GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle

Winner of over 90 Game of the Year' Awards, The Walking Dead Complete First Season includes all 5 episodes of the critically acclaimed series, plus special episode 400 Days'. Play as Lee Everett, who has been given a second chance at life in a world devastated by the undead. Experience events, meet people and visit locations that foreshadow the story of Deputy Sheriff Rick Grimes. Each move matters in this tailored game experience, as your actions, choices and decisions affect how your story plays out across the entire series.
Average Customer Rating:
9.647
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
10 stars
15
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
PS VITA WALKING DEAD ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/13
Anonymous
Location: NY
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
JUST AMAZING! WAS WAITING FOR THIS BUNDLE AND FINALLY GOT IT...!! WORKS PERFECT .. NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL, NOW WAITING FOR THE PS4 AND FOR THE WALKING DEAD SEASON 2 ! :) VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PORTABLE CONSOLE !! (WRESTLING GAMER AND ZOMBIE KILLER SINCE 99)
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
Finally The Walking Dead comes to Vita
Posted on:7/4/13
Crow11
Location: tx
Yes it's true I had the vita at launch and traded it in due to at the time a lack of games. Now that PS+ adds free games to the Vita and that every PS4 game will have remote play, now is the perfect time to Vita up if you don't have one or wanting to rejoin. You do get a lot of value here. The original launch bundles did not include a memory card. A 4 gig is ok, but I will be buying a 32 gig. You get the complete season 1 of the Walking Dead and also the expansion 400 days, which is a gap between season 1 and season 2 when it comes out. Just wait to see how the Vita and PS4 work...this will be the new game pad. Yes I am an adult, a husband, a parent and a gamer.
40 of 43 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bignasty69
NY
 
Please wait while more information about Bignasty69 is loaded.
Additional information about Bignasty69 could not be loaded.
Blown Save
Posted 7/13/13
What a brilliant opportunity to make what could have been a great package. All you had to do was throw in an amazing looking custom Vita based on the walking dead and I might drop the cash to get another one. Just throwing in a normal bland vita just makes the package unattractive.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
Exactly as advertised.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/13
Hitman42896
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Exactly whats in the bundle: 3G PS Vita console, The Walking Dead complete first season digital code (With 400 Days DLC), 4 gig memory card, USB cable, Wall charger, and random papers and AR cards. This is a great console that comes with quite a bit of stuff. Walking dead is fantastic and the console itself preforms fast and smooth. My only gripe is the 4 gig memory card. Invest in a larger memory card if you want to fit more than just Walking Dead in your memory. Walking Dead takes about 2.2 gigs of space and fitting another game in it is a hassle. Other than that, this should not be missed out on. Buy this!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
Finally this game is on the Vita!!!
Posted on:7/13/13
GCXBU
Location: Arnold, MD
I know that everybody is hyped up for this game to come out. Since I've found out from the PlayStation Blog, cause they mentioned this game to be released around the month of August. But however, I do have a concern about this game bundle though. Will this bundle only be available? Or is the game going to be release at the same time with the bundle? Because I already own a Vita myself and I don't want to trade in my Vita to get another Vita with the game bundle of The Walking Dead game. And that would be very stupid to do, if that is going to be the case. That would be plain horrible. Unless, if the game gets releases on the Vita that would be a different story. Cause I don't need to get a bundle just to get the game. It would be more easier if The Walking Dead game release before the bundle.
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
Great in time for the price drop
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/13
OptimusPrimeMIA
Location: Virginia Beach,VA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Well just picked this up a couple days ago and overall I am impressed. I've waited a long time for the price drop and when I heard this bundle would also be $199 I immediately reserved it. The graphics are great, I haven't run into any of the glitches or freezing I have heard so much about and everything plays smooth. The tilt controls are great on games like Gravity Rush(which is free on PS+, oh PS+, its like the gift that keeps on giving...), and the touch screen is extremely responsive. As for the Walking Dead Season 1, I haven't finished it yet but the game is great fun and they seem to have revamped the controls for the VIta and everything feels tight. The only reason I gave a 7 rating for the value is the bundle only comes with a 4gb card, and the Walking Dead is a downloadable code which needs to be downloaded to the memory card.The game itself takes up over half the card right off the bat, so I ended up having to spring for a 16gb card right off the bat to enjoy all my PS+ material. Other than that I have no gripes.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
Price is finally right!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/13
BOctober25
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I traded in my XBOX 360, games and even more games to get this bundle. After all the in store trade in credits, I was able to pick this up plus one other title. I must say, I was a little apprehensive about the Vita. After playing with this system for a couple of days and nights, I am thrilled to have it. The WiFi works well with my wireless setup. The 3G is something I will not use much of anyway. But, I can throw down a small amount of cash for a little data usage if I find the need to have it at some point. I have not tried the AR Games yet. But, they look very similar to the AR Games that are on the Nintendo 3DS. The 4GB card is not a whole lot of storage. But, I can make it work temporarily until I can get something bigger. I also have a Playstation Plus account and a PS3. I was able to download Gravity Rush, Wipeout 2048 and Muramasa Rebirth all to the 4GB card. There are plenty of apps to play around with. I am not much into putting music or video on my Vita and do not use those apps. Netflix is a must to have. The 5" OLED screen is just gorgeous and spacious at the same time. Bug improvement over the PSP screen. The sound on the unit is really loud and can be adjusted to comfortable levels. The dual analog sticks work very nicely. I have used more the touchscreen than the touchpad. Overall, really nice system and the games are fun. Literally, it is like having a PS3 in your hands. The graphics are that good. Looking forward to what the future holds for this system.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wrangler
 
