GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Minecraft PC Game Card

Average Customer Rating:
9.333
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
10 stars
13
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minecraft PC Game Card
Review 1 for Minecraft PC Game Card
Minecraft awesomeness!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/13
Falco
Location: Manahattan, Kansas
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Minecraft is simply, AMAZING! I do not understand why people are not ravaging over this! Minecraft is, wait for it, wait for it... PURE AWESOMENESS!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ragemasteristhebest
register, georgia
 
Please wait while more information about ragemasteristhebest is loaded.
Additional information about ragemasteristhebest could not be loaded.
gamestop and minecraft
Posted 1/23/14
minecraft is the best just like gamestop i want it SO BAD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it is pure AWSOME
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Minecraft PC Game Card
Awesomeness
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/14
JACKIE72001
Location: Patrick, SC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
After waiting a while i finally bought it and i just couldn't take my eyes off the computer and <3 it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Minecraft PC Game Card
Very Fun Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/14
Levels121
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This Game Is Fun For Everyone. From Survival To creative you can build and do basically anything. Lag is sometimes an issue depending on the strength of your Wi-Fi. You can join online servers and play with friends. It is a game I highly recommend.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Minecraft PC Game Card
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/14
Edenman5
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the best game iv ever played (PERFECT FOR MAKING VIDEOS) this game has such adventure much craft and the SERVERS WOW There FUN! its Crazy OOOOO and The MODS WOW THE BEST so fun i think u should get it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Minecraft PC Game Card
the best game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/14
Oyeaz
Location: honolulu,HI
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
nothing beats this game at anything!i love the adventure the action.any the fun all bunched up in the game!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
21 of 26 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AegGunner
Savannah, TN
 
Please wait while more information about AegGunner is loaded.
Additional information about AegGunner could not be loaded.
mass effect
Posted 6/18/14
does it include the ability to get the mass effect skyrim halo add-ons
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Minecraft PC Game Card
Too Awesome to Not Play
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/13
Diamond34565
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If a friend asked what game we should play at my house, the first thing I would say is the "Minecraft". Too awesome to not play on your PC, Xbox 360, Xbox One, or your mobile device! You can also play with friend on Minecraft on ANY one of the devices listed
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
82 of 101 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rahman
 
Please wait while more information about Rahman is loaded.
Additional information about Rahman could not be loaded.
The best game ever
Posted 8/24/13
Mine craft is the best game i ever played on my life
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Minecraft PC Game Card
Horrible Game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/14
JoeMomma
Location: None Ya Business
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This game sucks its horrible the graphics are bad everything sucked !!!!!! i rather play fifa best game ever
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Minecraft PC Game Card
It was EPIC!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/14
Minner2001
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This game is awesome and wish they could make it for PS3!!! The Pc edittion is awesome. The 3D mode is SOOOO COOOL!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GetSomeGhost
Pacifica, CA
 
Please wait while more information about GetSomeGhost is loaded.
Additional information about GetSomeGhost could not be loaded.
minecraft is on ps3
Posted 5/20/14
minecraft is on xbox 360, pl3, and I think ps4 and xbox one
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Minecraft PC Game Card
I like this card a lot.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/13
MatthewMinecraft
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I'm a huge fan of Minecraft. The reason? There is unlimited imagination. My favorite item is the Diamond Sword.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Minecraft PC Game Card
The Most Simple Way to Get The Game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/14
KES7774
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The game card made it simple to play the game. Sign in to your account and add the code on the back. Download from there...
The game itself is fair. It is laid back and casual. Build, mine, prosper. It is possibly the largest Triple-A title out there and has a very large mod community that constructs great content. Like I said, it is a large game. YouTube is filled with Minecraft this and Minecraft that.
9/10. I don't play it religiously, like most people do. It's great with friends and the servers can be filled with insane amounts of players.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Minecraft PC Game Card
Game is sick on consoles but i need it for the PC
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/14
GetSomeGhost
Location: Pacifica, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I want this game for pc 2 because I want more pc games and 2 because this game is awesome but you cant do the things on pc ( like mini games ) on the console versions so I really 30$$$....might seem like a lot of money, but for a game this fun, addicting, and just flat out amazing its not at all.........
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Minecraft PC Game Card
Easy and Great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/13
Falcongaming
Location: New york, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
All you have to do is create an account (or log into one if you already have one) scratch off the scratchy part with a coin, and then enter the code and download and play! Its so nice! :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Minecraft PC Game Card
An AMAZING game (?)/ toy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/14
Radiance277777
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The possibilities are endless. I wouldn't consider this a game but more of a toy. It's digital legos which you can play around in. This game sinks if you play it by yourself so play with friends! One of my all time favorites.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Minecraft PC Game Card
So Awesome. Get this
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/13
BajanUkraniun
Location: New Jersey
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This game is amazing it is addictive and so much more fun than any version. But its only fun with a good graphic card.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nooneknows
Martinsburg
 
Please wait while more information about Nooneknows is loaded.
Additional information about Nooneknows could not be loaded.
This card is magic
Posted 1/19/14
I love minecraft I whatch thinknoodles on youtube
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Minecraft PC Game Card
Most creatively expressive game I have ever seen
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/13
Ecxi
Location: Bedford, IN
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Allows for maximum or more use of imagination in creating your ideal world. Best game I have ever played, truly the personification of gaming.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.