GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation Store $10 Gift Card

The Ultimate Entertainment Gift Card. PlayStation®Store Cards fill your PSN Wallet with cash, allowing you to download new games, DLC, and videos, as well as stream movies and music.
Average Customer Rating:
6.571
6.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
5 out of 771%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation Store $10 Gift Card
Review 1 for PlayStation Store $10 Gift Card
meh
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/13
playstation69
Location: Dayton, OH
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i have bought it before no problem and its fast and simple but... for some reason i went to download one today and it says its not available? Don't know what thats about, it worked before but i guess they ran out or something?
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
57 of 63 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PlayStation Store $10 Gift Card
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/13
homie
Location: new york, ny
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
its easy and quick. gamestop has all the games and utilities i would need for my ps3, just let me get it already...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
marzbarz
claremont ca
 
Please wait while more information about marzbarz is loaded.
Additional information about marzbarz could not be loaded.
online
Posted 3/18/14
why cant i ever buy this online
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for PlayStation Store $10 Gift Card
Finally! A $10 Dollar Card
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/13
YemeniFriend
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Finally! A $10 Dollar Card! Now we don't need to buy the $20 or $50 dollar one. I got the e-mail with the Download Code as soon as I bought it off GameStop
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DarkZorua360
Alameda, CA
 
Please wait while more information about DarkZorua360 is loaded.
Additional information about DarkZorua360 could not be loaded.
Whoops ignore my last Comment
Posted 7/28/13
They didn't lie! Got Code immediately! Great item I'm sorry Game Stop ur great!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for PlayStation Store $10 Gift Card
BLAH
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/14
KnightTime
Location: Chicago,IL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
you can't buy noting good for 10 dollars in the psn store don't waste your time with this unless you get a game on sale
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wstcoastjuggalo
 
Please wait while more information about wstcoastjuggalo is loaded.
Additional information about wstcoastjuggalo could not be loaded.
how
Posted 6/18/14
I been checking on this 4 a week now I don't understand how u run out if somthing that's a digatal download?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for PlayStation Store $10 Gift Card
Very slow
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/13
jm3790
Location: Albany, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Well, It has been 20 minutes since ive purchased this playstation network card. Figured it was downloadable and they would instantly give me the redemption code for my ps3. I was very wrong. Would have been faster to run across the street to walmart and buy one. At least then I wouldnt have to wait for god knows how long to get my credit.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation Store $10 Gift Card
Great exactly what I needed!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/13
DarkZorua360
Location: Alameda, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I wanted to get a PSN game that was $20 so I wasn't sure if I should get yet because it was an old great game! Then they made it $10 just last week which was great and made it totally worth it! Only thing was I had nothing to spend the extra $10 on if I got a $20 PSN card! Then I found this and u get the code immediately too! So It was just what I needed! The AWESOME Game was Persona 3 Portable! Get it if u get this card or if only have a PS3 theres a PS3 version too for only $5!(Downloaded)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
danny56566
texas
 
Please wait while more information about danny56566 is loaded.
Additional information about danny56566 could not be loaded.
isnt available
Posted 5/11/14
why isn't it available
Customer Avatar
Miragenin
Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Miragenin is loaded.
Additional information about Miragenin could not be loaded.
Why is this not avaliable for online purchase?
Posted 1/7/14
From what some of the comments are saying it was possible. What happen to it?
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 7 for PlayStation Store $10 Gift Card
A $10 CARD FINALLY!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/13
Skriffie
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have been waiting for a card that cost lower than $20! Not everything in the PlayStation Store is $20 and over.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.