Please wait while more information about Wrangler is loaded.
Additional information about Wrangler could not be loaded.
No Internet
Posted 10/2/13
The only thing I have a problem w/ my PSVITA is that I can't get internet on it because AT&T seemingly does not cover my area for it.
So therefor,if I want to play games on my PSVITA then I'm going to have to buy the cartridges.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
This going to be awesome!
Posted on:8/18/13
SILVERBLOOD95
Location: Lindale, GA
All ready pre-ordered can't wait $20 more and its all mine. And I hope it is cross play compatible to!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
friki
 
Please wait while more information about friki is loaded.
Additional information about friki could not be loaded.
Posted 8/20/13
Price just dropped! Looks like it's all yours on Friday and you can probably get an extra game too.
Customer Avatar
Kasiyes
Rochester NY
 
Please wait while more information about Kasiyes is loaded.
Additional information about Kasiyes could not be loaded.
Disappointed
Posted 8/20/13
I pre ordered this at the store several weeks ago, thinking i'll be getting it on the 20th, when I went there today 8/20 I was told the game and system will not be there until Friday that it gets shipped today, what makes me mad is that the promo says available 8/20/13 if that's not the case then change your promo to shipping on 8/20 not available the day of. this makes me question not to pre order anything again from this store.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
The Ps Vita is a dead system
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/3/13
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought the ps vita in hopes of it being a great system with fun games and This year I was proven wrong. To me there are about 5 games that are good. This system has been out for almost two years and there is only about 60 games for it and the games that are coming soon are 10 that are officially coming out from now to January. I'm sure I am not the only one saying this but where is a grand theft auto game for the vita why isn't there a dead rising game on vita or a resident evil or splinter cell why isn't the kingdom hearts hd remake coming on to the powerful vita system in my option I say pass. The vita was a great idea but sony forgot about it and developers are too scared to create games for it the vita is dead
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
7 of 37 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
KnightTime
New York, NY
 
