GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Battlefield 4 Premium

Own more, be more with a Battlefield 4 Premium membership. Get the competitive edge with two-weekearly access to all five expansions, and keep the action going all year long with weekly content and 12additional Battlepacks. Get into the battle faster with priority position in server queues and participate inPremium events. Dominate in style by personalizing your Battlefield 4 experience with exclusive camos,paints, emblems, dog tags and more. You can even transfer your Battlefield 4 Premium membershipacross platforms to seamlessly usher in the next generation of consoles. From the Xbox 360 to Xbox Oneand from the PlayStation 3 to PlayStation 4, take your Premium membership and all its incredible perkswith you as you upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
6.364
6.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
7 out of 1164%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battlefield 4 Premium
Review 1 for Battlefield 4 Premium
Okay
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/14
TylerTheGamer56
Location: London
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
People told me that there game crashes when I got the game. But I still got it and it only crashed 1 time to me but I can't play with my friends because it crashes for them so that's why I still stick with Battlefield 3.get it if u want but it's a gamble
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 2 for Battlefield 4 Premium
MUST BUY
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/13
Lazurise
Location: New Jersey
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If you have just come fresh out of COD to Battlefield this may not matter you. On the other hand if you love Battlefield and want the most out of it then buy this because it gives you so much. Awesome camo, map packs, and exclusive guns. I didn't buy Premium for BF3 and that was a mistake. Buy Premium for BF4 and get the most of your experience.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
26 of 36 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mitsosparkour
 
Please wait while more information about mitsosparkour is loaded.
Additional information about mitsosparkour could not be loaded.
bf4 premium
Posted 11/22/13
is it for ps3 ???
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Battlefield 4 Premium
A Good Buy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/14
PoisonIvey
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I loved this game so much. I spend hours playing the classic battlefield destruction that is just made better on the ps4.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jimenez
NJ
 
Please wait while more information about Jimenez is loaded.
Additional information about Jimenez could not be loaded.
good deal
Posted 10/12/14
This is the best game ever I am happy about it cost
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Battlefield 4 Premium
Badfield is a better name
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/14
Sunrie
Location: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When the game actually works, it's fun. Expect to spend a lot of time sending in crash reports to Sony and scanning your HDD for errors once every two to three games for no good reason.
The game freezes so much in multiplayer it's almost unplayable, and DiCE/Battlelog has started reporting Twitter/Facebook users for reporting names of untraceable hackers.
There are no platoons, no private servers, you are unlikely to get your veteran status, and no way to set up your kits outside of "test range" or the Battlelog website, which has been known to simply delete your entire unlocked items when you do it that way.
Buyer beware.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
6 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tk1994
Mount sinai new york
 
Please wait while more information about Tk1994 is loaded.
Additional information about Tk1994 could not be loaded.
wrong from my expirence
Posted 1/12/14
i have had none of those problems... ever
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Battlefield 4 Premium
Don't buy this Game!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/14
Beady820
Location: Michigan
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I loved battlefield 3 one of my favorite games, but when it comes to battlefield 4 i said to my self " this is battlefield 4? what happened!" every time i start the game next thing you know i send a report to sony saying fix this please sony tell EA to fix this! just play battlefield 3 then this piece of garbage
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Battlefield 4 Premium
This is an exciting game,Gets you off your feet!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/13
Cordovaking
Location: Denver,Co
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This game is very thrilling to me, Dice and EA have definitely had improvements since BF3. Its so realistic compared to Call of Duty's gameplay. It's a competitive game fighting for a victory and the number 1 spot of the match.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Battlefield 4 Premium
HOLD ON PREMIUM
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/13
tuppaacc
Location: California
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So many problems with this game,EA/Dice actually taught they would get away with making such a broken game, I would recommend STAYING AS FAR AWAY AS YOU CAN from this game. please visit their BF4 battle log forums, in there you will find THOUSANDS of complaining customers.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
18 of 79 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nickelsocks
 
Please wait while more information about nickelsocks is loaded.
Additional information about nickelsocks could not be loaded.
uhhh
Posted 12/28/13
this game is wonderful, it had alot of problem at first. which is to be expected its a huge next gen release, and 95% of the problems have been fixed...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Battlefield 4 Premium
EXTREMELY BROKEN GAME!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/13
NyCe21
Location: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This game has too many things wrong with it. LAG/NO RELOAD. Not Good at all,I hate the face I got it
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
5 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Battlefield 4 Premium
Worth Every Penny
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/14
CoolerOnline
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great bundle. You get 5 expansion packs, worth $75 alone. then you also get double XP weekends and gold battlepacks monthly and early releases on the expansion packs. For all those giving this ratings of 1 is because they are mad at the game, not the expansion packs. It is true battlefield is very glitchy and sometimes makes me want to play some CoD, but if you like the game then i would recommend premium.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Battlefield 4 Premium
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/14
fhnershns
Location: New York NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Many people told me no. They said it does not work. How can you write a review for a product you never used. Its worth it its awesome its a must buy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Battlefield 4 Premium
good value for long term
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/14
KevinNC
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If you only play battlefield once in awhile you may want to weigh getting this or not. If you play battlefield a lot it is well worth it. You get all the future dlc and it comes out cheaper long term. Plus you get a lot of extras camos knifes guns stuff like that nothing that is going to give you an unfair advantage just more customization. You get a lot more extras then what you get with the cod premium. Plus this is for two years not every year. If you like battlefield I would highly recommend this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.