawn announced that the multiplayer for Titan Fall will only 6 v 6 online competitive multiplayer. I know this might put some people off, but the core gameplay still looks fantastic!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 14 for Titanfall
A refreshing breed of FPS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/14
KainMorgoth
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First off let me say how awesome this game is and how it reminds me of the glory days of Unreal Tournament and Quake. I haven't had this much fun in a new IP in years. The game is seamless in its ability to intergrate Pilot vs Titan vs Titan without detracting from the overall scene. All the game modes from Capture the Flag to Attrition have their own little secrets to levels and how it changes depending on the game type you are playing. Outside the initial tutorial the game places you through there are a lot of things that aren't mentioned that are probably considered more advanced tactics. Things like hacking enemy Spectres for your own little robot army in multiplayer that add to your score when they kill things or make objective control easier to place is really innovative. Titans may be beasts of destruction in combat vs pilots but don't let that turn you away from playing as EVERYONE gets a Titan. You don't have to be great at killing players as the npc bots can help you get your Titan faster but not as fast as killing other pilots. I have yet to find a single weapon or perk that is useless versus the overall total of options. Sure some may seem not great or ideal but for the player that seeks new challenges or new ways to do things the options aren't as limited as they seem. Get your friends and drop some Titans today!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Titanfall
Titanfall looks promising, but...
Posted on:1/6/14
USArmyHAWK
Location: Houston, TX
... it's being produced by EA, and I don't trust their products after all the problems with Battlefield 4, so I will definitely avoid this game as well. I'll hold out for Destiny and The Division, products by more reliable companies.
7 of 29 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jsnyder82
 
Please wait while more information about jsnyder82 is loaded.
Additional information about jsnyder82 could not be loaded.
Posted 2/1/14
EA doesnt make the game, they just publish it. Respawn is making the game. I don't think its very fair to them to just ignore their game just because their publisher has had a couple poor game launches. A lot of people worked hard on this game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Titanfall
Better then i expected
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/14
Tivoo
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I put off buying the game for a few months because i really didnt think i would like this sort of futuristic robotic first person shoooter kind of game. Plus with alot of negative reviews on the game. i just recently purchased TItanfall at the beginning of may 2014, and found myself to be quite surprised with it. the first match i went 54/4 k/d ratio. which puzzled me because there were a few reviews stating that they were upset they were put into servers with max level players. as was i and it didnt really seem to cause an issue. The controls are very easy to use. and i like the fact that your able to just plug in your xbox 360 controller and you can play right away. this helps my gf alot being she is not kb&m friendly. the guns are ok, but dont like the fact theres not much kick or any bullet drop (Huge battlefield Fan) especially for sniping. didnt really like that in COD myself. I also didnt like how your only playing against 6 other real life players and the other 6 are AI drones. that would explain the 54/4 ration i got on my first game. Graphics were better then what i had been hearing about from friends. i would say there along the lines of next gen COD. Sounds are pretty cool especially in the middle of titan fights or near them. i like the loadout set up. very easy to use and understand. and the burn cards are a cool twist on the game as well. All in all i was quite impressed with the game and will be buing the DLC soon. I would definatly recoment this to a friend or a gamer curious on trying it for themeselves.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Battlefield 3
7.1 out of 10(108)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for Titanfall
THE FPS WE HAVE WAITED FOR
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/14
MARIOFAN25
Location: CHARLOTTE,NC
Titanfall has everything I want in an FPS. good maps, check. good game modes, check. fast paced action, check. awesome weapons, check. One thing that catches my eye is that this game is basically multiplayer only. There is a campaign but no extra modes like other shooters, there is multiplayer and campaign only. the multiplayer is top notch. there are 3 notable fighters. the pilots are controlled by human players and they are the most agile and smart of the bunch. Spectres are a bit smarter than grunts but not by much. Grunts are terribly stupid and just stand there as death fodder. This is one of the main complaints about this game, people think the A.I is stupid and don't need to be in the game. I don't think this is a problem considering they speed the game up and they just help move the game on if things get too slow. the maps are very good. They favor a mix of high mobility and vantage points. Game modes are very fun. hardpoint domination and last titan standing are extremely fun but attrition, the classic team deathmatch is my way to go. Guns include the R-101 carbine is the standard AR and is my favorite weapon i have seen because i don't own this yet. My only gripe is that it is PC and Xbox exclusive. come on PS users get no love when it comes to titanfall. I don't have an Xbox and i doubt my PC can run this game. so overall titanfall looks to be the FPS on the market right now.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Titanfall
Pull out the Big Guns!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/14
Wehrmacht
Location: Asheville, NC
This game is perfect for: party gamers
When I played the Beta for Titanfall I couldn't put it down and hit the max level within 4 hours. Now it's a whole different game, with the graphics being nothing extravagant, but nice, the fast non-lag game play is so amazing that I would just end up getting distracted which happens all the time playing new gen off my laptop with graphics like COD: Ghost and Tomb Raider. This title will bring joy to your gaming experience and add a wonderful game to your collection that will be hard to put down, and if and when you do, you'll be back playing in no time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Titanfall
not worth the money
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/14
blasfmer
Location: wilmington nc
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
the game is stale, it is not worth the money. if you like 1st person shooters this is decent at best. if not a fan then dont bother. the mechs are subpar the control is ok. fan boys will claim im out of my mind for the review but id suggest not wasting the cash for this piece of trash game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Titanfall
MECH-awsome shooter!
Posted on:2/10/14
Mayo
Location: Goleta, CA
If you ever played MechWarrior this s a must have for such fans!
There also hasn't been any good shooters out lately and this will set the bar for a while of what's expected in one. Surely, it will take advantage of the latest graphics and processors. So, if you have a 4th gen i7 like myself with a good video card... THIS IS A MUST HAVE to see your specs shine'
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>