GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WWE 2K14 Phenom Edition

The Deadman. The Lord of Darkness. The American Badass. The Phenom. In every aspect of his career, Undertaker has commanded the admiration and respect of WWE enthusiasts and newcomers alike for more than two decades.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWE 2K14 Phenom Edition
Review 1 for WWE 2K14 Phenom Edition
I can not wait!!!
Posted on:8/4/13
chaor13
Location: red house, wv
Just the thought of having to wait is killing me......I love the Undertaker.....and I can not wait to get my hands on that autograph and play as him in the game!!! 21-0
 
My Product Recommendations
 
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
tripleh1878
 
Please wait while more information about tripleh1878 is loaded.
Additional information about tripleh1878 could not be loaded.
preordered my copy
Posted 8/8/13
cant wait
Customer Avatar
Daken
 
Please wait while more information about Daken is loaded.
Additional information about Daken could not be loaded.
Currently fan-boying
Posted 8/8/13
This is beyond awesome, I can't wait to get this!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for WWE 2K14 Phenom Edition
2K GAMES FTW!!!
Posted on:8/8/13
FoxMcCloudFF7
Location: NC
Man, what can I say... me being the die-hard Undertaker fan, this is a MUST HAVE for my collection. Mad props to 2K Games for making their first WWE game have a Undertaker Collectors edition! This is just what the greatest superstar in WWE History deserves. Just one thing... i really dont see how this is actually signed by Mark himself, but every site ive been to states that he personally hand signed each card, i mean sure he only really works like what one day a year (Wrestlemania) but im sure he has other things to do than sit down and sign thousands (or how ever many phenom editions they make) of these artcards ya know!?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for WWE 2K14 Phenom Edition
CANT WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/13
ajk471
Location: Delta,CO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My birthday is coming up pretty soon and I asked for it. I told my mom that she could have something out of it if she got it. By the way, she loves taker!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
WWE 13 Fan Axxess - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace Points 1600 Points
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for WWE 2K14 Phenom Edition
Money is worth it
Posted on:8/13/13
WillTheAssassin
Location: Inwood, WV
The normal game is $60 whats $40 more? I mean for an Undertaker Autograph? The guy's a bonafide legend. not only that but the ingame content will be used for sure. Not only that but a $20 movie and a controller skin free. Plus that Coffin tin looks awesome.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for WWE 2K14 Phenom Edition
PHENOM EDITION!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/13
chaor13
Location: red house, wv
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Everything I was hoping for in the phenom edition. Also the game is a million times better then what I was expecting!!!! It was worth every cent to me. However you got to like wwe, professional wrestling, or fighting games to really enjoy it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for WWE 2K14 Phenom Edition
So cannot wait for October 29th!!!!
Posted on:8/14/13
BigDustCapone83
Location: Mooresville, North Carolina
Undertaker is undoubtedly one of of my favorite WWE superstars of all time and 2K paying homage to The Deadman with this "Phenom Edition" is just awesome! I mean it looks alittle pricey, but it's definitely worth it. Undertaker FTW!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for WWE 2K14 Phenom Edition
Excited but hope servers run better
Posted on:8/14/13
Robocop5776
Location: New York, NY
Definitely picking up the Phenom Edition...but for the 360 since I got WWE '13 for the PS3 and the servers have been garbage since the day I bought the game.