Please wait while more information about KnightTime is loaded.
Additional information about KnightTime could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Posted 9/13/13
Yeah that is true but sony knows there mistake why not change it and make games for it. The system is great but if you had it since day one and played threw the games that came out like I did then th ps vita just gets boring, this sucks because this powerful system is just useless I hate to say it but how much can you play mortal kombat or uncharted or metal gear I got Kill Zone which I thik is the best shooting game on the vita but by next month the story mode just is going to become boring. Other people see my review and they think I hate sony or I'm a fan boy of other systems but I'm not, I love it and I hate that sony is trying to make more ps vita products like the ps vita tv (which sounds cool) and a cheaper multi color vita but I rather see more games maybe a new series on the vita but I guess the other ps vita owners don't care because they rather just rate this a ten and not see the cons in this system or point them out.
Customer Avatar
Jellyfish99
Pollock Pines, CA
 
Please wait while more information about Jellyfish99 is loaded.
Additional information about Jellyfish99 could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Posted 9/8/13
I understand your point, but there are several fantastic games for Vita. They may not be big name franchises, but there are several great games on Vita that are definitely worth playing. Some include: Little Big Planet, Wipeout 2048, Disgaea 3, Jak and Daxter, and Killzone: Mercenary. I understand that you think the Vita is a dead system, but if I remember correctly, most of the great games on PS3 and Xbox 360 didn't come out until a few years after their release. I don't know if you're into any of the games I mentioned, but they are certainly worth a try. I do understand, though. I wish Sony and other developers would support the Vita more; it would be such a great system if more developers supported it. The only massively popular game coming to Vita so far is Borderlands 2, but I don't think there is an official release date for that yet.
Customer Avatar
HeyItsSarah
San Diego, California
 
Please wait while more information about HeyItsSarah is loaded.
Additional information about HeyItsSarah could not be loaded.
Posted 9/8/13
also I might add there should be a gta game or ded rising that would be fun maybe the ps vita walking dead bundle is a hint that the ps vita is dead and now it came back as a zombie because sony is trying to bring it back but is failing ahaha
Customer Avatar
HeyItsSarah
San Diego, California
 
Please wait while more information about HeyItsSarah is loaded.
Additional information about HeyItsSarah could not be loaded.
So True
Posted 9/8/13
This is so true I don't know why people disagree (I guess that is why there are no games coming soon no one cares) This system was really good when it came out but like you're saying is very true I love Kingdom hearts why isn't the hd remaster coming out on here the system is great but when games don't come out that makes it become terrible I see why sony price dropped it and let out his bundle
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 9 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
PS Vita is great.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/13
SheriffSpooksy
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
There isn't really much to say, the PS Vita is great. It's well worth the money since the price drop and also it comes with a free game and memory card. Also I'm writing this to give the product a little boost because of stupid people giving a bad review because they think it should cost $10 less.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
great bundle, great system
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/13
awdevoftw
Location: bay area
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I was looking for something to replace my psp, and the Nintendo doesn't have the more mature titles that the vita has. at purchase, I was able to get the 32 gig card, ( a must), and about 4 vita games. I have 22 psp games on my vita and still have 14 gb left. the screen destroys the psp for size and clarity. very pleased and looking forward to killzone mercs.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
Absolutely Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/26/13
Azula
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I Picked up this Bundle Just a few Days ago and i am blown away by how awesome it is ..a Vita for $199 a Awesome and a 4GB Memory Card i could not have asked for more i had a Persona 4 Golden Skin waiting on this Badboy and i also purchased Dead Or alive 5 + With it i am Completely thrilled and thankful they had 2 of them in =) Absolute Recommend this to everyone who Loved awesome games and performance you wont find any better yeah the game selection may be sparse right now but soon Final Fantasy X HD & Final Fantasy X-2 HD will be coming out for Vita too SO Excited !
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
I'd suggest one to anyone who previously had a PSP
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/13
ThaShiveGeek
Location: Jacksonville, Alabama
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I've had my vita going on 13 days now, and I love it just like I knew I would. I like the camera front & back. I like that way it feels. The buttons are smaller than I expected, but it's not a problem. It just takes some getting use to. The dual analog sticks feel nice to me. The screen also takes some getting use to. I'm amazed every time I watch Netflix in HD.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
Awesome functionality and great gameplay.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/13
JJ61781
Location: Lynn,MA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I was first skeptical at transitioning from a console to a handheld unit until I opened my new PSVITA. First of all the battery life is awesome, you can get hours of gameplay and movies on a single charge. The graphics are stunning and character movement is very fluid. The PSVITA packs quite a few features into a small profile. So if you have larger hands purchase an extended grip or my favorite the PSVITA trigger grip. This makes the Vita even more awesome by giving it the feel of a PS controller along with a larger trigger profile for those fast playing games. I highly recommend this for anyone who is on the go and wants to bring their entertainment with them.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
Great Value Low price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/13
mkis0077
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Gamescom was enough to prove to me that getting the PS vita was a good decision. Lowering the price to $200 was a great move as it puts it at the same price as the 3DS XL. This bundle is just insane! A free game valued at $25 a free memory card valued at $15. Then throw in the WiFi+ 3G model! Amazing!! Get PlayStation plus and you wont have any shortage of games. Can't wait for the Ps4 remote play features. All ps4 games will play on the vita as long as you have a WiFi connection! Talk about a games collection! The power in this thing is insane; the screen looks beautiful as well. Just make sure to get a screen guard.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
Great long time!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/13
greatman24
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a excellent handheld console!!!! I had mine for about 7 months (stolen by someone) but this system has much more than just games. It also has youtube netflix facebook and many more apps. I used the ps vita every day. With that said, the ps vita is much worth saving.(make sure u keep your i on it though cause once its gone its gone)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
Please!
Posted on:8/7/13
JHawk19
Location: York, SC
I really hope the first set of episodes and the the 400 Days episodes will be out on 8/20 as well! It would be ludicrous to only release it via this bundle. Please be on PSN on 8/20! Please!!
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
urwhiuiv
 
