GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation Store $20 Gift Card

The Ultimate Entertainment Gift Card. PlayStation®Store Cards fill your PSN Wallet with cash, allowing you to download new games, DLC, and videos, as well as stream movies and music.
Average Customer Rating:
7.429
7.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 771%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation Store $20 Gift Card
Review 1 for PlayStation Store $20 Gift Card
ALWAYS OUT OF STOCK!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/3/14
Psxsage1981
Location: MA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It's great to be able to buy these online through game stop except 90% of the time they are OUT OF STOCK.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
22 of 23 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Klinkle
TX
 
Please wait while more information about Klinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Klinkle could not be loaded.
??
Posted 8/23/14
Seems like they wouldn't need much of an online stock, since the main reason for having these cards is so people don't have to pay for the stuff over the internet.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for PlayStation Store $20 Gift Card
Always sold out
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/14
N8C8
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It's good when it is actually available, but it always is sold out online. If you want one, just go to a store. If you don't have a store near you, then sorry, you're out of luck. Try waiting a month or two.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation Store $20 Gift Card
Great layer of protection against PSN hacks.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/14
Kurtisvon
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So I've preferred using these cards/codes on PSN ever since their hacked server fiasco, but it would be great if I didn't have to go all the way to a physical store to get one! I trust Gamestop so far to handle electronic sales, but PSN has fumbled my info at least once. If I want to get a digital game or a movie, but still have to go to a physical location, I might as well get the physical version of the game or movie from the physical store. I understand that I COULD just use my card on PSN, but, again, I don't entirely trust their security anymore.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation Store $20 Gift Card
Great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/6/13
blakopskilla
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great for buying games on the playstation network. However they should make it available online for people who dont live close to big cities
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation Store $20 Gift Card
Great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/13
Devenation
Location: Oshkosh, WI
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Like most gamers we have to share the burden of buying DLC for our games, and this card helps us by being able to access the psn market.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation Store $20 Gift Card
Great Deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/14
0123456
Location: New York
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This card is great! Especially for psp games you can download on ps vita. I would also buy it for myself!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
demonhunter1245
 
Please wait while more information about demonhunter1245 is loaded.
Additional information about demonhunter1245 could not be loaded.
Love it, but always sold out!
Posted 3/10/14
I hope they can do this better, it's really annoying, I wish I could just hop on and grab one but it says unavailable all the time..
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for PlayStation Store $20 Gift Card
Good For DLC !!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/13
trelle
Location: Las Vegas
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great card it can be used for psn games, avartars, and dlc. I love this card I recommend this to anyone. xD
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.