GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Ghosts Prestige Edition

Outnumbered and outgunned, but not outmatched.
Average Customer Rating:
5.25
5.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 out of 450%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Ghosts Prestige Edition
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Prestige Edition
A great cod game for people who love FPS
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/14
crazygame23
Location: Los lunas Nm
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Decent graphics for a cod the camos are pretty nice to, the new alien mode is real cool to but the best thing about cod ghost the is way you make you character look like anything you want
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Prestige Edition
About Call Of Duty Ghost On PS3
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/13
bigdog2012
Location: Springfield,Ohio
When i played it it was a cool game.But he are a few problems thay need to fix on the multiplayer.The game story mode is pretty sweet ive played and i like it alot.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Prestige Edition
not all that fun
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/13
LeftWantingMore
Location: USA
I ordered this game, and after playing it for a few days I am very disappointed in it! I wish that I had not wasted my money on it. Hopefully it will get better once they fix the many problems with multiplayer. The campaign was fun and i plan to go through it again.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KnightTime
New York, NY
 
Please wait while more information about KnightTime is loaded.
Additional information about KnightTime could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
why!
Posted 11/10/13
why rate this product when you only played the game and did not buy this
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Prestige Edition
Awesome game!!
Posted on:11/1/13
oznerol1
Location: Utah
Ok! Can't wait for this game to be released. I preordered the prestige edition cuz u get all the cool stuff that comes with it. So Game Stop is going to do the upgrade ur game to the next Gen console (when its released)for an Extra $9.99, that is great!!! But what about the people who ordered the collectors edition (Harden or Prestige) do we have to give up our collectors steel game cover when we upgrade our game to the new Next Gen Console?(xbox-one, PS4) it would suck if we do! cuz thats the whole point of pre-ordering the collectors edition (the perks right?!!) WHAT IS GAME STOP GONNA DO ABOUT THIS?!!!!!
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Prestige Edition
I Can't Wait For Call of Duty: Ghost
Posted on:9/27/13
TheCoDSniper
I am very excited for the game to came out. I think it will be the best first person shooter game to be released. All new guns, perks, and kill streak rewards. Can't wait till November!
3 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Prestige Edition
cod is dead
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/13
DRed8
Location: CAli
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
just like the name of the game ghost cod is dead over finally over no more garbage left to play return this game get your money and run!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Prestige Edition
COD SUCKS
Posted on:9/9/13
Mikey316
Location: Queens, NY
The only thing worth while about this game is what comes with the collectors edition. Other than that it's the same nonsense year after year. Definitely not getting this game.
7 of 71 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
johntrollsten
 
Please wait while more information about johntrollsten is loaded.
Additional information about johntrollsten could not be loaded.
ha
Posted 11/17/13
cool story bro tell it again.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Prestige Edition
cool game
Posted on:9/13/13
kickasschris
Location: teample city
a nother call of duty game i reamber useted play call of duty wen i was 10 now im 20 cant wait for this game
1 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Prestige Edition
Awesome Games
Posted on:11/4/13
1991dodge250
Location: HamBurg IL
I love all of this call of duty games specially modern warfare 3 that was my favorite. Tell now!!!!!
0 of 3 found this review helpful.