Please wait while more information about urwhiuiv is loaded.
Additional information about urwhiuiv could not be loaded.
Good but vita needs more games
Posted 8/24/13
i was happy walking dead bundle came out but vita need more games they making most of the good games for ps3 and xbox 1 and ps4 and the wii u and the xbox 360 come on seriously they didnt even make a grand theft auto for vita but still vita is a great system but nedd more games walking dead i loved it and the vita
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
Can't wait!
Posted on:7/29/13
Anonymous
Location: Stone Mountain, GA
Going to the gamestop store up the street from my house this weekend to pre order. I've been really wanted to get a Vita for awhile now and this is the best bundle they have right now. I just hope The Walking Dead file isn't that large because I really want to put Sounds & Shapes, and Guacamelee on the 4Gb memory card until I can afford a bigger one.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
YOU CAN BUY THE GAME WITHOUT THE BUNDLE
Posted on:8/8/13
GHOSTKILLER579
I WAS LOOKING ON GOOGLE TO SEE IF YOU NEED THO BUY THE BUNDLE TO GET THIS GAME BUT I SAW ON THE SIDE OF THE PAGE THE IT SHOWED THE COVERART OF THE WALKING DEAD ON THE PS VITA AND I CLICKED IT AND IT BROUGHT ME TO GAMESTOP AND IT PROOVES THAT YOU CAN BUY THE GAME WITHOUT THE BUNDLE AND THE RELASE DATE IS THE SAME DAY AS THE PS VITA BUNDLE
2 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
Tops
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/13
rob88
Location: Hayneville,La
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the vita is just plan great and the bundle is awsome for first timers to the vita. I'm not a fan of the walking dead but the game is alright
the ps vita is well worth the new price drop I don't know why there are so many people that hate the vita I'm not one
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for PlayStation Vita WIFI 3G - Walking Dead Bundle
GET IT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/3/13
dezy
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i got a bundle which came with the console and the madden 13 for $250 and i thought it was worth it. I am pretty mad that they now lowered the price. If your thinking about getting it, go right ahead
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>